Google XML Sitemaps v3.2.8 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (188 entries)

en: Comment Count
ko_KR: 댓글 갯수

en: Uses the number of comments of the post to calculate the priority
ko_KR: 포스트의 댓글 갯수를 이용해 우선순위를 계산합니다.

en: Comment Average
ko_KR: 댓글 평균

en: Uses the average comment count to calculate the priority
ko_KR: 댓글 평균 갯수를 이용해 우선순위를 계산합니다.

en: Uses the activated <a href="%1">Popularity Contest Plugin</a> from <a href="%2">Alex King</a>. See <a href="%3">Settings</a> and <a href="%4">Most Popular Posts</a>
ko_KR: 활성화 된<a href="%2">Alex King</a>의 <a href="%1">Popularity Contest Plugin</a>을 이용합니다. <a href="%3">설정</a> 과 <a href="%4">Most Popular Posts</a>를 확인하십시오.

en: XML-Sitemap Generator
ko_KR: XML-사이트 맵 생성기

en: XML-Sitemap
ko_KR: XML-사이트 맵

en: Thank you very much for your donation. You help me to continue support and development of this plugin and other free software!
ko_KR: 기부에 정말 감사드립니다. 제가 이 플러그인이나 다른 무료 프로그램을 계속 작성하고 지원할 수 있도록 도와주십시오!

en: Hide this notice
ko_KR: 이 주의사항 숨기기.

en: No thanks, please don't bug me anymore!
ko_KR: 사양합니다, 더 이상 귀찮게 하지 말아주십시오.

en: XML Sitemap Generator for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 용 XML 사이트 맵 생성기

en: Configuration updated
ko_KR: 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Error while saving options
ko_KR: 옵션을 저장하는 중에 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Pages saved
ko_KR: 페이지가 저장되었습니다

en: Error while saving pages
ko_KR: 페이지를 저장하는 중에 에러가 발생했습니다

en: The default configuration was restored.
ko_KR: 기본 설정이 복원되었습니다.

en: open
ko_KR: 열기

en: close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: click-down and drag to move this box
ko_KR: 이 상자를 움직이려면 클릭하고 드래그 하십시오

en: click to %toggle% this box
ko_KR: 클릭하면 이 상자를 %toggle%

en: use the arrow keys to move this box
ko_KR: 방향키를 사용해서 이 상자를 이동

en: , or press the enter key to %toggle% it
ko_KR: , 또는 엔터키를 눌러 %toggle%

en: About this Plugin:
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 대해:

en: Plugin Homepage
ko_KR: 플러그인 홈페이지

en: Notify List
ko_KR: 메일 통지 리스트

en: Support Forum
ko_KR: 서포트 포럼

en: Donate with PayPal
ko_KR: PayPal 기부

en: My Amazon Wish List
ko_KR: 내 Amazon 위시 리스트

en: translator_name
ko_KR: 번역자 김승엽

en: translator_url
ko_KR: http://unfusion.kunsan.ac.kr/word

en: Sitemap Resources:
ko_KR: 사이트맵 Resources:

en: Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: 웹마스터 도구

en: Webmaster Blog
ko_KR: 웹마스터 블로그

en: Webmaster Center Blog
ko_KR: 웹마스터 센터 블로그

en: Sitemaps Protocol
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 프로토콜

en: Official Sitemaps FAQ
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 FAQ

en: My Sitemaps FAQ
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 생성기 FAQ

en: Recent Donations:
ko_KR: 최근 기부:

en: List of the donors
ko_KR: 기부자 목록

en: Hide this list
ko_KR: 목록 숨기기

en: Thanks for your support!
ko_KR: 당신의 지원에 감사드립니다!

en: The sitemap wasn't built yet. <a href="%s">Click here</a> to build it the first time.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵이 아직 만들어지지 않았습니다. <a href="%s">여기를 클릭</a>하면 처음으로 사이트 맵을 생성합니다.

en: Your <a href="%url%">sitemap</a> was last built on <b>%date%</b>.
ko_KR: 당신의 <a href="%url%">사이트 맵</a> 은 <b>%date%</b>에 마지막으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Your sitemap (<a href="%url%">zipped</a>) was last built on <b>%date%</b>.
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트 맵(<a href="%url%">압축됨</a>)은 <b>%date%</b>에 마지막으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Google was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
ko_KR: Google에 변경사항을 <b>성공적으로</b> 통보하였습니다.

en: It took %time% seconds to notify Google, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
ko_KR: Google에 통보하는데 %time% 초가 걸렸습니다. 만약 이 기능을 사용하지 않으면 사이트 맵 작성시간을 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: There was a problem while notifying Google. <a href="%s">View result</a>
ko_KR: Google에 통보하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. <a href="%s">결과 보기</a>

en: The building process took about <b>%time% seconds</b> to complete and used %memory% MB of memory.
ko_KR: 작성 과정을 완료하는데 약 <b>%time% 초</b>가 걸렸고, %memory% MB 의 메모리가 사용 되었습니다.

en: The building process took about <b>%time% seconds</b> to complete.
ko_KR: 작성 과정을 완료하는데 <b>%time% 초</b>가 걸렸습니다.

en: The last run didn't finish! Maybe you can raise the memory or time limit for PHP scripts. <a href="%url%">Learn more</a>
ko_KR: 마지막 실행이 완료되지 않았습니다! PHP 스크립트의 시간제한이나 메모리 한계를 올려 보시기 바랍니다. <a href="%url%">정보 더 보기</a>

en: The last known memory usage of the script was %memused%MB, the limit of your server is %memlimit%.
ko_KR: 최근에 스크립트가 사용한 메모리는 %memused%MB 이며, 서버의 메모리 한계는 %memlimit%입니다.

en: The last known execution time of the script was %timeused% seconds, the limit of your server is %timelimit% seconds.
ko_KR: 최근에 스트립트가 실행하면서 걸린 시간은 %timeused%초 이고, 서버의 제한시간은 %timelimit%초 입니다.

en: The script stopped around post number %lastpost% (+/- 100)
ko_KR: 스크립트가 포스트 넘버 %lastpost% (+/- 100) 부근에서 멈추었습니다

en: If you changed something on your server or blog, you should <a href="%s">rebuild the sitemap</a> manually.
ko_KR: 만약 서버 또는 블로그에 변경사항이 있다면 수동으로 <a href="%s">사이트 맵을 재작성</a>해야 합니다.

en: If you encounter any problems with the build process you can use the <a href="%d">debug function</a> to get more information.
ko_KR: 만약 작성 과정에 어떠한 문제가 발생한다면 <a href="%d">디버그 기능</a>을 이용하여 더 많은 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Basic Options
ko_KR: 기본 옵션

en: Sitemap files:
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 파일:

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 정보 더 보기

en: Write a normal XML file (your filename)
ko_KR: 표준 XML 파일 작성 ( 사용자 파일이름 )

en: Write a gzipped file (your filename + .gz)
ko_KR: 압축 파일 작성 ( 사용자 파일이름 + .gz)

en: Building mode:
ko_KR: 작성 모드:

en: Rebuild sitemap if you change the content of your blog
ko_KR: 블로그의 내용이 변경되었을 때 사이트 맵을 재작성함

en: Enable manual sitemap building via GET Request
ko_KR: GET Request를 통해 수동 사이트 맵 작성이 가능토록 함

en: Update notification:
ko_KR: 업데이트 통지:

en: Notify Google about updates of your Blog
ko_KR: 블로그의 업데이트를 Google에 통보

en: No registration required, but you can join the <a href="%s">Google Webmaster Tools</a> to check crawling statistics.
ko_KR: 등록이 필요하진 않지만, <a href="%s">구글 웹마스터 툴</a> 에 가입하면 수집 통계를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced options:
ko_KR: 고급 옵션:

en: Limit the number of posts in the sitemap:
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에 포함될 포스트의 갯수를 제한함:

en: Newer posts will be included first
ko_KR: 최근 포스트가 먼저 포함됩니다.

en: Try to increase the memory limit to:
ko_KR: 메모리 한계를 증가시킴:

en: e.g. "4M", "16M"
ko_KR: 예. "4M", "16M"

en: Try to increase the execution time limit to:
ko_KR: 실행 시간 제한을 증가시키도록함:

en: in seconds, e.g. "60" or "0" for unlimited
ko_KR: 초 단위로 기입, 예."60" 또는 "0" (제한 없음)

en: Include a XSLT stylesheet:
ko_KR: XSLT 스타일시트를 포함:

en: Full or relative URL to your .xsl file
ko_KR: .xsl 파일의 전체 또는 상대 주소

en: Enable MySQL standard mode. Use this only if you're getting MySQL errors. (Needs much more memory!)
ko_KR: MySQL 스탠다드 모드를 가능하게 함. MySQL 에러가 발생할 때만 사용하십시오. (더 많은 메모리가 필요함!)

en: Build the sitemap in a background process (You don't have to wait when you save a post)
ko_KR: 백그라운드 작업으로 사이트 맵을 생성 (포스트를 저장할 때 기다리지 않아도 됩니다.)

en: Exclude the following posts or pages:
ko_KR: 다음의 포스트나 페이지를 제외:

en: List of IDs, separated by comma
ko_KR: 콤마로 구분된 ID 리스트

en: Additional pages
ko_KR: 페이지 추가

en: Here you can specify files or URLs which should be included in the sitemap, but do not belong to your Blog/WordPress.<br />For example, if your domain is www.foo.com and your blog is located on www.foo.com/blog you might want to include your homepage at www.foo.com
ko_KR: 여기서 특정 파일이나 URL을 사이트 맵에 추가할 수 있지만 Blog/WordPress에 속해 있는 것은 추가 할 수 없습니다. <br /> 예를 들어, 도메인이 www.foo.com이고 블로그의 위치가 www.foo.com/blog 라면 www.foo.com을 홈페이지로 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Note
ko_KR: 주의

en: If your blog is in a subdirectory and you want to add pages which are NOT in the blog directory or beneath, you MUST place your sitemap file in the root directory (Look at the &quot;Location of your sitemap file&quot; section on this page)!
ko_KR: 블로그가 서브 디렉토리에 위치하는데 새 페이지를 추가하길 원한다면 사이트 맵 파일이 블로그 디렉토리나 그 아래에 있으면 안되고 root 디렉토리에 있어야 합니다. (이 페이지의 &quot;사이트 맵 파일의 위치&quot; 부분을 보십시오.)

en: URL to the page
ko_KR: 페이지의 주소

en: Enter the URL to the page. Examples: http://www.foo.com/index.html or www.foo.com/home
ko_KR: 페이지의 주소를 입력하십시오.예:http://www.foo.com/index.html or www.foo.com/home

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Choose the priority of the page relative to the other pages. For example, your homepage might have a higher priority than your imprint.
ko_KR: 다른 페이지에 비교하여 페이지의 우선 순위를 선택하십시오. 예를 들어 홈페이지는 다른 것에 비해 높은 우선 순위를 가져야 합니다.

en: Last Changed
ko_KR: 마지막 변경

en: Enter the date of the last change as YYYY-MM-DD (2005-12-31 for example) (optional).
ko_KR: 최근 변경된 날짜를 YYYY-MM-DD (예 : 2005-12-31 ) 형식으로 입력하십시오 ( 선택사항 )

en: Change Frequency
ko_KR: 변경 빈도

en: No pages defined.
ko_KR: 페이지가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Add new page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 추가

en: Post Priority
ko_KR: 포스트 우선순위

en: Please select how the priority of each post should be calculated:
ko_KR: 각 포스트의 우선순위를 어떻게 계산할 것인지 선택해 주십시오:

en: Do not use automatic priority calculation
ko_KR: 자동 우선순위 계산을 사용하지 않음

en: All posts will have the same priority which is defined in &quot;Priorities&quot;
ko_KR: 모든 포스트가 &quot;우선권&quot;에서 설정된 우선순위를 같게 됩니다.

en: Location of your sitemap file
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 파일의 위치

en: Automatic detection
ko_KR: 자동 탐지

en: Filename of the sitemap file
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 파일의 이름

en: Detected Path
ko_KR: 탐지된 경로

en: Detected URL
ko_KR: 탐지된 주소

en: Custom location
ko_KR: 커스텀 로케이션

en: Absolute or relative path to the sitemap file, including name.
ko_KR: 파일이름을 포함한 사이트 맵 파일의 절대 또는 상대 경로

en: Example
ko_KR: 예제

en: Complete URL to the sitemap file, including name.
ko_KR: 파일이름을 포함한 사이트 맵 파일의 완전한 주소.

en: Sitemap Content
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 내용

en: Include homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지 추가

en: Include posts
ko_KR: 포스트 추가

en: Include static pages
ko_KR: 정적 페이지 추가

en: Include categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가

en: Include archives
ko_KR: 아카이브 추가

en: Include tag pages
ko_KR: 태크 페이지 추가

en: Include author pages
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지 추가

en: Change frequencies
ko_KR: 수집 빈도 변경

en: Please note that the value of this tag is considered a hint and not a command. Even though search engine crawlers consider this information when making decisions, they may crawl pages marked "hourly" less frequently than that, and they may crawl pages marked "yearly" more frequently than that. It is also likely that crawlers will periodically crawl pages marked "never" so that they can handle unexpected changes to those pages.
ko_KR: 각 태그에 있는 수치들은 고려할 수 있는 사항일 뿐 절대적인 명령은 아닙니다. 서치 엔진의 Crawler가 아래의 정보를 수집 결정을 내릴 때 고려한다고 해도 "매시간" 으로 된 페이지를 더 긴 주기로 수집할 수도 있고 "매년" 으로 된 페이지를 더 짧은 주기로 수집할 수도 있습니다. 이것은 "하지않음"으로 된 페이지도 마찬가지로 주기적 수집을 할 수도 있어서 그러한 페이지에 발생한 변화를 예기치 않게 수집할 수도 있습니다.

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Posts
ko_KR: 포스트들

en: Static pages
ko_KR: 정적 페이지들

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리들

en: The current archive of this month (Should be the same like your homepage)
ko_KR: 이번 달의 아카이브 ( 홈페이지와 같아야 합니다.)

en: Older archives (Changes only if you edit an old post)
ko_KR: 오래된 아카이브 ( 예전 포스트를 수정했을 때만 변경 하십시오.)

en: Tag pages
ko_KR: 태그 페이지들

en: Author pages
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지들

en: Priorities
ko_KR: 우선권

en: Posts (If auto calculation is disabled)
ko_KR: 포스트 ( 만약 자동 계산이 중지 되었을 경우 )

en: Minimum post priority (Even if auto calculation is enabled)
ko_KR: 최소 포스트 우선권 (만약 자동 계산이 활성화 되어있을 때도)

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Update options
ko_KR: 옵션 업데이트

en: Reset options
ko_KR: 옵션 초기화

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Hourly
ko_KR: 한시간

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 일주일

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 일개월

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 매년

en: Never
ko_KR: 아님

en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed this plugin over a month ago. If it works and you are satisfied with the results, isn't it worth at least a few dollar? <a href="%s">Donations</a> help me to continue support and development of this <i>free</i> software! <a href="%s">Sure, no problem!</a>
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 사용해주셔서 감사합니다! 이 플러그인을 설치한지 한달 이상이 됏습니다. 잘 작동되고 결과에 만족하신다면 최소한 몇 달러의 가치가 있다고 생각하지 않으세요? 제가 이 <i>무료</i> 프로그램의 지속적인 지원과 개발을 하는데 <a href="%s">기부</a>  는 도움이 됩니다. <a href="%s">물론이죠, 문제 없습니다!</a>

en: Sure, but I already did!
ko_KR: 물론이죠. 그런데 이미 했습니다!

en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed this plugin some time ago. If it works and your are satisfied, why not <a href="%s">rate it</a> and <a href="%s">recommend it</a> to others? :-)
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 사용해주셔서 감사합니다! 이 플러그인을 설치한지 시간이 좀 됐네요. 잘 작동되고 만족하신다면, 다른 사람들에게 <a href="%s">평가</a> 와 <a href="%s">추천</a>을 부탁드립니다. :-)

en: Don't show this anymore
ko_KR: 이것을 더 이상 보이지 마세요

en: Your sitemap is being refreshed at the moment. Depending on your blog size this might take some time!<br /><small>Due to limitations of the WordPress scheduler, it might take another 60 seconds until the build process is actually started.</small>
ko_KR: 사이트맵이 현재 새로고침하고 있는 중입니다. 블로그 사이즈에 따라서 시간이 걸릴 수도 있습니다! <br /><small>워드프레스 스케쥴러의 제한으로 인해서 생성 과정이 실제로 시작하기 까지 60초 더 걸릴 수도 있습니다.</small>

en: Your sitemap will be refreshed in %s seconds. Depending on your blog size this might take some time!
ko_KR: 사이트맵이 %s 초 후에 새로고침 될 것입니다. 블로그 사이즈에 따라서 시간이 걸릴 수도 있습니다!

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s">Download version %3$s here</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s">버전 %3$s를 여기서 내려받으세요</a>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s">Download version %3$s here</a> <em>automatic upgrade unavailable for this plugin</em>.
ko_KR: %1$s 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s">버전 %3$s를 여기서 내려받으세요</a>  <em>이 플러그인의 자동 업그레이드가 가능하지 않습니다</em>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s">Download version %3$s here</a> or <a href="%4$s">upgrade automatically</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s">버전 %3$s를 여기서 내려받으세요</a> 또는 <a href="%4$s">자동으로 업그레이드 하세요</a>.

en: Your blog is currently blocking search engines! Visit the <a href="%s">privacy settings</a> to change this.
ko_KR: 블로그가 현재 검색엔진을 차단하고 있습니다! 이것을 변경하려면 <a href="%s">프라이버시 설정</a>을 방문하세요.

en: Suggest a Feature
ko_KR: 기능 제안하기

en: Report a Bug
ko_KR: 버그 보고하기

en: The sitemap wasn't generated yet.
ko_KR: 사이트맵이 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: Result of the last build process, started on %date%.
ko_KR: 최근 생성 과정의 결과, %date%에 시작됨.

en: The last build succeeded, but the file was deleted later or can't be accessed anymore. Did you move your blog to another server or domain?
ko_KR: 최근 생성이 성공됐지만 파일이 나중에 삭제됐거나 더이상 접근할 수 없습니다. 블로그를 다른 서버나 도메인으로 이동했나요?

en: There was a problem writing your sitemap file. Make sure the file exists and is writable. <a href="%url%">Learn more</a>
ko_KR: 사이트맵 파일을 작성하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 파일이 존재하고 쓰기 가능한지 확인하세요. <a href="%url%">더 배우기</a>

en: The last zipped build succeeded, but the file was deleted later or can't be accessed anymore. Did you move your blog to another server or domain?
ko_KR: 최근 zip 생성이 성공됐지만, 파일이 나중에 삭제됐거나 더이상 접근할 수 없습니다. 블로그를 다른 서버나 도메인으로 이동했나요?

en: There was a problem writing your zipped sitemap file. Make sure the file exists and is writable. <a href="%url%">Learn more</a>
ko_KR: 압축된 사이트맵 파일을 쓰는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 파일이 존재하고 쓰기 가능한지 확인하세요. <a href="%url%">더 배우기</a>

en: Bing was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
ko_KR: Bing이 변경사항에 대해 <b>성공적으로 통지됐습니다.</b>

en: It took %time% seconds to notify Bing, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
ko_KR: Bing에 통지하는데 %time% 초가 걸렸습니다. 생성 시간을 줄이는데 이 기능을 비활성화 하기를 원할 수도 있습니다.

en: There was a problem while notifying Bing. <a href="%s">View result</a>
ko_KR: Bing 에 통지하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. <a href="%s">결과 보기</a>

en: The building process might still be active! Reload the page in a few seconds and check if something has changed.
ko_KR: 생성 과정이 아직 진행중일 수도 있습니다! 몇 초 후에 페이지를 새로고침하고 뭔가 변경됐는지 확인하세요.

en: There is a new beta version of this plugin available which supports the new multi-site feature of WordPress as well as many other new functions! <a href="%s">More information and download</a>
ko_KR: 새로운 워드프레스 다중 사이트 기능과 많은 다른 새로운 기능을 지원하는 이 플로그인의 새로운 베타 버전이 가능합니다! <a href="%s">더 많은 정보 및 내려받기</a>

en: This will allow you to refresh your sitemap if an external tool wrote into the WordPress database without using the WordPress API. Use the following URL to start the process: <a href="%1">%1</a> Please check the result box above to see if sitemap was successfully built.
ko_KR: 이것은 외부 툴이 워드프레스 데이터베이스에 워드프레스 API를 사용하지 않고 작성할 경우 사이트맵을 새로 고치는 것을 허용합니다. 과정을 시작하려면 다음의 URL을 사용하세요: <a href="%1">%1</a> 사이트맵이 성공적으로 생성되는지 보려면 위의 결과 박스를 점검하세요.

en: Notify Bing (formerly MSN Live Search) about updates of your Blog
ko_KR: 블로그 업데이트에 관해서 Bing(이전의 MSN Live Search)에 통지하기

en: No registration required, but you can join the <a href="%s">Bing Webmaster Tools</a> to check crawling statistics.
ko_KR: 등록이 필요하지 않지만 크롤링 통계를 점검하려면 <a href="%s">Bing Webmaster Tools</a>에 가입할 수 있습니다.

en: Add sitemap URL to the virtual robots.txt file.
ko_KR: 가상 robots.txt 파일에 사이트맵 URL을 추가하기.

en: The virtual robots.txt generated by WordPress is used. A real robots.txt file must NOT exist in the blog directory!
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 의해 생성된 가상 robots.txt가 사용중입니다. 실제 robots.txt 파일은 블로그 디렉토리에 존재해서는 안됩니다!

en: Use default
ko_KR: 기본 사용하기

en: Upgrade WordPress at least to 2.2 to enable the faster MySQL access
ko_KR: 빠른 MySQL 접근을 활성화하려면 최소한 워드프레스 2.2로 업그레이드하세요

en: Upgrade WordPress at least to 2.1 to enable background building
ko_KR: 백그라운드 생성을 활성화하려면 최소한 워드프레스 2.1로 업그레이드하세요

en: WordPress standard content
ko_KR: 워드프레스 표준 컨텐트

en: Include following pages of multi-page posts (Increases build time and memory usage!)
ko_KR: 다음의 다중 페이지 포스트로 구성된 페이지를 포함하기 (생성 시간 및 메모리 사용을 증가함!)

en: Custom taxonomies
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 택소노리

en: Include taxonomy pages for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해서 택소노리 페이지 포함하기

en: Custom post types
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글 형식

en: Include custom post type %s
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글 형식 %s 포함하기

en: Further options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: Include the last modification time.
ko_KR: 최근 수정 시간 포함하기

en: This is highly recommended and helps the search engines to know when your content has changed. This option affects <i>all</i> sitemap entries.
ko_KR: 이것은 강력 추천 사항이며 검색엔진이 컨텐트가 변경될 경우 알도록 하는데 도음이 됩니다. 이 옵션은 <i>모든</i> 사이트맵 항목에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Excluded items
ko_KR: 제외된 아이템

en: Excluded categories
ko_KR: 제외된 카테고리

en: Using this feature will increase build time and memory usage!
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 생성 시간 및 메모리 사용을 증가시킵니다!

en: This feature requires at least WordPress 2.5.1, you are using %s
ko_KR: 이 기능은 최소한 워드프레스 2.5.1이 필요합니다. 현재 %s를 사용중입니다

en: Exclude posts
ko_KR: 글 제외하기

en: Child posts won't be excluded automatically!
ko_KR: 자식 글은 자동으로 제외되지 않습니다!

note: translators: plugin header field 'Description'
en: This plugin will generate a special XML sitemap which will help search engines like Google, Yahoo, Bing and Ask.com to better index your blog.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 구글, 야후, Bing, Ask.com과 같은 검색엔진이 블로그를 더 나은 검색 목록 추가를 위해 특별한 XML  사이트맵을 생성할 것입니다.

en: This version of Google XML Sitemaps is not multisite compatible.
ko_KR: 이 버전의 Google XML Sitemaps은 다중 사이트와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Unfortunately this version of the Google XML Sitemaps plugin was not tested with the multisite feature of WordPress 3.0 yet. <br />The plugin will not be active until you disable the multisite mode. <br />Or you can <a href="%1$s">try the new beta</a> which supports all the new WordPress features!
ko_KR: 이 버전의 Google XML Sitemaps 플러그인은 안타깝게도 아직 워드프레스 3.0 다중 기능에 시험되지 않았습니다. <br />다중 사이트 모드를 비활성화하기 전까지는 플러그인은 활성화되지 않습니다. <br />또는 새 워드프레스의 모든 기능을 지원하는 <a href="%1$s">새로운 베타</a>를 시도해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Donate
ko_KR: 기부
