WP Super Cache v1.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (408 entries)

en: Your website probably uses lots of static files. Image, Javascript and CSS files are usually static files that could just as easily be served from another site or CDN. Therefore this plugin replaces any links in the <code>wp-content</code> and <code>wp-includes</code> directories (except for PHP files) on your site with the URL you provide below. That way you can either copy all the static content to a dedicated host or mirror the files to a CDN by <a href="http://knowledgelayer.softlayer.com/questions/365/How+does+Origin+Pull+work%3F" target="_blank">origin pull</a>.
ko: 사이트가 많은 정적인 파일을 사용하고 있는 것 같습니다. 이미지, 자바스크립트, CSS 파일은 보통 다른 사이트나 CDN으로부터 쉽게 가져올 수 있는 정적인 파일입니다. 그러므로 이 플러그인은 사이트에서 <code>wp-content</code> 와 <code>wp-includes</code> 디렉토리의 모든 링크(PHP 파일 제외)를 아래에 있는 URL로 교체합니다. 이렇게 하면 모든 정적인 컨텐트를 <a href="http://knowledgelayer.softlayer.com/questions/365/How+does+Origin+Pull+work%3F" target="_blank">Origin Pull</a>에 의해 단독 서버로 복사하거나 파일을 CDN으로 미러시킬 수 있습니다.

en: The <a href="%1$s">CDN Sync Tool</a> plugin will help upload files to Amazon S3/Cloudfront if you would rather not depend on origin pull. See the <a href="%2$s">plugin support forum</a> if you have any queries about this plugin.
ko: Origin Pull에 의존하지 않는다면 <a href="%1$s">CDN Sync Tool</a> 플러그인이 파일을 Amazon S3/Cloudfront에 업로드하는데 도움이 됩니다. 이 플러그인에 대해 질문이 있으면 <a href="%2$s">플러그인 지원 포럼</a>을 참고하세요.

en: <strong style="color: red">WARNING:</strong> Test some static urls e.g., %s  to ensure your CDN service is fully working before saving changes.
ko: <strong style="color: red">경고:</strong> 변경사항을 저장하기 전에 CDN 서비스가 완전히 작동하는지 확인하기 위해 정적인 url 시험하기 예: %s .

en: You can define different CDN URLs for each site on a multsite network.
ko: 다중 사이트 네트워크에서 각 사이트에 대해 다른 CDN URL을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable CDN Support
ko: CDN 지원 활성화

en: Off-site URL
ko: 오프 사이트 URL

en: The new URL to be used in place of %1$s for rewriting. No trailing <code>/</code> please.<br />Example: <code>%2$s</code>.
ko: 다시 쓰기를 위한 %1$s의 위치에 사용될 새 URL. 마감 <code>/</code>는 없습니다. <br />예: <code>%2$s</code>.

en: Include directories
ko: 디렉토리 포함

en: Directories to include in static file matching. Use a comma as the delimiter. Default is <code>wp-content, wp-includes</code>, which will be enforced if this field is left empty.
ko: 정적인 파일 매칭에 포함할 디렉토리. 분리를 위해 콤마를 사용하세요. 기본은 <code>wp-content, wp-includes</code>이며, 이 란이 비어있을 경우 강제로 삽입됩니다.

en: Exclude if substring
ko: 서브 스트링일 경우 제외

en: Excludes something from being rewritten if one of the above strings is found in the match. Use a comma as the delimiter like this, <code>.php, .flv, .do</code>, and always include <code>.php</code> (default).
ko: 위 스트링 중 하나가 일치하는 것으로 발견되면 다시 쓰기에서 제외. 분리를 위해 콤마를 사용하세요. 예: <code>.php, .flv, .do</code> 그리고 항상 <code>.php</code>를 포함하세요 (기본).

en: Additional CNAMES
ko: 추가 CNAMES

en: These <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CNAME_record">CNAMES</a> will be used in place of %1$s for rewriting (in addition to the off-site URL above). Use a comma as the delimiter. For pages with a large number of static files, this can improve browser performance. CNAMEs may also need to be configured on your CDN.<br />Example: %2$s
ko: <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CNAME_record">CNAMES</a>는 다시 쓰기를 위해 %1$s의 위치에 사용될 것입니다 (위 오프 사이트 URL에 추가하여). 분리를 위해 콤마를 사용하세요. 이것은 많은 정적인 파일이 있는 페이지에서 웹브라우저 성능을 개선할 수 있습니다. CNAMEs는 CDN 에서 환경설정해야 할 수도 있습니다. <br />예: %2$s

en: Skip https URLs to avoid "mixed content" errors
ko: "mixed content" 에러를 방지하기 위해 https URL 생략하기

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: CDN functionality provided by <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ossdl-cdn-off-linker/">OSSDL CDN Off Linker</a> by <a href="http://mark.ossdl.de/">Mark Kubacki</a>
ko: <a href="http://mark.ossdl.de/">Mark Kubacki</a>가 제작한 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/ossdl-cdn-off-linker/">OSSDL CDN Off Linker</a>에 의해 제공된 CDN 기능

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 댓글이 검토를 대기 중입니다.

en: Awaiting Moderation
ko: 검토를 대기 중

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화 됨

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화 됨

en: Enables or disables plugin to Remove the text "Your comment is awaiting moderation." when someone leaves a moderated comment.
ko: 누군가 검토할 댓글을 남겼을 때 "댓글이 검토를 대기 중입니다." 글자를 제거하기 위해 플러그인을 활성화하거나 비활성화.

en: enabled
ko: 활성화 됨

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화 됨

en: Awaiting Moderation is now %s
ko: 현재 검토를 대기 중인 것은 %s입니다

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Bad Behaviour not found. Please check your install.
ko: 잘못된 작업은 없습니다. 설치를 점검하세요.

en: Bad Behavior
ko: 잘못된 작업

en: (Only legacy caching supported, disabled compression and requires <a href="http://www.bad-behavior.ioerror.us/">Bad Behavior</a> in "%s/plugins/bad-behavior/")
ko: (구식 캐싱만 지원됨, 압축 비활성화됨, <a href="http://www.bad-behavior.ioerror.us/">잘못된 패턴</a>이 "%s/plugins/bad-behavior/"에 필요함)

en: Bad Behavior support is now %s
ko: 잘못된 패턴 지원이 현재 %s입니다

en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

en: Domain Mapping
ko: 도메인 맵핑

en: Provides support for <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-mu-domain-mapping/">Domain Mapping</a> plugin to map multiple domains to a blog.
ko: 블로그에 다중 도메인 맵핑을 위한 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wordpress-mu-domain-mapping/">Domain Mapping</a> 플러그인 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Domain Mapping support is now %s
ko: 도메인 맵핑 지원이 현재 %s입니다

en: Domain Mapping plugin detected! Please go to the Supercache plugins page and enable the domain mapping helper plugin.
ko: 도메인 맵핑 플러그인이 감지됐습니다! Supercache 플러그인 페이지로 가서 도메인 맵핑 도움 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: Jetpack Mobile Theme
ko: 젯팩 모바일 테마

en: Provides support for the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/jetpack/">Jetpack</a> mobile theme and plugin. PHP caching mode and mobile support will be enabled too.
ko: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/jetpack/">젯팩</a> 모바일 테마 및 플러그인 지원 제공. PHP 캐싱 모드 및 모바일 지원도 가능 예정.

en: Jetpack Mobile Theme support is now %s
ko: 젯팩 모바일 테마 지원은 현재 %s입니다.

en: Cached
ko: 캐시됨

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Caching has been disabled on this blog on the Network Admin Sites page.
ko: 캐싱이 이 블로그의 네트워크 관리자 사이트 페이지에서 비활성화 됐습니다.

en: No Adverts for Friends
ko: 친구를 위한 광고 없음

en: Provides support for <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/no-adverts-for-friends/">No Adverts for Friends</a>.
ko: <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/no-adverts-for-friends/">친구를 위한 광고 없음</a> 지원 제공.

en: No Adverts for Friends support is now %s
ko: 친구를 위한 광고 없음 지원이 현재 %s입니다

en: Provides support for <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wptouch/">WPTouch</a> mobile theme and plugin.
ko: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wptouch/">WPTouch</a> 모바일 태마 및 플러그인 지원 제공.

en: WPTouch support is now %s
ko: WPTouch 지원이 현재 %s입니다

en: WPTouch plugin detected! Please go to the Supercache plugins page and enable the WPTouch helper plugin.
ko: WPTouch 플러그인이 감지됐습니다! Supercache 플러그인 페이지로 가서 WPTouch 도움 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: Cache expiry cron job failed. Job will run again in 10 seconds.
ko: 캐시 만료 크론 작업이 실패했습니다. 작업은 10초 후에 다시 작동됩니다.

en: Cache expiry cron job took more than 30 seconds. You should probably run the garbage collector more often.
ko: 캐시 만료 크론 작업이 30초 이상 걸렸습니다. garbage 수집기를 더 자주 작동시켜야 합니다.

en: [%1$s] WP Super Cache GC Report
ko: [%1$s] WP Super Cache GC 보고서

en: Please create %s /wp-cache-config.php from wp-super-cache/wp-cache-config-sample.php
ko: %s /wp-cache-config.php를 wp-super-cache/wp-cache-config-sample.php로부터 생성하세요

en: Warning! PHP Safe Mode Enabled!
ko: 경고! PHP 안전 모드 활성화됨!

en: You may experience problems running this plugin because SAFE MODE is enabled.
ko: 안전 모드가 활성화돼 있으므로 이 플러그인 작동시 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Your server is set up to check the owner of PHP scripts before allowing them to read and write files.
ko: 파일을 읽고 쓰기를 허용하기 전에 PHP 스크립트의 소유자를 점검하도록 서버가 설정돼 있습니다.

en: You or an administrator may be able to make it work by changing the group owner of the plugin scripts to match that of the web server user. The group owner of the %s/cache/ directory must also be changed. See the <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">safe mode manual page</a> for further details.
ko: 당신 또는 관리자는 플러그인 스크립트의 그룹 소유자와 웹 서버 사용자의 소유자와 일치시키도록 변경하는 것으로 작동하도록 할 수 있습니다.  %s/cache/ 디렉토리의 그룹 소유자도 변경되어야 합니다. 상세한 정보는 <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">안전 모드 메뉴얼 페이지</a>를 참고하세요.

en: You or an administrator must disable this. See the <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">safe mode manual page</a> for further details. This cannot be disabled in a .htaccess file unfortunately. It must be done in the php.ini config file.
ko: 당신 또는 관리자는 이것을 비활성화해야 합니다. 더 상세한 정보는 <a href="http://php.net/features.safe-mode">안전모드 매뉴얼 페이지</a>를 참고하세요. 안타깝게도 이것은 .htaccess 파일에서 비활성화 될 수 없습니다. php.ini config 파일에서 해야 합니다.

en: Permlink Structure Error
ko: 고유주소 구조 에러

en: A custom url or permalink structure is required for this plugin to work correctly. Please go to the <a href="options-permalink.php">Permalinks Options Page</a> to configure your permalinks.
ko: 이 플러그인이 제대로 작동하려면 사용자 정의 URL 또는 고유주소 구조가 필수입니다. 고유주소를 환경설정 하려면 <a href="options-permalink.php">고유주소 옵션 페이지</a>로 가세요.

en: Warning! Your hostname "%s" resolves to %s
ko: 경고! 호스트네임 "%s"가 %s로 변경됐습니다

en: Your server thinks your hostname resolves to %s. Some services such as garbage collection by this plugin, and WordPress scheduled posts may not operate correctly.
ko: 서버가 호스트네임을 %s로 판단하고 있습니다. 이 플러그인에서 제공하는 garbage 수집과 같은 서비스와 워드프레스 예약 글이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Please see entry 16 in the <a href="%s">Troubleshooting section</a> of the readme.txt
ko: readme.txt의 <a href="%s">고장 수리 섹션</a>에서 16번째 항목을 참고하세요

en: Unfortunately WordPress cannot find the file wp-cron.php. This script is required for the the correct operation of garbage collection by this plugin, WordPress scheduled posts as well as other critical activities.
ko: 안타깝게도 워드프레스가 wp-cron.php 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 스크립트는 이 플러그인이 제공하는 garbage 수집 기능, 워드프레스 예약글, 다른 치명적인 작업을 제대로 하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: Cannot continue... fix previous problems and retry.
ko: 계속할 수 없습니다. 이전 문제를 고치고 다시 하세요.

en: Zlib Output Compression Enabled!
ko: Zlib Output Compression 활성화됨!

en: PHP is compressing the data sent to the visitors of your site. Disabling this is recommended as the plugin caches the compressed output once instead of compressing the same page over and over again. Also see #21 in the Troubleshooting section. See <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/zlib.configuration.php">this page</a> for instructions on modifying your php.ini.
ko: PHP는 사이트의 방문자에게 보내는 데이터를 압축합니다. 플러그인이 동일한 페이지를 반복해서 압축하는 대신에 압축 결과물을 한번만 저장해도 되므로 이것을 비활성화 하는 것을 추천합니다. 고장 수리 섹션의 21번 항목을 참고하세요. php.ini를 수정하는 안내는<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/zlib.configuration.php">이 페이지</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Mod rewrite may not be installed!
ko: Mod rewrite를 설치할 수 없습니다!

en: It appears that mod_rewrite is not installed. Sometimes this check isn&#8217;t 100% reliable, especially if you are not using Apache. Please verify that the mod_rewrite module is loaded. It is required for serving Super Cache static files. You will still be able to use legacy or PHP modes.
ko: mod_rewrite를 설치할 수 없는 것 같습니다. 가끔은 이 체크는 100% 신뢰할 수 없습니다. 특히 아파치를 사용하지 않는 경우입니다. mod_rewrite 모듈이 로드됐는지 확인하세요. Super Cache 정적인 파일을 위해 필수입니다. 구식이나 PHP 모드를 계속 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Read Only Mode. Configuration cannot be changed.
ko: 읽기 전용 모드. 환경설정은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The WP Super Cache configuration file is <code>%s/wp-cache-config.php</code> and cannot be modified. That file must be writeable by the webserver to make any changes.
ko: WP Super Cache 환경설정 파일은 <code>%s/wp-cache-config.php</code>이고 수정할 수 없습니다. 해당 파일은 수정하려면 웹서버에 의해 쓰기가 가능해야 합니다.

en: A simple way of doing that is by changing the permissions temporarily using the CHMOD command or through your ftp client. Make sure it&#8217;s globally writeable and it should be fine.
ko: 이것을 실행하는 간단한 방법은 CHMOD 명령 또는 ftp 클라이언트를 통해서 일시적으로 권한을 변경하는 것입니다. 반드시 전체 쓰기가 가능해야 하며 그것으로 족합니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">This page</a> explains how to change file permissions.
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">이 페이지</a>는 파일 권한 변경 방법에 관한 것입니다.

en: Writeable:
ko: 쓰기 가능:

en: Readonly:
ko: 읽기 전용:

en: Warning! Garbage collection is not scheduled!
ko: 경고! garbage 수집이 예약되지 않았습니다!

en: Garbage collection by this plugin clears out expired and old cached pages on a regular basis. Use <a href="#expirytime">this form</a> to enable it.
ko: 이 플러그인이 제공하는 garbage 수집은 만료되고 오래된 캐시 페이지를 정기적으로 제거합니다. 활성화 하려면 <a href="#expirytime">이 양식</a>을 사용하세요.

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시하기

en: Warning! %s is writeable!
ko: 경고! %s는 쓰기가 가능합니다!

en: You should change the permissions on %s and make it more restrictive. Use your ftp client, or the following command to fix things:
ko: %s의 권한을 변경해야하고 더 제한적이어야 합니다. 수정하려면 ftp 클라이언트를 사용하거나 다음의 명령을 사용하세요:

en: Mobile rewrite rules detected
ko: 모바일 다시 쓰기 규칙 감지됨

en: For best performance you should enable "Mobile device support" or delete the mobile rewrite rules in your .htaccess. Look for the 2 lines with the text "2.0\ MMP|240x320" and delete those.
ko: 최적의 성능을 위해 "Mobile device support"을 활성화해야 합니다. 또는 .htaccess에서 모바일 다시 쓰기 규칙을 제거하세요. "2.0\ MMP|240x320"라는 텍스트가 있는 2 줄을 찾아서 제거하세요.

en: This will have no affect on ordinary users but mobile users will see uncached pages.
ko: 이것은 일반 사용자에게는 영향을 주기 않지만 모바일 사용자는 캐시되지 않은 페이지를 보게 될 것입니다.

en: Rewrite rules must be updated
ko: 다시 쓰기 규칙이 업데이트 돼야 합니다.

en: The rewrite rules required by this plugin have changed or are missing.
ko: 이 플러그인에 필수인 다시 쓰기 규칙이 변경됐거나 없습니다.

en: Mobile support requires extra rules in your .htaccess file, or you can set the plugin to legacy mode. Here are your options (in order of difficulty):
ko: 모바일 지원은 .htaccess 파일에서 추가적인 규칙이 필요합니다. 또는 플러그인을 구식 모드로 설정할 수 있습니다. 옵션이 여기 있습니다 (어려울 경우를 위해서):

en: Set the plugin to legacy mode and enable mobile support.
ko: 플러그인을 구식 모드로 설정하면 모바일 지원이 가능해집니다.

en: Scroll down the Advanced Settings page and click the <strong>Update Mod_Rewrite Rules</strong> button.
ko: 고급 설정 페이지에서 스크롤해서 내리고 <strong>Mod_Rewrite 규칙 업데이트</strong> 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Delete the plugin mod_rewrite rules in %s.htaccess enclosed by <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code> and let the plugin regenerate them by reloading this page.
ko: 플러그인 mod_rewrite 규칙을 %s.htaccess에서 <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code>와 <code># END WPSuperCache</code>로 둘러싸인 부분을 삭제하세요. 그런 다음 이 페이지를 새로 고침해서 플러그인이 다시 생성할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Add the rules yourself. Edit %s.htaccess and find the block of code enclosed by the lines <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code> and <code># END WPSuperCache</code>. There are two sections that look very similar. Just below the line <code>%%{HTTP:Cookie} !^.*(comment_author_|%s|wp-postpass_).*$</code> add these lines: (do it twice, once for each section)
ko: 규칙을 직접 추가하세요. %s.htaccess를 편집합니다. <code># BEGIN WPSuperCache</code>와 <code># END WPSuperCache</code>로 둘러싸인 코드 블럭을 찾습니다. 아주 유사한 두 개의 섹션이 있습니다. <code>%%{HTTP:Cookie} !^.*(comment_author_|%s|wp-postpass_).*$</code> 줄 바로 아래에 이 줄을 추가하세요: (두번 하세요. 각 섹션에 한번씩)

en: Required to serve compressed supercache files properly.
ko: 압축 supercache 파일을 제대로 작동하기 위해 필수입니다.

en: Required to set caching information on supercache pages. IE7 users will see old pages without this module.
ko: supercache 페이지에서 캐싱 정보를 설정하는데 필수입니다. IE7 사용자는 이 모듈이 없으면 오래 된 페이지를 보게 될 것입니다.

en: Set the expiry date on supercached pages. Visitors may not see new pages when they refresh or leave comments without this module.
ko: supercache 페이지에서 만료일자를 설정합니다. 이 모듈이 없는 경우 방문자는 새로 고침했을 때 새 페이지를 볼 수 없거나 댓글을 남기게 됩니다.

en: Missing Apache Modules
ko: 아파치 모듈 없음

en: The following Apache modules are missing. The plugin will work in legacy mode without them. In full Supercache mode, your visitors may see corrupted pages or out of date content however.
ko: 다음의 아파치 모듈이 없습니다. 플러그인은 이 모듈이 없으면 구식 모드로 작동됩니다. 하지만 완전 Supercache 모드에서 방문자는 망가진 페이지를 보거나 수정되기 전의 컨텐트를 보게 될 것입니다.

en: .htaccess file may need to be moved
ko: .htaccess 파일을 이동할 필요가 있습니다.

en: It appears you have WordPress installed in a sub directory as described <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">here</a>. Unfortunately WordPress writes to the .htaccess in the install directory, not where your site is served from.<br />When you update the rewrite rules in this plugin you will have to copy the file to where your site is hosted. This will be fixed in the future.
ko: 워드프레스를 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">여기</a>에 표현된 것처럼 서브 디렉토리에 설치한 것 같습니다. 안타깝게도 워드프레스는 사이트가 있는 곳이 아닌 설치 디렉토리에 있는 .htaccess에 쓰기를 합니다. <br />이 플러그인에서 다시 쓰기 규칙을 업데이트하면 파일을 사이트가 있는 곳에 복사해야합니다. 이것은 향후 버전에서 수정될 것입니다.

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> You attempted to enable compression but <code>zlib.output_compression</code> is enabled. See #21 in the Troubleshooting section of the readme file.
ko: <strong>경고!</strong> 압축을 활성화하려고 하였지만 <code>zlib.output_compression</code>이 활성화 돼있습니다. readme 파일의 고장 수리 21 항목을 참고하세요.

en: WP Super Cache Settings
ko: WP Super Cache 설정

en: Notice: <em>Mod_rewrite or Legacy caching enabled</em>. Showing Advanced Settings Page by default.
ko: 주의: <em>Mod_rewrite 또는 구식 캐싱이 활성화됐습니다</em>. 기본으로 고급 설정 페이지를 보여주고 있습니다.

en: Configuration file changed, some values might be wrong. Load the page again from the "Settings" menu to reset them.
ko: 환경설정 파일이 변경됐습니다. 몇가지 값이 잘못됐습니다. 이들을 초기화 하려면 "설정" 메뉴에서 이 페이지를 새로 고침하세요.

en: Caching must be enabled to use this feature
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 캐싱이 활성화돼야 합니다.

en: Cancel Cache Preload
ko: 캐시 프리로드 취소하기

en: Scheduled preloading of cache almost cancelled. It may take up to a minute for it to cancel completely.
ko: 캐시 프리로드 예약이 거의 취소됐습니다. 완전히 취소되려면 시간이 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Scheduled preloading of cache cancelled.
ko: 캐기 프리로드 예약이 취소됐습니다.

en: Preload Cache Now
ko: 지금 캐시 프리로드 하기

en: Scheduled preloading of cache in 10 seconds.
ko: 10초 후에 캐시 프리로드 예약하기

en: Scheduled preloading of cache in %d minutes
ko: 캐시 프리로드 예약이 %d 분 후에 실행됩니다

en: This will cache every published post and page on your site. It will create supercache static files so unknown visitors (including bots) will hit a cached page. This will probably help your Google ranking as they are using speed as a metric when judging websites now.
ko: 이것은 사이트의 모든 발행된 글과 페이지를 캐시합니다. supercache 정적인 파일을 생성해서 미지의 방문자(검색 로봇 포함)가 캐시된 페이지를 사용하도록 합니다. 이것은 구글이 웹사이트를 판정할 때 기준으로 속도를 사용하기 때문에 평가에 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Preloading creates lots of files however. Caching is done from the newest post to the oldest so please consider only caching the newest if you have lots (10,000+) of posts. This is especially important on shared hosting.
ko: 하지만 프리 로드는 많은 파일을 생성합ㄴ디ㅏ. 캐싱은 최근 글에서 시작해서 오래된 글까지 행해집니다. 그러니 많은 글(1만개 이상)이 있는 경우 최근 것만 캐싱하는 것을 고려해보세요. 이것은 특히 공유 호스팅에서 중요합니다.

en: In &#8217;Preload Mode&#8217; regular garbage collection will only clean out old legacy files for known users, not the preloaded supercache files. This is a recommended setting when the cache is preloaded.
ko: &#8217;프리로드 모드&#8217;에서 정기적인 garbage 수집은 알려진 사용자를 위해 프리로드 supercache 파일이 아닌, 오래된 구식 파일을 제거할 뿐입니다. 이것은 캐시가 프리로드 될 때 추천하는 설정입니다.

en: Refresh preloaded cache files every %s minutes. (0 to disable, minimum %d minutes.)
ko: 프리로드 캐시 파일을 매 %s 분 마다 새로고침하기. (0은 비활성화, 최소 %d 분)

en: all
ko: 모두

en: Preload %s posts.
ko: 프리로드 %s 글

en: Preload mode (garbage collection only on legacy cache files. Recommended.)
ko: 프리로드 모드 (구식 캐시 파일에 대해서만 garbage 수집. 추천함)

en: Preload tags, categories and other taxonomies.
ko: 프리로드 태그, 카테고리 및 기타 분류

en: Send me status emails when files are refreshed.
ko: 파일이 새로고침되면 상태 이메일 받기

en: Many emails, 2 emails per 100 posts.
ko: 많은 이메일, 100개의 글당 2개의 이메일 .

en: Medium, 1 email per 100 posts.
ko: 중간 100개의 글당 1개의 이메일.

en: Less emails, 1 at the start and 1 at the end of preloading all posts.
ko: 적은 이메일, 모든 글을 프리 로드시 처음과 마지막에 1개

en: Refresh of cache in %d hours %d minutes and %d seconds.
ko: %d 시간 %d 분 %d 초에 캐시 새로고침하기.

en: Full refresh of cache in %d hours %d minutes and %d seconds.
ko: %d 시간 %d 분 %d 초에 캐시 전체 새로고침하기.

en: Currently caching from post %d to %d.
ko: 현재 글 %d부터 %d까지 캐싱 중.

en: <strong>Page last cached:</strong> %s
ko: <strong>마지막 캐시된 페이지:</strong> %s

en: Update Settings
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: Preloading of cache disabled. Please disable legacy page caching or talk to your host administrator.
ko: 캐시 프리로드 비활성화됨. 구식 페이지 캐싱을 비활성화 하거나 호스트 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: Caching
ko: 캐싱

en: Cache hits to this website for quick access.
ko: 빠른 접근을 위해 이 웹사이트에 캐시 적용하기.

en: Recommended
ko: 추천됨

en: Use mod_rewrite to serve cache files.
ko: 캐시 파일을 위해 mod_rewrite 사용하기.

en: Use PHP to serve cache files.
ko: 캐시 파일을 위해 PHP 사용하기.

en: Legacy page caching.
ko: 구식 페이지 캐싱.

en: Mod_rewrite is fastest, PHP is almost as fast and easier to get working, while legacy caching is slower again, but more flexible and also easy to get working. New users should use PHP caching.
ko: 작동하는데 Mod_rewrite가 가장 빠르고, PHP는 그 다음으로 빠르고 쉬운 반면에, 구식 캐싱은 느립니다. 하지만 다른 것보다 유연성이 있고 작동하는데 쉽습니다. 새 사용자는 PHP 캐싱을 사용해야합니다.

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Warning! Compression is disabled as gzencode() function not found.
ko: 경고! gzencode() 함수를 찾을 수 없어서 압축이 비활성화됐습니다.

en: Compress pages so they&#8217;re served more quickly to visitors.
ko: 방문자에게 더 빠르게 로드될 수 있도록 페이지 압축하기.

en: Compression is disabled by default because some hosts have problems with compressed files. Switching it on and off clears the cache.
ko: 어떤 호스트에서는 파일 압축에 문제가 있기 때문에 압축은 기본으로 비활성화돼있습니다. 켰다 끄는 스위칭은 캐시를 제거합니다.

en: 304 Not Modified browser caching. Indicate when a page has not been modified since last requested.
ko: 304 수정되지 않은 브라우저 캐싱. 페이지가 마지막으로 리퀘스트 된 이후로 수정되지 않았을 경우를 가리킵니다.

en: Warning! 304 browser caching is only supported when not using mod_rewrite caching.
ko: 경고! 304 브라우저 캐싱은 mod_rewrite 캐싱을 사용하지 않을 경우에만 지원됩니다.

en: 304 support is disabled by default because some hosts have had problems with the headers used in the past.
ko: 과거에는 header에 문제가 발생하므로 304 지원은 기본적으로 비활성화 돼있습니다.

en: Don&#8217;t cache pages for <acronym title="Logged in users and those that comment">known users</acronym>.
ko: <acronym title="Logged in users and those that comment">알려진 사용자</acronym>에 대해서 페이지 캐시 하지 않기.

en: Don&#8217;t cache pages with GET parameters. (?x=y at the end of a url)
ko: GET 매개변수로 페이지 캐시 하지 않기  (url 마지막에 ?x=y 와 같은 것)

en: Make known users anonymous so they&#8217;re served supercached static files.
ko: 알려진 사용자를 익명으로 해서 supercache 정적인 파일을 제공하기.

en: Cache rebuild. Serve a supercache file to anonymous users while a new file is being generated.
ko: 캐시 재생성. 새 파일이 생성되는 동안 supercache 파일을 익명의 사용자에게 제공합니다.

en: Proudly tell the world your server is <a href="%s">Stephen Fry proof</a>! (places a message in your blog&#8217;s footer)
ko: 당신의 서버가 <a href="%s">Stephen Fry proof</a>라는 것을 자랑스럽게 말하세요! (블로그 푸터에 메시지를 배치하세요)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Enable dynamic caching (mfunc, mclude, dynamic-cached-content). See the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">FAQ</a> for further details.)
ko: 동적 캐싱 활성화. (mfunc, mclude, dynamic-cached-content. 상세 정보는 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">FAQ</a>를 참고하세요.)

en: Mobile device support. (External plugin or theme required. See the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">FAQ</a> for further details.)
ko: 모바일 기기 지원. (외부 플러그인이나 태마 필요함. 상세 정보는 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">FAQ</a>를 참고하세요.)

en: Mobile Browsers
ko: 모바일 부라우저

en: Mobile Prefixes
ko: 모바일 접두어

en: Remove UTF8/blog charset support from .htaccess file. Only necessary if you see odd characters or punctuation looks incorrect. Requires rewrite rules update.
ko: .htaccess 파일에서 UTF8/blog charset 지원을 제거하기. 이상한 글자가 보이거나 구둣점이 잘못 나타날 경우에만 필요합니다. 다시 쓰기 규칙 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en: Clear all cache files when a post or page is published or updated.
ko: 글이나 페이지가 발행되거나 업데이트될 경우 모든 캐시 파일 제거하기

en: Extra homepage checks. (Very occasionally stops homepage caching)
ko: 기타 홈페이지 점검. (아주 가끔 홈페이지 캐싱을 중지함)

en: Only refresh current page when comments made.
ko: 댓글이 작성될 경우에만 현재 페이지를 새로 고침하기.

en: List the newest cached pages on this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 최근에 캐시된 페이지 목록 나열하기.

en: Coarse file locking. You probably don&#8217;t need this but it may help if your server is underpowered. Warning! <em>May cause your server to lock up in very rare cases!</em>
ko: 조잡한 파일 잠그기. 이것은 필요하지 않을 수도 있지만 서버에 파워가 부족하면 도움이 될 수도 있습니다. 경고! <em>아주 드문 상황에서 서버가 잠기는 현상이 발생합니다!</em>

en: Late init. Display cached files after WordPress has loaded. Most useful in legacy mode.
ko: 늦은 init. 워드프레스가 로드된 다음에 캐시 파일 보이기. 구식 모드에서 아주 유용합니다.

en: Use object cache to store cached files.
ko: 캐시 파일을 저장하기 위해서 오브젝트 캐시 사용하기.

en: (Experimental)
ko: (실험용)

en: <strong>DO NOT CACHE PAGE</strong> secret key: <a href="%s">%s</a>
ko: <strong>페이지를 절대 캐시하지 않기</strong> 비밀 키: <a href="%s">%s</a>

en: Note:
ko: 주의:

en: Uninstall this plugin on the plugins page. It will automatically clean up after itself. If manual intervention is required then simple instructions are provided.
ko: 플러그인 페이지에서 이 플러그인을 설치 제거. 자체적으로 모든 것을 자동으로 제거합니다. 수동적인 방법이 필요할 경우 이 단순한 조치가 제공됩니다.

en: If uninstalling this plugin, make sure the directory <em>%s</em> is writeable by the webserver so the files <em>advanced-cache.php</em> and <em>cache-config.php</em> can be deleted automatically. (Making sure those files are writeable too is probably a good idea!)
ko: 이 플러그인을 설치 제거할 경우 <em>%s</em> 디렉토리가 웹서버에 의해 쓰기 가능하도록 해서 <em>advanced-cache.php</em>와 <em>cache-config.php</em>가 자동으로 제거되도록 해야합니다. (이들 파일도 쓰기 가능하도록 하는 것도 좋은 방법입니다!)

en: Please see the <a href="%1$s/wp-super-cache/readme.txt">readme.txt</a> for instructions on uninstalling this script. Look for the heading, "How to uninstall WP Super Cache".
ko: 이 스크립트를 설치 제거하는 방법은 <a href="%1$s/wp-super-cache/readme.txt">readme.txt</a>를 참고하고, "How to uninstall WP Super Cache"라는 제목을 찾으세요.

en: Need help? Check the <a href="%1$s">Super Cache readme file</a>. It includes installation documentation, a FAQ and Troubleshooting tips. The <a href="%2$s">support forum</a> is also available. Your question may already have been answered.
ko: 도움이 필요하세요? <a href="%1$s">Super Cache readme 파일</a>을 참고하세요. 설치 문서, FAQ와 고장 수리 팁이 포함돼있습니다.  <a href="%2$s">지원 포럼</a>도 가능합니다. 질문이 이미 답변돼있을 수도 있습니다.

en: Update Status
ko: 상태 업데이트

en: Accepted Filenames &amp; Rejected URIs
ko: 접수된 파일이름 및 거절된 URI

en: Caching On
ko: 캐싱 켜짐

en: Caching Off
ko: 캐싱 꺼짐

en: Note: enables PHP caching, cache rebuild, and mobile support
ko: 주의: PHP 캐싱 활성화, 캐시 재생성, 모바일 지원

en: Notice: PHP caching enabled but Supercache mod_rewrite rules detected. Cached files will be served using those rules. If your site is working ok please ignore this message or you can edit the .htaccess file in the root of your install and remove the SuperCache rules.
ko: 주의: PHP 캐싱이 활성화됐지만 Supercache mod_rewrite 규칙이 감지됐습니다. 이러한 규칙을 사용해서 캐시 파일이 제공될 것입니다. 사이트가 잘 작동되면 이 메시지를 무시하고 그렇지 않으면 설치 루트에서 .htaccess 파일을 편집하고 SuperCache 규칙을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Cache Tester
ko: 캐시 테스터

en: Test your cached website by clicking the test button below.
ko: 아래의 테스트 버튼을 클릭해서 캐시된 웹사이트를 시험하세요.

en: Fetching %s to prime cache:
ko: 프라임 캐시에 %s 가져오기:

en: Fetching first copy of %s:
ko: %s의 첫번째 복사본을 가져오기:

en: FAILED
ko: 실패함

en: Fetching second copy of %s:
ko: %s의 두번째 복사본 가져오기:

en: One or more page requests failed:
ko: 하나 이상의 페이지 리퀘스트 실패함:

en: Page %d: %d (%s)
ko: 페이지 %d: %d (%s)

en: Page 1: %s
ko: 페이지 1: %s

en: Page 2: %s
ko: 페이지 2: %s

en: The timestamps on both pages match!
ko: 두개의 페이지에서 timestamp가 일치합니다!

en: The pages do not match! Timestamps differ or were not found!
ko: 페이지가 일치하지 않습니다! Timestamp가 다르거나 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Things you can do:
ko: 당신이 할 수 있는 것은:

en: Load your homepage in a logged out browser, check the timestamp at the end of the html source. Load the page again and compare the timestamp. Caching is working if the timestamps match.
ko: 로그아웃한 브라우저에서 홈페이지를 로드하세요. html 소스의 마지막에서 timestamp를 점검하세요. 페이지를 다시 로드하고 timestamp를 비교하세요. timestamp가 일치하면 캐싱이 작동됩니다.

en: Enable logging on the Debug page here. That should help you track down the problem.
ko: 디버그 페이지에 로깅 활성화. 문제를 추적하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: You should check Page 1 and Page 2 above for errors. Your local server configuration may not allow your website to access itself.
ko: 에러을 위해 위의 페이지 1과 페이지 2를 점검해야합니다. 로컬 서버 환경설정은 웹사이트가 자신에게 접근하지 못하게 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Send non-secure (non https) request for homepage
ko: 홈페이지에 안전하지 않은 (https가 아닌) 리퀘스트 보내기

en: Test Cache
ko: 테스트 캐시

en: Delete Cached Pages
ko: 캐시 페이지 삭제하기

en: Cached pages are stored on your server as html and PHP files. If you need to delete them use the button below.
ko: 캐시된 페이지는 서버에 html과 PHP 파일로 저장됩니다. 이들을 제거하려면 아래의 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Delete Cache
ko: 캐시 삭제하기

en: Delete Cache On All Blogs
ko: 모든 블로그에서 캐시 삭제하기

en: Recommended Links and Plugins
ko: 추천 링크 및 플러그인

en: Caching is only one part of making a website faster. Here are some other plugins that will help:
ko: 캐싱은 웹사이트를 빠르게 하는 방법중에 하나일 뿐입니다. 도움이 되는 다른 플러그인이 있습니다:

en: <a href="%s">WPSCMin</a>, a Supercache plugin that minifies cached pages by removing whitespaces and extra characters
ko: <a href="%s">WPSCMin</a>, 글자 공백과 추가 글자를 제거해서 캐시된 페이지를 축약하는 Supercache 플러그인

en: <a href="%s">Yahoo! Yslow</a> is an extension for the Firefox add-on Firebug. It analyzes web pages and suggests ways to improve their performance based on a set of rules for high performance web pages. Also try the performance tools online at <a href="%s">GTMetrix</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">Yahoo! Yslow</a>는 파이어폭스 애드온인 파이어 버그의 확장 프로그램입니다. 웹 페이지를 분석해서 고성능 웹페이지를 위한 여러 규칙을 기준으로 성능을 개선할 수 있는 방법을 제안합니다. 또한 <a href="%s">GTMetrix</a>에서 온라인으로 성능을 시험할 수 있는 툴을 제공합니다.

en: <a href="%s">Use Google Libraries</a> allows you to load some commonly used Javascript libraries from Google webservers. Ironically it may reduce your Yslow score.
ko: <a href="%s">구글 라이브러리 사용하기</a> 는 구글 웹서버에서 공통으로 사용되는 몇 개의 자바스크립트 라이브러리를 로드할 수 있도록 합니다. 아이러니하게도 당신의 Yslow 점수를 감소시킬 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Advanced users only:</strong> <a href="%s">Speed up your site with Caching and cache-control</a> explains how to make your site more cacheable with .htaccess rules.
ko: <strong>고급 사용자 전용:</strong> <a href="%s">Speed up your site with Caching and cache-control</a>는 사이트에 .htaccess 규칙으로 더 많은 캐시가 가능하도록 하는 방법을 설명합니다.

en: <strong>Advanced users only:</strong> Install an object cache. Choose from <a href="%s">Memcached</a>, <a href="%s">XCache</a>, <a href="%s">eAcccelerator</a> and others.
ko: <strong>고급 사용자 전용:</strong> 오브젝트 캐시 설치하기. 다음에서 선택하세요. <a href="%s">Memcached</a>, <a href="%s">XCache</a>, <a href="%s">eAcccelerator</a> 기타 등등.

en: <a href="%s">Cron View</a> is a useful plugin to use when trying to debug garbage collection and preload problems.
ko: <a href="%s">Cron View</a> 는 garbage 수집과 프리로드 문제를 디버그 할 경우 유용한 플러그인입니다.

en: Make WordPress Faster
ko: 워드프레스를 더 빠르게 하세요

en: %1$s is maintained and developed by %2$s with contributions from many others.
ko: %1$s는 다른 많은 사람의 기여로 %2$s에 의해 관리되고 개발됩니다.

en: He blogs at %1$s and posts photos at %2$s.
ko: 그는 %1$s에서 블로깅을 하고 있으며 %2$s에서 사진을 포스트하고 있습니다.

en: Please say hi to him on %s too!
ko: %s에서도 그를 만나보세요!

en: Need Help?
ko: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Use the debug system in the Debug tab above. It will tell you what the plugin is doing.
ko: 위의 디버그 탭에서 디버그 시스템을 사용하세요. 플러그인이 하고 있는 것이 무엇인지 말해줄 겁니다.

en: <a href="%1$s">Installation Help</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">설치 도움말</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Frequently Asked Questions</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">자주 묻는 질문</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Support Forum</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">지원 포럼</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Development Version</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">개발 버전</a>

en: Rate This Plugin!
ko: 이 플러그인을 평가해주세요!

en: Please <a href="%s">rate</a> this plugin and tell me if it works for you or not. It really helps development.
ko: 이 플러그인을 <a href="%s">평가</a>해주세요. 그리고 잘 작동되는지 어떤지 말해주세요. 개발에 정말로 도움이 됩니다.

en: Cached pages since %1$s : <strong>%2$s</strong>
ko: %1$s 이후로 캐시된 페이지 : <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: Newest Cached Pages:
ko: 최근 캐시된 페이지:

en: Cached %s seconds ago
ko: %s 초 전에 캐시됨

en: (may not always be accurate on busy sites)
ko: (바쁜 사이트에서는 항상 정확한 것은 아닙니다.)

en: Cache plugins are PHP scripts that live in a plugins folder inside the wp-super-cache folder. They are loaded when Supercache loads, much sooner than regular WordPress plugins.
ko: 캐시 플러그인은 wp-super-cache 폴더에 있는 플러그인 폴더의 PHP 스크립트입니다. Supercache 가 로드 되면 로드됩니다. 일반 워드프레스 플러그인보다는 좀더 일찍 로드됩니다.

en: This is strictly an advanced feature only and knowledge of both PHP and WordPress actions is required to create them.
ko: 이것은 엄격히 고급기능 전용이며 생성하려면 PHP와 워드프레스 액션에 관한 지식이 필수입니다.

en: <strong>Warning</strong>! Due to the way WordPress upgrades plugins the plugins you upload to wp-super-cache/plugins/ will be deleted when you upgrade WP Super Cache. You can avoid this by loading the plugins from elsewhere. Set <strong>$wp_cache_plugins_dir</strong> to the new location in wp-config.php and WP Super Cache will look there instead.<br />More info available in the <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/wp-super-cache-developers/">developer documentation</a>.
ko: <strong>경고</strong>! 워드프레스가 플러그인을 업그레이드하는 방법으로 인해서 WP Super Cache를 업그레이드하면 wp-super-cache/plugins/에 업로드하는 플러그인은 제거됩니다. 플러그인을 다른 곳에서 로드하면 이것을 피할 수 있습니다. <strong>$wp_cache_plugins_dir</strong>를 wp-config.php 의 새로운 위치에 설정하면 WP Super Cache는 그곳을 찾을겁니다.<br />상세한 정보는 <a href="http://ocaoimh.ie/wp-super-cache-developers/">개발자 문서</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Available Plugins
ko: 가능한 플러그인

en: Easy
ko: 기초

en: Contents
ko: 컨텐트

en: Preload
ko: 프리로드

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Notice: WP Super Cache mod_rewrite rule checks disabled unless running on <a href="%s">the main site</a> of this network.
ko: 주의: 이 네트워크의 <a href="%s">메인 사이트</a>에서 작동되지 않는 경우 WP Super Cache mod_rewrite 규칙이 비활성화를 점검합니다.

en: Mod Rewrite Rules
ko: Mod Rewrite 규칙

en: WordPress MU Detected
ko: WordPress MU 감지됨

en: Unfortunately the rewrite rules cannot be updated automatically when running WordPress MU. Please open your .htaccess and add the following mod_rewrite rules above any other rules in that file.
ko: 안타깝게도 워드프레스 다중 사이트 기능이 작동되면 다시 쓰기 규칙은 자동으로 업데이트될 수 없습니다. .htaccess를 열고 다음의 mod_rewrite 규칙을 해당 파일의 다른 규칙 위에 추가하세요.

en: Mod Rewrite rules cannot be updated!
ko: Mod Rewrite 규칙은 업데이트 될 수 없습니다!

en: You must have <strong>BEGIN</strong> and <strong>END</strong> markers in %s.htaccess for the auto update to work. They look like this and surround the main WordPress mod_rewrite rules:
ko: 자동 업데이트가 작동되려면 %s.htaccess에서 <strong>BEGIN</strong> 및 <strong>END</strong> 표시가 있어야합니다. 이것은 다음과 같은 것이며 메인 워드프레스 mod_rewrite 규칙을 둘러싸고 있습니다:

en: Refresh this page when you have updated your .htaccess file.
ko: .htaccess 파일을 업데이트한 경우 이 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Thank you for upgrading.
ko: 업그레이드 해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The mod_rewrite rules changed since you last installed this plugin. Unfortunately you must remove the old supercache rules before the new ones are updated. Refresh this page when you have edited your .htaccess file. If you wish to manually upgrade, change the following line: %1$s so it looks like this: %2$s The only changes are "HTTP_COOKIE" becomes "HTTP:Cookie" and "wordpressuser" becomes "wordpress". This is a WordPress 2.5 change but it&#8217;s backwards compatible with older versions if you&#8217;re brave enough to use them.
ko: mod_rewrite 규칙이 이 플러그인을 마지막으로 설치한 이후 변경됐습니다. 안타깝게도 새로운 것이 업데이트되기 전에 이전의 supercache를 제거해야합니다. .htaccess 파일을 수정한 경우 이 페이지를 새로고침하세요. 수동으로 업그레이드하려면 다음 줄을 변경하세요 : %1$s 그러면 다음과 같아집니다: %2$s 변경되는 것은 "HTTP_COOKIE" 이 "HTTP:Cookie"로 되고 "wordpressuser" 가 "wordpress"로 됩니다. 이것은 워드프레스 2.5의 변경이지만 이를 사용할 정도로 용감하다면 이전 버전과 호환됩니다.

en: Trailing slash check required.
ko: 마감 슬래시 점검이 필수입니다.

en: It looks like your blog has URLs that end with a "/". Unfortunately since you installed this plugin a duplicate content bug has been found where URLs not ending in a "/" end serve the same content as those with the "/" and do not redirect to the proper URL. To fix, you must edit your .htaccess file and add these two rules to the two groups of Super Cache rules:
ko: 블로그가 "/"로 끝나는 URL이 있는 것 같습니다. 안타깝게도 이 플러그인을 설치한 이후로 이중 컨텐트 버그가 발견됐으며 "/"로 끝나지 않는 URL이 "/"가 있는 URL과 같은 컨텐트를 지원하고 있어서 적절한 URL로 리디렉트하고 있지 않습니다. 고치러면 .htaccess 파일을 수정해서 다음의 두 개의 규칙을 Super Cache 규칙의 두 개의 그룹에 추가해야 합니다:

en: You can see where the rules go and examine the complete rules by clicking the "View mod_rewrite rules" link below.
ko: 아래의 "mod_rewrite 규칙 보기" 링크를 클릭해서 규칙이 어디에 적용되는지 완전한 규칙을 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

en: Mod Rewrite rules updated!
ko: Mod Rewrite 규칙 업데이트됨!

en: %s.htaccess has been updated with the necessary mod_rewrite rules. Please verify they are correct. They should look like this:
ko: %s.htaccess가 필요한 mod_rewrite 규칙으로 업데이트 됐습니다. 올바른지 확인하세요. 이들은 다음과 같아야 합니다:

en: Mod Rewrite rules must be updated!
ko: Mod Rewrite 규칙이 업데이트 돼야합니다!

en: Your %s.htaccess is not writable by the webserver and must be updated with the necessary mod_rewrite rules. The new rules go above the regular WordPress rules as shown in the code below:
ko: %s.htaccess가 웹서버에 의해 쓰기가 가능하지 않으며 필요한 mod_rewrite 규칙으로 업데이트 돼야합니다. 일반 워드프레스 규칙보다 상위로 적용되는 새 규칙은아래의 코드에 보이는 것과 같습니다:

en: WP Super Cache mod rewrite rules were detected in your %s.htaccess file.<br /> Click the following link to see the lines added to that file. If you have upgraded the plugin make sure these rules match.
ko: WP Super Cache mod rewrite 규칙이 %s.htaccess 파일에서 감지됐습니다.<br /> 해당 파일에 추가된 줄을 보려면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요. 플러그인을 업그레이드 했다면 이 규칙이 서로 일치하는지 확인하세요.

en: A difference between the rules in your .htaccess file and the plugin rewrite rules has been found. This could be simple whitespace differences but you should compare the rules in the file with those below as soon as possible. Click the &#8217;Update Mod_Rewrite Rules&#8217; button to update the rules.
ko: .htaccess 파일과 플러그인 다시 쓰기 규칙 사이에서 차이점이 발견됐습니다. 이것은 단순한 공백으로 인한 차이일 수도 있지만 가능한 빨리 아래의 파일에서 규칙을 비교해봐야 합니다. 규칙을 업데이트 하려면 &#8217;Mod_Rewrite 규칙 업데이트하기&#8217; 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: View Mod_Rewrite Rules
ko: Mod_Rewrite 규칙 보기

en: Rules must be added to %s too:
ko: %s에도 규칙이 추가돼야 합니다:

en: Gzip encoding rules in %s.htaccess created.
ko: %s.htaccess에서 Gzip 인코딩 규칙이 생성됐습니다.

en: Fix Configuration
ko: 환경설정 고치기

en: Restore Default Configuration
ko: 기본 환경설정 복구하기

en: Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.
ko: 댓글 검토가 활성화됐습니다. 댓글이 나타나려면 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Lock Down:
ko: 락다운:

en: Prepare your server for an expected spike in traffic by enabling the lock down. When this is enabled, new comments on a post will not refresh the cached static files.
ko: 락다운을 활성화 해서 예상되는 트래픽 스파이크에 서버를 대비하세요. 이것이 활성화되면 새 댓글은 캐시된 정적인 파일에 새로 추가되지 않습니다.

en: Developers: Make your plugin lock down compatible by checking the "WPLOCKDOWN" constant. The following code will make sure your plugin respects the WPLOCKDOWN setting.
ko: 개발자: "WPLOCKDOWN" 상수를 점검해서 플러그인 락다운이 호환되도록 하세요. 다음의 코드는 플러그인이 WPLOCKDOWN 설정을 존중하도록 할 것입니다.

en: Sorry. My blog is locked down. Updates will appear shortly
ko: 죄송합니다. 블로그가 락다운됐습니다. 잠시후에 업데이트가 나타날 것입니다

en: WordPress is locked down. Super Cache static files will not be deleted when new comments are made.
ko: 워드프레스가 락다운됐습니다. 새 댓글이 만들어지면 Super Cache 정적인 파일은 삭제되지 않을 것입니다.

en: WordPress is not locked down. New comments will refresh Super Cache static files as normal.
ko: 워드프레스가 락다운되지 않았습니다. 새 댓글은 평상시대로 Super Cache 정적인 파일을 새로 고침할 것입니다.

en: Lock Down
ko: 락다운

en: Directly Cached Files
ko: 직접 캐시된 파일

en: %s removed!
ko: %s 제거된!

en: You must make %s writable to enable this feature. As this is a security risk please make it readonly after your page is generated.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화 하려면 %s가 쓰기 가능해야합니다. 보안 위험이 있으므로 페이지가 생성된 후에 읽기 전용으로 만드세요.

en: %s is writable. Please make it readonly after your page is generated as this is a security risk.
ko: %s가 쓰기 가능합니다. 보안 위험이 있으므로 페이지를 생성한 후에 읽기 전용으로 만드세요.

en: Existing direct page
ko: 존재하는 다이렉트 페이지

en: Delete cached file
ko: 캐시된 파일 삭제하기

en: Add direct page:
ko: 다이렉트 페이지 추가하기:

en: Directly cached files are files created directly off %s where your blog lives. This feature is only useful if you are expecting a major Digg or Slashdot level of traffic to one post or page.
ko: 직접 캐시된 파일은 블로그가 있는 %s 에서 직접 생성된 파일입니다. 이 기능은 하나의 글이나 페이지가 Digg이나 Slashdot과 같은 수준의 트래픽이 예상될 경우에만 유용합니다.

en: For example: to cache <em>%1$sabout/</em>, you would enter %1$sabout/ or /about/. The cached file will be generated the next time an anonymous user visits that page.
ko: 예: <em>%1$sabout/</em>를 캐시하려면, %1$sabout/ 또는 /about/를 입력할 것입니다. 다음에 익명의 사용자가 해당 페이지를 방문했을 때 캐시된 파일이 생성될 것입니다.

en: Make the textbox blank to remove it from the list of direct pages and delete the cached file.
ko: 다이렉트 페이지의 목록에서 제거하려면 텍스트 박스를 비워두고 캐시된 파일을 삭제하세요.

en: Update Direct Pages
ko: 다이렉트 페이지 업데이트

en: Expiry Time &amp; Garbage Collection
ko: 만료 시간 및 garbage 수집

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is <code>%s</code>
ko: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> 시간은 <code>%s</code>입니다

en: Local time is <code>%1$s</code>
ko: 로컬 시간은 <code>%1$s</code>입니다

en: Next scheduled garbage collection will be at <strong>%s UTC</strong>
ko: 다음 예정된 garbage 수집은 <strong>%s UTC</strong>입니다

en: Warning! <strong>PRELOAD MODE</strong> activated. Supercache files will not be deleted regardless of age.
ko: 경고! <strong>PRELOAD MODE</strong>가 활성화 됐습니다. Supercache 파일은 시간에 관계없이 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Cache Timeout
ko: 캐시 타임아웃

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: How long should cached pages remain fresh? Set to 0 to disable garbage collection. A good starting point is 3600 seconds.
ko: 캐시된 페이지가 fresh로 유지 되는 시간. garbage 수집을 비활성화 하려면 0으로 설정하세요. 권장되는 시작점은 3600초입니다.

en: Scheduler
ko: 예약기능

en: Timer:
ko: 타이머:

en: Check for stale cached files every <em>interval</em> seconds.
ko: <em>일정 간격</em>의 초마다 stale 캐시 파일 점검

en: Clock:
ko: 시계:

en: Check for stale cached files at this time <strong>(UTC)</strong> or starting at this time every <em>interval</em> below.
ko: <strong>(UTC)</strong> 시간에  stale 캐시 파일 점검 또는아래의 <em>간격</em> 마다 이 시간에 시작.

en: Interval:
ko: 간격:

en: Notification Emails
ko: 알림 이메일

en: Email me when the garbage collection runs.
ko: garbage 수집이 작동하면 이메일 받기

en: Garbage Collection
ko: garbage 수집

en: <em>Garbage collection</em> is the simple act of throwing out your garbage. For this plugin that would be old or <em>stale</em> cached files that may be out of date. New cached files are described as <em>fresh</em>.
ko: <em>Garbage 수집</em>은 garbage를 버리는 단순한 작업입니다. 이 플러그인에서 오래된 것은 <em>stale</em> 캐시 파일로 됩니다. 새 캐시 파일은 <em>fresh</em>로 표현됩니다.

en: Cached files are fresh for a limited length of time. You can set that time in the <em>Cache Timeout</em> text box on this page.
ko: 캐시된 파일은 일정한 시간 동안 fresh입니다. 이 시간을 이 페이지의 <em>캐시 타임아웃</em> 텍스트 박스에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Stale cached files are not removed as soon as they become stale. They have to be removed by the garbage collecter. That is why you have to tell the plugin when the garbage collector should run.
ko: stale 캐시 파일은 stale 된 직후 제거되지 않습니다. garbage 수집기에 의해 제거돼야 합니다. 이것이 플러그인을 이용해서 garbage 수집기가 작동해야할 때를 말해주도록 해야하는 이유입니다.

en: Use the <em>Timer</em> or <em>Clock</em> schedulers to define when the garbage collector should run.
ko: garbage 수집기가 작동해야할 시간을 정하려면 <em>타이머</em> 또는 <em>시계</em> 예약기능을 사용하세요.

en: The <em>Timer</em> scheduler tells the plugin to run the garbage collector at regular intervals. When one garbage collection is done, the next run is scheduled.
ko: <em>타이머</em> 예약기능은 플러그인이 garbage 수집기가 일정한 간격으로 작동하도록 지시합니다. garbage 수집이 완료되면 다음 작동이 예약됩니다.

en: Or, the <em>Clock</em> scheduler allows the garbage collection to run at specific times. If set to run hourly or twicedaily the garbage collector will be first scheduled for the time you enter here. It will then run again at the indicated interval. If set to run daily it will run once a day at the time specified.
ko: 또는 <em>시계</em> 예약기능은 garbage 수집이 특정 시간에 작동하도록 합니다. 매 시간마다 또는 하루 두번 설정하면 garbage 수집기는 이곳에 입력한 시간 동안 처음 예약됩니다. 그 후에는 지정된 간격으로 다시 작동됩니다. 매일 작동하도록 설정하면 일정한 시간에 하루에 한번 작동합니다.

en: There are no best garbage collection settings but here are a few scenarios. Garbage collection is separate to other actions that clear our cached files like leaving a comment or publishing a post.
ko: 최선의 garbage 수집 설정은 없지만 몇 가지 시나리오가 있습니다. garbage 수집은 댓글을 남기거나 글을 발행하는 것과 같은 작업과는 분리됩니다.

en: Sites that want to serve lots of newly generated data should set the <em>Cache Timeout</em> to 60 and use the <em>Timer</em> scheduler set to 90 seconds.
ko: 많은 새롭게 생성되는 데이터를 지원하기를 원하는 사이트는 <em>캐시 타임아웃</em>을 60으로 설정하고 <em>타이머</em> 예약기능을 90초로 설정합니다.

en: Sites with widgets and rss feeds in their sidebar should probably use a timeout of 3600 seconds and set the timer to 600 seconds. Stale files will be caught within 10 minutes of going stale.
ko: 위젯과 rss 피드를 사이드바에 갖고 있는 사이트는 3600 초의 타임아웃을 사용하고 타이머를 600 초로 설정할 수도 있습니다. stale 파일은 stale이 되려면 10분이 돼야합니다.

en: Sites with lots of static content, no widgets or rss feeds in their sidebar can use a timeout of 86400 seconds or even more and set the timer to something equally long.
ko: 많은 정적인 컨텐트가 있고 위젯이나 rss 피드가 사이드바에 없는 사이트는 86400 초 이상의 타임아웃을 사용할 수 있고 타이머를 이와 비슷한 오랜 시간으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Sites where an external data source updates at a particular time every day should set the timeout to 86400 seconds and use the Clock scheduler set appropriately.
ko: 외부 데이터 소스가 특정 시간에 매일 업데이트 되는 사이트는 타임아웃을 86400 초로 설정하고 시계 예약기능을 그에 맞춰서 적절하게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Checking for and deleting expired files is expensive, but it&#8217;s expensive leaving them there too. On a very busy site you should set the expiry time to <em>600 seconds</em>. Experiment with different values and visit this page to see how many expired files remain at different times during the day. If you are using legacy caching aim to have less than 500 cached files if possible. You can have many times more cached files when using mod_rewrite or PHP caching.
ko: 만료된 파일을 점검하거나 제거하는 것은 비용이 듭니다. 하지만 계속 내버려 두는 것도 비용이 듭니다. 아주 바쁜 사이트에서는 만료 시간을 <em>600 초</em>로 설정해야 합니다. 다른 값으로 실험하면서  해당 페이지를 방문해서 얼마나 많은 만료된 파일이 하루 중 서로 다른 시간에 남아 있는지 확인하세요. 가능한한 500개의 캐시 파일 이하로 남겨두고 싶은 구식의 캐싱 목표를 사용하고 있다면 mod_rewrite나 PHP가 캐싱하는 경우보다 몇 배나 더 캐시 파일을 갖게 될 수 있습니다.

en: Set the expiry time to 0 seconds to disable garbage collection.
ko: garbage 수집을 비활성화 하려면 만료 시간을 0 초로 설정하세요.

en: Change Expiration
ko: 만료 변경하기

en: Rejected User Agents
ko: 거절된 사용자 에이전트

en: Strings in the HTTP &#8217;User Agent&#8217; header that prevent WP-Cache from caching bot, spiders, and crawlers&#8217; requests. Note that super cached files are still sent to these agents if they already exists.
ko: WP-Cache가 로봇, 스파이더, 크롤러의 리퀘스트를 캐싱하는 것을 방지하는  HTTP &#8217;User Agent&#8217; 헤더의 스트링. 이들이 이미 존재하는 경우 super cache 파일은 이들 에이전트에 계속 보내진다는 것을 주의하세요.

en: Save UA Strings
ko: UA 스트링 저장하기

en: Do not cache the following page types. See the <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Conditional_Tags">Conditional Tags</a> documentation for a complete discussion on each type.
ko: 다음 페이지 형식을 캐시하지 마세요. 각 형식에 대한 전체적인 토론은 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Conditional_Tags">조건 태그</a> 문서를 참고하세요.

en: Single Posts
ko: 단일 글

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Front Page
ko: 전면 페이지

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Archives
ko: 글 보관함

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Search Pages
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Author Pages
ko: 글쓴이 페이지

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Add here strings (not a filename) that forces a page not to be cached. For example, if your URLs include year and you dont want to cache last year posts, it&#8217;s enough to specify the year, i.e. &#8217;/2004/&#8217;. WP-Cache will search if that string is part of the URI and if so, it will not cache that page.
ko: 페이지가 캐시되지 않도록 여기에 스트링(파일이름이 아님)을 추가하세요. 예를들면 URL이 년도를 포함하고 마지막 년도의 글을 캐시하고 싶지 않다면 특정 년도를 지정할 수 있습니다. 즉 &#8217;/2004/&#8217;. WP-Cache는 해당 스트링이 URI의 일부인지 검색하고 만일 그렇다면 해당 페이지를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: Save Strings
ko: 스트링 저장하기

en: Add here those filenames that can be cached, even if they match one of the rejected substring specified above.
ko: 파일이름이 위에서 특정되고 거절된 서브 스트링 중에 하나와 일치하더라도 캐시될 수 있는 파일 이름을 여기에 추가하세요.

en: Save Files
ko: 파일 저장하기

en: Currently logging to: %s
ko: 현재 로깅: %s

en: Fix problems with the plugin by debugging it here. It can log them to a file in your cache directory.
ko: 여기서 디버그해서 플러그인의 문제를 고치세요. 캐시 디렉토리에서 파일에 기록할 수 있습니다.

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: (only log requests from this IP address. Your IP is %s)
ko: (이 IP 주소에서 로그만 리퀘스트합니다. 당신의 IP는 %s입니다)

en: Cache Status Messages
ko: 캐시 상태 메시지

en: Display comments at the end of every page like this:
ko: 모든 페이지의 끝에서 댓글을 다음과 같이 표시합니다:

en: In very rare cases two problems may arise on some blogs:<ol><li> The front page may start downloading as a zip file.</li><li> The wrong page is occasionally cached as the front page if your blog uses a static front page and the permalink structure is <em>/%category%/%postname%/</em>.</li></ol>
ko: 아주 드문 경우에 두 가지 문제가 어떤 블로그에서 발생할 수도 있습니다: <ol><li> 전면 페이지가 zip 파일을 다운로드 하는 것으로 시작할 수도 있습니다.</li><li> 블로그가 정적인 전면 페이지를 사용하는 경우 잘못된 페이지가 전면 페이지로 캐시되며 고유주소는 <em>/%category%/%postname%/</em>입니다.</li></ol>

en: I&#8217;m 99% certain that they aren&#8217;t bugs in WP Super Cache and they only happen in very rare cases but you can run a simple check once every 5 minutes to verify that your site is ok if you&#8217;re worried. You will be emailed if there is a problem.
ko: WP Super Cache에서 이것은 99% 버그가 아니며 아주 드물게 발생할 뿐입니다. 하지만 염려가 된다면사이트가 문제 없다는 것을 확인하기 위해 5분마다 한번씩 점검할 수 있습니다. 문제가 있을 경우 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: Check front page every 5 minutes.
ko: 5분 마다 전면 페이지 점검하기.

en: Front page text
ko: 전면 페이지 텍스트

en: Text to search for on your front page. If this text is missing the cache will be cleared. Leave blank to disable.
ko: 전면 페이지에서 검색할 텍스트. 이 텍스트가 없으면 캐시가 제거됩니다. 비활성화 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Clear cache on error.
ko: 에러 발생시 캐시 제거.

en: Email the blog admin when checks are made. (useful for testing)
ko: 체크가 실행되면 블로그 관리자에게 이메일 보내기 (실험시 유용함)

en: Error: GZIP compression is enabled, disable it if you want to enable wp-cache.
ko: 에러: GZIP 압축이 활성화됨. wp-cache를 활성화하기 원하면 비활성화 하세요.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: GZIP compression is enabled in WordPress, wp-cache will be bypassed until you disable gzip compression.
ko: GZIP 압축이 워드프레스에서 활성화 돼있습니다, gzip 압축이 비활성화 될 때까지 wp-cache는 대기합니다.

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Your cache directory (<strong>%1$s</strong>) did not exist and couldn&#8217;t be created by the web server. Check %1$s permissions.
ko: 당신의 캐시 디렉토리 (<strong>%1$s</strong>)는 존재하지 않고 웹서버에 의해 생성될 수 없습니다.  %1$s 권한을 점검하세요.

en: Your cache directory (<strong>%1$s</strong>) or <strong>%2$s</strong> need to be writable for this plugin to work. Double-check it.
ko: 이 플러그인이 작동하기 위해서 캐시 디렉토리 (<strong>%1$s</strong>) 또는 <strong>%2$s</strong>가 쓰기 가능해야 합니다. 재점검하세요.

en: Your WP-Cache config file (<strong>%s</strong>) is out of date and not writable by the Web server.Please delete it and refresh this page.
ko: WP-Cache config 파일 (<strong>%s</strong>)이 오래됐으며 웹서버에 의해 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다. 이것을 삭제하고 이 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Configuration file missing and %1$s  directory (<strong>%2$s</strong>) is not writable by the Web server.Check its permissions.
ko: 환경설정 파일이 없으며 %1$s  디렉토리 (<strong>%2$s</strong>)가 웹서버에 의해 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다. 권한을 점검하세요.

en: Sample WP-Cache config file (<strong>%s</strong>) does not exist.Verify you installation.
ko: 샘플 WP-Cache config 파일(<strong>%s</strong>)이 존재하지 않습니다. 설치를 확인하세요.

en: Could not update %s!</em> WPCACHEHOME must be set in config file.
ko: %s를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다!</em> WPCACHEHOME 가 config 파일에 설정돼야 합니다.

en: %s/advanced-cache.php</em> does not exist or cannot be updated.
ko: %s/advanced-cache.php</em>가 존재하지 않거나 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: 1. If it already exists please delete the file first.
ko: 1. 이미 존재한다면 파일을 우선 삭제하세요.

en: 2. Make %1$s writable using the chmod command through your ftp or server software. (<em>chmod 777 %1$s</em>) and refresh this page. This is only a temporary measure and you&#8217;ll have to make it read only afterwards again. (Change 777 to 755 in the previous command)
ko: 2. ftp 또는 서버 소프트웨어를 통해서 chmod 명령을 이용해 %1$s를 쓰기 가능하게 하세요. (<em>chmod 777 %1$s</em>) 그리고 이 페이지를 새로고침하세요. 이것은 임시적인 조치일 뿐입니다. 다음에 다시 읽기 전용으로 만들어야 합니다. (777에서 755로 변경)

en: 3. Refresh this page to update <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em>
ko: 3. <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em>를 업데이트 하려면 이 페이지를 새로고침 하세요

en: If that doesn&#8217;t work, make sure the file <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em> doesn&#8217;t exist:
ko: 이것이 작동하지 않는다면 <em>%s/advanced-cache.php</em> 파일이 없는지 확인하세요.

en: <li>1. Open <em>%1$s$wp_cache_file</em> in a text editor.</li><li>2. Change the text <em>CACHEHOME</em> to <em>%2$s</em></li><li>3. Save the file and copy it to <em>%3$s</em> and refresh this page.</li>
ko: <li>1. <em>%1$s$wp_cache_file</em>을 텍스트 편집기에 열고.</li><li>2. <em>CACHEHOME</em> 텍스트를 <em>%2$s</em>로 변경</li><li>3. 파일을 저장하고 <em>%3$s</em>에 복사한 다음 이 페이지를 새로고침 하세요.</li>

en: <h3>WP_CACHE constant set to false</h3><p>The WP_CACHE constant is used by WordPress to load the code that serves cached pages. Unfortunately it is set to false. Please edit your wp-config.php and add or edit the following line above the final require_once command:<br /><br /><code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code></p>
ko: <h3>WP_CACHE 상수가 false로 설정됐습니다.</h3><p>The WP_CACHE 상수는 워드프레스가 캐시 페이지를 지원하는 코드를 로드하는데 사용됩니다.  안타깝게도 이것이 false로 설정됐습니다. wp-config.php 을 편집하고 다음 줄을 마지막 require_once 명령위에 추가하거나 편집하세요:<br /><br /><code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code></p>

en: <strong>Error: WP_CACHE is not enabled</strong> in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file and I couldn&#8217;t modify it.
ko: <strong>에러: WP_CACHE가 <code>wp-config.php</code>에서 비활성화 돼서</strong> 수정할 수가 없습니다.

en: Edit <code>%s</code> and add the following line:<br /> <code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code><br />Otherwise, <strong>WP-Cache will not be executed</strong> by WordPress core.
ko: <code>%s</code>를 편집하고 다음 줄을 추가하세요:<br /> <code>define('WP_CACHE', true);</code><br />그렇지 않으면, 워드프레스 코어에 의해서 <strong>WP-Cache는 실행되지 않습니다.</strong>

en: <h3>WP_CACHE constant added to wp-config.php</h3><p>If you continue to see this warning message please see point 5 of the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">Troubleshooting Guide</a>. The WP_CACHE line must be moved up.
ko: <h3>WP_CACHE 상수가 wp-config.php에 추가됐습니다</h3><p>이 경고 메시지가 계속 보인다면 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/faq/">고장 수리 가이드</a>의 5 항목을 보세요. WP_CACHE줄이 위로 이동해야합니다.

en: Cache Contents
ko: 캐시 컨텐트

en: Object cache in use. No cache listing available.
ko: 오브젝트 캐시 사용 중. 캐시 목록이 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Deleting supercache file: <strong>%s</strong><br />
ko: supercache 파일 삭제 중: <strong>%s</strong><br />

en: Deleting wp-cache file: <strong>%s</strong><br />
ko: wp-cache 파일 삭제 중: <strong>%s</strong><br />

en: Cache stats are not automatically generated. You must click the link below to regenerate the stats on this page.
ko: 캐시 통계가 자동으로 생성되지 않습니다. 이 페이지의 통계를 재생성하려면 아래의 링크를 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Regenerate cache stats
ko: 캐시 통계 재생성하기

en: Cache stats last generated: %s minutes ago.
ko: 마지막으로 생성된 캐시 통계: %s 분 전.

en: %s Cached Pages
ko: %s 캐시된 페이지

en: %s Expired Pages
ko: %s 만료된 페이지

en: Fresh WP-Cached Files
ko: fresh WP-Cached 파일

en: Age
ko: 기간

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Stale WP-Cached Files
ko: Stale WP-Cached 파일

en: Fresh Super Cached Files
ko: Fresh Super Cached 파일

en: Stale Super Cached Files
ko: Stale Super Cached 파일

en: Hide file list
ko: 파일 목록 감추기

en: Too many cached files, no listing possible.
ko: 너무 많은 캐시 파일입니다. 목록이 가능하지 않습니다.

en: List all cached files
ko: 모든 캐시 파일 목록 만들기

en: Expired files are files older than %s seconds. They are still used by the plugin and are deleted periodically.
ko: 만료된 파일은 %s 보다 오래된 파일입니다. 이들은 아직 플러그인에 의해 사용되고 주기적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Delete Expired
ko: 만료 삭제하기

en: Delete Super Cache cached files (opens in new window)
ko: Super Cache로 캐시된 파일 삭제하기 (새 창에서 열기)

en: %1$s is Stephen Fry proof thanks to caching by %2$s
ko: %1$s는 %2$s로 캐시된 덕분으로 Stephen Fry proof입니다

en: WP Super Cache must be configured. Go to <a href="%s">the admin page</a> to enable and configure the plugin.
ko: WP Super Cache 가 환경설정돼야 합니다. 플러그인을 활성화하고 환경설정 하려면 <a href="%s">관리자 페이지</a>로 가세요.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: WP Super Cache is disabled. Please go to the <a href="%s">plugin admin page</a> to enable caching.
ko: WP Super Cache 가 비활성화 됐습니다. 캐시를 활성화 하려면 <a href="%s">플러그인 관리자 페이지</a>로 가세요.

en: Warning! WP Super Cache caching broken! The script advanced-cache.php could not load wp-cache-phase1.php.<br /><br />Please edit %1$s/advanced-cache.php and make sure the path to %2$swp-cache-phase1.php is correct.
ko: 경고! WP Super Cache 캐싱이 망가졌습니다! 스크립트 advanced-cache.php가 wp-cache-phase1.php를 로드할 수 없습니다.<br /><br />%1$s/advanced-cache.php를 편집하고 %2$swp-cache-phase1.php의 경로가 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: [%s] Front page is gzipped! Please clear cache!
ko: [%s] 전면 페이지가 gzip 됐습니다! 캐시를 제거하세요!

en: Please visit %s to clear the cache as the front page of your site is now downloading!
ko: 사이트의 전면 페이지가 현재 다운로드되고 있으니 %s를 방문해서 캐시를 제거하세요!

en: [%s] Front page is gzipped! Cache Cleared!
ko: [%s] 전면 페이지가 gzip 됐습니다! 캐시가 제거됐습니다!

en: The cache on your blog has been cleared because the front page of your site is now downloading. Please visit %s to verify the cache has been cleared.
ko: 사이트의 전면 페이지가 현재 다운로드 되고 있어서 블로그의 캐시가 제거됐습니다. %s를 방문해서 캐시가 제거됐는지 확인하세요.

en: [%s] Front page is not correct! Please clear cache!
ko: [%s] 전면 페이지가 올바르지 않습니다! 캐시를 제거하세요!

en: Please visit %1$s to clear the cache as the front page of your site is not correct and missing the text, "%2$s"!
ko: %1$s 를 방문해서 캐시를 제거하세요. 사이트의 전면 페이지가 올바르지 않고 텍스트 "%2$s"가 없습니다!

en: [%s] Front page is not correct! Cache Cleared!
ko: [%s] 전면 페이지가 올바르지 않습니다! 캐시가 제거됐습니다!

en: The cache on your blog has been cleared because the front page of your site is missing the text "%2$s". Please visit %1$s to verify the cache has been cleared.
ko: 사이트의 전면 페이지가 텍스트 "%2$s"가 없어서 블로그의 캐시가 제거됐습니다. %1$s를 방문해서 캐시가 제거됐는지 확인하세요.

en: [%s] Front page check!
ko: [%s] 전면 페이지 점검!

en: WP Super Cache has checked the front page of your blog. Please visit %s if you would like to disable this.
ko: WP Super Cache 가 블로그의 전면 페이지를 점검했습니다.  이것을 비활성화 하려면 %s를 방문하세요.

en: Cannot update .htaccess
ko: .htaccess 를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다

en: The file <code>%s.htaccess</code> cannot be modified by the web server. Please correct this using the chmod command or your ftp client.
ko: <code>%s.htaccess</code> 파일은 웹서버에 의해 수정될 수 없습니다. chmod 명령이나 ftp 클라이언트를 이용해서 이것을 수정하세요.

en: Refresh this page when the file permissions have been modified.
ko: 파일 권한이 수정되면 이 페이지를 새로 고침하세요.

en: Alternatively, you can edit your <code>%s.htaccess</code> file manually and add the following code (before any WordPress rules):
ko: 아니면, <code>%s.htaccess</code> 파일을 수동으로 편집할 수 있습니다. 다음의 코드를 추가하세요. (워드프레스 규칙 이전에):

en: To serve static html files your server must have the correct mod_rewrite rules added to a file called <code>%s.htaccess</code>
ko: 정적인 html 파일을 지원하기 위해서 서버는 올바른 mod_rewrite 규칙이 파일 <code>%s.htaccess</code>에 추가돼야 합니다.

en: You can edit the file yourself add the following rules.
ko: 직접 파일을 편집하거나 다음의 규칙을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en:  Make sure they appear before any existing WordPress rules.
ko: 기존의 워드프레스 규칙 이전에 나타나야 합니다.

en: Update Mod_Rewrite Rules
ko: Mod_Rewrite 규칙 업데이트

en: [%1$s] Cache Preload Started
ko: [%1$s] Cache 프리로드 시작됨

en: [%1$s] Refreshing %2$s taxonomy from %3$d to %4$d
ko: [%1$s] %2$s 분류를 %3$d에서 %4$d로 새로 고침

en: [%1$s] Refreshing posts from %2$d to %3$d
ko: [%1$s] 글을 %2$d에서%3$d로 새로 고침

en: [%1$s] Cache Preload Stopped
ko: [%1$s] Cache 프리로드 중지됨

en: [%1$s] %2$d posts refreshed
ko: [%1$s] %2$d 글 새로고침

en: Refreshed the following posts:
ko: 다음 글이 새로고침됨:

en: Scheduling next preload refresh in %d minutes.
ko: 다음 프리로드 새로 고침은 %d 분 후에 예정됨.

en: [%s] Cache Preload Completed
ko: [%s] Cache 프리로드 완료됨

en: Cleaning up old supercache files.
ko: 오래된 supercache 파일 제거.

en: [%s] Preload may have stalled.
ko: [%s] 프리 로드가 중지됐을 수도 있습니다.

en: Preload has been restarted.
    %s
ko: 프리 로드가 재시작 됐습니다.
    %s

en: Supercache Uninstall Problems
ko: Supercache 설치 제거 문제

en: Dear User,
    
    WP Super Cache was removed from your blog but the mod_rewrite rules
    in your .htaccess were not.
    
    Please edit the following file and remove the code
    between 'BEGIN WPSuperCache' and 'END WPSuperCache'. Please backup the file first!
    
    %s
    
    Regards,
    WP Super Cache Plugin
    http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/
ko: 사용자께,
    
    WP Super Cache 가 블로그에서 제거됐지만 mod_rewrite 규칙이
    .htaccess 에 없습니다.
    
    다음의 파일을 편집해서 코드를 제거하세요
     'BEGIN WPSuperCache' 와 'END WPSuperCache' 사이에서. 우선 파일을 백업하세요!
    
    %s
    
    감사합니다,
    WP Super Cache Plugin
    http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/wp-super-cache/

en: Delete cache of the current page
ko: 현재 페이지의 캐시 삭제
