Visual Composer v4.3.1 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (861 entries)

en: Grey
ko_KR: 회색

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파랑

en: Turquoise
ko_KR: 터콰이즈

en: Green
ko_KR: 녹색

en: Orange
ko_KR: 오렌지

en: Red
ko_KR: 빨간색

en: Black
ko_KR: 검정

en: Regular size
ko_KR: 보통 사이즈

en: Large
ko_KR: 큰

en: Small
ko_KR: 작은

en: Mini
ko_KR: 미니

en: Same window
ko_KR: 같은 창

en: New window
ko_KR: 새 창

en: CSS Animation
ko_KR: CSS 애니메이션

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Top to bottom
ko_KR: 상단에서 하단으로

en: Bottom to top
ko_KR: 하단에서 상단으로

en: Left to right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Right to left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Appear from center
ko_KR: 중앙에서 나타남

en: Select type of animation if you want this element to be animated when it enters into the browsers viewport. Note: Works only in modern browsers.
ko_KR: 이 요소가 브라우저 뷰포트에 들어왔을 때 애니메이션 되도록 하려면 애니메이션 타입을 선택하세요. 주의: 최신 브라우저에서만 작동.

en: Row
ko_KR: 행

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Place content elements inside the row
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 요소를 행에 배치하세요

en: Font Color
ko_KR: 폰트 색상

en: Select font color
ko_KR: 폰트 색상 선택

en: Extra class name
ko_KR: 기타 클래스 이름

en: If you wish to style particular content element differently, then use this field to add a class name and then refer to it in your css file.
ko_KR: 특정 콘텐츠 요소를 다르게 스타일 하려면 이 필드를 사용해 클래스 이름을 추가하고 css 파일에서 참조하세요.

en: Design options
ko_KR: 디자인 옵션

en: 1 column - 1/12
ko_KR: 1 컬럼 - 1/12

en: 2 columns - 1/6
ko_KR: 2 컬럼 - 1/6

en: 3 columns - 1/4
ko_KR: 3 컬럼 - 1/4

en: 4 columns - 1/3
ko_KR: 4 컬럼 - 1/3

en: 5 columns - 5/12
ko_KR: 5 컬럼 - 5/12

en: 6 columns - 1/2
ko_KR: 6 컬럼 - 1/2

en: 7 columns - 7/12
ko_KR: 7 컬럼 - 7/12

en: 8 columns - 2/3
ko_KR: 8 컬럼 - 2/3

en: 9 columns - 3/4
ko_KR: 9 컬럼 - 3/4

en: 10 columns - 5/6
ko_KR: 10 컬럼 - 5/6

en: 11 columns - 11/12
ko_KR: 11 컬럼 - 11/12

en: 12 columns - 1/1
ko_KR: 12 컬럼 - 1/1

en: Column
ko_KR: 열

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Width & Responsiveness
ko_KR: 폭 & 반응형

en: Select column width.
ko_KR: 컬럼 폭 선택.

en: Responsiveness
ko_KR: 반응형

en: Adjust column for different screen sizes. Control width, offset and visibility settings.
ko_KR: 다른 화면 사이즈에 대해 컬럼 조정. 폭, 오프셋, 가시성 설정 제어.

en: Text Block
ko_KR: 텍스트 블록

en: A block of text with WYSIWYG editor
ko_KR: 위지위그 편집기 가 있는 텍스트 블록

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: <p>I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.</p>
ko_KR: <p>나는 텍스트 블록입니다. 이 텍스트를 변경하려면 편집 버튼을 클릭하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo .</p>

en: Separator
ko_KR: 세퍼레이터

en: Horizontal separator line
ko_KR: 수평 세퍼레이터 선

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Custom color
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Separator color.
ko_KR: 분리선 색상

en: Custom Border Color
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 테두리 색상

en: Select border color for your element.
ko_KR: 요소 테두리 색상 선택

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Separator style.
ko_KR: 세퍼레이터 스타일

en: Element width
ko_KR: 요소 폭

en: Separator element width in percents.
ko_KR: 세퍼레이터 요소 퍼센트 폭

en: Separator with Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 있는 세퍼레이터

en: Horizontal separator line with heading
ko_KR: 헤딩이 있는 수평 세퍼레이터 라인

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Separator title.
ko_KR: 세퍼레이터 제목

en: Title position
ko_KR: 제목 위치

en: Align center
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬

en: Align left
ko_KR: 좌측 정렬

en: Align right
ko_KR: 우측 정렬

en: Select title location.
ko_KR: 제목 위치 선택

en: Custom Color
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Custom separator color for your element.
ko_KR: 요소의 사용자 정의 세퍼레이터 색상

en: Message Box
ko_KR: 메시지 박스

en: Notification box
ko_KR: 알림 박스

en: Message box type
ko_KR: 메시지 박스 타입

en: Informational
ko_KR: 정보

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

en: Select message type.
ko_KR: 메시지 타입 선택

en: Alert style.
ko_KR: 알림 스타일.

en: Message text
ko_KR: 메시지 텍스트

en: <p>I am message box. Click edit button to change this text.</p>
ko_KR: <p>나는 메시지 박스입니다. 이 텍스트를 바꾸려면 편집 버튼을 클릭하세요.</p>

en: Facebook Like
ko_KR: 페이스북 좋아요

en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

en: Facebook like button
ko_KR: 페이스북 좋아요 버튼

en: Button type
ko_KR: 버튼 타입

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Button count
ko_KR: 버튼 카운트

en: Box count
ko_KR: 박스 카운트

en: Select button type.
ko_KR: 버튼 타입 선택.

en: Tweetmeme Button
ko_KR: Tweetmeme 버튼

en: Share on twitter button
ko_KR: 트위터 버튼 공유

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 가로

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 세로

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Google+ Button
ko_KR: Google+ 버튼

en: Recommend on Google
ko_KR: 구글에서 추천

en: Button size
ko_KR: 버튼 사이즈

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Tall
ko_KR: 세로로 긴

en: Select button size.
ko_KR: 버튼 사이즈 선택

en: Annotation
ko_KR: 주석

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Bubble
ko_KR: 버블

en: Select type of annotation
ko_KR: 주석 타입 선택

en: Pinterest button
ko_KR: Pinterest 버튼

en: Button layout
ko_KR: 버튼 레이아웃

en: No count
ko_KR: 카운트 없음

en: Select button layout.
ko_KR: 버튼 레이아웃 선택

en: Toggle element for Q&A block
ko_KR: Q&A 블록의 토글 요소

en: Toggle title
ko_KR: 제목 토글

en: Toggle block title.
ko_KR: 블록 제목 토글

en: Toggle content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 토글

en: <p>Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.</p>
ko_KR: <p>토글 콘텐트는 여기에 입력합니다. 이 텍스트를 바꾸려면 편집 버튼을 클릭하세요.</p>

en: Toggle block content.
ko_KR: 블록 콘텐츠 토글

en: Default state
ko_KR: 기본 상태

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

en: Open
ko_KR: 열림

en: Select "Open" if you want toggle to be open by default.
ko_KR: 기본으로 토글이 열리도록 하려면 "열기" 선택.

en: Single Image
ko_KR: 단일 이미지

en: Simple image with CSS animation
ko_KR: CSS 애니메이션이 있는 단순 이미지

en: Widget title
ko_KR: 위젯 제목

en: Enter text which will be used as widget title. Leave blank if no title is needed.
ko_KR: 위젯 타이틀로 사용될 텍스트 입력 타이틀이 필요 없으면 비워두세요.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Select image from media library.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 이미지 선택.

en: Image size
ko_KR: 이미지 사이즈

en: Enter image size. Example: "thumbnail", "medium", "large", "full" or other sizes defined by current theme. Alternatively enter image size in pixels: 200x100 (Width x Height). Leave empty to use "thumbnail" size.
ko_KR: 이미지 사이즈 입력. 예: thumbnail, medium, large, full 또는 현재 테마에서 정의된 다른 사이즈. 또는 이미지 사이즈를 픽셀로 입력: 200x100 (폭x 높이). 'thumbnail' 사이즈를 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Image alignment
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬

en: Select image alignment.
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬 선택

en: Image style
ko_KR: 이미지 스타일

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border color.
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Link to large image?
ko_KR: 큰 이미지로 링크?

en: If selected, image will be linked to the larger image.
ko_KR: 선택되면 이미지는 큰 이미지로 링크됩니다.

en: Yes, please
ko_KR: 예

en: Image link
ko_KR: 이미지 링크

en: Enter URL if you want this image to have a link.
ko_KR: 이 이미지가 링크를 추가하려면 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Link Target
ko_KR: 링크 타겟

en: Image Gallery
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리

en: Responsive image gallery
ko_KR: 반응형 이미지 갤러리

en: Gallery type
ko_KR: 갤러리 타입

en: Flex slider fade
ko_KR: Flex slider 페이드

en: Flex slider slide
ko_KR: Flex slider 슬라이드

en: Image grid
ko_KR: 이미지 그리드

en: Select gallery type.
ko_KR: 갤러리 타입 선택.

en: Auto rotate slides
ko_KR: 자동 회전 슬라이드

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Auto rotate slides each X seconds.
ko_KR: X 초마다 슬라이드 자동 회전

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Select images from media library.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 이미지 선택.

en: Enter image size. Example: thumbnail, medium, large, full or other sizes defined by current theme. Alternatively enter image size in pixels: 200x100 (Width x Height). Leave empty to use "thumbnail" size.
ko_KR: 이미지 사이즈 입력. 예: thumbnail, medium, large, full 또는 현재 테마에서 정의된 다른 사이즈. 또는 이미지 사이즈를 픽셀로 입력: 200x100 (폭x 높이). 'thumbnail' 사이즈를 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: On click
ko_KR: 클릭시

en: Open prettyPhoto
ko_KR: prettyPhoto 열기

en: Do nothing
ko_KR: 아무것도 하지 않음

en: Open custom link
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크 열기

en: Define action for onclick event if needed.
ko_KR: 필요할 경우 온클릭 이벤트 작업을 정의하세요.

en: Custom links
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크

en: Enter links for each slide here. Divide links with linebreaks (Enter) .
ko_KR: 각 슬라이드의 링크를 여기에 입력. 줄바꿈(엔터 키)으로 링크 분리.

en: Custom link target
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크 타겟

en: Select where to open  custom links.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크 열기 선택.

en: Image Carousel
ko_KR: 이미지 캐러젤

en: Animated carousel with images
ko_KR: 이미지 있는 애니메이션 캐러젤

en: What to do when slide is clicked?
ko_KR: 슬라이드 클릭 시 작업?

en: Slider mode
ko_KR: 슬라이더 모드

en: Slides will be positioned horizontally (for horizontal swipes) or vertically (for vertical swipes)
ko_KR: 슬라이드는 가로로 배치되거나 (가로 스와이프) 또는 세로로 (세로 스와이프) 배치됨

en: Slider speed
ko_KR: 슬라이더 속도

en: Duration of animation between slides (in ms)
ko_KR: 슬라이드 간 애니메이션 시간 (밀리초)

en: Slides per view
ko_KR: 뷰당 슬라이드

en: Set numbers of slides you want to display at the same time on slider's container for carousel mode. Supports also "auto" value, in this case it will fit slides depending on container's width. "auto" mode isn't compatible with loop mode.
ko_KR: 캐러젤 모드에서 슬라이더 콘테이너에 동시에 보여주길 원하는 슬라이드 수 설정. 'auto' 값도 지원하며 이 경우 콘테이너의 폭에 따라서 슬라이드에 맞춰집니다. 'auto' 모드는 loop 모드와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Slider autoplay
ko_KR: 슬라이더 자동 플레이

en: Enables autoplay mode.
ko_KR: 자동 실행 모드 활성화.

en: Hide pagination control
ko_KR: 페이지 처리 제어 숨김

en: If YES pagination control will be removed.
ko_KR: "예"인 경우 페이지 처리 제어가 제거됩니다.

en: Hide prev/next buttons
ko_KR: 이전 / 다음 버튼 숨기기

en: If "YES" prev/next control will be removed.
ko_KR: "예"인 경우 이전/다음 제어가 제거됩니다

en: Partial view
ko_KR: 부분 보기

en: If "YES" part of the next slide will be visible on the right side.
ko_KR: "예"일 경우 다음 슬라이드의 일부가 우측에 보임.

en: Slider loop
ko_KR: 슬라이더 루프

en: Enables loop mode.
ko_KR: 루프 모드 활성화.

en: Tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: Tabbed content
ko_KR: 탭 콘텐츠

en: Auto rotate tabs
ko_KR: 자동 회전 탭

en: Auto rotate tabs each X seconds.
ko_KR: X 초마다 탭 자동 회전

en: Tab 1
ko_KR: 탭 1

en: Tab 2
ko_KR: 탭 2

en: Tour
ko_KR: 투어

en: Vertical tabbed content
ko_KR: 세로형 탭 콘텐츠

en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: Tab title.
ko_KR: 탭 제목

en: Tab ID
ko_KR: 탭 ID

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 어코디언

en: Collapsible content panels
ko_KR: 확장/축소 가능한 콘텐츠 패널

en: Active section
ko_KR: 활성 섹션

en: Enter section number to be active on load or enter false to collapse all sections.
ko_KR: 로드 시 활성화 될 섹션 번호를 입력 또는 모든 섹션을 닫으려면 false 입력.

en: Allow collapsible all
ko_KR: 모두 닫기 허용

en: Select checkbox to allow all sections to be collapsible.
ko_KR: 모든 섹션 닫으려면 체크박스 선택.

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

en: Add section
ko_KR: 섹션 추가

en: Section 1
ko_KR: 섹션 1

en: Section 2
ko_KR: 섹션 2

en: Section
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Accordion section title.
ko_KR: 어코디언 섹션 제목

en: Teaser (posts) Grid
ko_KR: 티저 (글) 그리드

en: Columns count
ko_KR: 열 수

en: Select columns count.
ko_KR: 열 수 선택

en: Post types
ko_KR: 글 형식

en: Select post types to populate posts from.
ko_KR: 글 가져올 글 타입 선택.

en: Teasers count
ko_KR: 티저 수

en: How many teasers to show? Enter number or word "All".
ko_KR: 보여줄 티저  수? 수나 "All" 입력.

en: Teaser (Excerpt)
ko_KR: 티저 (요약)

en: Full Content
ko_KR: 전체 콘텐츠

en: Teaser layout template.
ko_KR: 티저 레이아웃 템플릿

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Title + Thumbnail + Text
ko_KR: 제목 + 썸네일 + 텍스트

en: Thumbnail + Title + Text
ko_KR: 썸네일 + 제목 + 텍스트

en: Thumbnail + Text
ko_KR: 썸네일 + 텍스트

en: Thumbnail + Title
ko_KR: 썸네일 + 제목

en: Thumbnail only
ko_KR: 썸네일만

en: Title + Text
ko_KR: 제목 + 텍스트

en: Teaser layout.
ko_KR: 티저 레이아웃

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link to post
ko_KR: 글에 링크

en: Link to bigger image
ko_KR: 큰 이미지로 링크

en: Thumbnail to bigger image, title to post
ko_KR: 썸네일을 큰 이미지로 제목을 글로

en: No link
ko_KR: 링크 없음

en: Link type.
ko_KR: 링크 타입

en: Link target
ko_KR: 링크 타겟

en: Teaser grid layout
ko_KR: 티저 그리드 레이아웃

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Grid with filter
ko_KR: 필터 있는 그리드

en: Carousel
ko_KR: 캐러젤

en: Layout mode
ko_KR: 레이아웃 모드

en: Fit rows
ko_KR: 행에 맞게

en: Masonry
ko_KR: 메이슨리

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 택소노미

en: Select taxonomies.
ko_KR: 섹션 택소노미

en: Thumbnail size
ko_KR: 썸네일 크기

en: Enter thumbnail size. Example: thumbnail, medium, large, full or other sizes defined by current theme. Alternatively enter image size in pixels: 200x100 (Width x Height) .
ko_KR: 썸네일 사이즈 입력. 예: thumbnail, medium, large, full 또는 이 테마에서 정의된 다른 사이즈. 또는 픽셀로 이미지 사이즈 입력 예: 200x100 (폭x 높이).

en: Post/Page IDs
ko_KR: 글/페이지 ID

en: Fill this field with page/posts IDs separated by commas (,) to retrieve only them. Use this in conjunction with "Post types" field.
ko_KR: 원하는 것만 가져오려면 이 필드를 콤마로 분리한 페이지/글 ID로 입력. "글 형식" 필드와 연동해 사용.

en: Exclude Post/Page IDs
ko_KR: 글/페이지 ID 제외

en: Fill this field with page/posts IDs separated by commas (,) to exclude them from query.
ko_KR: 퀘리에서 제외하려면 이 필드를 콤마로 분리한 페이지/글 ID로 입력

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: If you want to narrow output, enter category names here. Note: Only listed categories will be included. Divide categories with linebreaks (Enter) .
ko_KR: 범위를 좁혀서 나타내고자 할 경우 여기에 카테고리 이름을 입력하세요. 주의: 목록에 있는 카테고리만 포함됩니다. 카테고리는 줄바꿈(엔터 키)으로 분리하세요.

en: Order by
ko_KR: 순서

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: Comment count
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Select how to sort retrieved posts. More at %s.
ko_KR: 가져온 글 분류 방법 선택. 더 보기 %s.

en: Order way
ko_KR: 순서 방향

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Designates the ascending or descending order. More at %s.
ko_KR: 오름차순 또는 내림차순 지정. 더보기 %s.

en: Posts Grid
ko_KR: 글 그리드

en: Posts in grid view
ko_KR: 글 그리드 보기

en: Grids content
ko_KR: 그리드 콘텐츠

en: Create WordPress loop, to populate content from your site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 루프 만들기. 사이트의 콘텐츠를 출력.

en: Teaser layout
ko_KR: 티저 레이아웃

en: Control teasers look. Enable blocks and place them in desired order. Note: This setting can be overrriden on post to post basis.
ko_KR: 티저 모양 제어. 블록을 활성화 하고 원하는 순서로 배치. 주의: 이 설정은 글 기준으로 덮어쓰기 될 수 있음.

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Teaser/Excerpt
ko_KR: 티저/요약

en: Full content
ko_KR: 전체 콘텐츠

en: Read more link
ko_KR: 더보기 링크

en: Show filter
ko_KR: 필터 보이기

en: Select to add animated category filter to your posts grid.
ko_KR: 글 그리드에 카테고리 애니메이션 카테고리 필터를 추가하려면 선택.

en: Post Carousel
ko_KR: 글 캐러젤

en: Animated carousel with posts
ko_KR: 글 있는 애니메이션 캐러젤

en: Carousel content
ko_KR: 캐러젤 콘텐츠

en: Set numbers of slides you want to display at the same time on slider's container for carousel mode. Also supports for "auto" value, in this case it will fit slides depending on container's width. "auto" mode doesn't compatible with loop mode.
ko_KR: 캐러젤 모드에서 슬라이더 콘테이너에 같은 시간에 보여주길 원하는 슬라이드 수 설정. 'auto' 값도 지원하며 이 경우 콘테이너의 폭에 따라서 슬라이드에 맞춰집니다. 'auto' 모드는 loop 모드와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: If "YES" pagination control will be removed
ko_KR: "예"인 경우 페이지 처리 제어가 제거됩니다.

en: If "YES" prev/next control will be removed
ko_KR: "예"일 경우 이전/다음 제어는 제거됨.

en: If "YES" part of the next slide will be visible on the right side
ko_KR: "예"인 경우 다음 슬라이드의 일부가 우측에 보입니다.

en: Posts Slider
ko_KR: 글 슬라이더

en: Slider with WP Posts
ko_KR: WP 글 슬라이더

en: Slider type
ko_KR: 슬라이더 타입

en: Select slider type.
ko_KR: 슬라이더 타입 선택

en: Slides count
ko_KR: 슬라이더 수

en: How many slides to show? Enter number or word "All".
ko_KR: 보여줄 슬라이드 수? 수를 입력하거나 "All" 입력.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: No description
ko_KR: 설명 없음

en: Some sliders support description text, what content use for it?
ko_KR: 어떤 슬라이더는 설명 글을 지원하며 이럴 경우 용도는?

en: Output post title?
ko_KR: 출력 글 제목?

en: If selected, title will be printed before the teaser text.
ko_KR: 선택되면 제목이 티저 텍스트 이전에 표시됨.

en: Enter links for each slide here. Divide links with linebreaks (Enter).
ko_KR: 각 슬라이드의 링크를 여기에 입력. 줄 바꿈(엔터 키)으로 링크를 분리.

en: Fill this field with page/posts IDs separated by commas (,), to retrieve only them. Use this in conjunction with "Post types" field.
ko_KR: 원하는 것만 가져오려면 이 필드를 콤마로 분리한 페이지/글 ID로 입력. "글 형식" 필드와 연동해 사용.

en: Widgetised Sidebar
ko_KR: 위젯 사이드바

en: Structure
ko_KR: 구조

en: Place widgetised sidebar
ko_KR: 위젯 사이드바 배치

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Select which widget area output.
ko_KR: 출력 위젯 영역 선택

en: Address book icon
ko_KR: 주소록 아이콘

en: Alarm clock icon
ko_KR: 알람 시계 아이콘

en: Anchor icon
ko_KR: 앵커 아이콘

en: Application Image icon
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 이미지 아이콘

en: Arrow icon
ko_KR: 화살표 아이콘

en: Asterisk icon
ko_KR: 별표 아이콘

en: Hammer icon
ko_KR: 해머 아이콘

en: Balloon icon
ko_KR: 풍선 아이콘

en: Balloon Buzz icon
ko_KR: 풍선 버즈 아이콘

en: Balloon Facebook icon
ko_KR: 풍선 페이스북 아이콘

en: Balloon Twitter icon
ko_KR: 풍선 트위터 아이콘

en: Battery icon
ko_KR: 배터리 아이콘

en: Binocular icon
ko_KR: 쌍안경 아이콘

en: Document Excel icon
ko_KR: 엑셀 문서 아이콘

en: Document Image icon
ko_KR: 이미지 문서 아이콘

en: Document Music icon
ko_KR: 음악 문서 아이콘

en: Document Office icon
ko_KR: 오피스 문서 아이콘

en: Document PDF icon
ko_KR: PDF 문서 아이콘

en: Document Powerpoint icon
ko_KR: 파워포인트 문서 아이콘

en: Document Word icon
ko_KR: 워드 문서 아이콘

en: Bookmark icon
ko_KR: 북마크 아이콘

en: Camcorder icon
ko_KR: 캠코더 아이콘

en: Camera icon
ko_KR: 카메라 아이콘

en: Chart icon
ko_KR: 차트 아이콘

en: Chart pie icon
ko_KR: 차트 파이 아이콘

en: Clock icon
ko_KR: 시계 아이콘

en: Fire icon
ko_KR: 불 아이콘

en: Heart icon
ko_KR: 하트 아이콘

en: Mail icon
ko_KR: 메일 아이콘

en: Play icon
ko_KR: 플레이 아이콘

en: Shield icon
ko_KR: 방패 아이콘

en: Video icon
ko_KR: 비디오 아이콘

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Eye catching button
ko_KR: 주의를 끄는 버튼

en: Text on the button
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Text on the button.
ko_KR: 버튼 위에 텍스트.

en: URL (Link)
ko_KR: URL (링크)

en: Button link.
ko_KR: 버튼 링크.

en: Target
ko_KR: 타겟

en: Button color.
ko_KR: 버튼 색상

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Button icon.
ko_KR: 버튼 아이콘

en: Size
ko_KR: 사이즈

en: Button size.
ko_KR: 버튼 사이즈

en: Button style.
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Call to Action Button
ko_KR: 콜 투 액션 버튼

en: Catch visitors attention with CTA block
ko_KR: 콜 투 액션 블록으로 방문자의 주의를 끌 수 있음

en: Click edit button to change this text.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트를 바꾸려면 편집 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Enter your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 입력하세요

en: Button position
ko_KR: 버튼 위치

en: Align bottom
ko_KR: 하단 정렬

en: Select button alignment.
ko_KR: 버튼 정렬 선택

en: Heading first line
ko_KR: 헤딩 첫 번째 선

en: Hey! I am first heading line feel free to change me
ko_KR: 하이! 나는 첫 번째 헤딩 글자입니다. 마음껏 변경해주세요

en: Text for the first heading line.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 헤딩 선 텍스트

en: Heading second line
ko_KR: 헤딩 두 번째 선

en: Optional text for the second heading line.
ko_KR: 두 번째 헤딩 선의 선택적 텍스트.

en: CTA style
ko_KR: 콜 투 액션 스타일

en: Call to action style.
ko_KR: 콜 투 액션 스타일

en: Call to action element width in percents.
ko_KR: 콜 투 액션 요소 픽셀 폭.

en: Text align
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Text align in call to action block.
ko_KR: 콜투 액션 블록의 텍스트 정렬

en: Custom Background Color
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 배경 색상

en: Select background color for your element.
ko_KR: 요소에 배경 색상 선택

en: Promotional text
ko_KR: 프로모션 텍스트

en: I am promo text. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
ko_KR: 나는 프로모 텍스트입니다. 이 텍스트를 변경하려면 편집 버튼을 클릭하세요. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

en: Button style
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Video Player
ko_KR: 비디오 플레이어

en: Embed YouTube/Vimeo player
ko_KR: 유투브/비미오 플레이어 임베드

en: Video link
ko_KR: 비디오 링크

en: Link to the video. More about supported formats at %s.
ko_KR: 비디오에 링크. 지원하는 포맷에 대해 더 알아보기 %s.

en: Google Maps
ko_KR: 구글 지도

en: Map block
ko_KR: 맵 블록

en: Map embed iframe
ko_KR: 지도 임베드 iframe

en: Visit %s to create your map. 1) Find location 2) Click "Share" and make sure map is public on the web 3) Click folder icon to reveal "Embed on my site" link 4) Copy iframe code and paste it here.
ko_KR: 지도를 만들려면 %s로 가세요. 1) 위치를 찾아 2) "공유"를 클릭하고 지도가 웹에 공개되는 것인지 확인 3) 폴더 아이콘을 클릭하면 "내 사이트에 임베트" 링크가 나타남 4) iframe 코드를 복사해 여기에 붙여넣음.

en: Map height
ko_KR: 맵 높이

en: Enter map height in pixels. Example: 200 or leave it empty to make map responsive.
ko_KR: 지도 높이를 픽셀로 입력. 예: 200 또는 지도를 반응형이 되도록 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Raw HTML
ko_KR: HTML 코드

en: Output raw html code on your page
ko_KR: 페이지에서 HTML 코드 출력

en: Enter your HTML content.
ko_KR: HTML 콘텐츠 입력

en: Raw JS
ko_KR: JS 코드

en: Output raw javascript code on your page
ko_KR: 페이지에서 자바스크립트 코드 출력

en: Raw js
ko_KR: js 코드

en: Enter your JS code.
ko_KR: JS 코드 입력

en: Flickr Widget
ko_KR: Flickr 위젯

en: Image feed from your flickr account
ko_KR: 플리커 계정에서 이미지 피드

en: To find your flickID visit %s.
ko_KR: 플리커 ID를 받으려면 %s 방문

en: Number of photos
ko_KR: 사진 수

en: Number of photos.
ko_KR: 사진 수

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Photo stream type.
ko_KR: 사진 스트림 타입

en: Display
ko_KR: 표시

en: Latest
ko_KR: 최신

en: Photo order.
ko_KR: 사진 순서

en: Progress Bar
ko_KR: 프로그레스 바

en: Animated progress bar
ko_KR: 애니메이션 프로그레스 바

en: Graphic values
ko_KR: 그래픽 값

en: Input graph values, titles and color here. Divide values with linebreaks (Enter). Example: 90|Development|#e75956
ko_KR: 그래프 값, 타이틀, 색상을 여기에 입력. 줄바꿈(엔터 키)로 값을 분리. 예: 90|개발|#e75956

en: Units
ko_KR: 단위

en: Enter measurement units (if needed) Eg. %, px, points, etc. Graph value and unit will be appended to the graph title.
ko_KR: 치수 단위 입력 (필요할 경우) 예: %, px, points, 등. 그래프 값과 단위는 그래프 제목 다음에 추가됨.

en: Bar color
ko_KR: 바 색상

en: Select bar background color.
ko_KR: 바 배경 색상 선택

en: Bar custom color
ko_KR: 바 사용자 정의 색상

en: Select custom background color for bars.
ko_KR: 바 사용자 정의 배경 색상 선택.

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Add Stripes?
ko_KR: 스트라이프 추가?

en: Add animation? Will be visible with striped bars.
ko_KR: 애니메이션 추가? 스트라이프 바와 함께 보임.

en: Pie chart
ko_KR: 파이 차트

en: Animated pie chart
ko_KR: 애니메이션 파이 차트

en: Pie value
ko_KR: 파이 값

en: Input graph value here. Choose range between 0 and 100.
ko_KR: 그래프 값을 여기에 입력. 0-100 사이 범위 선택.

en: Pie label value
ko_KR: 파이 레이블 값

en: Input integer value for label. If empty "Pie value" will be used.
ko_KR: 레이블은 정수 값으로 입력. 비워두면 "파이 값"이 사용됨.

en: Select pie chart color.
ko_KR: 파이 차트 색상 선택

en: No contact forms found
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼

en: Place Contact Form7
ko_KR: Contact Form7 배치

en: Form title
ko_KR: 폼 제목

en: What text use as form title. Leave blank if no title is needed.
ko_KR: 폼 제목으로 사용할 텍스트. 제목이 필요 없으면 비워두세요.

en: Select contact form
ko_KR: 컨택트 폼 선택

en: Choose previously created contact form from the drop down list.
ko_KR: 드롭다운 목록에서 미리 만든 컨택트 폼 선택.

en: No Gravity forms found.
ko_KR: Gravity forms이 없습니다.

en: Select a form to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 폼 선택

en: Place Gravity form
ko_KR: Gravity form 배치

en: Form
ko_KR: 폼

en: Select a form to add it to your post or page.
ko_KR: 글이나 페이지에 추가하려면 폼 선택.

en: Display Form Title
ko_KR: 폼 제목 표시

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Would you like to display the forms title?
ko_KR: 폼 제목 표시?

en: Display Form Description
ko_KR: 폼 설명 표시

en: Would you like to display the forms description?
ko_KR: 폼 설명 표시?

en: Enable AJAX?
ko_KR: AJAX 활성화?

en: Enable AJAX submission?
ko_KR: AJAX 제출 활성화?

en: Tab Index
ko_KR: 탭 인덱스

en: (Optional) Specify the starting tab index for the fields of this form. Leave blank if you're not sure what this is.
ko_KR: (선택적) 이 폼의 필드에 시작 탭 인덱스 특정. 이것이 무엇을 의미하는지 모르면 비워두세요.

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: WordPress Widgets
ko_KR: 워드프레스 위젯

en: A search form for your site
ko_KR: 사이트 검색 폼

en: What text use as a widget title. Leave blank to use default widget title.
ko_KR: 위젯 제목으로 사용할 텍스트. 기본 위젝 제목을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

en: Log in/out, admin, feed and WordPress links
ko_KR: 로그인/아웃, 관리자, 피드, 워드프레스 링크

en: Recent Comments
ko_KR: 최근 댓글

en: The most recent comments
ko_KR: 최근 댓글

en: Number of comments to show
ko_KR: 보여줄 댓글 수

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: A calendar of your sites posts
ko_KR: 사이트 글 달력

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Your sites WordPress Pages
ko_KR: 사이트 워드프레스 페이지

en: Sort by
ko_KR: 분류

en: Page title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Page order
ko_KR: 페이지 순서

en: Page ID
ko_KR: 페이지 ID

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 제외

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
ko_KR: 페이지 ID. 콤마로 분리.

en: Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 태그 클라우드

en: Your most used tags in cloud format
ko_KR: 클라우드 포맷의 가장 많이 사용된 태그

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미

en: Custom Menu
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메뉴

en: Use this widget to add one of your custom menus as a widget
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메뉴 중 하나를 위젯으로 추가하려면 이 위젯 사용

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Custom menus not found. Please visit <b>Appearance > Menus</b> page to create new menu.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메뉴가 없습니다. <b>외모 > 메뉴</b> 페이지로 가서 새 메뉴를 만든 후에 선택하세요.

en: Select menu
ko_KR: 메뉴를 선택하세요

en: Arbitrary text or HTML
ko_KR: 랜덤 텍스트 또는 HTML

en: Recent Posts
ko_KR: 최신 글

en: The most recent posts on your site
ko_KR: 사이트의 최신 글

en: Number of posts to show
ko_KR: 보여줄 글 수

en: Display post date?
ko_KR: 글 작성일자 표시?

en: All Links
ko_KR: 모든 링크

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Your blogroll
ko_KR: 블로그롤

en: Link Category
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리

en: Link title
ko_KR: 링크 타이틀

en: Link rating
ko_KR: 링크 평가

en: Link ID
ko_KR: 링크 ID

en: Show Link Image
ko_KR: 링크 이미지 보이기

en: Show Link Name
ko_KR: 링크 이름 보이기

en: Show Link Description
ko_KR: 링크 설명 보이기

en: Show Link Rating
ko_KR: 링크 평가 보이기

en: Number of links to show
ko_KR: 보여줄 링크 수

en: A list or dropdown of categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록 또는 드롭다운

en: Display as dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운으로 표시

en: Show post counts
ko_KR: 글 수 보이기

en: Show hierarchy
ko_KR: 계층구조 보이기

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글보관함

en: A monthly archive of your sites posts
ko_KR: 사이트 글의 월별 글보관함

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed
ko_KR: RSS 또는 Atom 피드 엔트리

en: RSS feed URL
ko_KR: RSS 피드 URL

en: Enter the RSS feed URL.
ko_KR: RSS 피드 URL 입력

en: Items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: 10 - Default
ko_KR: 10 - 기본

en: How many items would you like to display?
ko_KR: 표시할 아이템 수?

en: Display item content?
ko_KR: 아이템 콘텐츠 표시?

en: Display item author if available?
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 아이템 글쓴이 표시?

en: Display item date?
ko_KR: 아이템 날짜 표시?

en: Empty Space
ko_KR: 빈 스페이스

en: Add spacer with custom height
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 높이가 있는 스페이서 추가

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Enter empty space height.
ko_KR: 빈 스페이스 높이 입력

en: Custom Heading
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 헤딩

en: Add custom heading text with google fonts
ko_KR: 구글 폰트로 사용자 정의 헤딩 텍스트 추가

en: This is custom heading element with Google Fonts
ko_KR: 이것은 구글 폰트가 있는 사용자 정의 헤딩 요소입니다.

en: Enter your content. If you are using non-latin characters be sure to activate them under Settings/Visual Composer/General Settings.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 입력하세요. latin 글자가 아닌 것을 사용하고 있다면 설정/Visual Composer/일반 설정에서 이를 활성화 하세요.

en: Select element tag.
ko_KR: 요소 태그 선택

en: Select text alignment.
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬 선택

en: Enter font size.
ko_KR: 폰트 사이즈 입력.

en: Enter line height.
ko_KR: line height 입력

en: Select color for your element.
ko_KR: 요소의 색상 선택

en: Select font family.
ko_KR: 폰트 패밀리 선택

en: Select font styling.
ko_KR: 폰트 스타일링 선택

en: Landing Page
ko_KR: 랜딩 페이지

en: Call to Action Page
ko_KR: 콜 투 액션 페이지

en: Feature List
ko_KR: 특성 목록

en: Description Page
ko_KR: 설명 페이지

en: Service List
ko_KR: 서비스 목록

en: Product Page
ko_KR: 상품 페이지

en: Add/remove picture
ko_KR: 사진 추가/제거

en: Finish Adding Images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가 종료

en: Add Image
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Add Images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: BACKEND EDITOR
ko_KR: 관리자 화면 편집기

en: FRONTEND EDITOR
ko_KR: 사이트 전면 편집기

en: CLASSIC MODE
ko_KR: 클래식 모드

en: Please enter template name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름을 입력하세요

en: Confirm deleting "{template_name}" template, press Cancel to leave. This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: "{template_name}" 템플릿 삭제 확인, 그대로 두려면 취소를 누르세요. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Press OK to delete section, Cancel to leave
ko_KR: 섹션을 제거하려면 OK, 그대로 두려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: Drag and drop me in the column
ko_KR: 컬럼에 끌어놓기 하세요

en: Press OK to delete "{tab_name}" tab, Cancel to leave
ko_KR: "{tab_name}" 탭을 삭제하려면 OK를, 그대로 두려면 취소를 클릭하세요

en: Slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드

en: Please enter new tab title
ko_KR: 새 탭 제목을 입력하세요

en: Press OK to delete "{tab_name}" section, Cancel to leave
ko_KR: "{tab_name}" 섹션을 삭제하려면 OK를, 그대로 두려면 취소를 클릭하세요

en: Please enter new section title
ko_KR: 새 섹션 제목을 입력하세요

en: Error. Please try again.
ko_KR: 에러. 다시 해주세요.

en: If you close this window all shortcode settings will be lost. Close this window?
ko_KR: 이 창을 닫으면 모든 단축코드 설정을 잃게 됩니다. 이 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Select element type
ko_KR: 요소 타입 선택

en: Media gallery
ko_KR: 미디어 갤러리

en: Element settings
ko_KR: 요소 설정

en: Add tab
ko_KR: 탭 추가

en: Are you sure you want to convert to new version?
ko_KR: 새 버전으로 변환하시겠습니까?

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩...

en: Set Image
ko_KR: 이미지 설정

en: Are you sure that you want to remove all your data?
ko_KR: 정말로 모든 데이터를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Loop settings
ko_KR: 루프 설정

en: Enter custom layout for your row:
ko_KR: 행의 사용자 정의 레이아웃을 입력하세요:

en: Wrong row layout format! Example: 1/2 + 1/2 or span6 + span6.
ko_KR: 잘못된 행 레이아웃 포맷입니다! 예: 1/2 + 1/2 또는 span6 + span6.

en: Row background color
ko_KR: 행 배경 색상

en: Row background image
ko_KR: 행 배경 이미지

en: Column background color
ko_KR: 컬럼 배경 색상

en: Column background image
ko_KR: 컬럼 배경 이미지

en: Guides ON
ko_KR: 가이드 켜기

en: Guides OFF
ko_KR: 가이드 끄기

en: New template successfully saved!
ko_KR: 새 템플릿이 성공적으로 저장 됐습니다

en: Template added to the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 템플릿 추가됨

en: Nothing to save. Template is empty.
ko_KR: 저장할 것이 없습니다. 템플릿이 비어있습니다.

en: Page settings updated!
ko_KR: 페이지 설정 업데이트 됨!

en: Update all
ko_KR: 모두 업데이트

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 벗어나면 현재 수정한 것을 잃을 수 있습니다.

en: %s saved!
ko_KR: %s저장됨!

en: %s deleted!
ko_KR: %s 삭제됨!

en: %s cloned. <a href="#" class="vc_edit-cloned" data-model-id="%s">Edit now?</a>
ko_KR: %s 복제됨. <a href="#" class="vc-edit-cloned" data-model-id="%s">지금 편집?</a>

en: Loading Google Font failed
ko_KR: 구글 폰트 로딩 실패

en: Loading Font...
ko_KR: 폰트 로딩...

en: Unable to load Google Fonts
ko_KR: 구글 폰트를 로드 할 수 없습니다

en: Wrong name for shortcode:%s. Name required
ko_KR: 단축코드의 틀린 이름: %s 이름 필수

en: Wrong base for shortcode:%s. Base required
ko_KR: 단축코드의 틀린 베이스: %s. 베이스 필수

en: Wrong attribute for '%s' shortcode. Attribute 'param_name' required
ko_KR: '%s' 단축코드 틀린 속성. 속성 'param_name' 필수

en: Wrong setting_name for shortcode:%s. Base can't be modified.
ko_KR: 단축코드의 틀린 setting_name: %s. 베이스는 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Edit %s with Visual Composer
ko_KR: Visual composer로 %s 편집

en: Edit with Visual Composer
ko_KR: Visual composer로 편집

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크탑

en: Tablet landscape mode
ko_KR: 태블릿 가로 모드

en: Tablet portrait mode
ko_KR: 태블릿 세로 모드

en: Smartphone landscape mode
ko_KR: 스마트폰 가로 모드

en: Smartphone portrait mode
ko_KR: 스마트폰 세로 모드

en: Responsive preview
ko_KR: 반응형 미리보기

en: Cancel all changes and return to WP dashboard
ko_KR: 모든 변경 사항을 취소하고 워드프레스 관리자 화면으로 돌아가기

en: Backend editor
ko_KR: 관리자 화면 편집기

en: Save draft
ko_KR: 임시 글로 저장하기

en: Save as Pending
ko_KR: 대기중인글 저장하기

en: Publish
ko_KR: 공개하기:

en: Submit for Review
ko_KR: 리뷰 제출하기

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Exit Visual Composer edit mode
ko_KR: Visual Composer 편집 모드 나가기

en: Add new element
ko_KR: 새 요소 추가

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Frontend
ko_KR: 사이트 전면

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Show all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Delete template
ko_KR: 템플릿 삭제

en: Save current page as a Template
ko_KR: 현재 페이지를 템플릿으로 저장하기

en: Load Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 로드

en: No custom templates yet.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 템플릿이 아직 없습니다.

en: My shortcodes
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shortcode?
ko_KR: 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the shortcode's param?
ko_KR: 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Shortcode name is required.
ko_KR: 단축코드 이름은 필수입니다.

en: Please enter valid shortcode tag.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter all required fields for params.
ko_KR: 필수 항목 모두를 채우세요

en: New shortcode mapped from string!
ko_KR: 스트링에서 맵핑된 새 단축코드!

en: Shortcode updated!
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Content param can not be added manually, please use checkbox.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 패러미터는 수동으로 추가할 수 없습니다. 체크박스를 사용하세요.

en: Param %s already exists. Param names must be unique.
ko_KR: 패러미터 %s는 이미 존재합니다. 패러미터 이름은 독특해야 합니다.

en: Please use only letters, numbers and underscore for param name
ko_KR: 패러미터 이름으로 글자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용하세요.

en: Please enter valid shortcode to parse!
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일을 입력해주세요.

en: Use Visual Composer Shortcode Mapper in order to add your custom or 3rd party vendors shortcodes to the list of Visual Composer elements menu. In order to map shortcode you need it to be already installed on your WordPress site.
ko_KR: Visual Composer 요소 메뉴 목록에 사용자 정의 또는 제3자 판매자 단축코드를 추가하려면 Visual Composer 단축코드 맵퍼를 사용하세요. 단축코드를 맵 하려면 Visual Composer가 워드프레스 사이트에 이미 설치돼있어야 합니다.

en: Map shortcode
ko_KR: 지도 단축코드

en: Please enter shortcode string
ko_KR: 새 섹션 제목을 입력하세요

en: Please enter valid shortcode
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일을 입력해주세요.

en: Parse shortcode
ko_KR: 활성화된 단축코드

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Please enter valid shortcode like [my_shortcode first_param="first_param_value"]My shortcode content[/my_shortcode]
ko_KR: [my_shortcode first_param="first_param_value"]My shortcode content[/my_shortcode]와 같이 유효한 단축코드를 입력하세요

en: General information
ko_KR: 일반

en: Tag:
ko_KR: 태그:

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명

en: Category:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

en: Comma separated categories names
ko_KR: 태그(콤마 분리):

en: Include content param into shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드에 콘텐츠 패러미터를 포함하세요

en: Shortcode parameters
ko_KR: 패러미터

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Param name
ko_KR: 패러미터 이름

en: Required value
ko_KR: 필수

en: Please use only letters, numbers and underscore.
ko_KR: 글자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용하세요.

en: Heading
ko_KR: 헤딩

en: Heading for field in shortcode edit form.
ko_KR: 단축코드 편집 폼의 필드 헤딩

en: Field type
ko_KR: 필드 형태

en: Select field type
ko_KR: 이 필드의 타입 선택.

en: Textfield
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드랍다운

en: Textarea HTML
ko_KR: 필드 타입이 `textarea_html`에서 `textarea`로 변경됐습니다. 왜냐하면 다음에 의해서 이미 사용되고 있기 때문입니다 `

en: Field type for shortcode edit form.
ko_KR: 단축코드 편집 폼의 필드 타입.

en: Default value
ko_KR: 기본 값

en: Default value or list of values for dropdown type(separate by comma).
ko_KR: 드롭다운 타입의 기본 값 또는 값 목록(콤마로 분리)

en: Explain param.
ko_KR: 패러미터 설명.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Hola! Please <a href="%s">activate your copy</a> of Visual Composer to receive automatic updates.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 자동으로 업데이트 하려면 Visual Composer를 <a href="%s">활성화</a> 하세요.

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Design Options
ko_KR: 디자인 옵션

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Product License
ko_KR: 상품 라이센스

en: Visual Composer Settings
ko_KR: Visual Composer 설정

en: Main accent color
ko_KR: 메인 포인트 색상

en: Hover color
ko_KR: 마우스오버 색상

en: Call to action background color
ko_KR: 콜투액션 배경 색상

en: Google maps background color
ko_KR: 구글 지도 배경 색상

en: Post slider caption background color
ko_KR: 글 슬라이더 캡션 배경 색상

en: Progress bar background color
ko_KR: 프로그레스바 배경 색상

en: Separator border color
ko_KR: 세퍼레이터 테두리 색상

en: Tabs navigation background color
ko_KR: 탭 내비게이션 배경 색상

en: Active tab background color
ko_KR: 활성 탭 배경 색상

en: Content types
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 타입

en: User groups access rules
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹 접근 규칙

en: Disable responsive content elements
ko_KR: 반응형 콘텐츠 요소 비활성화

en: Google fonts subsets
ko_KR: 구글 폰트 서브셋

en: Use custom design options
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 디자인 옵션 사용

en: Elements bottom margin
ko_KR: 요소 하단 마진

en: Grid gutter width
ko_KR: 그리드 거터 폭

en: Mobile screen width
ko_KR: 모바일 화면 폭

en: Paste your CSS code
ko_KR: CSS 코드를 붙여넣으세요

en: Envato Username
ko_KR: Envato 사용자명

en: Secret API Key
ko_KR: 비밀 API 키

en: Visual Composer License Key
ko_KR: Visual Composer 라이센스 키

en: Are you sure you want to reset to defaults?
ko_KR: 기본으로 초기화하길 원하시나요?

en: Something went wrong! Please try again later.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못 됐습니다! 나중에 다시 하세요.

en: License successfully activated. Thank you!
ko_KR: 라이센스 활성화 성공. 감사합니다!

en: Your license key is deactivated.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키가 비활성화 됨.

en: Envato username and license key are required.
ko_KR: Envato 사용자명 및 라이센스 키가 필요함.

en: Invalid liense key. Please check information in your envato profile.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 라이센스 키. envato 프로필에서 정보를 점검하세요.

en: Wrong data. Please check your information or ask support for help.
ko_KR: 잘못된 데이터. 정보를 점검하거나 도움이 필요하면 지원 요청하세요.

en: License successfully activated. Thank you! (401)
ko_KR: 라이센스 활성화 성공. 감사합니다! (401)

en: Your license key is already activated on another website ({site}), you should deactivate it first or <a href="%s" target="_blank">obtain new license key</a>.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키가 이미 다른 웹사이트에서 활성화 됐습니다 ({site}), 우선 그것을 비활성화 하거나 <a href="%s" target="_blank">새로운 라이센스 키를 받으세요</a>.

en: Activate license
ko_KR: 라이센스 활성화

en: Deactivate license
ko_KR: 라이센스 키 비활성화

en: Show Visual Composer & default editor
ko_KR: Visual Composer & 기본 편집기 보이기

en: Show only Visual Composer
ko_KR: Visual Composer만 보이기

en: Don't allow to use Visual Composer
ko_KR: Visual Composer 사용 허용하지 않기

en: Visual Composer access
ko_KR: Visual Composer 접근

en: Enabled shortcodes
ko_KR: 활성화된 단축코드

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select none
ko_KR: 선택 없음

en: Select for which content types Visual Composer should be available during post creation/editing.
ko_KR: 글 생성/편집 시 Visual Composer가 가능한 콘텐츠 형식 선택.

en: If you want to add some custom CSS code to the plugin and don't want to modify any files, then it's a good place to enter your code at this field.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS 코드를 플러그인에 추가하고 다른 파일을 수정하길 원하지 않으면 이 필드에 코드를 입력합니다.

en: Check this checkbox to prevent content elements from "stacking" one on top other (on small media screens, eg. mobile).
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 요소가 상하로 배치되는 것을 방지하려면 이 체크박스에 체크하세요 (작은 화면에서. 예:모바일)

en: Select subsets for google fonts.
ko_KR: 구글 폰트 서브셋 선택.

en: Empty value
ko_KR: 빈 값

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable the use of custom design options for your site. When checked, custom css file will be used.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사용자 정의 디자인 옵션 사용 활성화. 체크되면 사용자 정의 css 파일이 사용됨.

en: To change default vertical spacing between content elements, enter new value here. Example: 20px
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 요소간의 기본 세로 스페이싱을 변경하려면 여기에 새로운 값을 입력하세요. 예: 20px

en: To change default horizontal spacing between columns, enter new value in pixels here.
ko_KR: 열 사이의 기본 수평 공간을 변경하려면 여기에 픽셀로 새 값을 입력하세요.

en: By default content elements "stack" one on top other when screen size is smaller then 768px. Here you can change that value if needed.
ko_KR: 화면 사이즈가 768px 이하에서 콘텐츠 요소는 기본적으로 상하로 배열됩니다. 원할 경우 이 값을 여기서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Envato username.
ko_KR: Envato 사용자명.

en: Please enter your CodeCanyon Visual Composer license key, you can find your key by following the instructions on <a href="%s" target="_blank">this page</a>. License key looks similar to this: bjg759fk-kvta-6584-94h6-75jg8vblatftq.
ko_KR: CodeCanyon Visual Composer 라이센스 키를 입력하세요, <a href="%s" target="_blank">이 페이지</a>에서 지시를 따르면 키를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can find API key by visiting your Envato Account page, then clicking the My Settings tab. At the bottom of the page you'll find your account's API key. <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Need help?</a>
ko_KR: Envato 계정 페이지를 방문하면 API 키를 찾을 수 있습니다. 내 설정 탭을 클릭하고 페이지 하단에서 계정 API 키를 찾을 수 있습니다. <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Need help?</a>

en: Here you can tweak default Visual Composer content elements visual appearance. By default Visual Composer is using neutral light-grey theme. Changing "Main accent color" will affect all content elements if no specific "content block" related color is set.
ko_KR: 여기서 Visual Composer 콘텐츠 요소의 기본 비주얼 모양을 설정할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 Visual Composer는 중간 회색 테마를 사용합니다. 특정 "콘텐츠 블록" 관련 색상이 설정되지 않을 경우  "메인 포인트 색상"을 변경하면 모든 콘텐츠 요소에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Please activate your license in Product License tab!
ko_KR: 상품 라이센스 탭에서 라이센스를 활성화 하세요!

en: A valid license key qualifies you for support and enables automatic updates. <strong>A license key may only be used for one Visual Composer installation on one WordPress site at a time.</strong> If you previosly activated your license key on another site, then you should deactivate it first or <a href="%s" target="_blank">obtain new license key</a>.
ko_KR: 유효한 라이센스 키르는 지원과 자동 업데이트 자격을 부여합니다. <strong>라이센스 키는 하나의 Visual Composer를 하나의 워드프레스 사이트에서 한번만 사용할 수 있습니다.</strong> 이미 다른 사이트에서 라이센스 키를 활성화 했다면 우선 비활성화 하거나 <a href="%s" target="_blank">새 라이센스 키를 받으세요</a>.

en: Invalid Margin value.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 마진 값.

en: Invalid Gutter value.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 거터 값.

en: Invalid "Responsive max" value.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 "반응형 최대" 값.

en: Visual Composer: Your css class names settings are deprecated. <a href="%s">Click here to resolve</a>.
ko_KR: Visual Composer: css 클래스 이름 설정이 폐기 예정입니다. <a href="%s">해결하려면 여기를 클릭하세요</a>.

en: <strong>Deprecated:</strong> To override class names that are applied to Visual Composer content elements you should use WordPress add_filter('vc_shortcodes_css_class') function. <a class='vc_show_example'>See Example</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>폐기예정:</strong> Visual Composer 콘텐츠 요소에 추가된 클래스 이름을 덮어쓰기 하려면 워드프레스 add_filter('vc_shortcodes_css_class') 함수를 사용해야 합니다. <a class='vc_show_example'>예제 보기</a>.

en: You have used element class names settings to replace row and column css classes.
ko_KR: 행과 열 css 클래스를 교체하기 위해 요소 클래스 이름 설정을 사용했습니다.

en: Below is code snippet which you should add to your functions.php file in your theme, to replace row and column classes with custom classes saved by you earlier.
ko_KR: 아래는 테마의 functions.php 파일에 추가할 코드조각입니다. 열과 행의 클래스를 이전에 저장한 사용자 정의 클래스와 교체하세요.

en: Remove all saved
ko_KR: 저장된 모두 제거

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Restore to defaults
ko_KR: 기본으로 복구

en: Something went wrong: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못 됐습니다: js_composer_front_custom.css를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created. Connection error.
ko_KR: js_composer_front_custom.css 를 만들 수 없습니다. 연결 에러

en: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created. Cannot write custom css to "%s".
ko_KR: js_composer_front_custom.css 를 만들 수 없습니다. "%s"에 사용자 정의 css를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: js_composer_front_custom.css could not be created. Problem with access.
ko_KR: js_composer_front_custom.css 를 만들 수 없습니다. 접근 문제입니다.

en: Something went wrong: custom.css could not be created.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못 됐습니다: custom.css 를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: custom.css could not be created. Connection error.
ko_KR: custom.css 를 만들 수 없습니다. 연결 에러.

en: custom.css could not be created. Cannot write custom css to "
ko_KR: custom.css를 만들 수 없습니다. 다음에 사용자 정의 CSS를 쓸 수 없습니다 "

en: custom.css could not be created. Problem with access.
ko_KR: custom.css 를 만들 수 없습니다. 접근 문제.

en: This is required to enable file writing for js_composer
ko_KR: 이것은 js_composer에 쓸 파일을 활성화하는데 필수입니다.

en: Hello World
ko_KR: 안녕하세요

en: Foo attribute
ko_KR: 임시 속성

en: I'm foo attribute
ko_KR: 나는 임시 속성입니다

en: Enter foo value.
ko_KR: 가상 값을 입력하세요.

en: I'm hello world
ko_KR: 나는 안녕하세요입니다

en: Drop down example
ko_KR: 드롭다운 예

en: One, two or three?
ko_KR: 하나, 둘, 셋?

en: Template file is missing for `%s` shortcode. Make sure you have `%s` file in your theme folder.
ko_KR: '%s' 단축코드의 템플릿 파일이 없습니다. 테마 폴더에 '%s' 파일이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Edit %s
ko_KR: %s 편집

en: Clone %s
ko_KR: %s 복사

en: Delete %s
ko_KR: %s 삭제

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Field type is changed from `textarea_html` to `textarea`, because it is already used by `
ko_KR: 필드 타입이 `textarea_html`에서 `textarea`로 변경됐습니다. 왜냐하면 다음에 의해서 이미 사용되고 있기 때문입니다 `

en: Add images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Add image
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Append to this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s 뒤에 추가

en: Prepend to this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s 이전에 추가

en: Edit this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s 편집

en: Clone this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s 복사

en: Delete this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s 삭제

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Append to this column
ko_KR: 이 열 뒤에 추가

en: Prepend to this column
ko_KR: 이 열 이전에 추가

en: Edit this column
ko_KR: 이 열 편집

en: Delete this column
ko_KR: 이 열 삭제

en: View stream on flickr
ko_KR: Flickr 스트림 보기

en: VC: Custom Teaser
ko_KR: VC: 사용자 정의 티저

en: Permalink to %s
ko_KR: %s 고유주소

en: Custom layout
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 레이아웃

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Drag row to reorder
ko_KR: 행을 끌어놓기로 재배치

en: Add column
ko_KR: 열 추가

en: Delete this row
ko_KR: 이 행 삭제

en: Edit this row
ko_KR: 이 행 편집

en: Clone this row
ko_KR: 이 행 복사

en: Toggle row
ko_KR: 행 토글

en: View all posts filed under %s
ko_KR: %s의 모든 글 보기

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
ko_KR: %s의 모든 글 피드

en: Downloading package from envato market...
ko_KR: Envato 상점에서 패키지 내려받기...

en: Error! Can't connect to filesystem
ko_KR: 에러! 파일시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: To receive automatic updates license activation is required. Please visit <a href="
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트를 받으려면 라이센스 활성화는 필수입니다. 다음을 방문하세요 <a href="

en: Error! Envato API error
ko_KR: 에러! Envato API 에러

en: Error on unzipping package
ko_KR: 패키지 압축 해제 에러

en: Download new version from CodeCanyon.
ko_KR: CodeCanyon에서 새 버전 내려받기

en: Update Visual Composer now.
ko_KR: Visual Composer 지금 업데이트.

en: No sliders found
ko_KR: 슬라이더가 없습니다

en: Place LayerSlider
ko_KR: LayerSlider 배치

en: Select your LayerSlider.
ko_KR: LayerSlider 선택

en: Place Revolution slider
ko_KR: Revolution slider 배치

en: Select your Revolution Slider.
ko_KR: Revolution Slider 선택

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Wrong wpb_map object. Base attribute is required
ko_KR: 잘못된 wpb_map 오브젝트. 기준 속성은 필수입니다

en: Default value from width attribute
ko_KR: 폭 속성으로부터 기본 값

en: Inherit from smaller
ko_KR: smaller에서 상속

en: No offset
ko_KR: 오프셋 없음

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Box controls
ko_KR: <strong>박스 조정</strong> - 박스의 제목 바를 클릭하면 박스를 확장하거나 축소할 수 있습니다. 추가적으로 몇개의 박스는 환경설정이 가능한 컨텐트가 있으며  이럴 경우 그 위에 마우스를 올리면 &#8220;환경 설정&#8221; 링크가 나타납니다.

en: Simplify controls
ko_KR: 제어

en: Theme defaults
ko_KR: 테마 기본

en: Cover
ko_KR: 덮기

en: Contain
ko_KR: 포함

en: No Repeat
ko_KR: 반복 없음

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복 없음

en: Element tag
ko_KR: 요소 태그

en: Font size
ko_KR: 폰트 사이즈

en: left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: justify
ko_KR: 좌우 끝 정렬

en: Text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Font Family
ko_KR: 폰트 패밀리

en: Font style
ko_KR: 폰트 스타일

en: italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭

en: bold
ko_KR: 굵은

en: Build query
ko_KR: 퀘리 만들기

en: Post Count
ko_KR: 글 수

en: Order By
ko_KR: 순서

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Individual Posts/Pages
ko_KR: 개별 글/페이지

en: Manage options
ko_KR: 옵션 관리

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Empty title
ko_KR: 빈 제목

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약

en: Featered
ko_KR: 특성

en: Link text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

en: Link to big image
ko_KR: 큰 이미지로 링크

en: Add custom image
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이미지

en: Enable custom teaser
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 티저 활성화

en: Here you can customize teaser block design. It will be used instead of default settings in "Posts Grid" or "Carousel" content elements.
ko_KR: 여기서 티저 블록 디자인을 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. "글 그리드" 또는 "캐러젤" 콘텐츠 요소에서 기본 설정 대신 사용됩니다.

en: Select URL
ko_KR: URL 선택

en: Link to
ko_KR: 링크

en: On post
ko_KR: 글

en: Big image
ko_KR: 큰 이미지

en: Featured
ko_KR: 특성

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더보기

en: Loading, please wait...
ko_KR: 로딩 중. 기다리세요...

en: Crunching...
ko_KR: 크런칭...

en: Drag to move %s
ko_KR: %s를 이동하려면 드래그하세요

en: Prepend to %s
ko_KR: %s 이전에 추가

en: Append to %s
ko_KR: %s 다음에 추가

en: Show %s controls
ko_KR: %s 제어 보이기

en: Change layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 변경

en: Add new %s
ko_KR: 새로 추가 %s

en: Welcome to Blank Page, You Have No Content Yet!
ko_KR: 빈 페이지에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 아직 콘텐츠가 없습니다!

en:  Add Some Content or Use Predefined Layouts...
ko_KR:  몇 가지 콘텐츠를 추가하거나 이미 정의된 레이아웃을 사용하세요...

en: Add element
ko_KR: 요소 추가

en: Add text block
ko_KR: 텍스트 블록 추가

en: Choose Your Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 선택

en: Close panel
ko_KR: 패널 닫기

en: Hide panel
ko_KR: 패널 감추기

en: Row layout
ko_KR: 행 레이아웃

en: Choose row layout from predefined options.
ko_KR: 미리 정의된 옵션에서 행 레이아웃 선택.

en: Enter custom layout for your row
ko_KR: 행의 사용자 정의 레이아웃 입력

en: Change particular row layout manually by specifying number of columns and their size value.
ko_KR: 열의 수와 사이즈 값을 특정해서 특정 행의 레이아웃을 수동으로 변경.

en: Edit elements
ko_KR: 요소 편집

en: Page settings
ko_KR: 페이지 설정

en: Please enter page title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목을 입력해주세요.

en: Custom CSS settings
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS 설정

en: Enter custom CSS code here. Your custom CSS will be outputted only on this particular page.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS 코드를 여기에 입력. 사용자 정의 CSS는 이 특정 페이지에서만 출력됨.

en: Select content element to edit properties.
ko_KR: 속성을 편집하려면 콘텐츠 요소를 선택하세요.

en: My templates
ko_KR: 나의 템플릿

en: Default templates
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Save current layout as a template
ko_KR: 현재 레이아웃을 템플릿으로 저장하기

en: Template name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름

en: Save template
ko_KR: 템플릿 저장

en: Save your layout and reuse it on different sections of your website
ko_KR: 레이아웃을 저장하고 웹사이트의 다른 섹션에서 재사용하세요

en: Append previosly saved template to the current layout
ko_KR: 이전에 저장된 템플릿을 현재의 레이아웃 다음에 추가하기

en: Append default template to the current layout
ko_KR: 현재의 레이아웃에 기본 템플릿 추가

en: Responsive design settings are currently disabled. You can enable them in Visual Composer <a href="%s">settings page</a> by unchecking "Disable responsive content elements".
ko_KR: 반응형 디자인 설정이 현재 비활성화 돼있습ㄴ디ㅏ. Visual Composer <a href="%s">설정 페이지</a>에서 "반응형 콘텐츠 요소 비활성화"에 체크해제 해서 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Device
ko_KR: 기기

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Hide on device?
ko_KR: 기기에서 감추기?

en: Hide
ko_KR: 감추기

en: Inherit:
ko_KR: 상속:

en: Inherit from default
ko_KR: 기본으로부터 상속

en: Google Fonts preview
ko_KR: 구글 폰트 미리보기

en: Grumpy wizards make toxic brew for the evil Queen and Jack.
ko_KR: Grumpy wizards make toxic brew for the evil Queen and Jack.- 폰트 보기용 샘플 텍스트

en: Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
ko_KR: 빈 섹션. 여기에 콘텐츠를 추가하려면 페이지를 편집.

en: Item
ko_KR: 아이템

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Nothing found.
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
ko_KR: 빈 탭. 여기에 콘텐츠를 추가하려면 페이지를 편집하세요.

en: Previous tab
ko_KR: 이전 탭

en: Next tab
ko_KR: 다음 탭

en: Click to toggle
ko_KR: 토글 클릭

en: Tweet
ko_KR: 트윗

en: Follow us on twitter
ko_KR: 트위터 팔로우

en: Read more...
ko_KR: 더 보기...
