Customizr 3.1.8 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (275 entries)

en: Leave a Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 달기

en: Right sidebar
ko_KR: 우측 사이드바

en: Left sidebar
ko_KR: 좌측 사이드바

en: 2 sidebars : Right and Left
ko_KR: 2 사이드바 : 우측 및 좌측

en: No sidebars : full width layout
ko_KR: 사이드바 없음 : 전체 폭 레이아웃

en: Subscribe to my rss feed
ko_KR: Rss 피드에 구독하기

en: RSS feed (default is the wordpress feed)
ko_KR: RSS 피드 (기본은 워드프레스 피드입니다)

en: Follow me on Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터 팔로우

en: Twitter profile url
ko_KR: 트위터 프로필 url

en: Follow me on Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북 팔로우

en: Facebook profile url
ko_KR: 페이스북 프로필 url

en: Follow me on Google+
ko_KR: 구글 플러스 팔로우

en: Google+ profile url
ko_KR: 구글플러스 프로필 url

en: Follow me on Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램 팔로우

en: Instagram profile url
ko_KR: 인스타그램 프로필 url

en: Follow me on WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팔로우

en: WordPress profile url
ko_KR: 워드프레스 프로필 url

en: Follow me on Youtube
ko_KR: 유투브 팔로우

en: Youtube profile url
ko_KR: 유투브 프로필 url

en: Pin me on Pinterest
ko_KR: 핀터레스트 핀

en: Pinterest profile url
ko_KR: 핀터레스트 프로필 url

en: Follow me on Github
ko_KR: 깃허브 팔로우

en: Github profile url
ko_KR: 깃허브 프로필 url

en: Follow me on Dribbble
ko_KR: 드리블 팔로우

en: Dribbble profile url
ko_KR: 드리블 프로필 url

en: Follow me on LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링트인 팔로우

en: LinkedIn profile url
ko_KR: 링트인 프로필 url

en: Right Sidebar
ko_KR: 우측 사이드바

en: Appears on posts, static pages, archives and search pages
ko_KR: 글, 정적인 페이지, 보관함 및 검색 페이지에 나타납니다

en: Left Sidebar
ko_KR: 좌측 사이드바

en: Footer Widget Area One
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯 영역 1

en: Just use it as you want !
ko_KR: 필요하면 사용하세요!

en: Footer Widget Area Two
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯 영역 2

en: Footer Widget Area Three
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯 영역 3

en: Speaking the Truth in times of universal deceit is a revolutionary act.
ko_KR: 속임수의 세계에서 진실을 말하는 것이 혁명적인 행위다.

en: George Orwell
ko_KR: 조지 오웰

en: Sorry, but the requested page is not found. You might try a search below.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 요청된 페이지는 찾을 수 없습니다. 아래에서 검색을 시도할 수도 있습니다.

en: Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm...
ko_KR: 성공은 하나의 실패에서 열정을 잃지 않고 다른 실패로 가는 능력이다...

en: Sir Winston Churchill
ko_KR: 윈스턴 처칠 경

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 검색 범위와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 다시 해보세요.

en: Customizr is a clean responsive theme
ko_KR: Customizr는 깔끔한 반응형 테마입니다

en: Let your creativity speak and easily customiz'it the way you want!
ko_KR: 당신의 창의력이 말을 하고 원하는 대로 쉽게 사용자 정의 하세요!

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Style your WordPress site live!
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트를 스타일하세요!

en: Many layout and design options are available from the WordPress customizer screen : see your changes live !
ko_KR: 많은 레이아웃과 디자인 옵션이 워드프레스 사용자 정의 화면에서 가능합니다 : 변경되는 것을 확인하세요 !

en: Just try it!
ko_KR: 해보세요!

en: Create beautiful sliders
ko_KR: 아름다운 슬라이더 만들기

en: Customizr comes with a cool slider generator : add a slider to any post or page!
ko_KR: Customizr는 멋진 슬라이더 생성기가 있습니다 : 모든 글이나 페이지에 슬라이더를 추가하세요!

en: Discover the features
ko_KR: 기능을 발견하세요

en: Main Menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴

en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: Customize your website at any time!
ko_KR: 언제든 웹사이트를 사용자 정의 하세요!

en: &mdash; No slider &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 슬라이더 없음 &mdash;

en: &mdash; Demo Slider &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 데모 슬라이더 &mdash;

en: Home featured page one
ko_KR: 홈 특성 페이지 1

en: Home featured page two
ko_KR: 홈 특성 페이지 2

en: Home featured page three
ko_KR: 홈 특성 페이지 3

en: Featured text one (200 car. max)
ko_KR: 특성 텍스트 1 (최대 200 글자)

en: Featured text two (200 car. max)
ko_KR: 특성 텍스트 2 (최대 200 글자)

en: Featured text three (200 car. max)
ko_KR: 특성 텍스트 3 (최대 200 글자)

en: Custom featured page %1$s
ko_KR: 홈 특성 페이지 %1$s

en: Featured text %1$s (200 car. max)
ko_KR: 특성 텍스트 %1$s (최대 200 글자)

en: You need to select a page first. Leave this field empty if you want to use the page excerpt.
ko_KR: 페이지를 먼저 선택해야 합니다. 페이지 요약 글을 사용하려면 이 필드를 비워두세요.

en: Skin
ko_KR: 스킨

en: Select a skin for Customizr
ko_KR: Customizr의 스킨을 선택하세요

en: Logo &amp; Favicon
ko_KR: 로고 &amp; 파비콘

en: Set up logo and favicon options
ko_KR: 로고와 파비콘 옵션 설정하기

en: Front Page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지

en: Set up front page options
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 옵션 설정

en: Pages &amp; Posts Layout
ko_KR: 페이지 &amp; 글 레이아웃

en: Set up layout options
ko_KR: 레이아웃 옵션 설정

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Set up comments options
ko_KR: 댓글 옵션 설정

en: Social links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크

en: Set up your social links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 설정

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Various images settings
ko_KR: 여러 가지 이미지 설정

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Various links settings
ko_KR: 여러 가지 링크 설정

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Add your own CSS
ko_KR: 자신의 CSS 추가하기

en: Manage menus
ko_KR: 메뉴 관리

en: Select a submenu expansion option
ko_KR: 서브 메뉴 확장 옵션 선택

en: Expand submenus on click
ko_KR: 클릭 시 서브 메뉴 확대

en: Expand submenus on hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 시 서브 메뉴 확대

en: Choose a predefined skin
ko_KR: 미리 정의된 스킨을 선택하세요

en: Display top border
ko_KR: 상단 테두리 보이기

en: Uncheck this option to remove the colored top border.
ko_KR: 상단 색상 테두리를 제거하려면 이 옵션을 체크해제 하세요.

en: Logo Upload (supported formats : .jpg, .png, .gif)
ko_KR: 로고 업로드 (지원 포맷 : .jpg, .png, .gif)

en: Force logo dimensions to max-width:250px and max-height:100px
ko_KR: 로고 크기를 max-width:250px 와 max-height:100px로 지정하기

en: Favicon Upload (supported formats : .ico, .png, .gif)
ko_KR: 파비콘 업로드 (지원 포맷 : .ico, .png, .gif)

en: Choose content and layout
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 및 레이아웃을 선택하세요

en: Front page displays
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 표시

en: Don't show any posts or page
ko_KR: 글이나 페이지를 보이지 않음

en: Your latest posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: A static page
ko_KR: 정적인 페이지

en: Front page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지

en: Posts page
ko_KR: 글 페이지

en: Set up the front page layout
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 레이아웃 설정

en: Slider options
ko_KR: 슬라이더 옵션

en: Select front page slider
ko_KR: 전면 페이지 슬라이더 선택

en: Full width slider
ko_KR: 전체 폭 슬라이더

en: Delay between each slides
ko_KR: 각 슬라이드 사이의 간격

en: in ms : 1000ms = 1s
ko_KR: ms는 : 1000ms = 1s

en: Featured pages options
ko_KR: 특성 페이지 옵션

en: Display home featured pages area
ko_KR: 홈 특성 페이지 영역 표시

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Show images
ko_KR: 이미지 보이기

en: The images are set with the "featured image" of each pages (in the page edit screen). Uncheck the option above to disable the featured page images.
ko_KR: 이미지는 각 페이지의 "특성 이미지"로 설정됩니다 (페이지 편집 화면에서). 특성 페이지 이미지를 비활성화 하려면 위의 옵션에서 체크 해제하세요.

en: Read more &raquo;
ko_KR: 더보기 &raquo;

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Display Breadcrumb
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 표시

en: Choose the global default layout
ko_KR: 전체 기본 레이아웃 선택

en: Force default layout everywhere
ko_KR: 기본 레이아웃을 모든 곳에 사용하기

en: This option will override the specific layouts on all posts/pages, including the front page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 전면 페이지 포함, 모든 글/페이지에서 지정한 레이아웃을 덮어쓰기 합니다.

en: Choose the posts default layout
ko_KR: 글 기본 레이아웃

en: Maximum number of posts per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 최대 글 수

en: Select the length of posts in lists (home, search, archives, ...)
ko_KR: 목록에 있는 글의 길이를 선택하세요 (홈, 검색, 글 보관함, ...)

en: Display the excerpt
ko_KR: 요약 글 보이기

en: Display the full content
ko_KR: 전체 콘텐츠 표시하기

en: Choose the pages default layout
ko_KR: 페이지 기본 레이아웃 선택

en: Enable comments on pages
ko_KR: 페이지에 댓글 활성화

en: This option will enable comments on pages. You can disable comments for a single page in the quick edit mode of the page list screen.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 페이지에 댓글을 활성화 합니다. 페이지 목록 화면에서 빠른 편집 모드로 단일 페이지의 댓글을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Social links in header
ko_KR: 헤더 소셜 링크

en: Social links in left sidebar
ko_KR: 좌측 사이드바 소셜 링크

en: Social links in right sidebar
ko_KR: 우측 사이드바 소셜 링크

en: Social links in footer
ko_KR: 푸터 소셜 링크

en: Enable/disable lightbox effect on images
ko_KR: 이미지에 라이트박스 효과 활성화/비활성화

en: If enabled, this option activate a popin window whith a zoom effect when an image is clicked. This will not apply to image gallery.
ko_KR: 활성화 되면 이 옵션은 이미지를 클릭했을 때  줌 효과가 있는 팝업 창을 활성화 합니다. 이것은 이미지 갤러리에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Autoscale images on zoom
ko_KR: 줌에서 이미지 자동 리사이즈

en: If enabled, this option will force images to fit the screen on lightbox zoom.
ko_KR: 활성화 되면 이 옵션은 라이트박스 줌에서 이미지를 화면에 맞게 조정합니다.

en: Enable/disable retina support
ko_KR: 레티나 지원 활성화/비활성화

en: If enabled, your website will include support for high resolution devices.
ko_KR: 활성화 되면 웹사이트가 고해상도 기기를 지원합니다.

en: Enable/disable smooth scroll on click
ko_KR: 클릭 시 부드러운 스크롤 활성화/비활성화

en: If enabled, this option activates a smooth page scroll when clicking on a link to an anchor of the same page.
ko_KR: 활성화 되면 이 옵션은 같은 페이지에서 링크를 클릭할 경우 부드러운 페이지 스크롤을 활성화 합니다.

en: Add your custom css here and design live! (for advanced users)
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS를 여기에 추가해서 디자인을 살리세요 (고급 사용자)

en: Always use this field to add your custom css instead of editing directly the style.css file : it will not be deleted during theme updates. You can also paste your custom css in the style.css file of a child theme.
ko_KR: style.css 파일을 직접 편집하는 대신 항상 이 란을 이용해서 사용자 정의 CSS를 추가하세요 : 테마 업데이트 시 제거되지 않습니다. 또한 자식 테마의 style.css에 사용자 정의 css를 붙여넣을 수도 있습니다.

en: Layout Options
ko_KR: 레이아웃 옵션

en: Slider Options
ko_KR: 슬라이더 옵션

en: Default %1$s layout is set to : %2$s
ko_KR: 기본 %1$s 레이아웃은 다음으로 설정됩니다 : %2$s

en: pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: posts
ko_KR: 글

en: You have checked the <i>"Force global default layout for all posts and pages"</i>, you must unchecked this option to enable a specific layout for this post.
ko_KR: <i>"모든 글과 페이지의 전체 기본 레이아웃 지정"</i>을 선택했습니다. 이 글에 특정 레이아웃을 활성화 하려면 이 옵션을 체크 해제 해야 합니다.

en: Change layout options
ko_KR: 레이아웃 옵션 변경

en: You can define a specific layout for %1$s by using the pre-defined left and right sidebars. The default layouts can be defined in the WordPress customizer screen %2$s.<br />
ko_KR: 미리 정의된 좌측 및 우측 사이드바를 사용해서 %1$s에 특정 레이아웃을 정의 할 수 있습니다. 기본 레이아웃은 워드프레스 사용자 정의 화면 %2$s에서 정의 할 수 있습니다.<br />

en: this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지

en: this post
ko_KR: 이 글

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: Select a specific layout for %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s의 특정 레이아웃 선택

en: Default layout %1s
ko_KR: 기본 레이아웃 %1s

en: Add a slider to this post/page
ko_KR: 이 글/페이지에 슬라이더 추가

en: Choose a slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 선택

en: &mdash; Select a slider &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 슬라이더 선택하기 &mdash;

en: To create a new slider : open the media library, edit your images and add them to your new slider.
ko_KR: 새로운 슬라이더를 만들려면 : 미디어 라이브러리를 열고, 이미지를 편집한 다음 새 슬라이더에 추가하세요.

en: Delay between each slides in milliseconds (default : 5000 ms)
ko_KR: 각 슬라이더의 간격 밀리초 (기본 : 5000 ms)

en: Slider Layout : set the slider in full width
ko_KR: 슬라이더 레이아웃 : 슬라이더 전체 폭 설정

en: Delete this slider
ko_KR: 이 슬라이더 삭제

en: The slider will be deleted permanently (images, call to actions and link will be kept).
ko_KR: 슬라이더는 영구적으로 삭제됩니다 (이미지, 설정 옵션, 링크는 보존됨).

en: Delete slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 삭제

en: You haven't create any slider yet. Go to the media library, edit your images and add them to your sliders.
ko_KR: 아직 슬라이더를 만들지 않았습니다. 미디어 라이브러리로 가서 이미지를 편집하고 슬라이더에 추가하세요.

en: Add to a slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 추가하기

en: Add to a slider (create one if needed)
ko_KR: 슬라이더 추가하기 (필요하면 만드세요)

en: Title text (80 car. max length)
ko_KR: 제목 텍스트 (최대 80 글자)

en: Description text (below the title, 250 car. max length)
ko_KR: 설명 텍스트 (제목 아래, 최대 250 글자)

en: Title and text color
ko_KR: 제목 및 글자 색상

en: Button text (80 car. max length)
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 (최대 80 글자)

en: Choose a linked page or post (among the last 100).
ko_KR: 링크 페이지나 글을 선택하세요 (최근 100개 중에서).

en: No link
ko_KR: 링크 없음

en: Add a slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 추가

en: You haven't create any slider yet. Write a slider name and click on the button to add you first slider.
ko_KR: 슬라이더를 아직 만들지 않았습니다. 슬라이더 이름을 만들고 버튼을 클릭해서 첫 번째 슬라이더에 추가하세요.

en: This slider has not slides to show. Go to the media library and start adding images to it.
ko_KR: 이 슬라이더는 보여줄 슬라이드가 없습니다. 미디어 라이브러리로 가서 이미지를 추가하세요.

en: Slide Image
ko_KR: 슬라이드 이미지

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Slide Text
ko_KR: 슬라이드 텍스트

en: Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button Link
ko_KR: 버튼 링크

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: No Image Selected
ko_KR: 이미지가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Edit this slide
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드 편집

en: Current slide
ko_KR: 현재 슬라이드

en: Create a slider
ko_KR: 슬라이드 만들기

en: Upgrade WP
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업그레이드

en: This theme requires WordPress 3.4+
ko_KR: 이 테마는 워드프레스 3.4 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Upgrade Wordpress Now
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 지금 업그레이드 하세요

en: About Customizr
ko_KR: Customizr에 관해서

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

en: Need help with Customizr? Click here!
ko_KR: Customizr에 도움이 필요하세요? 여기를 클릭하세요!

en: Need help with Customizr ?
ko_KR: Customizr에 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Welcome to Customizr %s
ko_KR: Customizr %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: You can start by watching the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">introduction video</a> or by reading <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">the documentation</a>.<br/> If you don't find an answer to your issue, don't panic! Since Customizr is used by a growing community of webmasters reporting bugs and making continuous improvements, you will probably find a solution to your problem either in the FAQ or in the user forum.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">소개 비디오</a>를 보고 시작할 수 있습니다. 또는 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">문서</a>를 볼 수도 있습니다. <br/> 문제에 대한 답을 찾지 못한다면 당황하지 마세요! Customizr는 발전하는 웹마스터 그룹이 사용하고 버그를 보고하며 지속적인 개선을 하고 있습니다. FAQ나 사용자 포럼에서 문제 해결을 찾을 수도 있습니다.

en: Read the documentation
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: Check the FAQ
ko_KR: FAQ 보기

en: Code snippets
ko_KR: 코드 조각

en: Discuss in the user forum
ko_KR: 사용자 포럼에서 토론하기

en: Thank you for using Customizr! Customizr %1$s has more features, is safer and more stable than ever <a href="#customizr-changelog">(see the changelog)</a> to help you build an awesome website. Watch the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">introduction video</a> and find inspiration in the <a href="#showcase">showcase</a>.<br/>Enjoy it!
ko_KR: Customizr를 사용해주셔서 감사합니다! Customizr %1$s는 이전보다 더 많은 기능이 있으며 안전하고 더욱 안정적입니다. 굉장한 웹사이트를 만드는데 도움이 필요하면 <a href="#customizr-changelog">(변경 기록 보기)</a>. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">소개 비디오</a>를 보고 <a href="#showcase">쇼케이스</a>에서 영감을 얻으세요.<br/> 즐기세요!

en: You are using a child theme of Customizr %1$s : always check the %2$s after upgrading to see if a function or a template has been deprecated.
ko_KR: Customizr %1$s의 자식 테마를 사용하고 있습니다 : 함수나 템플릿이 제거됐는지 알아보려면 항상 업그레이드 후에 %2$s를 점검하세요.

en: We need sponsors!
ko_KR: 스폰서가 필요하네요!

en: <strong>We do our best do make Customizr the perfect free theme for you!</strong><br/> Please help support it's continued development with a donation of $20, $50, or even $100.
ko_KR: <strong>Customizr를 완벽한 무료 테마로 만들기 위해 최선을 다하고 있습니다!</strong><br/> 지속적인 개발을 위해 $20, $50, 또는 $100의 기부를 통한 지원을 부탁합니다.

en: Happy user of Customizr?
ko_KR: Customizr의 행복한 사용자?

en: If you are happy with the theme, say it on wordpress.org and give Customizr a nice review! <br />(We are addicted to your feedbacks...)
ko_KR: 테마가 마음에 드신다면 wordpress.org에 말해주고 Customizr에 좋은 평가를 부탁합니다! <br />(피드백이 필요합니다...)

en: Follow us
ko_KR: 팔로우

en: Customizr's extensions
ko_KR: Customizr 확장 프로그램

en: Visit the extension's page
ko_KR: 확장 프로그램 페이지 방문하기

en: Easily take your web design one step further
ko_KR: 한 단계 더 업그레이드된 쉬운 웹디자인이 가능합니다

en: The Customizr's extensions are plugins developed to extend the Customizr theme with great features. Nicely integrated with the theme's built-in options, they can be enabled/disabled safely with no side effects on your existing settings or customizations.
ko_KR: Customizr의 확장 프로그램은 Customizr 테마를 훌륭한 기능으로 확장할 수 있도록 개발된 플러그인입니다. 테마의 내장된 옵션과 제대로 결합되며 기존의 설정이나 사용자 정의에 어떠한 부작용이 없이 안전하게 활성화/비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: These modules are designed to be simple to use for everyone. They are a good solution to add some creative customizations whitout needing to dive into the code.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 모든 사람이 사용할 수 있도록 단순하게 디자인 됐습니다. 코딩의 필요 없이 창의적인 사용자 정의를 추가할 수 있는 좋은 해결책입니다.

en: Customizr's extensions are installed and upgraded from your WordPress admin, like any other WordPress plugins. Well documented and easily extendable with hooks, they come with a dedicated support forum on themesandco.com.
ko_KR: Customizr 확장 프로그램은 다른 워드프레스 플러그인처럼 워드프레스 관리자 페이지에서 설치되고 업그레이드 됩니다. 도움말 문서가 잘 돼있고 훅(hook)을 이용하면 쉽게 확장할 수 있습니다. 이들은  themesandco.com의 전용 지원 포럼에서 나온 것들입니다.

en: Customizr Showcase
ko_KR: Customizr 쇼케이스

en: Visit the showcase
ko_KR: 쇼케이스 방문하기

en: Find inspiration for your next Customizr based website!
ko_KR: Customizr를 사용한 차기 웹사이트를 위해 영감을 얻으세요!

en: This showcase aims to show what can be done with Customizr and helping other users to find inspiration for their web design.
ko_KR: 이 쇼케이스는 Customizr로 할 수 있는 것을 보여주는 것을 목표로 하며 다른 사용자로 하여금 웹디자인의 영감을 얻는데 도움을 줍니다.

en: Do you think you made an awesome website that can inspire people? Submitting a site for review is quick and easy to do.
ko_KR: 사람들에게 영감을 줄 수 있는 굉장한 웹사이트를 만들었다고 생각되나요? 리뷰를 위해 사이트를 제출하는 것은 빠르고 쉽습니다.

en: Changelog in version %1$s
ko_KR: 버전 %1$s에서 변경 기록

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
ko_KR: 대시보드로 가기 &rarr; 홈

en: Go to Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드로 가기

en: &larr; Previous
ko_KR: &larr; 이전

en: Next &rarr;
ko_KR: 다음 &rarr;

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Browse:
ko_KR: 둘러보기:

en: Minute %1$s
ko_KR: 분 %1$s

en: Week %1$s
ko_KR: 주 %1$s

en: Search results for &quot;%1$s&quot;
ko_KR: &quot;%1$s&quot;의 검색 결과

en: 404 Not Found
ko_KR: 404 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Page %d
ko_KR: 페이지 %d

en: Split
ko_KR: 나누기

en: Merge
ko_KR: 병합

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 하나의 생각

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: 핑백:

en: (Edit)
ko_KR: (편집)

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답글

en: Post author
ko_KR: 글 지은이

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 내비게이션

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 이전 댓글

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 새로운 댓글<span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혔습니다.

en: Customizer screen
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 화면

en:  here
ko_KR:  여기

en: Featured page
ko_KR: 특성 페이지

en: Featured page description text : use the page excerpt or set your own custom text in the Customizr screen%s.
ko_KR: 특성 페이지 설명 텍스트 : 페이지 요약 글을 사용하거나 Customizr 화면 %s에서 자신의 사용자 정의 텍스트를 설정하세요.

en: Missing Attachment
ko_KR: 없는 첨부

en: Ooops, page not found
ko_KR: 이런, 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No
ko_KR: 없음

en: Search Results for :
ko_KR: 검색 결과 :

en: Author Archives :
ko_KR: 글쓴이 글 보관함 :

en: About %s
ko_KR: %s에 관해서

en: Category Archives :
ko_KR: 카테고리 글 보관함 :

en: Tag Archives :
ko_KR: 태그 글보관함 :

en: Daily Archives: %s
ko_KR: 일별 글 보관함: %s

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

en: Monthly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 월별 글 보관함: %s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
ko_KR: 년도별 글 보관함: %s

en: {no title} Read the post &raquo;
ko_KR: {no title} 글 읽기 &raquo;

en: Permalink to %s
ko_KR: %s 고유주소

en: Comment(s) on
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: %s의 모든 글 보기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Published
ko_KR: 발행됨

en: at dimensions
ko_KR: 크기에서

en: Link to full-size image
ko_KR: 풀 사이즈 이미지 링크

en: Return to
ko_KR: 돌아가기

en: View all posts by %s
ko_KR: %s의 모든 글 보기

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
ko_KR: 카테고리 %1$s 태그 %2$s %3$s<span class="by-author"> 글쓴이 %4$s</span>.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
ko_KR: 카테고리 %1$s %3$s<span class="by-author"> 글쓴이 %4$s</span>.

en: This entry was posted on %3$s<span class="by-author"> by %4$s</span>.
ko_KR: %3$s<span class="by-author"> 글쓴이 %4$s</span>.

en: View all posts in %s
ko_KR: %s의 글 모두 보기

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 글 내비게이션

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 이전 글

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: 다음 글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Back to top
ko_KR: Top

en: Back Home
ko_KR: 홈으로 돌아가기

en: Add a menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 추가
