WordPress - 4.9.x - Development - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2541 entries)

note: translators: Translate this to the correct language tag for your locale, see https://www.w3.org/International/articles/language-tags/ for reference. Do not translate into your own language.
en: html_lang_attribute
ko_KR: ko-KR

note: translators: 1: Site name. 2: Name of the confirmed action.
en: [%1$s] Action Confirmed: %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 동작이 확인됨: %2$s

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: The current user can create terms in the %s taxonomy.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 %s 택소노미에서 용어를 생성할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: The current user can assign terms in the %s taxonomy.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 %s 택소노미에서 용어를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The current user can change the author on this post.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 이 글의 작성자를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The current user can sticky this post.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 이 글을 고정 글로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The current user can publish this post.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 이 글을 공개할 수 있습니다.

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
ko_KR: 할당 용량을 모두 사용했습니다. 업로드하기 전에 파일을 삭제해주세요

note: translators: %s: required disk space in kilobytes
en: Not enough space to upload. %s KB needed.
ko_KR: 업로드할 공간이 부족합니다. %s KB가 필요합니다.

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive an email confirmation when they erase your data.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자에게 알렸습니다. 데이터를 삭제가 완료되면 이메일 확인을 받을 것입니다.

en: Thanks for confirming your erasure request.
ko_KR: 삭제 요청을 확인해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive a link to download your export via email when they fulfill your request.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자에게 알렸습니다. 요청을 확인하는대로 자료를 내려받을 수 있는 링크를 이메일로 발송할 것입니다.

en: Thanks for confirming your export request.
ko_KR: 자료 내보내기 요청을 확인해주셔서 감사합니다.

note: translators: Do not translate SITENAME, SITEURL, PRIVACY_POLICY_URL; those are placeholders.
en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    For more information, you can also read our privacy policy: ###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    ###SITENAME###에서 개인 데이터 삭제 요청이 완료됐습니다.
    
    추가 질문이나 관심사항이 있으시면 사이트 관리자에게 연락주세요.
    
    추가 정보는 저희 개인정보 처리지침을 참고하세요: ###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    안녕히 계세요,
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: Do not translate SITENAME, SITEURL; those are placeholders.
en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    ###SITENAME###에서 개인 데이터 삭제 요청이 완료됐습니다.
    
    추가 질문이나 관심사항이 있으시면 사이트 관리자에게 연락주세요.
    
    안녕히 계세요,
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: %s: Site name.
en: [%s] Erasure Request Fulfilled
ko_KR: [%s] 삭제 요청이 완료되었습니다

note: translators: Do not translate SITENAME, USER_EMAIL, DESCRIPTION, MANAGE_URL, SITEURL; those are placeholders.
en: Howdy,
    
    A user data privacy request has been confirmed on ###SITENAME###:
    
    User: ###USER_EMAIL###
    Request: ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    You can view and manage these data privacy requests here:
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    ###SITENAME###의 사용자 정보 처리요청이 확인됐습니다:
    
    사용자: ###USER_EMAIL###
    요청: ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    이러한 데이터 처리요청을 보거나 관리하려면 다음에서 할 수 있습니다:
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    안녕히 계세요,
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: Privacy data request subject. 1: Site name, 2: Name of the action
en: [%1$s] Confirm Action: %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 작업 확인: %2$s

en: Erase Personal Data
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 삭제

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
ko_KR: 나중을 위해 이름, 이메일주소, 웹사이트 주소를 이 브라우저에 저장.

en: User Description
ko_KR: 사용자 설명

en: User Last Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User First Name
ko_KR: 사용자 성

en: User Nickname
ko_KR: 사용자 별칭

en: User Display Name
ko_KR: 사용자 표시이름

en: User Registration Date
ko_KR: 사용자 등록일자

en: User URL
ko_KR: 사용자 URL

en: User Email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: User Nice Name
ko_KR: 사용자 닉네임

en: User Login Name
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인 이름

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디

en: WordPress User
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사용자

en: WordPress Media
ko_KR: 워드프레스 미디어

en: An error occurred while attempting to export personal data.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 내보내기 시도 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: No personal data export file was generated.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 내보내기 파일이 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: User action confirmed.
ko_KR: 사용자 작업이 확인됐습니다.

en: This link has expired.
ko_KR: 이 링크는 만료됐습니다.

en: Invalid request.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청.

note: translators: %s: action name
en: Confirm the "%s" action
ko_KR: "%s" 작업 확인

en: Export Personal Data
ko_KR: 개인 데이터 내보내기

en: A request for this email address already exists.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소에 대한 요청이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Invalid action name.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 작업 이름.

en: The site administrator has been notified and will fulfill your request as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자는 알림을 받고 요청을 최대한 빨리 실행할 것입니다.

en: User Request
ko_KR: 사용자 요청

en: User Requests
ko_KR: 사용자 요청

note: translators: deleted long text
en: This content was deleted by the author.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 작성자에 의해 삭제됐습니다.

note: translators: deleted text
en: [deleted]
ko_KR: [삭제됨]

note: translators: %d: Comment ID
en: Comment %d contains personal data but could not be anonymized.
ko_KR: 댓글 %d은(는) 개인 데이터가 포함돼있지만 익명화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Action has been confirmed.
ko_KR: 작업이 확인됐습니다.

en: The confirmation email has expired.
ko_KR: 확인 이메일이 만료됐습니다.

en: Invalid action
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 작업

note: translators: Do not translate DESCRIPTION, CONFIRM_URL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy,
    
    A request has been made to perform the following action on your account:
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    To confirm this, please click on the following link:
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    다음 계정에 대한 작업요청이 실행됐습니다:
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    이를 확인하려면 다음 링크를 클릭해주세요:
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    이 작업을 실행하길 원하지 않으시면
    이 이메일을 무시하고 삭제하세요.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###로(으로) 보내진 것입니다.
    
    안녕히 계세요,
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: An error occurred while attempting to find and erase personal data.
ko_KR: 개인 데이터를 찾아 제거하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Personal data was found for this user but some of the personal data found was not erased.
ko_KR: 이 사용자에 대한 개인 데이터를 발견했으나 일부는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Personal data was found for this user but was not erased.
ko_KR: 이 사용자에 대한 개인 데이터를 찾았으나 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: All of the personal data found for this user was erased.
ko_KR: 이 사용자에 대한 모든 개인 데이터가 제거됐습니다.

en: No personal data was found for this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자에 대한 개인 데이터를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: Confirmed
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기중

[ctx: request status]
en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

[ctx: request status]
en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

[ctx: request status]
en: Confirmed
ko_KR: 승인됨

[ctx: request status]
en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기중

en: Comment URL
ko_KR: 댓글 URL

en: Comment Content
ko_KR: 댓글 콘텐츠

en: Comment Date
ko_KR: 댓글 날짜

en: Comment Author User Agent
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 사용자 에이전트

en: Comment Author IP
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 IP

en: Comment Author URL
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 URL

en: Comment Author Email
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 이메일

en: Comment Author
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자

en: WordPress Comments
ko_KR: 워드프레스 댓글

en: Limit result set to users who are considered authors.
ko_KR: 글쓴이로 간주되는 사용자에 대한 제한 결과 세트.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to query users by this parameter.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파라미터에 의해 사용자를 쿼리할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: media items]
en: Mine
ko_KR: 내 것

en: Whether or not the post type can be viewed.
ko_KR: 글 유형을 볼 수 있는지 여부

en: The link you followed has expired.
ko_KR: 링크가 만료되었습니다.

en: You need a higher level of permission.
ko_KR: 더 높은 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Something went wrong.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: User who is customizing the changeset in customizer.
en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Do you want to take over?
ko_KR: %s가 이 변경사항을 이미 수정하였습니다. 적용하시겠습니까?

note: translators: %s: User who is customizing the changeset in customizer.
en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
ko_KR: %s가 이 변경사항을 이미 수정하였습니다. 완료될 때까지 잠시 기다려주십시요. 최근 변경사항은 자동저장되었습니다.

en: Update anyway, even though it might break your site?
ko_KR: 사이트가 망가지더라도 업데이트 할까요?

en: The query only expected one placeholder, but an array of multiple placeholders was sent.
ko_KR: 쿼리는 하나의 플레이스홀더를 예상하고 있지만 다수의 플레이스홀더 배열이 전송됐습니다.

[ctx: customizer changeset status]
en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: %1$s is not a valid property of Object.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 오브젝트의 유효한 속성이 아닙니다.

note: translators: %s: URL to Add Themes admin screen
en: You won&#8217;t be able to install new themes from here yet since your install requires SFTP credentials. For now, please <a href="%s">add themes in the admin</a>.
ko_KR: SFTP 정보가 필요하므로 여기서 새 테마를 설치할 수 없습니다. 우선 <a href="%s">관리자 화면에서 테마를 설치하세요</a>.

[ctx: categories]
en: Most Used
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용됨

[ctx: tags]
note: translators: Tab heading when selecting from the most used terms
en: Most Used
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용됨

en: Click &#8220;Next&#8221; to start adding links to your new menu.
ko_KR: &#8220;다음&#8221;을 클릭해서 새 메뉴에 링크를 추가하세요.

note: translators: %s: a list of valid video file extensions
en: Sorry, we can&#8217;t load the video at the supplied URL. Please check that the URL is for a supported video file (%s) or stream (e.g. YouTube and Vimeo).
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 제공된 URL에 비디오를 로드 할 수 없습니다. URL이 지원되는 비디오 파일(%s)이나 스트림(예: 유투브와 비미오)인지 확인해주세요.

[ctx: post action/button label]
en: Schedule
ko_KR: 예약

[ctx: customizer changeset action/button label]
en: Schedule
ko_KR: 예약

en: + Create New Menu
ko_KR: + 새 메뉴 생성

en: Create a menu for this location
ko_KR: 이 위치에 대해 메뉴 생성

note: translators: 1: fopen() 2: file name
en: Could not open handle for %1$s to %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에 %1$s를 위한 핸들을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Add a navigation menu to your sidebar.
ko_KR: 사이드바에 내비게이션 메뉴 추가하기.

note: translators: %s: Display name of the user who has taken over the changeset in customizer.
en: %s has taken over and is currently customizing.
ko_KR: %s님이 넘겨받아 현재 사용자 정의 중입니다.

en: Looks like something&#8217;s gone wrong. Wait a couple seconds, and then try again.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못 된 것 같습니다. 잠시 기다렸다가 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Take over
ko_KR: 넘겨받기

en: Go back
ko_KR: 돌아가기

note: translators: %s: User who is customizing the changeset in customizer.
en: %s is already customizing this site. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
ko_KR: %s님이 이미 이 사이트를 사용자 정의 중입니다. 사용자 정의를 시도하려면 다른 사람이 끝내기를 기다려주세요. 최근 변경사항은 자동저장 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: User who is customizing the changeset in customizer.
en: %s is already customizing this site. Do you want to take over?
ko_KR: %s님이 이미 이 사이트를 사용자 정의 중입니다. 넘겨받으시겠습니까?

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to take over.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 넘겨받을 권한이 없습니다.

en: No changeset found to take over
ko_KR: 넘겨받을 변경세트가 없습니다

en: Security check failed.
ko_KR: 보안 점검 실패함.

en: Changeset is being edited by other user.
ko_KR: 변경세트가 다른 사용자에 의해 편집되고 있습니다.

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Here&#8217;s where this menu appears. If you&#8217;d like to change that, pick another location.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴가 나타나는 곳입니다. 변경을 원할 경우 다른 위치를 선택하세요.

[ctx: menu locations]
note: translators: 1: Codex URL, 2: additional link attributes, 3: accessibility text
en: (If you plan to use a menu <a href="%1$s" %2$s>widget%3$s</a>, skip this step.)
ko_KR: (메뉴 <a href="%1$s" %2$s>위젯%3$s</a>을 사용할 계획이라면, 이 단계를 생략하세요.)

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Where do you want this menu to appear?
ko_KR: 이 메뉴가 어디에 나타나길 원하시나요?

en: You&#8217;ll create a menu, assign it a location, and add menu items like links to pages and categories. If your theme has multiple menu areas, you might need to create more than one.
ko_KR: 메뉴를 만들고 위치를 배정한 다음 페이지나 카테고리로 가는 링크와 같은 메뉴 아이템을 추가하세요. 사용중인 테마가 여러 개의 메뉴를 지원하면 하나 이상의 메뉴를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: It doesn&#8217;t look like your site has any menus yet. Want to build one? Click the button to start.
ko_KR: 사이트에 아직 메뉴가 없는 것 같습니다. 만드시려면 버튼을 클릭해 시작하세요.

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View All Locations
ko_KR: 모든 위치 보기

en: While previewing a new theme, you can continue to tailor things like widgets and menus, and explore theme-specific options.
ko_KR: 새로운 테마를 미리보기하는 동안, 위젯과 메뉴 같은 것을 맞춤 설정할 수 있으며 테마 전용 옵션을 계속 둘러보기 할 수 있습니다.

en: Looking for a theme? You can search or browse the WordPress.org theme directory, install and preview themes, then activate them right here.
ko_KR: 테마를 찾고 계십니까? 검색 또는 WordPress.org 테마 디렉토리 둘러보기 할 수 있으며, 테마 설치 및 미리 보기하고 바로 이곳에서 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Something went wrong. Your change may not have been saved. Please try again. There is also a chance that you may need to manually fix and upload the file over FTP.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못됐습니다. 변경사항은 저장되지 않을 수도 있습니다. 다시 시도해주세요. 수동으로 수정하거나 FTP를 통해 파일을 업로드 해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Screen reader users: when in forms mode, you may need to press the escape key twice.
ko_KR: 스크린 리더 사용자: 폼 모드에서는 ESC 키를 두 번 눌러야 합니다.

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View Location
ko_KR: 위치 보기

en: Jump forward %1 seconds
ko_KR: %1초 앞으로 가기

en: No themes found. Try a different search.
ko_KR: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 검색을 시도해보세요.

en: Your theme can display menus in one location. Select which menu you would like to use.
ko_KR: 사용중인 테마는 하나의 위치에 메뉴를 표시할 수 있습니다. 사용하려는 메뉴를 선택하세요.

note: translators: %s: site name
en: Site Name: %s
ko_KR: 사이트 이름: %s

note: translators: Login screen title. 1: Login screen name, 2: Network or site name
en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &#8212; WordPress
ko_KR: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &#8212; 워드프레스

note: translators: 1: number of placeholders, 2: number of arguments passed
en: The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (%1$d) for the number of arguments passed (%2$d).
ko_KR: 쿼리가 패스된 매개변수의 수에 대해 (%2$d) 올바른 플레이스홀더 수 (%1$d)를 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

en: Unsupported value type (%s).
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 값 형태 (%s).

note: translators: %s: register_widget()
en: Widgets need to be registered using %s, before they can be displayed.
ko_KR: 위젯은 표시되기 전에 %s를 사용해 등록돼야 합니다.

en: Link to:
ko_KR: 링크:

en: No images selected
ko_KR: 이미지가 선택되지 않음

en: Displays an image gallery.
ko_KR: 이미지 갤러리를 표시합니다.

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Custom HTML Widget
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML 위젯

en: Use the Custom HTML widget to add arbitrary HTML code to your widget areas.
ko_KR: 위젯 영역에 원하는 HTML 코드를 추가하려면 사용자 정의 HTML 위젯을 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s: New email address
en: Your email address has not been updated yet. Please check your inbox at %s for a confirmation email.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 아직 업데이트 되지 않았습니다. %s의 받은편지함에서 이메일을 확인해주세요.

en: [%s] New Email Address
ko_KR: [%s] 새로운 이메일

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_URL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the email address on your account changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 ###USERNAME### 님,
     
     최근에 계정 이메일 주소를 변경할 것을 요청했습니다.
     
     맞으면 다음 링크를 클릭해 변경하세요:
     ###ADMIN_URL###
     
     이 작업을 원하지 않을 경우 무시하고 이 이메일을
     삭제하세요.
     
     이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다.
     
     안녕히 계세요,
     ###SITENAME###
     ###SITEURL###

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address is already used.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일 주소가 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: &larr; Back to Categories
ko_KR: &larr; 카테고리로 돌아가기

en: &larr; Back to Link Categories
ko_KR: &larr; 링크 카테고리로 돌아가기

en: Color value
ko_KR: 색상 값

en: Clear color
ko_KR: 색상 지우기

en: Installation Failed!
ko_KR: 설치 실패!

en: Sorry, you can&#8217;t preview new themes when you have changes scheduled or saved as a draft. Please publish your changes, or wait until they publish to preview new themes.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 예약된 변경사항이 있거나 임시글로 저장한 경우 새로운 테마를 미리보기 할 수 없습니다. 미리보기 하려면 변경사항을 발행하거나 발행될 때가지 기다려주세요.

en: Schedule your customization changes to publish ("go live") at a future date.
ko_KR: 예정된 날짜에 사용자 정의한 변경사항이 발행(공개)되도록 예약하세요.

en: Homepage and posts page must be different.
ko_KR: 홈페이지와 글 페이지는 달라야 합니다.

note: translators: %d: error count
en: There is %d error which must be fixed before you can save. | There are %d errors which must be fixed before you can save.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 오류가 있으며 수정해야 저장할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: URL to the Customizer to load the autosaved version
en: There is a more recent autosave of your changes than the one you are previewing. <a href="%s">Restore the autosave</a>
ko_KR: 미리보기 하고 있는 것보다 더 최근에 자동저장된 변경사항이 있습니다. <a href="%s">자동저장 복구하기</a>

en: Are you sure you&#8217;d like to discard your unpublished changes?
ko_KR: 발행되지 않은 변경사항을 정말로 폐기하시겠습니까?

en: Reverting unpublished changes&hellip;
ko_KR: 발행되지 않은 변경사항으로 되돌리는 중&hellip;

en: Setting up your live preview. This may take a bit.
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기 설정중. 시간이 조금 걸립니다.

en: Downloading your new theme&hellip;
ko_KR: 새로운 테마 다운로드 중&hellip;

en: Discard changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 폐기하기

en: Please save your changes in order to share the preview.
ko_KR: 미리보기를 공유하려면 변경사항을 저장해주세요.

en: Updating
ko_KR: 업데이트 중

en: Draft Saved
ko_KR: 임시글 저장됨

en: Activate &amp; Publish
ko_KR: 활성화 및 발행하기

note: translators: %d: error count
en: There is %d error which must be fixed before you can update this file. | There are %d errors which must be fixed before you can update this file.
ko_KR[0]: 이 파일을 업데이트 하기 전에 고쳐야 할 에러가 %d개 있습니다.

en: Live Broadcast
ko_KR: 실시간 방송

en: Speed Rate
ko_KR: 속도율

en: Stop
ko_KR: 정지

en: Source Chooser
ko_KR: 소스 선택기

en: Skip in %1 seconds
ko_KR: %1초 앞으로 가기

en: Skip in 1 second
ko_KR: 1초 앞으로 가기

en: Skip ad
ko_KR: 광고 생략

en: Chapters
ko_KR: 챕터

en: Skip back 1 second
ko_KR: 1초 뒤로 건너뛰기

en: Toggle Loop
ko_KR: 루프 토글

en: You are using a browser that does not have Flash player enabled or installed. Please turn on your Flash player plugin or download the latest version from https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
ko_KR: 플래시 플레이어가 활성화 되거나 설치되지지 않은 브라우저를 사용하고 있습니다. 플래시 플레이어 플러그인을 활성화 하거나 최근 버전을 다음에서 다운로드 하세요: https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/

note: translators: %s: register_routes()
en: Method '%s' must be overridden.
ko_KR: 메소드 '%s'는 덮어쓰기 돼야 합니다.

en: oEmbed Response
ko_KR: oEmbed 응답

en: oEmbed Responses
ko_KR: oEmbed 응답

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: comment author's IP address, 3: comment author's hostname translators: 1: Comment author name, 2: comment author's IP address, 3: comment author's hostname
en: Author: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
ko_KR: 작성자: %1$s (IP 주소: %2$s, %3$s)

note: translators: 1: Trackback/pingback website name, 2: website IP address, 3: website hostname
en: Website: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
ko_KR: 웹사이트: %1$s (IP 주소: %2$s, %3$s)

note: translators: Network admin email change notification email subject. %s: Network title
en: [%s] Notice of Network Admin Email Change
ko_KR: [%s] 네트워크 관리자 이메일 변경 알림

note: translators: Do not translate OLD_EMAIL, NEW_EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the network admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new network admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    이 알림은 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소가 ###SITENAME###에서 변경된 것을 확인하는 것입니다.
    
    새로운 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소는 ###NEW_EMAIL###입니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###OLD_EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다.
    
    안녕히 계세요,
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: [%s] New Network Admin Email Address
ko_KR: [%s] 새로운 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_URL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the network admin email address on
    your network changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 ###USERNAME###님,
     
     최근에 네트워크 관리자 이메일 주소를 변경할 것을
     요청했습니다.
     
     이것이 맞을 경우 변경하려면 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요:
     ###ADMIN_URL###
     
     이 작업을 원하지 않을 경우 무시하고 이 이메일을
     삭제하세요.
     
     이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다
     
     안녕히 계세요,
     ###SITENAME###
     ###SITEURL###

en: User cannot be added to this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Scrape nonce check failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: Scrape nonce check가 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

note: translators: Site admin email change notification email subject. %s: Site title
en: [%s] Notice of Admin Email Change
ko_KR: [%s] 관리자 이메일 변경 알림

note: translators: Do not translate OLD_EMAIL, NEW_EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    이 알림은 관리자 이메일 주소가 ###SITENAME###에서 변경된 것을 확인하는 것입니다.
    
    새로운 관리자 이메일 주소는 ###NEW_EMAIL###입니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###OLD_EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다.
    
    안녕히 계세요,
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: Only UUID V4 is supported at this time.
ko_KR: 현재는 UUID V4만 지원됩니다.

en: The Press This plugin is required.
ko_KR: 끌어오기(Press This) 플러그인이 필수입니다.

note: translators: %s: number of themes displayed.
en: %s themes
ko_KR: %s 테마

note: translators: %s: number of filters selected.
en: Filter themes (%s)
ko_KR: 테마 필터 (%s)

en: Back to theme sources
ko_KR: 테마 소스로 돌아가기

en: Search WordPress.org themes
ko_KR: WordPress.org 테마 검색

en: Install &amp; Preview
ko_KR: 설치 &amp; 미리보기

en: Invalid URL.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 URL.

note: translators: %s: "Add Items" button text
en: Time to add some links! Click &#8220;%s&#8221; to start putting pages, categories, and custom links in your menu. Add as many things as you&#8217;d like.
ko_KR: 몇 가지 링크를 추가할 시간입니다! &#8220;%s&#8221;를 클릭해 페이지, 카테고리, 사용자 정의 링크를 메뉴에 배치하세요. 원하는 만큼 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose audio
ko_KR: 오디오 선택

en: Change audio
ko_KR: 오디오 변경

en: Select audio
ko_KR: 오디오 선택

note: translators: %s: header height in pixels
en: Click &#8220;Add new image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header height of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
ko_KR: &#8220;새 이미지 추가&#8221;를 클릭해 자신의 컴퓨터에서 이미지 파일을 업로드 하세요. 사용중인 테마는 %s 픽셀의 헤더 높이의 이미지가 가장 훌륭하게 작동됩니다. &#8212; 완벽하게 맞추려면 이미지를 업로드 하고 자르기를 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: header width in pixels
en: Click &#8220;Add new image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header width of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
ko_KR: &#8220;새 이미지 추가&#8221;를 클릭해 자신의 컴퓨터에서 이미지 파일을 업로드 하세요. 사용중인 테마는 %s 픽셀의 헤더 너비의 이미지가 가장 훌륭하게 작동됩니다. &#8212; 완벽하게 맞추려면 이미지를 업로드 하고 자르기를 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: header size in pixels
en: Click &#8220;Add new image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header size of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
ko_KR: &#8220;새 이미지 추가&#8221;를 클릭해 자신의 컴퓨터에서 이미지 파일을 업로드 하세요. 사용중인 테마는 %s 픽셀의 헤더 크기의 이미지가 가장 훌륭하게 작동됩니다. &#8212; 완벽하게 맞추려면 이미지를 업로드 하고 자르기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Click &#8220;Add new image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image that matches the size of your video &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
ko_KR: &#8220;새 이미지 추가&#8221;를 클릭해 자신의 컴퓨터에서 이미지 파일을 업로드 하세요. 사용중인 테마는 비디오 크기와 일치하는 이미지가 가장 훌륭하게 작동됩니다. &#8212; 완벽하게 맞추려면 이미지를 업로드 하고 자르기를 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: UTC offset
en: Timezone is %s.
ko_KR: 시간대는 %s입니다.

note: translators: 1: timezone name, 2: timezone abbreviation, 3: gmt offset
en: Timezone is %1$s (%2$s), currently %3$s.
ko_KR: 타임존은 %1$s (%2$s)입니다, 현재 %3$s.

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Meridian
ko_KR: 자오선

en: Minute
ko_KR: 분

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Date
ko_KR: 일자

en: Usage of user levels is deprecated. Use capabilities instead.
ko_KR: 사용자 레벨의 사용은 폐기예정입니다. 대신 권한을 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s: Template
en: The theme defines itself as its parent theme. Please check the %s header.
ko_KR: 테마는 부모 테마로 설정돼있습니다. %s 헤더를 확인해주세요.

[ctx: Name for the Visual editor tab]
en: Visual
ko_KR: 비주얼

en: Create New Menu
ko_KR: 새 메뉴 생성

en: New Menu
ko_KR: 새 메뉴

note: translators: URL to the widgets panel of the customizer
en: If your theme has widget areas, you can also add menus there. Visit the <a href="%s">Widgets panel</a> and add a &#8220;Navigation Menu widget&#8221; to display a menu in a sidebar or footer.
ko_KR: 사용중인 테마에 위젯 영역이 있을 경우 그곳에서 메뉴를 추가할 수도 있습니다. <a href="%s">위젯 패널</a>로 가서 &#8220;내비게이션 메뉴 위젯&#8221;을 추가해 사이드바나 푸터에 메뉴를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: If your theme has multiple menus, giving them clear names will help you manage them.
ko_KR: 테마가 다중 메뉴를 지원할 경우 서로 다른 이름을 사용하면 관리하는데 도움이 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: number of menu locations
en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations.
ko_KR[0]: 테마가 %s 위치에서 메뉴를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Your theme can display menus in one location.
ko_KR: 테마가 하나의 위치에서 메뉴를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: CSS code
ko_KR: CSS 코드

note: translators: 1: link to user profile, 2: additional link attributes, 3: accessibility text
en: The edit field automatically highlights code syntax. You can disable this in your <a href="%1$s" %2$s>user profile%3$s</a> to work in plain text mode.
ko_KR: 편집 필드에는 코드 구문을 자동으로 하이라이트 합니다. 비활성화 하려면 <a href="%1$s" %2$s>사용자 프로필%3$s</a>에서 할 수 있으며 단순 텍스트로 나타납니다.

en: Screen reader users: when in forms mode, you may need to press the Esc key twice.
ko_KR: 스크린 리더 사용자: 폼 모드에서는 ESC 키를 두 번 눌러야 합니다.

en: To move away from this area, press the Esc key followed by the Tab key.
ko_KR: 이 영역에서 벗어나려면 ESC 키를 누르고 탭키를 누르세요.

en: In the editing area, the Tab key enters a tab character.
ko_KR: 편집 영역에서 탭키는 탭 글자를 추가합니다.

en: When using a keyboard to navigate:
ko_KR: 키보드를 사용해 내비게이션 할 경우:

en: Add your own CSS code here to customize the appearance and layout of your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 모양이나 레이아웃을 사용자 정의 하려면 이곳에 CSS 코드를 추가하세요.

en: Your homepage displays
ko_KR: 홈페이지 표시

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two Pages. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
ko_KR: 사이트의 홈페이지에 표시될 것을 선택할 수 있습니다. 시간의 반대 순으로 글이 표시될 수도 있습니다(전통적인 블로그). 또는 고정적/정적인 페이지가 될 수도 있습니다. 정적인 홈페이지를 설정하려면 두 개의 페이지를 우선 만들어야 합니다. 하나는 홈페이지가 될 것이고 다른 하나는 글이 표시될 것입니다.

en: Homepage Settings
ko_KR: 홈페이지 설정

note: translators: %s: site icon size in pixels
en: Site Icons should be square and at least %s pixels.
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘은 정사각형이고 최소 %s 픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Site Icons are what you see in browser tabs, bookmark bars, and within the WordPress mobile apps. Upload one here!
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘은 브라우저 탭, 북마크 바, 워드프레스 모바일 앱에 보이는 것입니다. 여기서 추가하세요!

en: WordPress.org themes
ko_KR: WordPress.org 테마

en: Installed themes
ko_KR: 설치된 테마

en: Publish Settings
ko_KR: 설정 발행

en: Copied
ko_KR: 복사됨

en: Preview Link
ko_KR: 미리보기 링크

en: See how changes would look live on your website, and share the preview with people who can't access the Customizer.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 변경사항이 어떻게 보이는지 확인하고 사용자 정의하기에 접근할 수 없는 사람들에게 미리보기를 공유하세요.

en: Share Preview Link
ko_KR: 미리보기 링크 공유

en: Changes trashed successfully.
ko_KR: 변경사항을 휴지통으로 보내기 성공.

en: Changes have already been trashed.
ko_KR: 변경사항이 이미 휴지통에 있습니다.

en: Unable to trash changes.
ko_KR: 변경사항을 휴지통으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: No changes saved yet, so there is nothing to trash.
ko_KR: 변경사항이 아직 저장되지 않았습니다. 따라서 휴지통으로 이동할 것이 없습니다.

en: There was an authentication problem. Please reload and try again.
ko_KR: 인증 문제가 있습니다. 새로고침 하고 다시 해주세요.

note: translators: %s: number of invalid settings
en: Unable to save due to %s invalid setting. | Unable to save due to %s invalid settings.
ko_KR[0]: %s 유효하지 않은 설정으로 인해 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You must supply a future date to schedule.
ko_KR: 예약하려면 미래의 날짜를 설정해야 합니다.

en: The previous set of changes has already been published. Please try saving your current set of changes again.
ko_KR: 이전의 변경사항이 이미 발행됐습니다. 현재의 설정을 다시 저장해주세요.

en: Edit User
ko_KR: 사용자 편집

en: View User
ko_KR: 사용자 보기

en: This widget may have contained code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. If you haven&#8217;t yet, how about trying that widget instead?
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 &#8220;사용자 정의 HTML&#8221; 위젯에서 더 잘 작동하는 코드가 포함돼있습니다. 아직 사용한 적이 없다면 해당 위젯을 시도해보세요.

en: Hey there, looks like you just pasted HTML into the &#8220;Visual&#8221; tab of the Text widget. You may want to paste your code into the &#8220;Text&#8221; tab instead. Alternately, try out the new &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. HTML 코드를 텍스트 위젯의 비주얼 탭에 붙여넣으신 것 같습니다. 코드는 텍스트 탭에 넣으셔야 합니다. 또는 새로운 사용자 정의 HTML 위젯을 사용해보세요!

en: Did you just paste HTML?
ko_KR: HTML을 붙여넣으셨나요?

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by scanning the list of available widgets on this screen. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
ko_KR: &#8220;사용자 정의 HTML&#8221; 위젯이 있다는 것을 알고계신가요? 이 화면의 사용가능한 위젯 목록을 둘러보면 찾을 수 있습니다. 확인하고 사이트에 사용자 정의 코드를 추가해보세요.

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by pressing the &#8220;<a class="add-widget" href="#">Add a Widget</a>&#8221; button and searching for &#8220;HTML&#8221;. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
ko_KR: &#8220;사용자 정의 HTML&#8221; 위젯이 있다는 것을 알고계신가요? &#8220;<a class="add-widget" href="#">위젯 추가하기</a>&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하고 &#8220;HTML&#8221;를 검색하면 찾을 수 있습니다. 확인하고 사이트에 사용자 정의 코드를 추가해보세요!

en: New Custom HTML Widget
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 정의 HTML 위젯

en: This widget may contain code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. How about trying that widget instead?
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 &#8220;사용자 정의 HTML&#8221; 위젯에서 더 잘 작동하는 코드가 포함돼있습니다. 해당 위젯을 사용해보세요.

en: Arbitrary text.
ko_KR: 임의의 텍스트.

en: Some HTML tags are not permitted, including:
ko_KR: 일부 HTML 태그는 다음을 포함해 허용되지 않습니다.:

en: Custom HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML

en: Arbitrary HTML code.
ko_KR: 임의의 HTML 코드.

en: Show tag counts
ko_KR: 태그 수 보이기

en: %s item | %s items
ko_KR[0]: %s 아이템

[ctx: label for button in the media widget]
en: Add Media
ko_KR: 미디어 추가

[ctx: label for button in the video widget]
en: Add Video
ko_KR: 동영상 추가

[ctx: label for button in the image widget]
en: Add Image
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget]
en: Add Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 추가

en: (no author)
ko_KR: (작성자 없음)

note: translators: %s: the name of a city
en: City updated. Listing events near %s.
ko_KR: 도시 업데이트 됨. %s 인근 이벤트 목록.

note: translators: %s is the name of the city we couldn't locate. Replace the examples with cities related to your locale. Test that they match the expected location and have upcoming events before including them. If no cities related to your locale have events, then use cities related to your locale that
en: We couldn&#8217;t locate %s. Please try another nearby city. For example: Kansas City; Springfield; Portland.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 인근 도시를 선택해보세요. 예: 캔자스 시; 스프링필드; 포트랜트.

en: Attend an upcoming event near you.
ko_KR: 인근의 예정된 이벤트 참석하기.

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
ko_KR: 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Enter your closest city to find nearby events.
ko_KR: 인근 이벤트를 찾으려면 가까운 도시를 입력하세요.

note: translators: %s: network settings URL
en: To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
ko_KR: 회원가입을 변경하거나 비활성화 하려면 <a href="%s">옵션 페이지</a>로 가세요.

en: The network currently allows both site and user registrations.
ko_KR: 네트워크가 현재 사이트 만들기와 사용자 회원가입을 허용하고 있습니다.

en: The network currently allows user registrations.
ko_KR: 네트워크가 현재 사용자 회원가입을 허용하고 있습니다.

en: The network currently allows site registrations.
ko_KR: 네트워크가 현재 사이트 만들기를 허용하고 있습니다.

en: The network currently disallows registrations.
ko_KR: 네트워크가 현재 회원가입을 허용하지 않고 있습니다.

en: Greetings Network Administrator!
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자님 안녕하세요!

en: Title for the widget
ko_KR: 위젯의 이름

en: URL to the media file
ko_KR: 미디어 파일에 대한 URL

en: Attachment post ID
ko_KR: 첨부 글 ID

en: Looks like this isn&#8217;t the correct kind of file. Please link to an appropriate file instead.
ko_KR: 올바른 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다. 적절한 파일로 링크를 변경하세요.

en: Media Widget
ko_KR: 미디어 위젯

note: translators: %d: widget count
en: Media Widget (%d) | Media Widget (%d)
ko_KR[0]: 미디어 위젯 (%d)

note: translators: %s: URL to media library
en: We can&#8217;t find that file. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it wasn&#8217;t deleted.
ko_KR: 해당 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">미디어 라이브러리</a>에서 삭제되지 않았는지 확인해보세요.

en: Add to Widget
ko_KR: 위젯에 추가하기

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Media
ko_KR: 미디어 편집

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Media
ko_KR: 미디어 교체

en: No media selected
ko_KR: 미디어가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: A media item.
ko_KR: 미디어 아이템.

note: translators: %s: video extension
en: URL to the %s video source file
ko_KR: %s 비디오 소스 파일 URL

en: Video Widget
ko_KR: 비디오 위젯

note: translators: %d: widget count
en: Video Widget (%d) | Video Widget (%d)
ko_KR[0]: 비디오 위젯 (%d)

note: translators: %s: URL to media library
en: We can&#8217;t find that video. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it wasn&#8217;t deleted.
ko_KR: 해당 비디오를 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">미디어 라이브러리</a>에서 삭제되지 않았는지 확인해보세요.

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Video
ko_KR: 비디오 편집

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Video
ko_KR: 비디오 교체

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Add Images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Displays a video from the media library or from YouTube, Vimeo, or another provider.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리, 유투브, 비미오, 또는 다른 제공자를 통해 비디오를 표시하세요.

note: translators: placeholder is image filename
en: Current image: %s
ko_KR: 현재 이미지: %s

en: Image Widget
ko_KR: 이미지 위젯

note: translators: %d: widget count
en: Image Widget (%d) | Image Widget (%d)
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 위젯 (%d)

note: translators: %s: URL to media library
en: We can&#8217;t find that image. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it wasn&#8217;t deleted.
ko_KR: 해당 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">미디어 라이브러리</a>에서 삭제되지 않았는지 확인해보세요.

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Image
ko_KR: 이미지 교체

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 편집

en: Displays an image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Unable to preview media due to an unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 미디어를 미리보기 할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: audio extension
en: URL to the %s audio source file
ko_KR: %s 오디오 소스 파일 URL

en: Looks like this isn&#8217;t the correct kind of file. Please link to an audio file instead.
ko_KR: 이것은 올바른 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다. 오디오 파일에 링크해주세요.

en: Audio Widget
ko_KR: 오디오 위젯

note: translators: %d: widget count
en: Audio Widget (%d) | Audio Widget (%d)
ko_KR[0]: 오디오 위젯 (%d)

note: translators: %s: URL to media library
en: We can&#8217;t find that audio file. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it wasn&#8217;t deleted.
ko_KR: 해당 오디오 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">미디어 라이브러리</a>에서 삭제되지 않았는지 확인해보세요.

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 편집

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 교체

en: No audio selected
ko_KR: 오디오가 선택되지 않음

en: Displays an audio player.
ko_KR: 오디오 플레이어 표시.

[ctx: theme]
en: Deleted!
ko_KR: 삭제됨!

[ctx: plugin]
en: Deleted!
ko_KR: 삭제됨!

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed!
ko_KR: 설치됨!

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed!
ko_KR: 설치됨!

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: Install %s now
ko_KR: 지금 %s 설치

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s update failed
ko_KR: %s 업데이트 실패

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s updated!
ko_KR: %s 업데이트 됨!

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: Updating %s...
ko_KR: %s 업데이트 중...

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: Update %s now
ko_KR: 지금 %s 업데이트

[ctx: theme]
en: Updated!
ko_KR: 업데이트 됨!

[ctx: plugin]
en: Updated!
ko_KR: 업데이트 됨!

note: translators: 1: parameter, 2: maximum number
en: %1$s must be less than or equal to %2$d
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d와(과) 같거나 작아야 합니다

note: translators: 1: parameter, 2: maximum number
en: %1$s must be less than %2$d
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d보다 작아야 합니다

note: translators: 1: parameter, 2: minimum number
en: %1$s must be greater than or equal to %2$d
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d와(과) 같거나 커야 합니다

note: translators: 1: parameter, 2: minimum number
en: %1$s must be greater than %2$d
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d보다 커야 합니다

en: Limit result set to users with one or more specific slugs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 하나 이상의 특정 슬러그가 있는 사용자에 제한.

en: Limit result set to terms with one or more specific slugs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 하나 이상의 특정 슬러그가 있는 텀에 제한.

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
ko_KR: 요청된 페이지 수가 가능한 페이지 수보다 큽니다.

en: You need to define an include parameter to order by include.
ko_KR: 인클루드로 순서를 정하려면 인클루드 파라미터를 정의해야 합니다.

en: All features, supported by the post type.
ko_KR: 모든 기능, 글 타입에 의해 지원됨.

en: The password for the parent post of the comment (if the post is password protected).
ko_KR: 댓글의 부모 글에 대한 비밀번호 (글이 비밀번호 보호될 경우).

[ctx: page]
en: Use as featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지로 사용

[ctx: post]
en: Use as featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지로 사용

[ctx: page]
en: Remove featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 제거

[ctx: post]
en: Remove featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 제거

[ctx: page]
en: Set featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 설정

[ctx: post]
en: Set featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 설정

[ctx: page]
en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

[ctx: post]
en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

note: translators: 1: $sanitize_callback, 2: register_setting()
en: %1$s is deprecated. The callback from %2$s is used instead.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 폐기 예정입니다. 대신 %2$s로(으로)부터 콜백이 사용됩니다.

en: You are about to permanently delete these items from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 이 아이템을 영구 삭제하려고 합니다.
    이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.
    중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제하려면 'OK'를 클릭하세요.

en: You are about to permanently delete this item from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 이 아이템을 영구 삭제하려고 합니다.
    이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다. 
    중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제하려면 'OK'를 클릭하세요.

note: translators: 1: suggested width number, 2: suggested height number.
en: Suggested image dimensions: %1$s by %2$s pixels.
ko_KR: 제안된 이미지 크기: %1$s x %2$s 픽셀.

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일 유형은 보안 사유로 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, comments are not allowed for this item.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 아이템에 대해서는 댓글이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make proxied oEmbed requests.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 프록시 oEmbed 요청을 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Whether to perform an oEmbed discovery request for non-whitelisted providers.
ko_KR: 화이트 리스트에 없는 제공자에 대해 oEmbed 발견 요청 실행 여부.

en: The maximum height of the embed frame in pixels.
ko_KR: 임베드 프레임의 최대 높이(픽셀).

en: The maximum width of the embed frame in pixels.
ko_KR: 임베드 프레임의 최대 너비(픽셀).

en: The oEmbed format to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 oEmbed 포맷.

en: The URL of the resource for which to fetch oEmbed data.
ko_KR: oEmbed 데이터를 가져올 리소스 URL.

en: Insert/edit media
ko_KR: 미디어 삽입/편집

en: Insert/edit code sample
ko_KR: 코드 예제 삽입/편집

en: Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차

en: Date/time
ko_KR: 날짜/시간

en: Id should start with a letter, followed only by letters, numbers, dashes, dots, colons or underscores.
ko_KR: ID는 글자로 시작하며 글자, 숫자 대시, 점, 콜론 밑줄을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can navigate to other pages on your site while using the Customizer to view and edit the widgets displayed on those pages.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 표시되는 위젯을 보거나 편집하기 위해 사용자 정의하기를 사용하면서 사이트의 다른 페이지로 이동할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: the total number of widget areas registered
en: Your theme has %s widget area, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display it. | Your theme has %s widget areas, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display them.
ko_KR[0]: 테마에 %s 위젯 영역이 있지만 이 특정 페이지는 이를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Your theme has 1 widget area, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display it.
ko_KR: 테마에 1개의 위젯 영역이 있지만 이 특정 페이지는 이를 표시하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: the number of other widget areas registered but not rendered
en: Your theme has %s other widget area, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display it. | Your theme has %s other widget areas, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display them.
ko_KR[0]: 테마가 %s개의 다른 위젯 영역이 있지만 이 특정 페이지는 이를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Your theme has 1 other widget area, but this particular page doesn&#8217;t display it.
ko_KR: 테마가 1개의 다른 위젯 영역이 있지만 이 특정 페이지는 이를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
ko_KR: 이 주소는 새 사용자 알림과 같은 관리자 목적으로 사용됩니다.

en: Unique identifier for the term.
ko_KR: 텀에 대한 독특한 식별자.

en: Required to be true, as terms do not support trashing.
ko_KR: 텀은 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않으므로 true가 필수임.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미에 대한 영숫자 식별자.

en: Required to be true, as revisions do not support trashing.
ko_KR: 리비전은 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않으므로 true가 필수임.

en: REST base route for the post type.
ko_KR: 글 타입에 대한 REST 기본 루트.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post type.
ko_KR: 글 타입에 대한 영숫자 식별자.

en: Human-readable labels for the post type for various contexts.
ko_KR: 다양한 문맥에 대한 글 타입의 인간이 읽을 수 있는 레이블.

en: Whether or not the post type should have children.
ko_KR: 글 타입이 자식을 가질 수 있는지 여부.

en: A human-readable description of the post type.
ko_KR: 글 타입의 인간이 읽을 수 있는 설명.

en: All capabilities used by the post type.
ko_KR: 글 타입에 의해 사용되는 모든 권한.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the status.
ko_KR: 상태에 대한 영숫자 식별자.

en: Limit response to comments published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 주어진 ISO8601에 따른 날짜 이전에 발행된 댓글에 반응을 제한.

en: Limit response to comments published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 주어진 ISO8601에 따른 날짜 이후에 발행된 댓글에 반응을 제한.

en: Avatar URLs for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 아바타 URL.

en: Roles assigned to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 배정된 역할.

en: The nickname for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 별명.

en: Locale for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 로케일.

en: Author URL of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 글쓴이 URL.

en: Description of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 설명.

en: URL of the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 URL.

en: Last name for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 성.

en: First name for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 이름.

en: Display name for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 표시명.

en: Login name for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 로그인 이름.

en: The user cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Error creating new user.
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 생성 중 오류 발생.

en: The parent term ID.
ko_KR: 부모 텀 ID.

en: HTML title for the term.
ko_KR: 텀에 대한 HTML 타이틀.

en: URL of the term.
ko_KR: 텀의 URL.

en: The term cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 텀은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set parent term, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
ko_KR: 부모 텀을 설정할 수 없습니다. 택소노미가 계층구조가 아닙니다.

en: Term does not exist.
ko_KR: 텀이 존재하지 않음.

en: The title for the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미에 대한 타이틀.

en: Types associated with the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미와 관련된 타입.

en: The title for the post type.
ko_KR: 글 타입에 대한 타이틀.

en: Cannot view post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형을 볼 수 없음.

en: The title for the status.
ko_KR: 상태에 대한 제목.

en: Cannot view status.
ko_KR: 상태를 볼 수 없음.

en: Invalid status.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상태.

en: URL to the original attachment file.
ko_KR: 원본 첨부파일의 URL.

en: The attachment MIME type.
ko_KR: 첨부파일 MIME 유형.

en: Attachment type.
ko_KR: 첨부 유형.

en: The attachment description.
ko_KR: 첨부파일 설명.

en: The attachment caption.
ko_KR: 첨부파일 캡션.

en: Default post category.
ko_KR: 기본 글 카테고리.

en: Site tagline.
ko_KR: 사이트 태그라인.

[ctx: theme author]
note: translators: Theme author name
en: By %s
ko_KR: %s이(가) 작성함

[ctx: New user notification email subject]
note: translators: New user notification email subject. 1: Network name, 2: New user login
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 활성화 %2$s

[ctx: New site notification email subject]
note: translators: New site notification email subject. 1: Network name, 2: New site URL
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 활성화 %2$s

en: RSS Error:
ko_KR: RSS 오류:

en: Cannot create a comment with that type.
ko_KR: 해당 유형의 댓글을 생성할 수 없음.

en: Invalid slug.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 슬러그.

en: Invalid email address.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소.

en: Invalid comment content.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 댓글 내용.

en: Invalid JSONP callback function.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 JSONP 콜백 함수.

en: Invalid page template.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 페이지 템플릿.

en: Invalid date.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 날짜.

en: Video is playing.
ko_KR: 비디오 실행 중.

en: Video is paused.
ko_KR: 비디오가 일시 정지됨.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is an example of a homepage section. Homepage sections can be any page other than the homepage itself, including the page that shows your latest blog posts.
ko_KR: 이것은 홈페이지 영역의 예제입니다. 홈페이지 영역에서는 최근 글을 보여주는 블로그 글 목록 페이지와 홈페이지 자체를 제외한 어떤 페이지라도 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: News
ko_KR: 뉴스

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is a page with some basic contact information, such as an address and phone number. You might also try a plugin to add a contact form.
ko_KR: 이것은 주소와 전화번호 등 기본적인 컨택트 정보가 있는 페이지입니다. 컨택트 폼을 추가하려면 플러그인을 설치하면 됩니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: You might be an artist who would like to introduce yourself and your work here or maybe you&rsquo;re a business with a mission to describe.
ko_KR: 자신이나 자신의 작품을 이곳에 소개하고 싶어하는 예술가일 수도 있으며 임무가 있는 비지니스 일 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Welcome to your site! This is your homepage, which is what most visitors will see when they come to your site for the first time.
ko_KR: 사이트에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이것은 홈페이지이며 대부분의 방문자들이 사이트를 처음 방문할 때 보는 곳입니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Comments
ko_KR: 최근 댓글

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the comment type.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 댓글 형식을 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to give users that role.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 역할을 사용자에게 부여할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to order users by this parameter.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파라미터에 의해 사용자를 정렬할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by role.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 역할로 사용자를 필터할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 댓글을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new terms.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 새 텀을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions of this post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글의 리비전을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a comment on this post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글에서 댓글을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create this comment without a post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 글이 없는 이 댓글을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: request parameter
en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit '%s' for comments.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 댓글의 '%s'를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the post for this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 댓글의 글을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 댓글을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read comments without a post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 글이 없는 댓글을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Pinterest
ko_KR: 핀터레스트

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링크드인

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: GitHub
ko_KR: 깃허브

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Foursquare
ko_KR: 포스퀘어

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This may be a good place to introduce yourself and your site or include some credits.
ko_KR: 이곳은 자신과 자신의 사이트를 소개하거나 몇 가지 크레딧을 추가할 수 있는 적합한 장소입니다.

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About This Site
ko_KR: 이 사이트 소개

note: translators: %s: custom field key
en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the %s custom field.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. %s 사용자 정의 필드를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign the provided terms.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 제공된 텀을 배정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make posts sticky.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 글을 붙박이로 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Reassign the deleted user's posts and links to this user ID.
ko_KR: 삭제된 사용자의 글과 링크를 이 사용자의 ID에 재배정하기.

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t support video headers on this page. Navigate to the front page or another page that supports video headers.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 이 페이지에서 비디오 헤더를 지원하지 않습니다. 비디오 헤더를 지원하는 전면페이지나 다른 페이지로 이동하세요.

en: Select video
ko_KR: 비디오 선택

en: Change video
ko_KR: 비디오 변경

en: No video selected
ko_KR: 선택된 비디오가 없음

en: Choose video
ko_KR: 비디오 선택

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: A homepage section
ko_KR: 홈페이지 영역

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Contact
ko_KR: 문의하기

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About
ko_KR: 소개

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Saturday &amp; Sunday: 11:00AM&ndash;3:00PM
ko_KR: 토요일 &amp; 일요일: 11:00AM&ndash;3:00PM

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Monday&mdash;Friday: 9:00AM&ndash;5:00PM
ko_KR: 월요일&mdash;금요일: 9:00AM&ndash;5:00PM

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: New York, NY 10001
ko_KR: 서울시, 12345

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: 123 Main Street
ko_KR: 123 번지

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Find Us
ko_KR: 위치

en: Passwords cannot contain the "\" character.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 "\" 글자를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Passwords cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 비어있으면 안됩니다.

en: Username contains invalid characters.
ko_KR: 사용자명에 유효하지 않은 글자가 포함돼있습니다.

en: Invalid user parameter(s).
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 파라미터.

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Show Controls
ko_KR: 패널 표시

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Hide Controls
ko_KR: 패널 숨기기

en: Document Preview
ko_KR: 문서 미리보기

en: Header Media
ko_KR: 헤더 미디어

en: REST base route for the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미에 대한 REST 기본 루트.

[ctx: default site language]
en: Site Default
ko_KR: 사이트 기본

en: HTML description for the object, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 HTML 설명, 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Description for the object, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 설명, 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: HTML caption for the attachment, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 첨부파일에 대한 HTML 캡션, 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Caption for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 첨부파일에 대한 캡션, 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: Please enter a valid YouTube URL.
ko_KR: 유효한 유튜브 URL을 입력해주세요.

en: Expand Main menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 펼치기

en: Collapse Main menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 접기

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: Users do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 사용자는 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: Terms do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 텀은 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: Revisions do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 리비전은 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: The post does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 글은 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: The comment does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
ko_KR: 댓글은 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않습니다. 삭제하려면 '%s'을(를) 설정하세요.

en: Or, enter a YouTube URL:
ko_KR: 또는 유튜브 URL을 입력하세요:

en: Invalid JSON body passed.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 JSON body가 패스됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: Limit result set to all items except those that have the specified term assigned in the %s taxonomy.
ko_KR: 결과세트를 %s 택소노미에 배정된 특정 텀을 가진 것을 제외한 모든 아이템에 제한.

en: Limit result set to posts assigned one or more statuses.
ko_KR: 결과세트를 하나 이상의 상태가 배정된 글에 제한.

en: Comment field exceeds maximum length allowed.
ko_KR: 댓글 필드가 허용된 최대 길이를 초과합니다.

en: Taxonomies associated with post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형과 연관된 택소노미.

en: Limit result set to posts with one or more specific slugs.
ko_KR: 결과세트를 하나 이상의 특정 슬러그가 있는 글에 제한.

en: Comment is required.
ko_KR: 댓글은 필수입니다.

en: Status is forbidden
ko_KR: 상태는 금지됐습니다

en: Empty title
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: We already have a ping from that URL for this post.
ko_KR: 이 글에 대해 해당 URL로부터 이미 핑을 받았습니다.

en: Sorry, trackbacks are closed for this item.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 아이템에 대해 트랙백은 닫혀있습니다.

en: I really need an ID for this to work.
ko_KR: 이것이 작동하려면 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Term removed.
ko_KR: 텀 제거됨.

en: Term added.
ko_KR: 텀 추가됨.

en: Term selected.
ko_KR: 텀 선택됨.

en: Remove term:
ko_KR: 텀 제거:

en: Item selected.
ko_KR: 아이템 선택됨.

note: translators: 1: parameter, 2: minimum number, 3: maximum number
en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d (포함)과 %3$d (포함) 사이여야 합니다

note: translators: 1: parameter, 2: minimum number, 3: maximum number
en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d (제외)과 %3$d (포함) 사이여야 합니다

note: translators: 1: parameter, 2: minimum number, 3: maximum number
en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d (포함)과 %3$d (제외) 사이여야 합니다

note: translators: 1: parameter, 2: minimum number, 3: maximum number
en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$d (제외)과 %3$d (제외) 사이여야 합니다

note: translators: %s: IP address
en: %s is not a valid IP address.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 유효한 IP 주소가 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1: parameter, 2: type name
en: %1$s is not of type %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 타입 %2$s이(가) 아닙니다.

note: translators: 1: parameter, 2: list of valid values
en: %1$s is not one of %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) %2$s중 하나가 아닙니다.

en: Meta fields.
ko_KR: 메타 필드.

en: Could not update meta value in database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 메타값을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete meta value from database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 메타값을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific role provided. Accepts csv list or single role.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 제공된 최소한 하나의 특정 역할과 일치하도록 사용자를 제한. csv 목록 또는 단일 역할 가능.

en: Any extra capabilities assigned to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 배정된 모든 추가 권한.

en: All capabilities assigned to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 배정된 모든 권한.

en: Password for the user (never included).
ko_KR: 사용자의 비밀번호 (포함된 적이 없음).

en: Registration date for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 등록날짜.

en: The email address for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 이메일 주소.

note: translators: %s: role key
en: The role %s does not exist.
ko_KR: 역할 %s은(는) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid user ID for reassignment.
ko_KR: 재배정에 대한 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this user.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Username isn't editable.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit roles of this user.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자의 역할을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot create existing user.
ko_KR: 기존 사용자를 생성할 수 없음.

en: You are not currently logged in.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인 상태가 아닙니다.

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific post.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 글에 배정된 텀에 제한.

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific parent.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 부모에 배정된 텀에 제한.

en: Whether to hide terms not assigned to any posts.
ko_KR: 어떤 글에도 배정되지 않은 텀 감추기 여부.

en: Sort collection by term attribute.
ko_KR: 텀 속성으로 콜렉션 분류.

en: Type attribution for the term.
ko_KR: 텀에 대한 유형 속성.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the term unique to its type.
ko_KR: 해당 타입에 독특한 텀에 대한 영숫자 식별자.

en: HTML description of the term.
ko_KR: 텀의 HTML 설명.

en: Number of published posts for the term.
ko_KR: 텀에 대한 발행된 글 개수.

en: Unique identifier for the user.
ko_KR: 텀에 대한 독특한 식별자.

en: Required to be true, as users do not support trashing.
ko_KR: 참(true)이 필수, 사용자는 휴지통 기능을 지원하지 않음.

en: Limit results to taxonomies associated with a specific post type.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 글 타입과 연관된 택소노미에 제한.

en: Whether or not the term cloud should be displayed.
ko_KR: 텀 클라우드가 표시되는 여부.

en: The %s property has an invalid stored value, and cannot be updated to null.
ko_KR: %s 속성이 유효하지 않은 저장 값이 있으며 null로 업데이트 될 수 없음.

en: Invalid revision ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 리비전 ID.

en: Status is forbidden.
ko_KR: 상태가 금지입니다.

en: Limit result set to items that are sticky.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 붙박이인 아이템에 제한.

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the %s taxonomy.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 %s 택소노미에 배정된 특정 텀이 있는 모든 아이템에 제한.

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 부모 ID가 있는 것을 제외한 모든 아이템에 제한.

en: Limit result set to items with particular parent IDs.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 부모 ID가 있는 아이템에 제한.

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
ko_KR: 결과세트를 특정 아이템 수로 오프셋.

en: Limit result set to posts with a specific menu_order value.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 menu_order 값이 있는 글에 제한.

en: Ensure result set excludes posts assigned to specific authors.
ko_KR: 결과 세트는 특정 작성자에 배정된 글을 제외해야 함.

en: Limit result set to posts assigned to specific authors.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 작성자에 배정된 글에 제한.

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: The terms assigned to the object in the %s taxonomy.
ko_KR: %s 택소노미에 있는 오브젝트에 배정된 텀.

en: The theme file to use to display the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 표시하는데 사용할 테마 파일.

en: A password to protect access to the content and excerpt.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠와 요약의 접근을 보호할 비밀번호.

en: Whether or not the object should be treated as sticky.
ko_KR: 오브젝트의 상시 노출 처리 여부.

en: The format for the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트의 형식.

en: The order of the object in relation to other object of its type.
ko_KR: 타입이 있는 다른 오브젝트와 관련한 오브젝트의 순서.

en: Whether or not the object can be pinged.
ko_KR: 오브젝트가 핑될 수 있는지 여부.

en: Whether or not comments are open on the object.
ko_KR: 댓글이 오브젝트에 열리는지 여부.

en: The ID of the featured media for the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 특성 미디어 ID.

en: Whether the excerpt is protected with a password.
ko_KR: 요약의 비밀번호 보호 여부.

en: HTML excerpt for the object, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 HTML 요약, 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Excerpt for the object, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 요약. 데이터베이스에 존재하는 형식과 같음.

en: The excerpt for the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 요약.

en: The ID for the author of the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 작성자의 ID.

en: Whether the content is protected with a password.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 비밀번호 보호 여부.

en: HTML title for the object, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 HTML 타이틀. 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Title for the object, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 타이틀. 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: The title for the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 타이틀.

en: Type of Post for the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트의 글 유형.

en: A named status for the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 명명된 상태.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the object unique to its type.
ko_KR: 타입에 독특한 오브젝트에 대한 영숫자 식별자.

en: The date the object was last modified, as GMT.
ko_KR: 오브젝트의 최근 수정일. 예: GMT.

en: The date the object was last modified, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 오브젝트의 최근 수정일. 사이트 시간대 기준.

en: GUID for the object, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 오브젝트의 GUID. 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: GUID for the object, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 GUID. 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: The globally unique identifier for the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 독특한 글로벌 식별자.

en: The date the object was published, as GMT.
ko_KR: 오브젝트가 발행된 날짜. 예: GMT.

en: The date the object was published, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 오브젝트가 발행된 날짜. 사이트 타임존.

en: Invalid featured media ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 특성 미디어 ID.

en: Invalid post parent ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 글 부모 ID.

en: A password protected post can not be set to sticky.
ko_KR: 비밀번호로 보호된 글은 상시 노출로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: A sticky post can not be password protected.
ko_KR: 상시 노출 글은 비밀번호로 보호되지 않습니다.

en: A post can not be sticky and have a password.
ko_KR: 글은 상시 노출되면서 비밀번호로 보호될 수 없습니다.

en: The post has already been deleted.
ko_KR: 글은 이미 삭제됐습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 댓글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot create existing post.
ko_KR: 기존 글을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new users.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 새로운 사용자를 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect post password.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 글 비밀번호.

en: You need to define a search term to order by relevance.
ko_KR: 연관으로 정렬하려면 검색어로 정의해야 합니다.

en: The password for the post if it is password protected.
ko_KR: 글이 비밀번호로 보호된 경우 글의 비밀번호.

en: Human-readable labels for the taxonomy for various contexts.
ko_KR: 다양한 문맥을 위한 택소노미의 인간이 읽을 수 있는 레이블.

en: Whether or not the taxonomy should have children.
ko_KR: 택소노미가 자식을 가질 수 있는지 여부.

en: A human-readable description of the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 인간이 읽을 수 있는 택소노미의 설명.

en: All capabilities used by the taxonomy.
ko_KR: 택소노미에 의해 사용되는 모든 권한.

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대한 영숫자(alphanumeric) 식별자.

en: Whether to include posts in the edit listing for their post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형에 대해 편집 목록에 글 포함 여부.

en: Whether posts with this status should be publicly-queryable.
ko_KR: 이 상태로 설정된 글의 공개 검색 여부.

en: Whether posts of this status should be shown in the front end of the site.
ko_KR: 이 상태로 설정된 글의 사이트 전면 표시 여부.

en: Whether posts with this status should be protected.
ko_KR: 이 상태로 설정된 글의 보호 여부.

en: Whether posts with this status should be private.
ko_KR: 이 상태로 설정된 글의 비공개 여부.

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
ko_KR: 요청이 만들어지는 범위. 반응에 존재하는 필드를 결정.

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
ko_KR: 결과를 스트링에 일치하는 것에 제한.

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
ko_KR: 결과 세트에 리턴되는 최대 아이템 수.

en: Current page of the collection.
ko_KR: 콜렉션의 현재 페이지.

note: translators: %s: method name
en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be overridden in subclass.
ko_KR: 메소드 '%s' 실행되지 않음. 서브클래스에서 덮어쓰기 돼야 함.

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific type. Requires authorization.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 타입에 배정된 댓글에 제한. 권한 필요.

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific status. Requires authorization.
ko_KR: 결과세트를 특정 상태에 배정된 댓글에 제한. 권한 필요.

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific post IDs.
ko_KR: 결과세트를 특정 글 ID에 배정된 댓글에 제한.

en: Ensure result set excludes specific parent IDs.
ko_KR: 결과세트는 특정 부모 ID를 제외해야 함.

en: Limit result set to comments of specific parent IDs.
ko_KR: 결과세트를 특정 부모 ID의 댓글에 제한.

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
ko_KR: 콜렉션을 오브젝트 속성으로 분류.

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
ko_KR: 오름차순 또는 내림차순으로 분류 속성 정렬.

en: Limit result set to specific IDs.
ko_KR: 결과세트를 특정 ID에 제한.

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
ko_KR: 결과세트는 특정 ID를 제외해야 함.

en: Limit response to posts published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 반응을 주어진 ISO8601에 따른 날짜 이전에 발행된 글에 제한.

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email. Requires authorization.
ko_KR: 결과세트를 특정 글쓴이 이메일에 제한. 권한 필요.

en: Ensure result set excludes comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
ko_KR: 결과세트는 특정 사용자 ID에 배정된 댓글을 제외해야 함. 권한 필요.

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
ko_KR: 결과세트를 특정 사용자 ID에 배정된 댓글에 제한. 권한 필요.

en: Limit response to posts published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 반응을 주어진 ISO8601에 따른 날짜 이후에 발행된 글에 제한.

en: Avatar URLs for the object author.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 글쓴이의 아바타 URL.

note: translators: %d: avatar image size in pixels
en: Avatar URL with image size of %d pixels.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 %d 픽셀을 가진 아바타 URL.

en: Type of Comment for the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 댓글 타입.

en: State of the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 상태.

en: The ID of the associated post object.
ko_KR: 관련 글 오브젝트의 ID.

en: The ID for the parent of the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트의 부모 ID.

en: URL to the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 URL.

en: HTML content for the object, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 HTML 콘텐츠. 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Content for the object, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 콘텐츠. 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: The content for the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 콘텐츠.

en: User agent for the object author.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 글쓴이에 대한 사용자 에이전트.

en: URL for the object author.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 글쓴이에 대한 URL.

en: Display name for the object author.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 글쓴이에 대한 표시이름.

en: IP address for the object author.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 글쓴이의 IP 주소.

en: Email address for the object author.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 글쓴이의 이메일 주소.

en: The ID of the user object, if author was a user.
ko_KR: 사용자 오브젝트의 ID. 글쓴이가 사용자인 경우.

en: Unique identifier for the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 독특한 식별자.

en: Invalid comment author ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 댓글 글쓴이 ID.

en: The comment cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 댓글이 삭제될 수 없습니다.

en: The comment has already been trashed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 이미 휴지통 처리됐습니다.

en: Updating comment failed.
ko_KR: 댓글 업데이트 실패.

en: Updating comment status failed.
ko_KR: 댓글 상태 업데이트 실패.

en: Creating comment failed.
ko_KR: 댓글 생성 실패.

en: Creating a comment requires valid author name and email values.
ko_KR: 댓글 생성은 유효한 글쓴이 이름과 이메일 값이 필요합니다.

en: Cannot create existing comment.
ko_KR: 기존 댓글을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to comment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 댓글은 로그인을 해야 합니다.

en: Query parameter not permitted: %s
ko_KR: 쿼리 파라미터 허용되지 않음: %s

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
ko_KR: 휴지통 무시 및 강제 삭제 여부.

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular MIME type.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 MIME 유형의 첨부파일로 제한.

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular media type.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 미디어 유형의 첨부파일로 제한.

en: Could not open file handle.
ko_KR: 파일 핸들을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Content hash did not match expected.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 해시가 예상된 것과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Content-Disposition supplied. Content-Disposition needs to be formatted as `attachment; filename="image.png"` or similar.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 Content-Disposition 제공됨. Content-Disposition은 `attachment; filename="image.png"`처럼 포맷되거나 동등한 것이어야 합니다.

en: No Content-Disposition supplied.
ko_KR: Content-Disposition 제공되지 않음.

en: No Content-Type supplied.
ko_KR: Content-Type 제공되지 않음.

en: No data supplied.
ko_KR: 데이터가 제공되지 않음.

en: The ID for the associated post of the attachment.
ko_KR: 첨부의 관련 글에 대한 ID.

en: Details about the media file, specific to its type.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일에 대한 상세. 해당 타입에 특정.

en: Alternative text to display when attachment is not displayed.
ko_KR: 첨부가 표시되지 않을 경우 표시할 대체 텍스트.

en: Invalid parent type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 부모 유형.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media to this post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글에 미디어를 업로드 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 미디어를 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The REST API can no longer be completely disabled, the rest_authentication_errors filter can be used to restrict access to the API, instead.
ko_KR: REST API는 더 이상 완전히 비활성화 될 수 없습니다. 대신 API에 접근을 제한하기 위해 rest_authentication_errors필터를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Page Attributes
ko_KR: 페이지 속성

en: Post Attributes
ko_KR: 글 속성

en: View Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 보기

en: View Posts
ko_KR: 글 보기

en: No changesets found in Trash.
ko_KR: 변경세트가 휴지통에 없습니다.

en: No changesets found.
ko_KR: 변경세트가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Search Changesets
ko_KR: 변경세트 검색

en: All Changesets
ko_KR: 모든 변경세트

en: View Changeset
ko_KR: 변경세트 보기

en: Edit Changeset
ko_KR: 변경세트 편집

en: New Changeset
ko_KR: 새 변경세트

en: Add New Changeset
ko_KR: 변경세트 추가

[ctx: Customize Changeset]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Changeset
ko_KR: 변경세트

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Changesets
ko_KR: 변경세트

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Changeset
ko_KR: 변경세트

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Changesets
ko_KR: 변경세트

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Attachment Attributes
ko_KR: 첨부 속성

note: translators: post revision title: 1: author avatar, 2: author name, 3: time ago, 4: date
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s, %3$s 전 (%4$s)

note: translators: %s: misc translators: %s: privacy
en: The "%s" options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
ko_KR: "%s" 옵션 그룹이 제거됐습니다. 다른 설정그룹을 사용하세요.

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles.
ko_KR: 새 글에 사용자가 댓글 작성 허용.

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles.
ko_KR: 세 글에서 다른 블로그(핑백과 트랙백)로부터의 링크 알림 허용.

en: Blog pages show at most.
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지는 최대한 보입니다.

en: Default post format.
ko_KR: 기본 글 형식.

en: Convert emoticons like :-) and :-P to graphics on display.
ko_KR: 감정표시를 :-)와 :-P을 사용해 그래픽으로 변환하기.

en: WordPress locale code.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 로케일 코드.

en: A day number of the week that the week should start on.
ko_KR: 한주가 시작되는 주의 요일 숫자.

en: A time format for all time strings.
ko_KR: 모든 시간 스트링에 대한 시간 형식.

en: A date format for all date strings.
ko_KR: 모든 날짜 스트링에 대한 날짜 포맷.

en: A city in the same timezone as you.
ko_KR: 사이트의 같은 타임존에 있는 도시.

en: Site title.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목.

en: Search media items...
ko_KR: 미디어 아이템 검색...

[ctx: next set of posts]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: previous set of posts]
en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Username or Email Address
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 이메일 주소

note: translators: %s: "Search WordPress.org themes" button
en: No themes found. Try a different search, or %s.
ko_KR: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 검색이나 %s를(을) 시도해보세요.

note: translators: %s: themes panel title in the Customizer
en: You are browsing %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 보고 계십니다

en: Filter themes
ko_KR: 테마 필터

en: Change theme
ko_KR: 테마 변경

en: Update now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

note: translators: %s: "Update now" button
en: New version available. %s
ko_KR: 새 버전 사용 가능: %s

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Install and preview theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 설치 및 미리보기: %s

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Live preview theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 실시간 미리보기: %s

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Customize theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 사용자 정의: %s

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Details for theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 상세: %s

en: Click to edit this element.
ko_KR: 이 요소를 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to edit the site title.
ko_KR: 사이트 타이틀을 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to edit this widget.
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to edit this menu.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴를 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Markup is not allowed in CSS.
ko_KR: 마크업은 CSS에서 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, your entry could not be edited.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 입력내용을 편집하지 못했습니다.

en: Sorry, the comment could not be edited.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 댓글을 편집하지 못했습니다.

en: Invalid role.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 역할.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign this term.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 텀을 배정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this term.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 텀을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this term.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 텀을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, your term could not be created.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 텀을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Sorry, your entry could not be posted.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 입력내용을 게시하지 못했습니다.

en: No widgets found.
ko_KR: 위젯을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %d: the number of widgets found
en: Number of widgets found: %d
ko_KR: 찾은 위젯 개수: %d

note: translators: %1$s is the post type name and %2$s is the error message.
en: %1$s could not be created: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 생성하지 못했습니다: %2$s

en: Post
ko_KR: 글

note: translators: 1: .mp4, 2: .mov
en: Only %1$s or %2$s files may be used for header video. Please convert your video file and try again, or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
ko_KR: %1$s 또는 %2$s 파일만 헤더 비디오로 사용할 수 있습니다. 자신의 비디오 파일을 변환하고 다시 해주세요. 또는 자신의 비디오를 유투브에 업로드 하고 아래의 옵션과 함께 링크해주세요.

en: This video file is too large to use as a header video. Try a shorter video or optimize the compression settings and re-upload a file that is less than 8MB. Or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
ko_KR: 이 비디오 파일은 너무 커서 헤더 비디오로 사용할 수 없습니다. 작은 비디오로 하거나 압축 설정을 최적화 해서 8MB이하의 파일을 다시 업로드 하세요. 또는 자신의 비디오를 유투브에 업로드 하고 아래의 옵션을 추가해 링크해주세요.

en: Unrecognized background setting.
ko_KR: 인식할 수 없는 배경 설정.

en: Invalid value for background size.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 배경 크기 값.

en: Invalid value for background position Y.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 배경 위치 Y 값.

en: Invalid value for background position X.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 배경 위치 X 값.

en: Invalid value for background attachment.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 배경 첨부 값.

en: Invalid value for background repeat.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 배경 반복 값.

note: translators: accessibility text
en: (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: (새 창에서 열림)

en: Learn more about CSS
ko_KR: CSS에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Additional CSS
ko_KR: 추가 CSS

en: Scroll with Page
ko_KR: 페이지와 함께 스크롤

en: Repeat Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 반복

en: Original
ko_KR: 원본

en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Image Position
ko_KR: 이미지 위치

[ctx: Custom Preset]
en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

[ctx: Repeat Image]
en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Fit to Screen
ko_KR: 화면에 맞춤

[ctx: Default Preset]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: Background Preset]
en: Preset
ko_KR: 프리셋

en: Header Video
ko_KR: 헤더 비디오

note: translators: 1: .mp4, 2: header height in pixels
en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a height of %2$s pixels.
ko_KR: 자신의 비디오를 %1$s 포맷으로 업로드 하고 최적의 결과물을 위해 파일 크기를 최소화 하세요. 사용중인 테마는 높이 %2$s 픽셀을 권장합니다.

note: translators: 1: .mp4, 2: header width in pixels
en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a width of %2$s pixels.
ko_KR: 자신의 비디오를 %1$s 포맷으로 업로드 하고 최적의 결과물을 위해 파일 크기를 최소화 하세요. 사용중인 테마는 너비 %2$s 픽셀을 권장합니다.

note: translators: 1: .mp4, 2: header size in pixels
en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends dimensions of %2$s pixels.
ko_KR: 자신의 비디오를 %1$s 포맷으로 업로드 하고 최적의 결과물을 위해 파일 크기를 최소화 하세요. 사용중인 테마는 크기 %2$s 픽셀을 권장합니다.

en: If you add a video, the image will be used as a fallback while the video loads.
ko_KR: 비디오를 추가하면 이미지는 비디오가 로드되는 동안 임시로 사용됩니다.

en: Search themes&hellip;
ko_KR: 테마 검색&hellip;

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Showing details for theme: %s
ko_KR: 테마 상세 보기: %s

note: translators: %d: number of themes being displayed, which cannot currently consider singular vs. plural forms
en: Displaying %d themes
ko_KR: %d 테마 표시중

note: translators: %d: number of theme search results, which cannot currently consider singular vs. plural forms
en: %d themes found
ko_KR: %d 테마 찾음

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 테마를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Unauthorized to modify setting due to capability.
ko_KR: 권한으로 인한 설정 수정 제한됨.

en: Setting does not exist or is unrecognized.
ko_KR: 설정이 존재하지 않거나 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: This form is not live-previewable.
ko_KR: 이 폼은 실시간 미리보기가 가능하지 않습니다.

en: This link is not live-previewable.
ko_KR: 이 링크는 실시간 미리보기가 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Unauthorized. You may remove the customize_messenger_channel param to preview as frontend.
ko_KR: 권한 없음. 사이트 전면에서 미리보기를 하려면 customize_messenger_channel 파라미터를 제거할 수도 있습니다.

en: Non-existent changeset UUID.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 변경세트 UUID.

en: Invalid changeset UUID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 변경세트 UUID

en: New page title&hellip;
ko_KR: 새 페이지 타이틀&hellip;

en: New page title
ko_KR: 새 페이지 타이틀

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
ko_KR: PHP의 XML 확장 프로그램이 가능하지 않습니다. 이를 활성화 하려면 자신의 호스팅 회사에 연락하세요.

note: translators: %s: current user's display name
en: Howdy, %s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. %s님

en: Edit selected menu
ko_KR: 선택한 메뉴 편집

en: Warning: the link has been inserted but may have errors. Please test it.
ko_KR: 주의: 링크가 추가됐지만 에러가 있을 수 있으니 테스트 해주세요.

en: Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Rich Text Area. Press Control-Option-H for help.
ko_KR: 리치 텍스트 영역. 도움말은 Ctrl-Option-H 키를 누르세요.

en: Use Left/Right Arrow keys to advance one second, Up/Down arrows to advance ten seconds.
ko_KR: 1초를 진행하려면 좌/우 방향키를 사용하고 10초를 진행하려면 상/하 방향키를 사용하세요.

en: Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 높이거나 줄이려면 상/하 방향키를 사용하세요.

en: Volume Slider
ko_KR: 볼륨 슬라이더

en: Audio Player
ko_KR: 오디오 플레이어

en: Video Player
ko_KR: 비디오 플레이어

en: Skip back %1 seconds
ko_KR: %1초 뒤로 건너뛰기

en: Jump forward 1 second
ko_KR: 1초 앞으로 건너뛰기

en: Time Slider
ko_KR: 타임 슬라이더

en: Pause
ko_KR: 중지

en: Play
ko_KR: 실행

en: A name is required for this term.
ko_KR: 이 텀(term)의 이름은 필수입니다.

en: Inexistent terms.
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 텀(term).

note: translators: %s: Importer name
en: Run %s
ko_KR: %s 실행

en: Run Importer
ko_KR: 가져오기 도구 실행

note: translators: %s: Activation URL
en: Importer installed successfully. <a href="%s">Run importer</a>
ko_KR: 가져오기 도구가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다. <a href="%s">가져오기 도구 실행</a>

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
ko_KR: %s 활성화

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name
en: Network Activate %s
ko_KR: %s 네트워크 활성화

[ctx: plugin]
en: Activate %s
ko_KR: %s 활성화

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: Network Activate %s
ko_KR: %s 네트워크 활성화

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name and version
en: %s installation failed
ko_KR: %s 설치 실패

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s installation failed
ko_KR: %s 설치 실패

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name and version
en: %s installed!
ko_KR: %s 설치됨!

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: %s installed!
ko_KR: %s 설치됨!

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name and version
en: Installing %s...
ko_KR: %s 설치 중...

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name and version
en: Installing %s...
ko_KR: %s 설치 중...

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access user data on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 사용자 데이터에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Number of plugins found: %d
ko_KR: 검색된 플러그인 수: %d

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 페이지를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit your profile.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 자신의 프로필을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Comment number declension: on or off]
note: translators: If comment number in your language requires declension, translate this to 'on'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Seasonal
ko_KR: 계절

en: Photoblogging
ko_KR: 포토 블로그

en: Responsive Layout
ko_KR: 반응형 레이아웃

en: Fluid Layout
ko_KR: 유동 레이아웃

en: Fixed Layout
ko_KR: 고정 레이아웃

en: Dark
ko_KR: 어두운

en: Tan
ko_KR: 갈색

note: translators: %s: Error string for a failed installation
en: Installation failed: %s
ko_KR: 설치 실패: %s

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this page.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 페이지를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this page.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 페이지를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 글을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: site]
note: translators: %s: site title
en: &larr; Back to %s
ko_KR: &larr; %s(으)로 돌아가기

en: Unable to retrieve the error message from MySQL
ko_KR: MySQL에서 오류 메시지를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Edit Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 편집

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Network Activate
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성화

note: translators: %s: Error string for a failed deletion
en: Deletion failed: %s
ko_KR: 삭제 실패: %s

en: Deleting...
ko_KR: 삭제 중...

en: Caution: These themes may be active on other sites in the network. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko_KR: 주의: 이 테마들은 네트워크의 다른 사이트에서 활성화 돼있을지도 모릅니다.
    정말로 계속하길 원하시나요?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected plugins and their data?
ko_KR: 선택된 플러그인과 해당 데이터를 정말로 삭제하시렵니까?

note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s and its data?
ko_KR: %s와 해당 데이터를 정말로 삭제하시렵니까?

note: translators: %s: Theme name
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
ko_KR: %s을(를) 정말로 삭제하시렵니까?

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Please select at least one item to perform this action on.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하려면 적어도 하나의 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: You do not appear to have any plugins available at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 이용 가능한 플러그인이 없는 것 같습니다.

note: translators: %s: Search string
en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;에 대한 검색 결과

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
    The comment changes you made will be lost.
ko_KR: 정말로 이것을 실행하길 원하시나요?
    실행한 댓글 변경은 잃을 수도 있습니다.

en: Confirm use of weak password
ko_KR: 취약한 비밀번호 사용 확인

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
ko_KR: 비밀번호 강도 알 수 없음

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 실행 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 임시 글 미리보기를 할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: Password change notification email subject. %s: Site title
en: [%s] Password Changed
ko_KR: [%s] 비밀번호 변경됨

note: translators: %s: user name
en: Password changed for user: %s
ko_KR: 다음 사용자 비밀번호 변경됨: %s

en: Image crop area preview. Requires mouse interaction.
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기 영역 미리보기. 마우스 상호작용 필수.

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: A structure tag is required when using custom permalinks. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 고유 주소를 사용하려면 구조 태그가 필요합니다. <a href="%s">더 알아보기</a>

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload files.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 파일을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a category.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 카테고리를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list users.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 사용자를 목록화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid value.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 값.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize this site.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이 사이트를 사용자 정의할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: <script>, 2: wp_add_inline_script() translators: 1: <style>, 2: wp_add_inline_style()
en: Do not pass %1$s tags to %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 태그를 %2$s(으)로 패스하지마세요.

en: Link options
ko_KR: 링크 옵션

en: Link inserted.
ko_KR: 링크 삽입됨.

en: Link selected.
ko_KR: 링크 선택됨.

note: translators: %s: ImageMagick method name
en: %s is required to strip image meta.
ko_KR: 이미지 메타를 제거하기 위해 %s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: Plugin details
ko_KR: 플러그인 세부사항

en: No media files found.
ko_KR: 미디어 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %d: Number of results found when using jQuery UI Autocomplete
en: %d results found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
ko_KR: %d 결과 찾음. 위 아래로 이동하려면 화살표 키를 사용하세요.

note: translators: Number of results found when using jQuery UI Autocomplete
en: 1 result found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
ko_KR: 1개의 결과 찾음. 위아래로 이동하려면 화살표 키를 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s: user name
en: Logged in as %s. Edit your profile.
ko_KR: %s(으)로 로그인함. 프로필을 편집하세요.

note: translators: 1: edit user link, 2: accessibility text, 3: user name, 4: logout URL
en: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s">Logged in as %3$s</a>. <a href="%4$s">Log out?</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s">%3$s로(으로) 로그인 함</a>. <a href="%4$s">로그아웃?</a>

note: translators: 1: VHOST, 2: SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL, 3: wp-config.php, 4: is_subdomain_install()
en: The constant %1$s <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant %2$s in %3$s to enable a subdomain configuration. Use %4$s to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
ko_KR: 상수 %1$s은(는) <strong>폐기 예정입니다</strong>. 서브도메인 환경설정을 가능하도록 하려면 %3$s에서 불린 상수 %2$s를 사용하세요. 서브도메인 환경설정이 가능한지 점검하려면 %4$s를 사용하세요.

note: translators: 1: panel id, 2: link to 'customize_loaded_components' filter reference
en: Removing %1$s manually will cause PHP warnings. Use the %2$s filter instead.
ko_KR: %1$s을 수동으로 제거하면 PHP 경고가 발생합니다. 대신 %2$s 필터를 사용하세요.

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
ko_KR: 포맷 단축키의 다음 그룹은 글자를 입력하거나 또는 같은 문단에서 단순 글자 주위에 삽입할 때 적용됩니다. 취소하려면 Esc를 누르거나 되돌리기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Your session has expired. Please log in to continue where you left off.
ko_KR: 세션이 만료됐습니다. 원래 있던 곳으로 가려면 로그인 하세요.

note: translators: %s: email address
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일 주소 %s에 대해 입력한 비밀번호는 바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소입니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email field is empty.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 필드가 비어있습니다.

en: Unregistering a built-in taxonomy is not allowed.
ko_KR: 내장된 택소노미의 등록을 해제하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Drag boxes here
ko_KR: 박스를 여기에 끌어놓으세요

en: (Untitled)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: Route must be specified.
ko_KR: Route는 특정돼야 합니다.

en: Routes must be namespaced with plugin or theme name and version.
ko_KR: Route는 플러그인이나 테마 이름 및 버전으로 namespaced 돼야 합니다.

en: Unregistering a built-in post type is not allowed
ko_KR: 내장된 글 유형을 등록 해제하는 것은 허용되지 않습니다

[ctx: post status]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

[ctx: post status]
en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기중

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
ko_KR: 임시글

[ctx: post status]
en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

[ctx: post status]
en: Published
ko_KR: 공개됨

[ctx: post password form]
en: Enter
ko_KR: 입력

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username, email address or incorrect password.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>:유효하지 않은 사용자명, 이메일 주소 또는 올바르지 않은 비밀번호.

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: term name, 4: taxonomy singular name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s 피드

en: Close dialog
ko_KR: 대화상자 닫기

note: translators: 1: PHP class name, 2: PHP parent class name, 3: version number, 4: __construct() method
en: The called constructor method for %1$s in %2$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s에 호출된 컨스트럭터 메소드는 버전 %3$s로(으로) 인해 <strong>폐기 예정입니다.</strong> 대신 %4$s을(를) 사용하세요.

en: Choose logo
ko_KR: 로고 선택

en: No logo selected
ko_KR: 로고가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Change logo
ko_KR: 로고 변경

en: Select logo
ko_KR: 로고 선택

note: translators: %s: document.write()
en: %s is forbidden
ko_KR: %s은(는) 금지됨

en: Partial render must echo the content or return the content string (or array), but not both.
ko_KR: Partial render는 콘텐츠를 echo 하거나 또는 콘텐츠 스트링(또는 배열)을 리턴 해야 하며 두가지 모두는 가능하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your comment is too long.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 댓글이 너무 깁니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your url is too long.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: URL이 너무 깁니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your email address is too long.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소가 너무 깁니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your name is too long.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이름이 너무 깁니다.

[ctx: comment status]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

[ctx: comment status]
en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

[ctx: comment status]
en: Approved
ko_KR: 승인됨

note: translators: 1: index.php, 2: Codex URL, 3: style.css
en: Template is missing. Standalone themes need to have a %1$s template file. <a href="%2$s">Child themes</a> need to have a Template header in the %3$s stylesheet.
ko_KR: 템플릿이 없습니다. 단독 테마는 %1$s 템플릿 파일이 있어야 합니다. <a href="%2$s">자식테마</a>는 %3$s 스타일시트에 템플릿 헤더가 있어야 합니다.

en: Invalid object type
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 오브젝트 형식

en: Paste URL or type to search
ko_KR: URL을 붙여넣거나 글자를 입력해 검색하세요

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 및 태그라인 표시

en: Enter mobile preview mode
ko_KR: 모바일 미리보기 모드로 진입

en: Enter tablet preview mode
ko_KR: 태블릿 미리보기 모드로 진입

en: Enter desktop preview mode
ko_KR: 데스크탑 미리보기 모드로 진입

en: Shift-click to edit this element.
ko_KR: Shift + 클릭으로 이 요소 편집.

en: Comment Submission Failure
ko_KR: 댓글 제출 실패

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 죄송합니다, 사용자명은 허락되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid parameter.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파라미터입니다.

[ctx: menu location]
note: translators: %s: menu name
en: (Current: %s)
ko_KR: (현재: %s)

[ctx: menu]
note: translators: %s:      menu location
en: (Currently set to: %s)
ko_KR: (현재 설정: %s)

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">bug report</a> page. Some of the guidelines there may help you figure out what went wrong.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">버그 리포트</a> 페이지를 참고하세요. 가이드 라인에서 잘못된 부분을 찾을 수 있을 것입니다.

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">워드프레스 디버깅 하기</a>를 참고하시면, 더 많은 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: $table_prefix 2: wp-config.php
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %1$s in %2$s can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>:%2$s 의 %1$s 는 숫자, 문자 그리고 밑줄만 포함 가능 합니다.

en: Changes saved.
ko_KR: 변경사항이 저장됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Need more help? <a href='%s'>We got it</a>.
ko_KR: 더 많은 도움이 필요하세요? <a href='%s'>이 페이지를 참고하세요</a>.

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. I need this before we can get started.
ko_KR: %s 라는 파일이 없습니다. 시작하기 위해 이것이 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s: WP_User->ID
en: Use %s instead.
ko_KR: 대신 %s 사용.

note: translators: %s: get_the_author() translators: %s: get_trackback_url()
en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
ko_KR: 값이 표시되기를 원하지 않을 경우 대신 %s을(를) 사용하세요.

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
ko_KR: 텀 ID가 다중 택소노미에서 공유돼 있습니다

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
ko_KR: 텀 메타는 택소노미에 공유된 텀에 추가될 수 없습니다.

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: December
ko_KR: 12월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: November
ko_KR: 11월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: October
ko_KR: 10월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: September
ko_KR: 9월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: August
ko_KR: 8월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: July
ko_KR: 7월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: June
ko_KR: 6월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: May
ko_KR: 5월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: April
ko_KR: 4월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: March
ko_KR: 3월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: February
ko_KR: 2월

[ctx: genitive]
note: translators: month name, genitive
en: January
ko_KR: 1월

[ctx: decline months names: on or off]
note: translators: If months in your language require a genitive case, translate this to 'on'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Sharing options
ko_KR: 공유 옵션

en: Medium-Large size image height
ko_KR: 중대형 이미지 높이

en: Medium-Large size image width
ko_KR: 중대형 이미지 폭

note: translators: %s: site link
en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
ko_KR: 현재 %s 글 보관함을 탐색 중입니다.

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: archive year
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
ko_KR: 현재 %2$s 년의 %1$s 보관함을 탐색하는 중입니다.

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: archive month
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s 의 %1$s 글 보관함을 탐색하는 중입니다.

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: archive date
en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s 요일 %1$s 글 보관함을 탐색하는 중입니다.

note: translators: %s: admin email link
en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 아직 활성화 되지않았습니다. 사이트 활성화에 문제가 있으시면 %s 로 연락주세요.

note: translators: %s: email address
en: Check your inbox at %s and click the link given.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 %s 에서 받은 메일함을 확인하시고 주어진 링크를 클릭하세요.

note: translators: %s: menu name
en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
ko_KR: 메뉴 이름 %s, 다른 메뉴 이름과 충돌됩니다. 다른 이름을 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s: site address
en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist.
ko_KR: 찾으시는 %s 란 사이트는 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: a link to the embedded site
en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
ko_KR: 해당 주소에서 아무것도 찾을 수 없습니다. %s(으)로 직접 방문해 보세요.

en: Oops! That embed can&#8217;t be found.
ko_KR: 해당 임베드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s
ko_KR: %s 계속 읽기

en: Site Language:
ko_KR: 사이트 언어:

note: translators: %s: the message ID
en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
ko_KR: 목적 달성. 메세지 %s이(가) 삭제됨.

en: Posted title:
ko_KR: 게시된 제목:

en: Author:
ko_KR: 글쓴이:

en: Are you sure that the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 서버에 과중한 부하가 걸리지 않고 있는지 체크 하셨나요?

note: translators: %s: database host
en: This means that we lost contact with the database server at %s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
ko_KR: 이러한 현상은 데이터베이스 서버 %s 에 접속을 실패했음을 의미합니다. 호스트의 데이터베이스 서버가 다운 됐을 수도 있습니다.

en: Error reconnecting to the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 재접속 오류입니다

note: translators: %s: support forums URL
en: If you&#8217;re unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
ko_KR: 이 용어들의 의미를 알 수 없으면 호스트 관리자에게 문의하세요. 더 많은 도움이 필요하면, <a href="%s"> 워드프레스 지원 포럼</a>을 방문하세요.

en: Are you sure that the database server is running?
ko_KR: 데이타베이스서버가 작동하고있는가요?

en: Are you sure that you have typed the correct hostname?
ko_KR: 정말 올바른 호스트이름을 입력하신게 맞나요?

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
ko_KR: 옳바른 아이디와 비밀번호를 입력하신게 맞나요?

note: translators: 1: wp-config.php. 2: database host
en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or we can&#8217;t contact the database server at %2$s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
ko_KR: 이러한 현상은 %1$s 파일의 데이터베이스 사용자명과 비밀번호 정보가 올바르지 않거나 %2$s 에 있는 데이터베이스 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다. 이러한 현상은 데이터베이스 서버가 다운되었음을 의미하기도 합니다.

note: translators: %s: support forums URL
en: If you don&#8217;t know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 셋업 방법을 모르시면 <strong>호스트 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요</strong>. 다른 모든 방법이 실패하면 <a href="%s">워드프레스 서포트 포럼</a>에서 도움을 받을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: database name
en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
ko_KR: 일부 시스템에서는 데이터베이스 이름에 사용자명이 접두어로 사용될 수도 있습니다. 따라서 <code>username_%1$s</code>처럼 될 수도 있습니다. 이것이 문제가 될 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: database user, 2: database name
en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
ko_KR: 사용자 %1$s 의 데이터베이스 %2$s 에 대한 사용 권한이 있나요?

en: Are you sure it exists?
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 존재하는게 확실한가요?

note: translators: %s: database name
en: We were able to connect to the database server (which means your username and password is okay) but not able to select the %s database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 서버에는 접속(사용자명과 비밀번호는 정상) 할 수 있지만, %s 데이터베이스를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Can&#8217;t select database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 지정할 수 없습니다

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
ko_KR: 택소노미가 태그 클라우드 위젯을 지원하지 않기 때문에 태그 클라우드가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Could not save password reset key to database.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화 키를 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
ko_KR: 별명은 50자를 넘을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: user name
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명 %s에 대한 비밀번호가 틀립니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 유효하지 않은 사용자명.

en: Categories list
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록

en: Tags list
ko_KR: 태그 목록

en: Categories list navigation
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록 탐색

en: Tags list navigation
ko_KR: 태그 목록 탐색

note: translators: 1: shortcode name, 2: space separated list of reserved characters
en: Invalid shortcode name: %1$s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: %2$s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 단축코드 이름: %1$s. 빈 스페이스 또는 유보된 문자 %2$s 를 사용하지 마세요

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 단축코드 이름: 빈 스페이스가 사용됨.

en: Permalink saved
ko_KR: 고유주소 저장됨

en: Cookie nonce is invalid
ko_KR: Cookie nonce가 유효하지 않습니다

note: translators: 1: function name, 2: WordPress version number, 3: error message
en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s 이후; %3$s)

note: translators: 1: function name, 2: WordPress version number
en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s 이후; 대체 수단 없음)

note: translators: 1: function name, 2: WordPress version number, 3: new function name
en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s 버전 이후로; %3$s 로 대치)

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
ko_KR: 지정된 네임스페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
ko_KR: URL과 요청 방법이 일치하는 루트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The handler for the route is invalid
ko_KR: 루트 핸들러가 유효하지 않습니다

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서는 JSONP 지원이 비활성화 상태입니다.

en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파라미터:%s

en: Missing parameter(s): %s
ko_KR: 누락된 파라미터:%s

note: translators: 1: pre_get_posts 2: WP_Query->is_main_query() 3: is_main_query() 4: link to codex is_main_query() page.
en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %3$s 함수가 아닌 %2$s 메써드를 사용하세요. %4$s를 참조하세요.

en: Pages list
ko_KR: 페이지 목록

en: Posts list
ko_KR: 글 목록

en: Pages list navigation
ko_KR: 페이지 목록 탐색

en: Posts list navigation
ko_KR: 글 목록 탐색

en: Filter pages list
ko_KR: 페이지 목록 필터

en: Filter posts list
ko_KR: 글 목록 필터

en: Page Archives
ko_KR: 페이지 보관함

en: Post Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

en: Post Type Archive
ko_KR: 글 타입 보관함

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
ko_KR: 사이트 이름은 영문소문자(a-z)와 숫자만을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 해당 사용자명은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 영문소문자(a-z)와 숫자만을 포함할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: December abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

[ctx: November abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

[ctx: October abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

[ctx: September abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

[ctx: August abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

[ctx: July abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

[ctx: June abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

[ctx: May abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: May
ko_KR: 5월

[ctx: April abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

[ctx: March abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

[ctx: February abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

[ctx: January abbreviation]
note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the month
en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

[ctx: Saturday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S
ko_KR: 토

[ctx: Friday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: F
ko_KR: 금

[ctx: Thursday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T
ko_KR: 목

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: W
ko_KR: 수

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: T
ko_KR: 화

[ctx: Monday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: M
ko_KR: 월

[ctx: Sunday initial]
note: translators: one-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: S
ko_KR: 일

en: Newer comments
ko_KR: 최신 댓글

en: Older comments
ko_KR: 이전 댓글

note: translators: Post calendar label. 1: Date
en: Posts published on %s
ko_KR: %s 에 글이 발행됨

note: translators: %s: 'document_title_separator' filter name
en: Use the %s filter instead.
ko_KR: %s 필터를 대신 사용하세요.

en: Close sharing dialog
ko_KR: 공유 대화창 닫기

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
ko_KR: 임베드 하려면 이 코드를 사이트에 복사해 붙여넣으세요

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
ko_KR: 임베드 하려면 이 URL을 복사해 자신의 워드프레스 사이트에 붙여넣으세요

en: HTML Embed
ko_KR: HTML 임베드

en: WordPress Embed
ko_KR: 워드프레스 임베드

en: Open sharing dialog
ko_KR: 공유 상자 열기

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
ko_KR[0]: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">댓글</span>

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
ko_KR: 순서 재정렬 모드에서는 제정렬을 위한 추가적인 제어가 위의 위젯 목록에서 가능합니다.

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 할당된 공간을 모두 사용했습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이 댓글을 수정하거나 검토할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Reorder widgets
ko_KR: 위젯 재정렬

en: Press return or enter to open this section
ko_KR: 이 영역을 열기 위해서는 엔터나 리턴키를 누르세요

note: translators: %s: document title from the preview
en: Live Preview: %s
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기: %s

en: The requested theme does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청한 테마가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 테마 옵션을 수정할 권한을 갖고 있지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: post type, 2: capability name
en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability "%2$s" against a post of that type.
ko_KR: 글 형식 %1$s이 등록되지 않았습니다. 따라서 해당 형식의 글에 대해 "%2$s"의 호환성 점검을 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: "type => link", 2: "taxonomy => link_category" translators: 1: caller_get_posts, 2: ignore_sticky_posts
en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
ko_KR: %1$s는 사용이 중지 되었습니다. %2$s를 사용하세요.

en: Clear Results
ko_KR: 결과 제거

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
ko_KR: 다음 포매팅 숏컷은 엔터키를 누르면 바뀔 것입니다. 되돌리려면 ESC 키를 누르거나 되돌리기 버튼을 눌러주세요.

note: translators: %s: Title of a section with menu items
en: Toggle section: %s
ko_KR: 섹션  토글: %s

note: translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item
en: Edit menu item: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 편집: %1$s (종류: %2$s)

note: translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item
en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 제거: %1$s (종류 : %2$s)

en: Toggle section: Custom Links
ko_KR: 섹션 토글 : 사용자 정의 링크

en: Your new password has not been saved.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호가 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Hide password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 숨기기

en: Show password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 표시

en: Menu Name
ko_KR: 메뉴 이름

en: Preview as an app icon
ko_KR: 앱 아이콘 형태로 미리보기

en: As an app icon
ko_KR: 앱 아이콘 형태

en: Preview as a browser icon
ko_KR: 브라우저 아이콘으로 미리보기

en: As a browser icon
ko_KR: 브라우저 아이콘으로

en: No items
ko_KR: 아이템 없음

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
ko_KR: 가입 확인 이메일이 발송될 것입니다.

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
ko_KR: 불일치

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
ko_KR: 강력

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
ko_KR: 취약

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
ko_KR: 매우 약함

en: Add new image
ko_KR: 새 이미지 추가

en: Add new header image
ko_KR: 새 헤더 이미지 추가

en: Hide image
ko_KR: 이미지 숨김

en: Hide header image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 숨김

en: Site Icon
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘

en: Site Identity
ko_KR: 사이트 아이덴티티

note: translators: 1: Title of a menu item, 2: Type of a menu item
en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 다음을 메뉴에 추가: %1$s (%2$s)

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
ko_KR: 공백 다음에 입력한 포매팅 숏컷으로 시작하여 새로운 문단을 작성하는 경우, 포맷은 자동적으로 반영됩니다. 되돌리려면 백스페이스 키나 ESC키를 눌러주세요.

en: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 만료됐습니다. 아래에서 새 링크를 요청해주세요.

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화 링크가 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다. 아래에서 새 링크를 요청해주세요.

en: WordPress database error:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 오류:

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
ko_KR: 비밀번호 설정하시려면, 다음 링크를 방문하십시오:

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 60자를 넘을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the directory (build)
en: The %s directory of the develop repository must be used for RTL.
ko_KR: 개발 저장소의 %s 디렉토리는 RTL 에서 사용합니다.

note: translators: 1: PHP class name, 2: version number, 3: __construct() method
en: The called constructor method for %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 호출한 생성자 함수는 %2$s 버전부터 <strong>폐지예정</strong>입니다. 대신 %3$s를 사용해주세요.

en: Previewing theme
ko_KR: 테마 미리보기

en: Active theme
ko_KR: 사용 중인 테마

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
ko_KR: 메뉴는 테마에서 지정한 위치에 표시됩니다.

note: translators: URL to the widgets panel of the customizer
en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget.
ko_KR: 메뉴는 테마에서 지정한 위치나 &#8220;내비게이션 메뉴&#8221; 위젯에 의해 추가된<a href="%s">위젯영역</a> 에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Reorder mode closed
ko_KR: 재정렬 모드 닫힘

en: Reorder mode enabled
ko_KR: 재정렬 모드 활성화됨

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
ko_KR: (이름없음)

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
ko_KR: 재정렬 모드에서는 메뉴 아이템 순서를 바꾸기 위해 아이템 목록 위에 추가적인 컨트롤이 나타납니다.

en: Close reorder mode
ko_KR: 재정렬 모드 종료

en: Reorder menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 재정렬

en: Add or remove menu items
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 추가 또는 제거

note: translators: User email change notification email subject. 1: Site name
en: [%s] Notice of Email Change
ko_KR: [%s] 이메일 변경 알림

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_EMAIL, NEW_EMAIL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email address on ###SITENAME### was changed to ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. ###USERNAME###님,
    
    이 알림은 이메일 주소가 ###SITENAME###에서 ###NEW_EMAIL###로(으로) 변경된 것을 확인하는 것입니다.
    
    이메일 주소를 변경하지 않았다면 사이트 관리자에게 연락해주세요.
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다.
    
    안녕히 계세요,
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: User password change notification email subject. 1: Site name
en: [%s] Notice of Password Change
ko_KR: [%s] 비밀번호 변경 알림

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_EMAIL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko_KR: ###USERNAME###님 안녕하세요.
    
    ###SITENAME###에서 비밀번호가 변경되었음을 알려드립니다.
    
    직접 비밀번호를 변경한 적이 없다면 사이트 관리자 ###ADMIN_EMAIL### 에게 문의하여 주시기 바랍니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보냈습니다.
    
    안녕히 계세요.
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: No tags
ko_KR: 태그 없음

note: translators: %s: shortcode tag
en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
ko_KR: 올바른 콜백함수가 없는 숏코드를 분석하는 중: %s

note: translators: %s: Error string for a failed update
en: Update Failed: %s
ko_KR: 업데이트 실패: %s

en: Are you sure you want to edit this comment?
    The changes you made will be lost.
ko_KR: 이 댓글을 편집하시겠습니까?
    변경사항이 모두 사라질 것입니다.

en: Close code tag
ko_KR: 코드 태그 닫기

en: Close list item tag
ko_KR: 목록 아이템 태그 닫기

en: List item
ko_KR: 목록 아이템

en: Close numbered list tag
ko_KR: 순서있는 목록 태그 닫기

en: Close bulleted list tag
ko_KR: 순서없는 목록 태그 닫기

en: Close inserted text tag
ko_KR: 삽입 텍스트 태그 닫기

en: Inserted text
ko_KR: 삽입 텍스트

en: Close deleted text tag
ko_KR: 취소선 태그 닫기

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
ko_KR: 취소선 (strikethrough)

en: Close blockquote tag
ko_KR: 인용 태그 닫기

en: Close italic tag
ko_KR: 기울임 태그 닫기

en: Close bold tag
ko_KR: 굵게 태그 닫기

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
ko_KR: 비디오 트랙 제거

en: Remove poster image
ko_KR: 포스터 이미지 제거

en: Remove video source
ko_KR: 비디오 소스 제거

en: Remove audio source
ko_KR: 오디오 소스 제거

en: Content:
ko_KR: 컨텐트:

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles
ko_KR: 새 글에 다른 블로그에서 오는 링크 알림(핑백 및 트랙백)을 허용

en: Ctrl + letter:
ko_KR: Ctrl + 문자:

en: Cmd + letter:
ko_KR: Cmd + 문자:

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
ko_KR: Shift + Alt + 문자:

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
ko_KR: Ctrl + Alt + 문자:

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
ko_KR: 인라인 도구 표시줄(이미지, 링크, 미리보기가 선택되었을 때)

en: Additional shortcuts,
ko_KR: 추가 바로가기,

en: Default shortcuts,
ko_KR: 기본 단축키,

en: Customizing
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 중

en: Menu Options
ko_KR: 메뉴 옵션

en: Add to Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 추가

en: Custom Links
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크

en: The search results will be updated as you type.
ko_KR: 검색 결과는 입력한 대로 업데이트 됩니다.

en: Search menu items&hellip;
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 검색&hellip;

en: Search Menu Items
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 검색

en: Add Menu Items
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 추가

note: translators: &#9656; is the unicode right-pointing triangle, and %s is the section title in the Customizer
en: Customizing &#9656; %s
ko_KR: &#9656; %s을(를) 사용자 정의 중

en: Move one level down
ko_KR: 한 단계 내리기

en: Move one level up
ko_KR: 한 단계 올리기

en: Menu Locations
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치

note: translators: %s: number of menu locations
en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. Select which menu you would like to use. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations. Select which menu appears in each location.
ko_KR[0]: 테마가 %s 위치에서 메뉴를 표시할 수 있습니다. 사용하려는 메뉴를 선택하세요.

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
ko_KR: 이 패널은 사이트에 이미 게시한 글을 위한 내비게이션을 관리하는 패널입니다. 여기서 페이지, 글, 분류, 태그, 포맷, 커스텀링크를 위한 메뉴를 생성하거나 아이템을 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: item name, 2: item position, 3: parent item name
en: %1$s. Sub item number %2$d under %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s. %3$s 아래의 서브 아이템 번호 %2$d.

note: translators: 1: item name, 2: item position, 3: total number of items
en: %1$s. Menu item %2$d of %3$d.
ko_KR: %1$s. 메뉴 아이템 %3$d 중 %2$d.

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Out from under %s
ko_KR: %s 아래로 부터 꺼내기

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Under %s
ko_KR: %s 아래로

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Move out from under %s
ko_KR: %s 아래로부터 이동

note: translators: %s: previous item name
en: Move under %s
ko_KR: %s 아래로 이동

en: Move to the top
ko_KR: 상단으로 이동

en: Move down one
ko_KR: 하나 아래로 이동

en: Move up one
ko_KR: 하나 위로 이동

en: Loading more results... please wait.
ko_KR: 더 많은 결과를 읽고 있는 중입니다... 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: Additional items found: %d
ko_KR: %d 개의 추가 아이템이 발견되었습니다

en: Number of items found: %d
ko_KR: %d개의 아이템이 발견되었습니다

note: translators: %s: title of menu item in draft status
en: %s (Pending)
ko_KR: %s (대기 중)

note: translators: %s: title of menu item which is invalid
en: %s (Invalid)
ko_KR: %s (잘못된 값)

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템은 이제 하위 아이템입니다

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
ko_KR: 서브 메뉴로 빼기

en: Menu item moved down
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 내리기

en: Menu item moved up
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템 올리기

en: Menu deleted
ko_KR: 메뉴가 삭제됨

en: Menu created
ko_KR: 메뉴가 생성됨

en: Menu item deleted
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 삭제됨

en: Menu item added
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이템이 추가됨

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Create Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 생성

note: translators: Nav menu item original title. 1: Original title
en: Original: %s
ko_KR: 원본: %s

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
ko_KR: 만약 현재 테마가 지원한다면 설명이 메뉴에 표시될 것입니다.

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
ko_KR: 링크 대상과 관계 (XFN)

en: CSS Classes
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Title Attribute
ko_KR: 타이틀 속성

en: Open link in a new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 링크 열기

en: Navigation Label
ko_KR: 내비게이션 라벨

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
ko_KR: 자동적으로 이 메뉴를 최상위 메뉴로 추가

en: Menu Location
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치

en: Delete Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 삭제

en: Add Items
ko_KR: 아이템 추가

note: translators: 1: error message, 2: line number
en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
ko_KR: XML 에러: %2$s 줄에서 %1$s

note: translators: %s: site name
en: User Dashboard: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 대시보드: %s

note: translators: 1: the id argument, 2: sidebar name, 3: recommended id value
en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
ko_KR: "%2$s" 사이드바 배열 매개변수의 %1$s 가 설정되있지 않습니다. "%3$s" 기본설정으로 이행하고있습니다. 이 통지를 침묵와 사이드바 내용을 존재 유지하길 위해 %1$s "%3$s"으로 수동 설정을 하시길 바랍니다.

en: Connection lost or the server is busy. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 서버랑 연결이 끊어졌거나 중지된 상태입니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도 해주시길 바랍니다.

en: Updates may not complete if you navigate away from this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 다른 곳으로 이동하면 현재 진행 중인 플러그인 업데이트가 완료되지 않을수도 있습니다.

en: Update Failed!
ko_KR: 업데이트 실패!

note: translators: Accessibility text
en: Update canceled.
ko_KR: 업데이트 취소됨.

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림 무시.

note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %2$s에 대한 %1$s 댓글

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: <span>Previewing:</span> %s
ko_KR: <span>미리보기:</span> %s

en: Site Preview
ko_KR: 사이트 미리보기

en: Updating...
ko_KR: 업데이트 중...

en: Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Installing...
ko_KR: 설치 중...

en: Installing... please wait.
ko_KR: 설치 중... 기다려 주세요.

note: translators: Accessibility text
en: Updating... please wait.
ko_KR: 업데이트 중... 기다려 주세요.

note: translators: Accessibility text
en: Update completed successfully.
ko_KR: 업데이트가 성공적으로 완료됨.

en: Installation completed successfully.
ko_KR: 설치가 성공적으로 완료됨.

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
ko_KR: 택소노미 이름은 1 이상 32 이하의 글자만 가능합니다.

en: Could not split shared term.
ko_KR: 공유된 텀은 분리할 수 없습니다.

en: Customizer
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 도구

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
ko_KR: 끌어놓기로 미디어 파일을 정렬하세요.

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, SITE_NAME, BLOG_URL, PASSWORD: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 USERNAME 님,
    
    SITE_NAME 사이트가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다:
    BLOG_URL
    
    아래 정보를 이용해 관리자로 로그인할 수 있습니다:
    
    사용자명: USERNAME
    비밀번호: PASSWORD
    로그인주소: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    새로운 사이트와 함께 즐거운 시간 보내세요. 고맙습니다!
    
    --팀 @ SITE_NAME

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, PASSWORD, LOGINLINK, SITE_NAME: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 USERNAME 님,
    
    회원님의 계정이 생성되었습니다.
    
    아래 정보를 이용해 로그인하실 수 있습니다:
    사용자명: USERNAME
    비밀번호: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    고맙습니다!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME

note: translators: %s: table name
en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that MySQL is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted %s. You really should look at your database now.
ko_KR: <strong>데이터베이스 테이블이 누락되었습니다.</strong> 이런 경우 MySQL이 실행되고 있지 않거나 워드프레스가 정상적으로 설치되지 않거나, 누군가 %s를 삭제했을 수 있습니다. 지금 바로 데이터베이스를 살펴보셔야 합니다.

en: Custom Link
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크

note: translators: 1: site url, 2: table name, 3: database name
en: <strong>Could not find site %1$s.</strong> Searched for table %2$s in database %3$s. Is that right?
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s 사이트를 찾을 수 없음.</strong> %3$s 데이터 베이스에서 %2$s 테이블을 검색했는데 이게 맞나요?

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
ko_KR: 글 유형 이름은 20문자 이하만 가능합니다.

[ctx: revision date format]
note: translators: revision date format, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: F j, Y @ H:i:s
ko_KR: Y-m-d @ H:i:s

en: Link Text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

note: translators: %s: post title
en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s에</span> 댓글 1개

note: translators: 1: Number of comments 2: post title
en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s에</span> 댓글 %1$s개

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s에</span> 댓글 닫힘

en: Select Year
ko_KR: 년도 선택

en: Select Day
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Select Week
ko_KR: 주 선택

en: Select Post
ko_KR: 글 선택

note: translators: %s: post title
en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s에</span> 댓글 없음

note: translators: 1: 'siteurl'/'home' argument, 2: bloginfo() function name, 3: 'url' argument
en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s option instead.
ko_KR: %2$s 함수의 일원으로서 %1$s 설정은 이제 사용되지 않습니다. %3$s 설정을 대신 사용하세요.

note: translators: 1: 'text_direction' argument, 2: bloginfo() function name, 3: is_rtl() function name
en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s function instead.
ko_KR: %2$s 함수의 일원인 %1$s 옵션은 더이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 %3$s 함수를 사용하세요.

en: Theme Details
ko_KR: 테마 세부사항

en: Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기

en: No categories found.
ko_KR: 카테고리를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: Distraction-free writing mode
ko_KR: 글쓰기 집중 모드

note: translators: 1: Theme support 2: hook name
en: Theme support for %1$s should be registered before the %2$s hook.
ko_KR: %1$s의 테마 지원은 %2$s hook 이전에 등록돼야 합니다.

en: Widget moved up
ko_KR: 위젯이 위로 이동됨

en: Widget moved down
ko_KR: 위젯이 아래로 이동됨

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help.
ko_KR: 리치 텍스트 에어리어. 도움말은 Alt-Shift-H 키를 누르세요.

en: Focus shortcuts:
ko_KR: 포커스 단축키:

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
ko_KR: 편집기 메뉴 (활성화일 경우)

en: Editor toolbar
ko_KR: 편집기 툴바

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
ko_KR: 다른 버튼에 포커스를 이동하려면 탭이나 화살표 키를 사용하세요. 포커스를 편집기로 돌아가려면 Esc 키를 누르거나 버튼 중 하나를 사용하세요.

en: Elements path
ko_KR: 요소 경로

note: translators: 1: month, 2: day of month
en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
ko_KR: 다음 값은유효한 날짜를 표현하고 있지 않습니다: %1$s 월 %2$s 일.

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 해당 이름과 슬러그의 텀(term)이 이 택소노미에 이미 존재합니다.

note: translators: %s: database access abstraction class, usually wpdb or a class extending wpdb
en: %s must set a database connection for use with escaping.
ko_KR: 이스케이프를 사용하기 위해서는 %s의 데이터베이스 연결이 설정돼야 합니다.

en: You need to pass an array of types.
ko_KR: 형식 어레이를 패스 해야 합니다.

[ctx: translations]
en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

[ctx: translations]
en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Older posts
ko_KR: 예전 글

en: Posts navigation
ko_KR: 글 탐색

en: Newer posts
ko_KR: 새 글

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Edit Selection
ko_KR: 선택 편집

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

note: translators: 1: Comment text
en: Comment: %s
ko_KR: 댓글: %s

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
ko_KR: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 트랙백을 볼 수 있습니다:

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
ko_KR: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 핑백을 볼 수 있습니다:

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
ko_KR: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 댓글을 볼 수 있습니다:

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Add to Dictionary
ko_KR: 사전에 추가

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
ko_KR: 가로 정렬

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
ko_KR: 세로 정렬

note: translators: Date query invalid date message: 1: invalid value, 2: type of value, 3: minimum valid value, 4: maximum valid value
en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에 대한 유효하지 않은 값 %1$s. 예상된 값은 %3$s와 %4$s 사이입니다.

note: translators: Comment reply button text. 1: Comment author name
en: Reply to %s
ko_KR: %s에 댓글 달기

note: translators: 1: year, 2: month, 3: day of month
en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
ko_KR: 다음 값은 유효한 날짜를 표현하고 있지 않습니다: %1$s 년, %2$s 월, %3$s 일.

note: translators: Category archive title. 1: Category name
en: Category: %s
ko_KR: 카테고리: %s

note: translators: Tag archive title. 1: Tag name
en: Tag: %s
ko_KR: 태그: %s

note: translators: Author archive title. 1: Author name
en: Author: %s
ko_KR: 작성자: %s

note: translators: Yearly archive title. 1: Year
en: Year: %s
ko_KR: 년도: %s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
ko_KR: 추가정보

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
ko_KR: Y F j

note: translators: Daily archive title. 1: Date
en: Day: %s
ko_KR: 날짜: %s

note: translators: Monthly archive title. 1: Month name and year
en: Month: %s
ko_KR: 월: %s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
ko_KR: 인용

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
ko_KR: 비디오

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
ko_KR: 채팅

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

note: translators: Post type archive title. 1: Post type name
en: Archives: %s
ko_KR: 보관함: %s

en: No alignment
ko_KR: 정렬 없음

en: Change file
ko_KR: 파일 변경하기

en: No file selected
ko_KR: 선택된 파일이 없음

en: Choose file
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Select image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: No image selected
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지가 없음

en: Custom color
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
ko_KR: 사용자 정의...

en: No color
ko_KR: 색상 없음

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Post
ko_KR: 글

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

[ctx: add new media]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to see what&#8217;s new.
ko_KR: <strong>WordPress를 성공적으로 업데이트하였습니다!</strong> what&#8217;s new를 보시려면 다시 로그인해주세요..

en: Untrash Selected
ko_KR: 선택 항목을 휴지통에서 복원

en: Trash Selected
ko_KR: 선택 항목을 휴지통으로 이동

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 이들 아이템을 휴지통으로 보내려고 하고 있습니다.
      중지하려면 '취소'를, 삭제하려면 'OK'.

en: Untrash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 복원

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
ko_KR: 이 패널을 열려면 리턴이나 엔터 키를 누르세요

en: Delete Selected
ko_KR: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Cancel Selection
ko_KR: 선택 취소

en: Bulk Select
ko_KR: 일괄 선택

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
ko_KR: (레이블 없음)

en: This site is no longer available.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No plugins found. Try a different search.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 검색을 해보세요.

en: Search Media
ko_KR: 미디어 검색

en: Filter by type
ko_KR: 형식으로 필터

en: Filter by date
ko_KR: 날짜로 필터

en: Unattached
ko_KR: 첨부되지 않음

en: All dates
ko_KR: 모든 날짜

en: Bitrate Mode
ko_KR: 비트레이트 모드

en: Edit more details
ko_KR: 더 많은 상세 편집

en: View attachment page
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지 보기

en: Uploaded To
ko_KR: 업로드 글

en: Uploaded By
ko_KR: 업로드한 사람

en: Bitrate:
ko_KR: 비트레이트:

en: Dimensions:
ko_KR: 규격:

en: File size:
ko_KR: 파일 크기:

en: Uploaded on:
ko_KR: 업로드 장소:

en: File type:
ko_KR: 파일 형식:

en: File name:
ko_KR: 파일명:

en: Edit next media item
ko_KR: 다음 미디어 아이템 편집

en: Edit previous media item
ko_KR: 이전 미디어 아이템 편집

en: Grid View
ko_KR: 그리드 화면

en: List View
ko_KR: 목록 화면

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 파일 크기: %s.

en: Close uploader
ko_KR: 업로드 도구 닫기

en: Close media panel
ko_KR: 미디어 패널 닫기

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
ko_KR: 아이템을 선택하려면 검색이나 상하 방향키를 사용하세요.

en: Read more...
ko_KR: 더 보기...

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 브라우저가 클립보드로 직접 접근을 지원하지 않습니다. 대신 키보드 단축키를 사용하거나 브라우저 편집 메뉴를 사용하세요.

en: Bitrate
ko_KR: 비트레이트

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
ko_KR: 위젯은 콘텐츠의 독립적인 영역이며 사용 중인 테마가 제공하는 위젯화 영역(일반적으로 사이드바라고 말함)에 배치할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: the site/panel title in the Customizer
en: You are customizing %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 사용자 정의 중입니다

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 댓글을 저장할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: (WordPress could not establish a secure connection to WordPress.org. Please contact your server administrator.)
ko_KR: (워드프레스가 WordPress.org에 안전한 연결을 설정할 수 없습니다. 서버 관리자와 연락하세요.)

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 편집하려면 Shift-클릭 하세요.

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: If you&#8217;re looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 워드에서 서식이 포함된 콘텐츠를 붙여넣으려면, 이 옵션을 꺼주세요. 편집기가 워드에서 붙여넣은 텍스트의 포맷을 자동으로 제거할 것입니다.

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키

note: translators: 1: Browser cookie documentation URL
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 쿠키가 차단됐거나 사용 중인 브라우저가 지원하지 않습니다. 워드프레스를 사용하려면 <a href="%s">쿠키를 활성화</a> 해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Browser cookie documentation URL, 2: Support forums URL
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 예상치 못한 출력으로 인해 쿠키가 차단됐습니다. 도움이 필요하시면 <a href="%1$s">이 문서</a>를 보거나 <a href="%2$s">지원 포럼</a>을 방문하세요.

en: Add to Audio Playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 재생 목록에 추가

en: Add to audio playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 재생 목록에 추가

en: Update audio playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 재생 목록 업데이트

en: Insert audio playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 재생 목록 삽입

en: &#8592; Cancel Audio Playlist
ko_KR: &#8592; 오디오 재생 목록 취소

en: Edit Audio Playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 재생 목록 편집

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 자르는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Year
ko_KR: 년도

en: Genre
ko_KR: 장르

en: Album
ko_KR: 앨범

en: Artist
ko_KR: 아티스트

en: Image CSS Class
ko_KR: 이미지 CSS 클래스

en: Image Title Attribute
ko_KR: 이미지 타이틀 속성

en: Advanced Options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: Custom Size
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 크기

en: Split table cell
ko_KR: 셀 분할

en: Font Sizes
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Font Family
ko_KR: 글꼴 패밀리

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Edit Original
ko_KR: 원본 편집

en: Display Settings
ko_KR: 표시 설정

en: Show Video List
ko_KR: 비디오 목록 보이기

en: Link CSS Class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스 링크

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
ko_KR: 헤딩

en: Search widgets&hellip;
ko_KR: 위젯 검색&hellip;

en: Search Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯 검색

en: Trash widget by moving it to the inactive widgets sidebar.
ko_KR: 비활성화 위젯 사이드바로 이동해서 위젯을 제거하세요.

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
ko_KR: 발행하기 전에 변경사항 저장하고 미리보기.

en: Set image
ko_KR: 이미지 설정

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
ko_KR: 트랙 (부제, 캡션, 설명, 챕터, 또는 메타데이터)

en: Cropping&hellip;
ko_KR: 자르기&hellip;

en: Move to another area&hellip;
ko_KR: 다른 영역으로 이동&hellip;

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
ko_KR: 표

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
ko_KR: 보기

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
ko_KR: 파일

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

note: translators: word count
en: Words: %s
ko_KR: 단어: %s

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
ko_KR: 블록 표시

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
ko_KR: 템플릿 추가

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
ko_KR: 본문

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
ko_KR: 머리글

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
ko_KR: 셀

[ctx: table columns]
en: Cols
ko_KR: 열

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
ko_KR: 모두 무시

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
ko_KR: 완료

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
ko_KR: 모두 바꾸기

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
ko_KR: 찾기

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
ko_KR: 바꾸기

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
ko_KR: 전체 단어

[ctx: find/replace]
note: translators: previous
en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
ko_KR: 교체

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
ko_KR: 앵커

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
ko_KR: 앵커

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
ko_KR: 소문자 로마숫자

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
ko_KR: 대문자 로마숫자

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
ko_KR: 대문자 알파벳

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
ko_KR: 소문자 알파벳

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
ko_KR: 소문자 그리스어

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
ko_KR: 디스크

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
ko_KR: 원형

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Bulleted list
ko_KR: 불릿 목록

[ctx: HTML elements]
en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

[ctx: TinyMCE]
note: translators: block tags
en: Blocks
ko_KR: 블록

[ctx: table column]
en: Column
ko_KR: 열

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
ko_KR: 범위

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
ko_KR: 형식

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback:
ko_KR: 최적화된 HTML5 실행을 위한 대체 소스 추가:

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
ko_KR: 힌트:  비밀번호는 최소한 12자 이상을 사용해야 합니다. 강한 비밀번호를 만드려면 영문 대문자, 소문자, 숫자와 ! " ? $ % & &amp;와 같은 특수문자를 사용하세요.

en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
ko_KR: %s의 쿼리 변수는 플레이스홀더가 있어야 합니다.

en: Invalid menu ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 메뉴 ID.

en: Add to Video Playlist
ko_KR: 비디오 재생 목록에 추가

en: Add to video playlist
ko_KR: 비디오 재생 목록에 추가

en: Update video playlist
ko_KR: 비디오 재생 목록 업데이트

en: Insert video playlist
ko_KR: 비디오 재생 목록 삽입

en: &#8592; Cancel Video Playlist
ko_KR: &#8592; 비디오 재생 목록 취소

en: Edit Video Playlist
ko_KR: 비디오 재생목록 편집

en: Create Video Playlist
ko_KR: 비디오 재생목록 생성

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
ko_KR: 비디오 순서를 재정렬하러면 끌어놓기 하세요.

en: Create Audio Playlist
ko_KR: 오디오 재생목록 생성

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
ko_KR: 트랙의 순서를 재정렬하러면 끌어놓기 하세요.

en: Add Subtitles
ko_KR: 자막 추가

en: Select Poster Image
ko_KR: 포스터 이미지 선택

en: Add Video Source
ko_KR: 비디오 소스 추가

en: Replace Video
ko_KR: 비디오 교체

en: Video Details
ko_KR: 비디오 세부 정보

en: Add Audio Source
ko_KR: 오디오 소스 추가

en: Replace Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 교체

en: Audio Details
ko_KR: 오디오 상세 정보

en: Crop your image
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Crop Image
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Skip Cropping
ko_KR: 자르기 생략

en: Select and Crop
ko_KR: 선택 및 자르기

en: Choose Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Cancel Edit
ko_KR: 편집 취소

en: Replace Image
ko_KR: 이미지 교체

en: Create a new video playlist
ko_KR: 새 비디오 재생 목록 생성

en: Create a new playlist
ko_KR: 새 재생 목록 생성

en: There are no associated subtitles.
ko_KR: 연관된 자막이 없습니다.

en: Poster Image
ko_KR: 포스터 이미지

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 실행

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Show Images
ko_KR: 이미지 표시

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
ko_KR: 트랙 목록에 아티스트 이름 보이기

note: translators: used to join items in a list with only 2 items
en: %s and %s
ko_KR: %s 그리고 %s

note: translators: used to join last two items in a list with more than 2 times
en: %s, and %s
ko_KR: %s, %s

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Playlist Settings
ko_KR: 재생 목록 설정

en: Show Tracklist
ko_KR: 트랙 목록 표시

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">support forums</a>.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다. WordPress.org나 서버 설정에 오류가 있습니다. 문제가 지속되면 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">지원 포럼</a>에 문의하세요.

en: Image Details
ko_KR: 이미지 상세

en: Insert Read More tag
ko_KR: 더보기 태그 삽입

en: Show invisible characters
ko_KR: 보이지 않는 문자 표시

en: Text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Delete column
ko_KR: 열 삭제

en: Row group
ko_KR: 행 그룹

en: Cell type
ko_KR: 셀 유형

en: Header cell
ko_KR: 머리글 셀

en: Insert table
ko_KR: 표 삽입

en: Row type
ko_KR: 행 유형

en: Cell spacing
ko_KR: 셀 간격

en: Cell padding
ko_KR: 셀 들여쓰기

en: Rows
ko_KR: 행

en: Match case
ko_KR: 대소문자 일치

en: Find and replace
ko_KR: 찾기 및 바꾸기

en: Replace
ko_KR: 바꾸기

en: Paste as text
ko_KR: 텍스트로 붙여넣기

en: Page break
ko_KR: 페이지 나누기

en: Nonbreaking space
ko_KR: 끊김없는 스페이스

en: Embed
ko_KR: 임베드

en: Insert video
ko_KR: 비디오 삽입

en: Paste your embed code below:
ko_KR: 아래에 임베드 코드를 붙여넣으세요:

en: New window
ko_KR: 새 창

en: Text to display
ko_KR: 표시할 텍스트

en: Insert date/time
ko_KR: 날짜/시간 삽입

en: Horizontal line
ko_KR: 수평선

en: Encoding
ko_KR: 인코딩

en: Robots
ko_KR: 로봇

en: Emoticons
ko_KR: 이모티콘

en: Source code
ko_KR: 소스 코드

en: Special character
ko_KR: 특수 문자

en: Restore last draft
ko_KR: 최근 임시글 복구

en: Visual aids
ko_KR: 비주얼 도움

en: Align left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Justify
ko_KR: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
ko_KR: 붙여넣기는 현재 단순 텍스트 모드입니다. 이 옵션을 토글 해서 끄기 전까지 콘텐츠는 단순 텍스트로 붙여넣게 됩니다.

en: Decrease indent
ko_KR: 들여쓰기 감소

en: Align center
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬

en: Clear formatting
ko_KR: 서식 제거

en: Increase indent
ko_KR: 들여쓰기 증가

en: Numbered list
ko_KR: 번호 매기기 목록

en: Align right
ko_KR: 우측 정렬

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 에러 발생. 페이지를 새로고침 하고 다시 하세요.

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 이동할 영역을 선택하세요:

en: Move up
ko_KR: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko_KR: 아래로 이동

en: Reorder
ko_KR: 순서 재정렬

en: Add a Widget
ko_KR: 위젯 추가

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
ko_KR: 제안됨

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
ko_KR: 이전에 업로드됨

en: Current header
ko_KR: 현재 헤더

en: No image set
ko_KR: 설정된 이미지 없음

en: Randomizing suggested headers
ko_KR: 제안된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
ko_KR: 업로드 된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Randomize suggested headers
ko_KR: 제안된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Randomize uploaded headers
ko_KR: 업로드 된 헤더 랜덤화

en: Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Alternative source
ko_KR: 대체 소스

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Insert image
ko_KR: 이미지 삽입

en: Toolbar Toggle
ko_KR: 도구 모음 토글

en: Column group
ko_KR: 열 그룹

en: Could not find the specified string.
ko_KR: 특정 스트링을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
ko_KR: 커피

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
ko_KR: 대양

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
ko_KR: 유령

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
ko_KR: 해돋이

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
ko_KR: 이미지 품질이 [1,100]의 범위를 벗어나 설정하려고 했습니다.

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용한 태그 클라우드.

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
ko_KR: 모든 RSS 또는 Atom 피드 항목.

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
ko_KR: 사이트의 가장 최근 댓글.

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
ko_KR: 사이트의 가장 최근 글.

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록 또는 드롭다운.

en: A calendar of your site&#8217;s Posts.
ko_KR: 사이트 글의 달력.

en: Login, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org links.
ko_KR: 로그인, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org의 링크들.

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
ko_KR: 사이트의 월별 글 보관함.

en: A search form for your site.
ko_KR: 사이트를 위한 검색 폼.

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
ko_KR: 사이트의 페이지 목록.

note: translators: %s: support forums URL
en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
ko_KR: 예상치 않은 에러가 발생했습니다. WordPress.org나 이 서버의 환경설정이 뭔가 잘못된 것 같습니다. 문제가 지속된다면 <a href="%s">지원 포럼</a>에서 해결해보세요.

[ctx: Open Sans font: add new subset (greek, cyrillic, vietnamese)]
note: translators: To add an additional Open Sans character subset specific to your language, translate this to 'greek', 'cyrillic' or 'vietnamese'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: no-subset
ko_KR: cyrillic

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
ko_KR: 제외 용어를 분리하려면 %s 대신 콤마를 사용하세요.

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
ko_KR: 자정

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
ko_KR: 밝음

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Translation Updates
ko_KR: 번역 업데이트

en: The theme directory "%s" does not exist.
ko_KR: 테마 디렉토리 "%s"가 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Comma-separated list of search stopwords in your language]
note: translators: This is a comma-separated list of very common words that should be excluded from a search, like a, an, and the. These are usually called "stopwords". You should not simply translate these individual words into your language. Instead, look for and provide commonly accepted stopwords in y
en: about,an,are,as,at,be,by,com,for,from,how,in,is,it,of,on,or,that,the,this,to,was,what,when,where,who,will,with,www
ko_KR: 관해서, 에, 에서, 부터, 위해서, 으로, 의, 와, 그것, 이것, 저것, 또는, 그리고, 입니다, 이었습니다, 일 것입니다, 무엇, 언제, 어디서, 누가, www, com

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 보려면 아래에 비밀번호를 입력해주세요:

en: ERROR: This is not a valid feed template.
ko_KR: 에러: 이것은 유효한 피드 템플릿이 아닙니다.

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
ko_KR: 호스트의 SSL 증명서를 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
ko_KR: 임시 파일에 요청을 쓰는데 실패했습니다.

en: Embed Media Player
ko_KR: 미디어 플레이어 임베드

en: Link to Attachment Page
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지 링크

en: Link to Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 링크

en: Embed or Link
ko_KR: 임베드 또는 링크

en: Length:
ko_KR: 길이:

en: Captions/Subtitles
ko_KR: 캡션/부제목

en: Unmute
ko_KR: 무음해제

en: Go Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체화면

en: Turn off Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체화면 나가기

en: Mute Toggle
ko_KR: 무음 토글

en: Download Video
ko_KR: 비디오 다운로드

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않음

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in years. 1: Number of years
en: %s year | %s years
ko_KR[0]: %s 년

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in months. 1: Number of months
en: %s month | %s months
ko_KR[0]: %s 개월

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in weeks. 1: Number of weeks
en: %s week | %s weeks
ko_KR[0]: %s 주

note: translators: %d: ID of a post
en: #%d (no title)
ko_KR: #%d (제목 없음)

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 자바스크립트가 활성화되어야 합니다.

note: translators: localized date and time format, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: F j, Y g:i a
ko_KR: Y년 F j일 g:i a

note: translators: localized date format, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: F j, Y
ko_KR: Y년 F j일

en: The URL to the admin area
ko_KR: 관리자 영역 URL

en: Login Address (URL)
ko_KR: 로그인 주소 (URL)

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 기기의 웹브라우저가 파일을 업로드하는데 사용될 수 없습니다. 대신에 <a href="%s">기기의 네이티브 앱</a>을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 회원가입할 수 없습니다&hellip; <a href="mailto:%s">웹마스터</a>에게 연락해주세요 !

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
ko_KR: 가능성 있는 원인: 호스트가 mail() 함수를 비활성화했을 수도 있습니다.

en: (more&hellip;)
ko_KR: (더 보기&hellip;)

note: translators: %s: site address
en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist, but you can create it now!
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 사이트인 %s는 존재하지 않습니다. 하지만 지금 만들 수 있습니다!

note: translators: %s: email address
en: Have you entered your email correctly? You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
ko_KR: 이메일을 올바르게 입력하셨나요? %s를 입력하셨습니다. 올바르지 않다면, 이메일을 받을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: month, 2: day, 3: year, 4: hour, 5: minute
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s:%5$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s : %5$s

en: Your session has expired. You can log in again from this page or go to the login page.
ko_KR: 세션이 만료됐습니다. 이 페이지에서 다시 로그인하거나 로그인 페이지로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: The login page will open in a new window. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지는 새 창에 열릴 것입니다. 로그인 후에 새 창을 닫고 이 페이지에 다시 올 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: comment author link
en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
ko_KR: %s <span class="says">댓글:</span>

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
ko_KR: 다음 검색:

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
ko_KR: 검색 &hellip;

en: Session expired
ko_KR: 세션이 만료됐습니다

en: No tags found.
ko_KR: 태그를 발견하지 못했습니다.

note: translators: 1: script name, 2: wp_enqueue_scripts
en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the front-end theme, use the %2$s hook.
ko_KR: %1$s 스크립트를 관리자 영역에서 등록 취소하지 마세요. 프론트 엔트 테마를 지정하려면 %2$s 후크를 사용하세요.

en: Site Address (URL)
ko_KR: 사이트 주소 (URL)

en: WordPress Address (URL)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 주소 (URL)

en: Invalid user ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 ID.

en: Caption this image&hellip;
ko_KR: 이 이미지에 캡션&hellip;

en: Random Order
ko_KR: 랜덤 순서

en: Insert from URL
ko_KR: URL에서 삽입하기

note: translators: This is a would-be plural string used in the media manager. If there is not a word you can use in your language to avoid issues with the 		   lack of plural support here, turn it into "selected: %d" then translate it.
en: %d selected
ko_KR: %d개 선택됨

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: Add to Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리에 추가

en: No items found.
ko_KR: 항목을 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: Reverse order
ko_KR: 순서 반전

en: Deselect
ko_KR: 선택 해제

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 해당 파일은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
ko_KR: 업로드 제한 초과

en: Dismiss Errors
ko_KR: 오류 무시

en: Uploading
ko_KR: 업로드 중

en: No editor could be selected.
ko_KR: 편집기를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 비디오 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Manage Video
ko_KR: 비디오 관리

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 오디오 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Manage Audio
ko_KR: 오디오 관리

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Manage Images
ko_KR: 이미지 관리

en: Uploaded to this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 업로드 됐습니다

en: Insert into page
ko_KR: 페이지에 삽입

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Uploaded to this post
ko_KR: 이 글에 업로드된 것

en: All media items
ko_KR: 모든 미디어 아이템

en: &#8592; Return to library
ko_KR: &#8592; 라이브러리로 돌아가기

en: Custom URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: Alt Text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: Attachment Details
ko_KR: 첨부파일 상세 정보

en: Large
ko_KR: 최대 크기

en: &#8592; Cancel Gallery
ko_KR: &#8592; 갤러리 취소

en: Upload Images
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Gallery Settings
ko_KR: 갤러리 설정

en: Attachment Display Settings
ko_KR: 첨부파일 표시 설정

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 성공

en: Upload Files
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Drop files anywhere to upload
ko_KR: 업로드 하려면 아무 곳에나 파일을 놓으세요

en: Insert gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 삽입

en: Drop files to upload
ko_KR: 업로드 하려면 파일을 놓으세요

en: Create Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 생성

en: Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 이미 설치한 것 같습니다. 재설치 하려면 이전의 데이터베이스 테이블을 먼저 삭제하세요.

en: Already Installed
ko_KR: 이미 설치됨

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
ko_KR: 사용자를 활성화하려면 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요:
    
    %s
    
    활성화 후에는 로그인 링크가 있는 이메일을 하나 더 받게 됩니다.

note: translators: New user notification email. 1: User login, 2: User IP address, 3: Settings screen URL
en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP address: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
ko_KR: 새 사용자: %1$s
    원격 IP 주소: %2$s
    
    이 알림 비활성화: %3$s

note: translators: New site notification email. 1: Site URL, 2: User IP address, 3: Settings screen URL
en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP address: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
ko_KR: 새 사이트: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    원격 IP 주소: %3$s
    
    이 알림을 비활성화: %4$s

en: Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일

en: Attachment Page
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지

en: Link To
ko_KR: 연결

en: Describe this media file&hellip;
ko_KR: 이 미디어 파일에 대한 설명&hellip;

en: Describe this audio file&hellip;
ko_KR: 이 오디오 파일에 대한 설명&hellip;

en: Describe this video&hellip;
ko_KR: 이 비디오에 대한 설명&hellip;

en: Update gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 업데이트

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 사용자명은 이미 등록됐습니다. 다른 것으로 선택해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: The requested user does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청한 사용자는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Image Editor Save Failed
ko_KR: 이미지 편집기의 저장이 실패했습니다

en: Image flip failed.
ko_KR: 이미지 뒤집기에 실패했습니다.

en: Image rotate failed.
ko_KR: 이미지 회전에 실패했습니다.

en: Image crop failed.
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기에 실패했습니다.

en: Image resize failed.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 변경에 실패했습니다.

en: Could not read image size.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: File is not an image.
ko_KR: 파일이 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: File doesn&#8217;t exist?
ko_KR: 파일이 없는가요?

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database.
ko_KR: 텀(term)의 관계를 데이터베이스에 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Select Color
ko_KR: 색상 선택

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Add to gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리에 추가

en: Insert into post
ko_KR: 글에 삽입

en: Create a new gallery
ko_KR: 새 갤러리 생성

en: View Attachment Page
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지 보기

en: Select Files
ko_KR: 파일 선택

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Alternative Text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리비전은 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 글 편집이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, the user cannot be updated.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 사용자를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages as this user.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자로 페이지 생성이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Display post date?
ko_KR: 글 작성일자를 표시할까요?

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: post type name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 피드

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
ko_KR: 최근의 글 버전이 있습니다.

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
ko_KR: XML-RPC 서비스는 이 사이트에서 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect username or password.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자명 또는 비밀번호입니다.

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Skip to toolbar
ko_KR: 도구 모음으로 건너뛰기

en: Header Text Color
ko_KR: 헤더 글 색상

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장함

en: Save &amp; Publish
ko_KR: 저장 &amp; 발행

en: Select file
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의하기

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
ko_KR: XML-RPC 메써드에 pass될 argument가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 비공개 글을 붙박이로 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this page.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이 페이지를 공개할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Header Image
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지

en: Post Thumbnail
ko_KR: 글 썸네일

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
ko_KR: 토글 편집기 텍스트 방향

en: text direction
ko_KR: 텍스트 방향

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 4글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: That name is not allowed.
ko_KR: 그 이름은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a site title.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a username.
ko_KR: 사용자명을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a site name.
ko_KR: 사이트 이름을 입력해주세요.

note: translators: %s: minimum site name length
en: Site name must be at least %s character. | Site name must be at least %s characters.
ko_KR[0]: 사이트 이름은 %s글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: A static page
ko_KR: 정적인 페이지

en: Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Change image
ko_KR: 이미지 변경하기

en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 댓글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Posts page
ko_KR: 글 페이지

en: Allowed Files
ko_KR: 허용된 파일

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미에서 텀(term)을 배정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 텀(term) 삭제가 실패했습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage terms in this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미의 텀(term)을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 텀(term) 편집이 실패했습니다.

en: Invalid term ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 텀(term) ID.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미의 텀(term)을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Parent term does not exist.
ko_KR: 상위 텀(term)이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미는 계층구조가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 택소노미의 텀(term)을 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid taxonomy.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 택소노미.

en: The term name cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 텀(term) 이름은 필수입니다.

en: Select Link Category:
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리를 선택하세요:

en: Stylesheet
ko_KR: 스타일시트

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Number of links to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 링크의 개수:

en: Link ID
ko_KR: 링크 아이디

en: Link rating
ko_KR: 링크 평점

en: Link title
ko_KR: 링크 제목

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
ko_KR: "%s" 테마는 유효한 부모 테마가 아닙니다.

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
ko_KR: 스타일시트를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: ERROR: The themes directory is either empty or doesn&#8217;t exist. Please check your installation.
ko_KR: 에러: 테마 디렉토리가 비어있거나 존재하지 않습니다. 설치를 점검하세요.

note: translators: %s: document title from the preview
en: Customize: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 정의: %s

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 선택하기 &mdash;

en: Tagline
ko_KR: 태그라인

en: Your latest posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: The post type may not be changed.
ko_KR: 글 유형은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Image default align
ko_KR: 사진 기본 정렬

en: Image default link type
ko_KR: 이미지 기본 링크 타입

en: Image default size
ko_KR: 사진 기본 크기

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Edit Site
ko_KR: 사이트 편집

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 주어진 택소노리중 하나가 글 타입에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 주어진 택소노미중 텀(term)을 배정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글 타입에 있는 비공개 글을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts as this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자로 글을 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글타입에 있는 비밀번호 보호된 글을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The post cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 글은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 주어진 택소노미 중 텀(term)을 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Ambiguous term name used in a hierarchical taxonomy. Please use term ID instead.
ko_KR: 계층구조 택소노미에 사용된 애매한 텀(term) 이름입니다. 대신 텀(term) 아이디를 사용하세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this category.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 카테고리를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid author ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 글작성자 아이디.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
ko_KR: 해당 글 타입의 글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
ko_KR: Y F

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
ko_KR: 검색엔진이 이 사이트를 검색목록에 포함하도록 허용합니다.

en: Create a Configuration File
ko_KR: 환경 설정 파일 만들기

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: You can create a %s file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.
ko_KR: 웹페이지에서 %s 파일을 만들 수 있지만, 모든 서버 설정에서 작동하는 것은 아닙니다. 가장 안전한 방법은 이 파일을 수동으로 만드는 것입니다.

note: translators: 1: login URL, 2: username, 3: user email, 4: lost password URL
en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
ko_KR: 계정이 활성화되었습니다. 이제 선택한 &#8220;%2$s&#8221; 사용자명으로 사이트에 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a>할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호와 로그인안내를 보시려면 %3$s 에서 이메일을 확인하세요. 이메일을 받지 못한 경우 스팸메일이나 정크메일 폴더를 확인하세요. 한시간이 지나도 이메일을 받지 못하면 <a href="%4$s">비밀번호 초기화</a>를 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: link to new site, 2: login URL, 3: username
en: %1$s is your new site. <a href="%2$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%3$s&#8221; using your existing password.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 새로운 사이트입니다. 기존의 비밀번호를 이용해 &#8220;%3$s&#8221;로
    (으로) <a href="%2$s">로그인</a>하세요.

note: translators: 1: site URL, 2: username, 3: user email, 4: lost password URL
en: Your site at %1$s is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
ko_KR: %1$s의 사이트가 활성화 됐습니다. 선택한 사용자명 &#8220;%2$s&#8221;을(를) 이용해 사이트에 로그인 할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호화 로그인 안내는 %3$s의 받은편지함의 이메일을 확인해주세요. 이메일을 받지 않았다면 스팸 폴더를 확인하세요. 그래도 한시간 이내에 이메일을 받지 못한다면 <a href="%4$s">비밀번호 초기화</a>를 할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: database repair URL
en: One or more database tables are unavailable. The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 데이터베이스 테이블이 불가능합니다. 데이터베이스는 <a href="%s">수리</a>가 필요할 수도 있습니다.

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
ko_KR: 댓글을 너무 빨리 달고 있습니다. 천천히 하세요.

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: %s comment awaiting moderation | %s comments awaiting moderation
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글이 검토 대기 중입니다

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
ko_KR: 웹브라우저 사용시 다중 파일 업로더에서 최대 업로드 크기를 %s 초과했습니다.

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 는 업로드를 실패했습니다.

note: translators: 1: Opening link tag, 2: Closing link tag
en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 파일을 %1$s브라우저 업로더%2$s를 사용하여 업로드 해보세요.

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
ko_KR: 모든 링크

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이디는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: About WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 소개

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 허용된 최대 업로드 용량을 %s 초과 했습니다.

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please fill the required fields (name, email).
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>&nbsp;: 꼭 필요한 항목(이름, 이메일)을 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>&nbsp;: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type a comment.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>&nbsp;: 댓글을 입력해주세요.

en: Could not load the preview image. Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 미리보기 이미지를 불러올 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: problem creating site entry.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 문제가 발생하여 사이트 엔트리를 생성하고 있습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Site URL already taken.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사이트 URL이 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Support Forums
ko_KR: 지원 포럼

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Error establishing a database connection
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결 중 오류

en: Database Error
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 오류

note: translators: %s: number of comments
en: %s Comment | %s Comments
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글

note: translators: %s: site name
en: Network Admin: %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자: %s

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

note: translators: 1: wp_enqueue_scripts, 2: admin_enqueue_scripts, 3: login_enqueue_scripts
en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s 또는 %3$s이(가) hook되기 전에는 스크립트와 스타일이 등록되거나 활성화 되면 안됩니다.

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%s">homepage</a> or <a href="%s">log in</a> using your username and password.
ko_KR: 귀하는 이 사이트에 추가되었습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지</a>를 방문하시거나 귀하의 사용자명과 비밀번호를 이용하여 <a href="%s">로그인</a>하세요.

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
ko_KR: 메모리가 초과했습니다. 작은 파일로 올려주세요.

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 이미지 파일이 아닙니다. 다른 것으로 올려주세요.

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
ko_KR: 이것은 최대 사이즈보다 큽니다. 다른 것으로 올려주세요.

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
ko_KR: 파랑

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
ko_KR: 입력한 시간대가 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 시간대를 선택해주세요.

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: View Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 보기

en: View Tag
ko_KR: 태그 보기

en: You should specify a nonce action to be verified by using the first parameter.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 매개 변수를 사용하여 인증될 수 있도록 넌스 액션(nonce action)을 특정해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: site URL, 2: login URL
en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
ko_KR: 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">사이트 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">로그인</a>

note: translators: 1: login URL, 2: network home URL
en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
ko_KR: 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">홈페이지</a>로 돌아가기.

en: All Pages
ko_KR: 모든 페이지

en: All Posts
ko_KR: 모든 글

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Approve and Reply
ko_KR: 승인 및 응답하기

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 글 탐색

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: 핑백:

en: Comments navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 탐색

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 도구 모음

en: Preload
ko_KR: 미리 올림

en: Poster
ko_KR: 포스터

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
ko_KR: 파일 스트리밍을 위한 대상 디렉터리가 존재하지 않거나 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다.

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 HTTP 전송이 없어서 요청한 요구를 완료할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
ko_KR: 글 형식

en: Or link to existing content
ko_KR: 또는 기존의 컨텐츠에 링크하기

en: Enter the destination URL
ko_KR: 대상 URL을 입력하세요

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
ko_KR: 쿼리가 실행되기 전에 조건부 쿼리 태그가 작동하지 않습니다. 그 전에 그것은 항상 False로 돌아옵니다.

en: The user is already active.
ko_KR: 사용자는 이미 활동 중입니다.

note: translators: %s: version number
en: (This message was added in version %s.)
ko_KR: (이 메세지는 버전 %s에서 추가되었습니다.)

note: translators: Developer debugging message. 1: PHP function name, 2: Explanatory message, 3: Version information message
en: %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 은 <strong>잘못불렀습니다</strong>. %2$s %3$s

en: Permalink: %s
ko_KR: 고유주소: %s

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: domain
ko_KR: 도메인

note: translators: %s: site address
en: Your address will be %s.
ko_KR: 주소는 %s이(가) 될 것입니다.

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Invalid post format.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 글 형식.

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
ko_KR: 지정된 검색어를 찾을 수 없습니다. 최근의 아이템을 보여줍니다.

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
ko_KR: 언인스톨 후크에서 정적 클래스 방법이나 기능만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
ko_KR: 글의 정수 전달은 사용 중지되었습니다. 대신 인자의 배열로 전달합니다.

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
ko_KR: 채팅

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: No posts found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 글이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No pages found.
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No pages found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 페이지가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Network Enable
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성화

en: Shortlink
ko_KR: 짧은링크

en: Invalid attachment ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 첨부 ID.

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 더이상 포함할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
ko_KR: 사용자명이나 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호 생성 링크를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Display as dropdown
ko_KR: 드랍다운 방식으로 보여주기

en: Thumbnail Width
ko_KR: 섬네일 폭

en: Thumbnail Height
ko_KR: 섬네일 높이

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
ko_KR: 썸네일을 정확한 크기로 잘라냅니다

en: Large size image width
ko_KR: 대형 이미지 폭

en: Medium size image height
ko_KR: 중형 이미지 높이

en: Medium size image width
ko_KR: 중형 이미지 폭

en: Large size image height
ko_KR: 대형 이미지 높이

en: Enter your new password below.
ko_KR: 아래에 새 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
ko_KR: 만약 실수라면 이 이메일을 무시하셔도 아무 일이 생기지 않습니다.

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
ko_KR: 누군가가 다음 계정의 비밀번호 초기화를 요청했습니다:

en: Your password has been reset.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 초기화됐습니다.

en: Password Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

en: The passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 변경하려면 다음 주소를 방문하세요:

en: Confirm new password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 확인

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: Manage Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 관리

en: Edit My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필 편집

en: Invalid post.
ko_KR: 잘못된 글.

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 택소노미: %s.

en: Link Category
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리

en: Search Link Categories
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리 검색

en: All Link Categories
ko_KR: 모든 링크 카테고리

en: Update Link Category
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리 업데이트

en: Add New Link Category
ko_KR: 새 링크 카테고리 추가

en: New Link Category Name
ko_KR: 새 링크 카테고리 이름

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Network Admin
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자

note: translators: 1: Current PHP version number, 2: WordPress version number, 3: Minimum required PHP version number
en: Your server is running PHP version %1$s but WordPress %2$s requires at least %3$s.
ko_KR: 서버가 PHP 버전 %1$s를 사용중입니다만 워드프레스 %2$s은(는) 최소 %3$s 이상을 요구합니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
ko_KR: 이 글은 비밀글입니다. 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

note: translators: %s: category name
en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
ko_KR: 현재 %s 카테고리의 보관글을 검색 중입니다.

note: translators: 1: site link, 2: search query
en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
ko_KR: <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>의 %1$s 블로그 보관함을 검색했습니다.만약 아무것도 찾을 수 없다면 다음 링크들을 시도해보세요.

en: Choose from the most used tags
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용된 태그 중 선택

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: All Tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그

en: Parent Category
ko_KR: 상위 카테고리

en: Parent Category:
ko_KR: 상위 카테고리:

en: Update Tag
ko_KR: 태그 업데이트

en: Add New Tag
ko_KR: 새 태그 추가

en: Add New Category
ko_KR: 새 카테고리 추가

en: New Tag Name
ko_KR: 새 태그 이름

en: New Category Name
ko_KR: 새 카테고리 이름

en: Popular Tags
ko_KR: 인기있는 태그

en: Search Tags
ko_KR: 태그 검색

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
ko_KR: 스팸 편지함을 확인해보세요. 가끔씩 이메일이 그 곳으로 전송되는 경우가 있습니다.

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
ko_KR: 좀 더 기다려보세요. 우리의 통제를 벗어나 가끔씩 이메일이 늦게 전송될 때가 있습니다.

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 새 회원가입이 지금은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: We send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
ko_KR: 이 주소로 가입 이메일을 보냅니다. (계속하기 전에 다시 한번 이메일 주소를 확인하세요.)

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
ko_KR: 글

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Add New Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 추가

en: Search Posts
ko_KR: 글 검색

en: Edit Page
ko_KR: 페이지 편집

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Parent Page:
ko_KR: 상위 페이지:

en: Add New Post
ko_KR: 새 글 추가

en: Search Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 검색

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants VHOST and SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL.</strong> The value of SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
ko_KR: <strong>상수 VHOST와 SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL의 충돌 값.</strong> SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL값은 서브 도메인 환경설정 설정값으로 추정됩니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 사용자명은 올바르지 않습니다. 올바른 사용자명을 입력하여 주십시오.

en: Required fields are marked %s
ko_KR: 필수 입력창은 %s 로 표시되어 있습니다

note: translators: %s: template name
en: Theme without %s
ko_KR: %s이(가) 없는 테마

note: translators: %s: template name
en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
ko_KR: %s 템플릿을 테마에 포함시키세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 페이지를 발행할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 카테고리를 보기 위해서는 이 사이트에서 글을 편집할 수 있어야합니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 글을 발행할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 글을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Site URL.
ko_KR: 사이트 URL.

en: Site Tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 태그라인

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 태그를 보기 위해서는 이 사이트에서 글을 편집할 수 있어야 됩니다.

note: translators: %s: site title
en: New user registration on your site %s:
ko_KR: 사이트 %s에 새 사용자 가입:

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
ko_KR: 사이트가 현재 보류되어 있으나 며칠 후면 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 그 사이트는 보유중입니다!

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 그 사이트명을 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사이트명에는 문자도 포함되어 있어야 합니다!

en: Could not create site.
ko_KR: 사이트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed access to details about this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 세부사항을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: The site is already active.
ko_KR: 사이트가 이미 활동중입니다.

note: translators: New site notification email subject. 1: Network name, 2: New site name
en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
ko_KR: 새 %1$s 사이트: %2$s

en: New Site Registration: %s
ko_KR: 새 사이트 등록: %s

en: To activate your blog, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %s
ko_KR: 블로그를 활성화시키려면 다음의 링크를 클릭해주세요:
    
    %s
    
    활성화되면, 로그인 정보가 포함된 다른 이메일을 받습니다.
    
    활성화되면, 아래의 링크를 클릭하여 사이트를 방문할 수 있습니다.
    
    %s

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 사이트가 이미 존재합니다!

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
ko_KR: 요청하신 사이트가 올바르게 설치되지 않았습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 보관되었거나 정지되었습니다.

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
ko_KR: 주어진 객체 ID는 메뉴 아이템이 아닙니다.

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
ko_KR: 입력하신 사이트 주소는 유효한 URL이 아닙니다. 유효한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
ko_KR: 입력하신 워드프레스 주소는 유효한 URL이 아닙니다. 유효한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 입력하신 이메일은 유효한 이메일이 아닙니다. 유효한 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
ko_KR: 제공한 이름이 이미 이 상위에 존재하고 있습니다.

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Back to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
ko_KR: 귀하를 이 사이트에 추가하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %d KB in size.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 너무 큽니다. 파일은  %d KB 보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Your email address will not be published.
ko_KR: 이메일은 공개되지 않습니다.

en: A valid URL was not provided.
ko_KR: 유효한 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
ko_KR: 조정된 이미지 크기를 계산할 수 없습니다

en: If you&#8217;re still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
ko_KR: 만약 아직도 이 메세지가 보인다면, 다음 테이블을 포함하는지 데이터베이스를 확인하세요:

en: If you haven&#8217;t received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
ko_KR: 만약 아직 이메일을 받지 못했다면, 할 수 있는 것들이 있습니다:

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
ko_KR: %s님 다시 방문해 주서서 감사합니다. 아래의 양식을 작성해 주시면 <strong>귀하의 계정에 다른 사이트를 추가할 수</strong> 있습니다. 개설할 수 있는 사이트는 제한이 없으며 원하는대로 사이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 하지만 책임감을 갖고 글을 올려주세요.

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
ko_KR: 관리자에 의해 이 작업은 취소되었습니다.

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
ko_KR: 이미 로그인했습니다. 다시 등록할 필요가 없습니다!

note: translators: %s: login URL
en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
ko_KR: 먼저 <a href="%s">로그인</a>을 해야 합니다. 그런 후에 새로운 사이트를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
ko_KR: 최소한 4글자 이상이어야하고 글자와 숫자만 가능합니다. 변경될 수 없으니 주의해서 선택하세요.

en: Are you sure you want to install this plugin?
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Use as featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지로 사용

en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
ko_KR: 예약되어 있는 유지보수를 위해 잠시 사용할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 확인하세요.

en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지보수

en: Navigation Menus
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴

en: Navigation Menu Item
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 아이템

en: Navigation Menu Items
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 아이템

note: translators: 1: Site name
en: Links for %s
ko_KR: %s를 위한 링크

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
ko_KR: 아직 메뉴가 생성되지 않았습니다. <a href="%s">생성하세요</a>.

en: You are about to permanently delete this menu. 
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 이 메뉴를 영구적으로 삭제하려고 합니다.
    멈추려면 '취소'를, 정말 지우려면 '확인'을 누르십시오.

en: This is the short link.
ko_KR: 이것은 단축 링크입니다.

note: translators: 1: Number of updates available to plugins
en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 플러그인 업데이트

note: translators: 1: Number of updates available to themes
en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 테마 업데이트

note: translators: 1: Number of updates available to WordPress
en: %d WordPress Update
ko_KR: %d 워드프레스 업데이트

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko_KR: 2 일 이내에 사이트를 활성화하지 않으면, 다시 가입해야 합니다.

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko_KR: 하지만, 사이트를 사용하기 전에 <strong>활성화해야 합니다</strong>.

en: Gimme a site!
ko_KR: 사이트를 주세요!

en: Site registration has been disabled.
ko_KR: 사이트 등록이 중지되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: site address
en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 새로운 사이트인 %s 이(가) 거의 준비되었습니다.

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
ko_KR: <em>다른</em> %s 사이트를 가져오기

en: sitename
ko_KR: 사이트 이름

en: Site Name:
ko_KR: 사이트 이름:

en: Site Domain:
ko_KR: 사이트 도메인:

en: Site Title:
ko_KR: 사이트 제목:

en: File canceled.
ko_KR: 파일이 취소되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: Post title
en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko_KR: "%s" 글에 새로운 댓글이 있습니다. 승인해주세요

note: translators: 1: Post title
en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko_KR: "%s" 글에 새로운 핑백이 있습니다. 승인해주세요

note: translators: 1: Post title
en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
ko_KR: "%s" 글에 새로운 트랙백이 있습니다. 승인해주세요

note: translators: 1: Post title
en: New pingback on your post "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"글에 새로운 핑백이 있습니다

en: New comment on your post "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"글에 새로운 댓글이 있습니다

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
ko_KR: 사이트가 목록에 보이지 않는다면, 네트워크의 관리자에게 문의하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that MySQL is running properly and all tables are error free.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자라면 MySQL이 정상적으로 동작중이며 테이블에 오류가 없는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

note: translators: 1: Post title
en: New trackback on your post "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"글에 새로운 트랙백이 있습니다

en: Sites you are already a member of:
ko_KR: 이미 멤버인 사이트들:

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
ko_KR: 만약 좋은 사이트 도메인을 사용하지 않을거라면, 새로운 사용자를 위해 놔두세요. 지금 그걸 가지세요!

en: Create Site
ko_KR: 사이트 생성

note: translators: %s: site name
en: The site %s is yours.
ko_KR: 사이트 %s 은(는) 본인 소유입니다.

note: translators: %s: post title
en: One response to %s
ko_KR: %s 에 하나의 답글

en: Taxonomy:
ko_KR: 분류:

en: Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴

en: Select Menu:
ko_KR: 메뉴 선택:

en: Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴

note: translators: 1: Database error message, 2: SQL query
en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 오류 %1$s(쿼리 : %2$s)

note: translators: 1: Database error message, 2: SQL query, 3: Name of the calling function
en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s made by %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s이(가) 만든 워드프레스 데이터베이스 오류 %1$s(쿼리 %2$s)

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
ko_KR: PHP에 MySQL 확장이 설치되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다. 워드프레스는 이 확장이 필요합니다.

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청한 target URL이 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: URL of the page linked from, 2: URL of the page linked to
en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s(으)로 보내는 핑백이 등록되었습니다. Keep the web talking! :-)

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
ko_KR: 소스 URL은 target URL의 링크를 포함하고 있지 않습니다. 그래서 소스로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
ko_KR: 그 페이지의 제목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The source URL does not exist.
ko_KR: 소스 URL이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The pingback has already been registered.
ko_KR: 핑백 주소가 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
ko_KR: 소스 URL과 target URL이 같은 리소스를 둘 다 가리킬 수 없습니다.

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either doesn&#8217;t exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
ko_KR: 선택한 타겟 URL은 타겟으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 존재하지 않거나 핑백이 허용된 리소스가 아닙니다.

en: Is there no link to us?
ko_KR: 링크가 없습니까?

note: translators: 1: file name, 2: error message
en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s).
ko_KR: %1$s 파일이 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다. (%2$s).

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 페이지의 글쓴이로 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 글의 글쓴이로 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update posts as this user.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자로 글을 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid post type.
ko_KR: 잘못된 글 유형.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 글 타입에서 글을 발행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no such post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 그런 글이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this post.
ko_KR: 이 블로그에서 글을 공개할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
ko_KR: 글이 없거나 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update options.
ko_KR: 옵션을 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed access to details of this post.
ko_KR: 이글의 세부사항에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: A valid email address is required.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

en: Comment author name and email are required.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 이름과 이메일이 필요합니다.

en: Invalid post ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 글 ID.

en: You must be registered to comment.
ko_KR: 댓글을 달려면 회원가입해야 합니다.

en: Invalid comment status.
ko_KR: 잘못된 댓글 상태.

en: Invalid comment ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 댓글 ID.

en: Sorry, the new category failed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 새 카테고리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to delete the page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no such page.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 그런 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Allow new users to sign up
ko_KR: 새 사용자 가입 허용

en: Time Zone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Software Version
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 버전

en: Software Name
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 이름

en: User registration has been disabled.
ko_KR: 사용자 등록이 중지되어 있습니다.

en: Registration has been disabled.
ko_KR: 가입이 중지되었습니다.

en: Still waiting for your email?
ko_KR: 여전히 이메일을 기다리고 있습니까?

en: Signup
ko_KR: 가입

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko_KR: 2 일 이내에 사용자명을 활성화하지 않으면, 다시 가입해야 합니다.

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko_KR: 하지만, 새로운 사용자명을 사용하기 전에 <strong>활성화해야 합니다</strong>.

note: translators: %s: username
en: %s is your new username
ko_KR: %s 은(는) 새로운 사용자명입니다

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Just a username, please.
ko_KR: 사용자명만 등록합니다.

note: translators: %s: name of the network
en: Get your own %s account in seconds
ko_KR: 몇 초만에 자신만의 %s 계정을 만드세요

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 있습니다. 아래 양식을 수정하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
ko_KR: 이메일&nbsp;주소:

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only.)
ko_KR: (최소 4글자 이상, 글자와 숫자만.)

en: Privacy:
ko_KR: 개인정보:

note: translators: %s: POP3 error
en: Oops: %s
ko_KR: 이크: %s

note: translators: Post author email address
en: Author is %s
ko_KR: 글 쓴이는 %s입니다

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
ko_KR: 새 메일이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
ko_KR: 서두르지 마세요, 새로운 메일을 자주 확인할 필요가 없습니다!

en: Registration complete. Please check your email.
ko_KR: 가입이 완료됐습니다. 이메일을 확인하세요.

en: Check your email for your new password.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호는 이메일을 확인하세요.

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
ko_KR: 이메일에서 확인 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 가입이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You are now logged out.
ko_KR: 로그아웃 하셨습니다.

en: You have logged in successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 로그인하였습니다.

en: Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 분실하셨나요?

en: Register For This Site
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 회원가입

en: Registration Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: &larr; Back to Tags
ko_KR: &larr; 태그로 돌아가기

en: Get New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 얻기

en: Lost Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소를 넣으세요.

en: Invalid key
ko_KR: 잘못된 키

en: The email could not be sent.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

note: translators: Password reset email subject. %s: Site name
en: [%s] Password Reset
ko_KR: [%s] 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 없습니다

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or email.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>:사용자명이나 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 입력한 이메일 주소로는 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or email address.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명이나 이메일 주소를 넣으세요.

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: Minimum required MySQL version number
en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 워드프레스 %1$s는 MySQL %2$s 또는 그 이상을 필요로 합니다

en: Sidebar %d
ko_KR: 사이드바 %d

en: Please log in again.
ko_KR: 다시 로그인하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 계정이 스팸으로 표시되었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호 항목이 비었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자명 항목이 비었습니다.

en: Stylesheet is missing.
ko_KR: 스타일시트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
ko_KR: 상위 테마가 없습니다. "%s" 상위 테마를 설치하세요.

en: Invalid object ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 오브젝트 ID.

note: translators: 1: Taxonomy term slug
en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term.
ko_KR: 슬러그 &#8220;%s&#8221;가 이미 다른 텀에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Could not insert term into the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 텀을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Empty Term.
ko_KR: 빈 텀.

en: Saving Draft&#8230;
ko_KR: 임시 글로 저장 중&#8230;

en: Could not set that as the thumbnail image. Try a different attachment.
ko_KR: 섬네일 이미지로 설정할 수 없습니다. 다른 첨부파일을 시도해보세요.

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Remove From Bulk Edit
ko_KR: 일괄 편집에서 제거

en: Error while saving the changes.
ko_KR: 변경사항을 저장하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Submitted on:
ko_KR: 전송완료:

en: Password Protected
ko_KR: 비밀번호로 보호

en: No more comments found.
ko_KR: 더이상의 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Show more comments
ko_KR: 더 많은 댓글 보기

en: Published on:
ko_KR: 공개일자:

en: Schedule for:
ko_KR: 다음 날짜로 예약:

en: Publish on:
ko_KR: 다음 날짜에 공개:

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 보통

en: moved to the trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동함.

en: Crunching&hellip;
ko_KR: 처리중 &hellip;

en: Upload stopped.
ko_KR: 업로드가 중단됨.

en: Security error.
ko_KR: 보안 오류.

en: IO error.
ko_KR: IO 오류.

en: Upload failed.
ko_KR: 업로드 실패.

en: HTTP error.
ko_KR: HTTP 오류.

en: You may only upload 1 file.
ko_KR: 하나의 파일만 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
ko_KR: 설정오류. 서버 관리자와 상의하십시오.

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 업로드중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
ko_KR: 파일이 비어있습니다. 다른 것으로 올려주십시오.

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
ko_KR: 너무 많은 파일을 업로드했습니다.

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 인라인 프레임을 필요로 합니다. 아이프레임이 비활성이거나 브라우저가 지원하지 않습니다.

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: &lt; Prev
ko_KR: &lt; 이전

en: Next &gt;
ko_KR: 다음 &gt;

en: Enter a description of the image
ko_KR: 이미지의 설명을 입력하세요

en: Enter the URL of the image
ko_KR: 이미지의 URL을 입력하세요

en: Enter the URL
ko_KR: URL 입력

en: close tags
ko_KR: 태그 닫기

en: Close all open tags
ko_KR: 열린 태그를 모두 닫기

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다, 아마도 피드가 다운된 것 같습니다. 잠시후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Jabber / Google Talk
ko_KR: Jabber / 구글 토크

en: Yahoo IM
ko_KR: 야후 IM

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
ko_KR: 로그인명이 없는 상태로는 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
ko_KR: 리비전의 리비전을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not insert post into the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스로 글을 넣을 수 없습니다

en: Could not update post in the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 글을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
ko_KR: 내용, 제목, 요약이 비어 있음.

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 휴지통 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 비공개 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 보류 중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 임시글 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 예약됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 발행됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Revision
ko_KR: 리비전

note: translators: %s: revision date translators: %s: revision date with author avatar
en: %s [Current Revision]
ko_KR: %s [현재 리비전]

note: translators: %s: revision date translators: %s: revision date with author avatar
en: %s [Autosave]
ko_KR: %s [자동저장]

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
ko_KR: 잠긴 글에는 요약문이 없습니다.

en: Private: %s
ko_KR: 비공개: %s

en: Protected: %s
ko_KR: 보호된 글: %s

note: translators: Password change notification email subject. %s: Site title
en: [%s] Your username and password info
ko_KR: [%s] 사용자명과 비밀번호

note: translators: Password change notification email subject. %s: Site title
en: [%s] New User Registration
ko_KR: [%s] 새 사용자 가입

note: translators: %s: user login
en: Username: %s
ko_KR: 사용자명: %s

note: translators: Comment moderation notification email subject. 1: Site name, 2: Post title
en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 승인해 주세요: "%2$s"

note: translators: Comment moderation. 1: Number of comments awaiting approval
en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 댓글이 승인을 받기 위해서 대기하고 있는 중입니다. 검토할 패널에 방문해 주세요:

note: translators: Comment moderation. 1: Comment action URL
en: Approve it: %s
ko_KR: 승인 처리: %s

en: Pingback excerpt:
ko_KR: 핑백 요약:

en: Trackback excerpt:
ko_KR: 엮인글(Trackback) 요약:

note: translators: Comment moderation. 1: Comment action URL
en: Spam it: %s
ko_KR: 스팸 처리: %s

note: translators: Comment moderation. 1: Comment action URL
en: Delete it: %s
ko_KR: 삭제 처리: %s

note: translators: Comment moderation. 1: Comment action URL
en: Trash it: %s
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동: %s

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: post title
en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 엮인글(Trackback): "%2$s"

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: post title
en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 댓글 : "%2$s"

en: What do I do now?
ko_KR: 무엇을 해야 하나요?

note: translators: %s: maximum allowed file size in kilobytes
en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %s KB in size.
ko_KR: 파일이 너무 큽니다. 파일 크기는 %s KB 미만이어야 합니다.

note: translators: New user notification email subject. 1: Network name, 2: New user login
en: New %1$s User: %2$s
ko_KR: 새 %1$s 사용자: %2$s

en: New User Registration: %s
ko_KR: 새 사용자 가입: %s

en: That username is already activated.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자명은 이미 활성화 되었습니다.

en: Could not create user
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성하지 못했습니다

en: Invalid activation key.
ko_KR: 잘못된 인증 키입니다.

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
ko_KR: 해당 이메일이 이미 사용 중입니다. 활성화 이메일을 확인하세요. 아무것도 하지 않는다면 며칠후 사용이 가능합니다.

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
ko_KR: 사용자명이 현재 보류되어 있으나 며칠 후면 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 해당 이메일은 이미 사용 중입니다!

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 해당 사용자명은 이미 존재합니다!

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 해당 이메일은 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 사용자명에는 문자도 포함해야 합니다!

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
ko_KR: 가입을 위해 그 이메일을 사용할 수 없습니다. 이메일의 차단 문제를 겪고 있습니다. 다른 이메일 제공자를 사용해주세요.

en: That user does not exist.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: PM
ko_KR: 오후

en: AM
ko_KR: 오전

en: pm
ko_KR: 오후

en: am
ko_KR: 오전

en: &laquo; Older Comments
ko_KR: &laquo; 예전 댓글

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
ko_KR: 최신 댓글 &raquo;

en: Last Post
ko_KR: 마지막 글

en: Next Post
ko_KR: 다음 글

en: Previous Post
ko_KR: 이전 글

en: Comments Feed
ko_KR: 댓글 피드

en: Insert Page Break tag
ko_KR: 페이지 자름 태그 추가

en: Fill Screen
ko_KR: 화면 채우기

en: Remove link
ko_KR: 링크 삭제

en: Insert link
ko_KR: 링크 삽입

en: Check Spelling
ko_KR: 맞춤법 검사

en: Select all
ko_KR: 전체 선택

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Letter
ko_KR: 글자

en: Link Rel
ko_KR: 링크 관계

en: Source
ko_KR: 원본

en: Edit Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 편집

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Mute
ko_KR: 조용히

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체화면

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Align
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Loop
ko_KR: 연속재생

en: Constrain proportions
ko_KR: 종횡비 유지

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: The URL you entered seems to be an external link. Do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
ko_KR: 입력한 URL은 외부 링크로 보입니다. 필수적인 http:// 접두어를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address. Do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
ko_KR: 입력한 URL은 이메일 주소로 보입니다. 필수적인 mailto: 접두어를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Middle
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Horizontal space
ko_KR: 가로 공간

en: Vertical space
ko_KR: 세로 공간

en: Dimensions
ko_KR: 크기

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Image description
ko_KR: 이미지 설명

en: New document
ko_KR: 새 문서

en: Paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣기

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Cut
ko_KR: 잘라내기

en: Superscript
ko_KR: 위첨자

en: Subscript
ko_KR: 아래첨자

en: Strikethrough
ko_KR: 취소선

en: Underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Italic
ko_KR: 기울임

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Blockquote
ko_KR: 인용

en: Heading 6
ko_KR: 제목 6

en: Heading 5
ko_KR: 제목 5

en: Heading 4
ko_KR: 제목 4

en: Heading 3
ko_KR: 제목 3

en: Heading 2
ko_KR: 제목 2

en: Heading 1
ko_KR: 제목 1

en: Paragraph
ko_KR: 단락

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Document properties
ko_KR: 문서 속성

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 벗어나면 현재 수정한 것을 잃을 수 있습니다.

en: Row
ko_KR: 행

en: Delete table
ko_KR: 표 삭제

en: Copy table row
ko_KR: 행 복사

en: Cut table row
ko_KR: 행 잘라내기

en: Paste table row after
ko_KR: 아래에 행 붙여넣기

en: Paste table row before
ko_KR: 위에 행 붙여넣기

en: Table properties
ko_KR: 표 속성

en: Table cell properties
ko_KR: 셀 속성

en: Table row properties
ko_KR: 행 속성

en: Merge table cells
ko_KR: 셀 병합

en: Insert column after
ko_KR: 뒤에 열 삽입

en: Insert column before
ko_KR: 앞에 열 삽입

en: Delete row
ko_KR: 행 삭제

en: Insert row after
ko_KR: 뒤에 행 삽입

en: Insert row before
ko_KR: 앞에 행 삽입

en: Insert/edit link
ko_KR: 링크 삽입/편집

en: Insert/edit image
ko_KR: 이미지 삽입/편집

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sat
ko_KR: 토

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Fri
ko_KR: 금

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Thu
ko_KR: 목

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Wed
ko_KR: 수

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Tue
ko_KR: 화

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Mon
ko_KR: 월

note: translators: three-letter abbreviation of the weekday
en: Sun
ko_KR: 일

note: translators: weekday
en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

note: translators: weekday
en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

note: translators: month name
en: December
ko_KR: 12월

note: translators: month name
en: November
ko_KR: 11월

note: translators: month name
en: October
ko_KR: 10월

note: translators: month name
en: September
ko_KR: 9월

note: translators: month name
en: August
ko_KR: 8월

note: translators: month name
en: July
ko_KR: 7월

note: translators: month name
en: June
ko_KR: 6월

note: translators: month name
en: May
ko_KR: 5월

note: translators: month name
en: April
ko_KR: 4월

note: translators: month name
en: March
ko_KR: 3월

note: translators: month name
en: February
ko_KR: 2월

note: translators: month name
en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: Too many redirects.
ko_KR: 전환요청이 너무 많음.

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
ko_KR: 사용자가 HTTP를 통해 요청이 차단되었습니다.

en: Gray
ko_KR: 회색

en: Next &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Previous
ko_KR: &laquo; 이전

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: search phrase
en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
ko_KR: &#8220;%3$s&#8221; 의 검색 결과 %1$s %2$s 피드

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: author name
en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
ko_KR: %3$s 피드의 %1$s %2$s 글

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: tag name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 태그 피드

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: category name
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 카테고리 피드

note: translators: 1: blog name, 2: separator(raquo), 3: post title
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 댓글 피드

note: translators: 1: blog title, 2: separator (raquo)
en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 댓글 피드

note: translators: 1: blog title, 2: separator (raquo)
en: %1$s %2$s Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 피드

note: translators: 1: month name, 2: 4-digit year
en: %1$s %2$d
ko_KR: %2$d년 %1$s

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지가 없습니다

note: translators: 1: separator, 2: search phrase
en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: 검색 결과 %1$s %2$s

en: Site Admin
ko_KR: 사이트 관리

en: Register
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Remember Me
ko_KR: 기억하기

en: Log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Manual Offsets
ko_KR: 메뉴얼 오프셋

en: Select a city
ko_KR: 도시 선택

note: translators: 1: PHP function name, 2: version number
en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko_KR: %1$s는 버전 %2$s때부터 대체할 내용이 없이 <strong>사용중단</strong>되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: PHP function name, 2: version number, 3: optional message regarding the change
en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 버전 %2$s부터 <strong>사용중단</strong>되었습니다! %3$s

note: translators: 1: PHP function name, 2: version number translators: 1: PHP file name, 2: version number translators: 1: WordPress hook name, 2: version number
en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko_KR: %1$s는 버전 %2$s때부터 대체할 내용이 없이 <strong>사용중단</strong>되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: PHP function name, 2: version number, 3: alternative function name translators: 1: PHP file name, 2: version number, 3: alternative file name translators: 1: WordPress hook name, 2: version number, 3: alternative hook name
en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko_KR: %1$s는 버전 %2$s부터 <strong>사용 중단</strong>되었습니다! 대신 %3$s를 사용하십시오.

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
ko_KR: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 오류

en: &laquo; Back
ko_KR: &laquo; 뒤로

en: Please try again.
ko_KR: 재시도 하십시오.

note: translators: %s: logout URL
en: Do you really want to <a href="%s">log out</a>?
ko_KR: 정말로 <a href="%s">로그아웃</a> 하시려나요?

note: translators: %s: site name
en: You are attempting to log out of %s
ko_KR: %s에서 로그아웃 하려고 합니다

en: Could not write file %s
ko_KR: %s 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Empty filename
ko_KR: 파일명이 비어 있음

note: translators: %s: directory path
en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
ko_KR: 디렉토리 %s를 만들 수 없습니다. 서버에서 부모 디렉토리에 쓰기가 가능합니까?

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
ko_KR: %s는 WP 옵션으로 보호되고 있습니다. 수정할 수 없습니다

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in days. 1: Number of days
en: %s day | %s days
ko_KR[0]: %s 일

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in hours. 1: Number of hours
en: %s hour | %s hours
ko_KR[0]: %s 시간

note: translators: Time difference between two dates, in minutes (min=minute). 1: Number of minutes
en: %s min | %s mins
ko_KR[0]: %s 분

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
ko_KR: 보호된 댓글: 댓글을 보기 위해서 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

note: translators: Comments feed title. 1: Post title
en: Comments on: %s
ko_KR: 댓글 : %s

note: translators: Comment author title. 1: Comment author name
en: By: %s
ko_KR: %s이(가) 작성함

note: translators: Individual comment title. 1: Post title, 2: Comment author name
en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s가 작성한 %1$s의 댓글

note: translators: Comments feed title. 1: Site name
en: Comments for %s
ko_KR: %s를 위한 댓글

note: translators: Comments feed title. 1: Site name, 2: Search query
en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 위한 댓글(검색어 : %2$s)

en: Missing Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부파일 누락

en: Last updated
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트 날짜

en: new WordPress Loop
ko_KR: 새 워드프레스 루프

en: Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 태그 구름

en: Display item date?
ko_KR: 아이템 날짜를 표시합니까?

en: Display item author if available?
ko_KR: 존재할 경우 아이템 작성자를 표시합니까?

en: Display item content?
ko_KR: 항목 내용을 표시합니까?

en: How many items would you like to display?
ko_KR: 얼마나 많은 내용을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
ko_KR: 피드의 제목을 넣어주십시오 (생략가능):

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
ko_KR: RSS 피드의 URL을 넣어주십시오:

en: Untitled
ko_KR: 제목없음

[ctx: widgets]
note: translators: comments widget: 1: comment author, 2: post link
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Number of posts to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 글의 수:

en: Recent Posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: Show hierarchy
ko_KR: 계층도 표시

en: Select Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Automatically add paragraphs
ko_KR: 단락을 자동으로 추가

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
ko_KR: 글 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: Show post counts
ko_KR: 표시할 글 개수

en: Select Month
ko_KR: 월 선택

en: Show Link Rating
ko_KR: 링크 평점 표시

en: Show Link Description
ko_KR: 링크 설명 표시

en: Show Link Name
ko_KR: 링크 이름 표시

en: Show Link Image
ko_KR: 링크 이미지 표시

en: Your blogroll
ko_KR: 블로그롤

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 분리된 페이지 ID.

en: Exclude:
ko_KR: 제외:

en: Page ID
ko_KR: 페이지 ID

en: Page order
ko_KR: 페이지 순서

en: Page title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Sort by:
ko_KR: 정렬 :

en: Once Daily
ko_KR: 하루하루

en: Twice Daily
ko_KR: 일일 2회

en: Once Hourly
ko_KR: 매 시간

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
ko_KR: 이 인수는 배열에 따른 다른 크론 기능의 동작과 일치하도록 변경되었습니다.

en: Could not update comment status
ko_KR: 댓글 상태를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
ko_KR: 중복된 댓글이 발견되었습니다; 이미 댓글을 다신 것 같습니다!

en: Unapproved
ko_KR: 받아들이지 않기

en: Post Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 작성

en: Cancel reply
ko_KR: 댓글 취소

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko_KR: %s에게 댓글 남기기

en: Leave a Reply
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Click here to cancel reply.
ko_KR: 답글을 취소하려면 여기를 누르십시오.

en: Log in to leave a Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기 위해 로그인하기

en: Leave a Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Log in to Reply
ko_KR: 댓글을 작성하려면 로그인

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
ko_KR: %s에 속한 글의 피드

en: No categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 없음

en: Bookmarks
ko_KR: 북마크

en: Last updated: %s
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트됨: %s

note: translators: %s: author's display name
en: Posts by %s
ko_KR: %s이(가) 작성한 글

note: translators: %s: author's display name
en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
ko_KR: %s&#8217;s 웹사이트 방문

en: Meta
ko_KR: 그 밖의 기능

en: (Edit)
ko_KR: (편집)

note: translators: 1: comment date, 2: comment time
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다.

en: Select default color
ko_KR: 기본 색상 선택

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
ko_KR: 댓글 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

note: translators: %s: comments count
en: Comments (%s)
ko_KR: 댓글 (%s)

en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

note: translators: %s: login URL
en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">로그인</a>을 해야 댓글을 남길 수 있습니다.

en: Edit This
ko_KR: 편집하기

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 1개의 댓글

en: No Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 없음

en: Enter your password to view comments.
ko_KR: 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
ko_KR: 이 블로그는 가장 앞선 개인 발행 도구인 워드프레스로 운영됩니다.

note: translators: Comments feed title. 1: Post title
en: Comments on %s
ko_KR: %s에 댓글

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 결과 없음.

en: Next Page &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음 페이지 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Previous Page
ko_KR: &laquo; 앞 페이지

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이 항목에는 댓글을 달 수 없습니다.

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be edited.
ko_KR: 약간 이상하고 성가신 이유로, 이 글은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Separate tags with commas
ko_KR: 각 태그를 쉼표로 분리하세요

en: Title:
ko_KR: 타이틀:

en: Plugin:
ko_KR: 플러그인:

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Time Format
ko_KR: 시간 표시 형식

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 표시 형식

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
ko_KR: 새 글에 댓글 작성 허용

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: First Post
ko_KR: 첫번째 글

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새 페이지 추가

en: My Sites
ko_KR: 내 사이트

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: Sites
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Edit Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 편집

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Strength indicator
ko_KR: 강도 표시기

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: There are no options for this widget.
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 옵션이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 주소를 입력해 주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>:사용자명을 입력해주세요.

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Light
ko_KR: 밝음

en: Yellow
ko_KR: 노랑

en: White
ko_KR: 흰색

en: Silver
ko_KR: 은색

en: Red
ko_KR: 빨강

en: Purple
ko_KR: 보라

en: Pink
ko_KR: 분홍

en: Orange
ko_KR: 주황

en: Green
ko_KR: 초록

en: Brown
ko_KR: 갈색

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파랑

en: Black
ko_KR: 검정

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: New Post
ko_KR: 새 글

en: Edit Media
ko_KR: 미디어 편집

en: New Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

note: translators: 1: Comment author URL translators: %s: user email address
en: Email: %s
ko_KR: 이메일: %s

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: View Page
ko_KR: 페이지 보기

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: All Categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add or remove tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가/제거

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Public, Sticky
ko_KR: 공개, 붙박이

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Privately Published
ko_KR: 비공개로 발행됨

en: Save as Pending
ko_KR: 대기 글로 저장

en: Image URL
ko_KR: 이미지 URL

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Edit Image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Full Size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

en: Medium
ko_KR: 보통

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Saved.
ko_KR: 저장함.

en: Add Media
ko_KR: 미디어 추가

note: translators: %s: file name
en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
ko_KR: 파일 8220;%s&#8221;은(는) 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: The GD image library is not installed.
ko_KR: GD 이미지 라이브러리가 설치되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: file name
en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; doesn&#8217;t exist?
ko_KR: 파일 &#8220;%s&#8221;이(가) 존재합니까?

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 섬네일

en: Redo
ko_KR: 다시하기

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 목록

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Unknown Feed
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 피드

en: Number of comments to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 댓글의 수:

en: Trackback
ko_KR: 트랙백

en: Pingback
ko_KR: 핑백

en: Reply
ko_KR: 응답

en: Save Draft
ko_KR: 임시 글로 저장

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Recent Comments
ko_KR: 최근 댓글

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

note: translators: Name of a comment's author after being anonymized.
en: Anonymous
ko_KR: 익명

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Edit Post
ko_KR: 이 글 편집

en: View Post
ko_KR: 글 보기

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Edit Tag
ko_KR: 태그 편집

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Target
ko_KR: 타겟

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Add Link
ko_KR: 링크 추가

en: Update Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 업데이트

en: Edit Link Category
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리 편집

en: Search Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 검색

en: Link Categories
ko_KR: 링크 카테고리

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 리비전 비교

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약

en: Publish
ko_KR: 공개

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Undo
ko_KR: 되돌리기

note: translators: %s: search phrase
en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;에 대한 검색 결과

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

en: Log Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Visit Site
ko_KR: 사이트 방문

en: Y/m/d
ko_KR: Y-m-d

en: Draft
ko_KR: 임시 글

en: Pending Review
ko_KR: 검토중

en: Published
ko_KR: 발행됨

en: Title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: No posts found.
ko_KR: 글을 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: Password:
ko_KR: 비밀번호:

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자명:

en: An error occurred during the activation
ko_KR: 인증하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Your account is now active!
ko_KR: 계정이 활성화되었습니다!

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activation Key:
ko_KR: 인증 키:

en: Activation Key Required
ko_KR: 인증 키가 필요합니다
