Plugins - Gutenberg - Development (trunk) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (584 entries)

en: Classic
ko_KR: 클래식

en: It’s the classic WordPress editor and it’s a block! Drop the editor right in.
ko_KR: 클래식 워드프레스 편집기이며 블록입니다! 이 편집기를 만나보세요.

en: Custom HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML

en: Add your own HTML (and view it right here as you edit!).
ko_KR: 자신만의 HTML을 추가하기 (편집하면서 여기서 바로 볼 수 있습니다!).

en: embed
ko_KR: 임베드

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 에러 발생함.

en: View Posts
ko_KR: 글 보기

en: Editor Toolbar
ko_KR: 편집기 툴바

en: Welcome to the wonderful world of blocks! Click the “+” (“Add block”) button to add a new block. There are blocks available for all kinds of content: you can insert text, headings, images, lists, and lots more!
ko_KR: 멋진 블록의 세계에 오신 것을 환영합니다! "+" ("블록 추가") 버튼을 클릭해 새 블록을 추가하세요. 모든 종류의 콘텐츠가 가능한 블록이 있습니다: 텍스트, 헤딩, 이미지, 목록, 더 많은 것을 추가할 수 있습니다!

en: Editor top bar
ko_KR: 편집기 탑바

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: You’ll find more settings for your page and blocks in the sidebar. Click “Settings” to open it.
ko_KR: 사이드바에서 자신의 페이지와 블록에 대한 더 많은 설정을 찾을 수 있습니다. 열려면 '설정'을 클릭하세요.

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 단축키

en: Visual Editor
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집기

en: Code Editor
ko_KR: 코드 편집기

en: Editor
ko_KR: 편집기

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Manage All Reusable Blocks
ko_KR: 재사용가능 모든 블록 관리

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Show Tips
ko_KR: 팁 보이기

en: Writing
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: Unified Toolbar
ko_KR: 통일된 툴바

en: Spotlight Mode
ko_KR: 스포트라이트 모드

en: Fullscreen Mode
ko_KR: 전체화면 모드

en: Insert a new block before the selected block(s).
ko_KR: 선택된 블록 앞에 새 블록 추가.

en: Insert a new block after the selected block(s).
ko_KR: 선택된 블록 다음에 새 블록 추가.

en: Change the block type after adding a new paragraph.
ko_KR: 새 문단을 추가한 다음 블록 타입을 변경하기.

en: Forward-slash
ko_KR: 슬래시

en: Text formatting
ko_KR: 텍스트 포맷

en: Make the selected text bold.
ko_KR: 선택된 텍스트를 굵게 만들기.

en: Make the selected text italic.
ko_KR: 선택된 텍스트를 이탤릭으로 만들기.

en: Underline the selected text.
ko_KR: 선택된 텍스트 밑줄.

en: Convert the selected text into a link.
ko_KR: 선택된 텍스트를 링크로 변환.

en: Remove a link.
ko_KR: 링크 제거

en: Add a strikethrough to the selected text.
ko_KR: 선택된 텍스트에 취소선 추가.

en: Display the selected text in a monospaced font.
ko_KR: 선택된 텍스트를 단일폭(monospaced) 폰트로 표시.

en: Global shortcuts
ko_KR: 글로벌 단축키

en: Display this help.
ko_KR: 이 도움말 표시.

en: Save your changes.
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장하기.

en: Undo your last changes.
ko_KR: 최근 변경사항 취소.

en: Redo your last undo.
ko_KR: 최근 취소 재실행.

en: Show or hide the settings sidebar.
ko_KR: 설정 사이드바 보이기 또는 감추기.

en: Navigate to the next part of the editor.
ko_KR: 편집기 다음 파트로 이동.

en: Navigate to the previous part of the editor.
ko_KR: 편집기 이전 파트로 이동.

en: Navigate to the next part of the editor (alternative).
ko_KR: 편집기 다음 파트로 이동 (대체수단).

en: Navigate to the previous part of the editor (alternative).
ko_KR: 편집기 이전 파트로 이동(대체수단).

en: Switch between Visual Editor and Code Editor.
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집기와 코드 편집기 상호전환.

en: Selection shortcuts
ko_KR: 선택 단축키

en: Select all text when typing. Press again to select all blocks.
ko_KR: 입력시 모든 텍스트 선택. 모든 블록을 선택하려면 다시 누르세요.

en: Clear selection.
ko_KR: 선택 제거.

en: Escape
ko_KR: ESC

en: Block shortcuts
ko_KR: 블록 단축키

en: Duplicate the selected block(s).
ko_KR: 선택된 블록 복제.

en: Remove the selected block(s).
ko_KR: 선택된 블록 제거.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Open publish panel
ko_KR: 공개하기 패널 열기

en: Editor publish
ko_KR: 편집기 공개

en: Editor content
ko_KR: 편집기 콘텐츠

en: Editor settings
ko_KR: 편집기 설정

en: Discussion
ko_KR: 토론

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

en: Page Attributes
ko_KR: 페이지 속성

en: Editor plugins
ko_KR: 편집기 플러그인

en: Close plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 닫기

en: Unpin from toolbar
ko_KR: 툴바에서 제거

en: Pin to toolbar
ko_KR: 툴바에 고정

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약글

en: Publish
ko_KR: 공개하기

en: Status & Visibility
ko_KR: 상태 및 가시성

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Block
ko_KR: 블록

en: %d Block | %d Blocks
ko_KR[0]: %d 블록

en: Close settings
ko_KR: 닫기 설정

en: Document settings
ko_KR: 문서 설정

en: Document
ko_KR: 문서

en: Block settings
ko_KR: 블록 설정

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: Block settings closed
ko_KR: 블록 설정 닫힘

en: Additional settings are now available in the Editor block settings sidebar
ko_KR: 추가적인 설정은 편집기 블록 설정 사이드바에서 가능합니다

en: Hide Block Settings
ko_KR: 블록 설정 감추기

en: Show Block Settings
ko_KR: 블록 설정 보이기

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select or Upload Media
ko_KR: 선택 또는 미디어 업로드

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사됨!

en: Copy All Content
ko_KR: 모든 콘텐츠 복사

en: Find original
ko_KR: 원본 찾기

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Transform into:
ko_KR: 다음으로 변형하기:

en: This block may not be used more than once.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 두번 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Visual editor selected
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집기 선택됨

en: Code editor selected
ko_KR: 코드 편집기 선택됨

en: The response is not a valid JSON response.
ko_KR: 응답이 유효한 JSON 응답이 아닙니다.

en: Archives Settings
ko_KR: 글보관함 설정

en: Display as Dropdown
ko_KR: 드랍다운 방식으로 보여주기

en: Show Post Counts
ko_KR: 글 수 보이기

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

en: Display a monthly archive of your site’s Posts.
ko_KR: 사이트의 월별 글 보관함 표시.

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: an audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Edit audio
ko_KR: 오디오 편집

en: Audio Settings
ko_KR: 오디오 설정

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 실행

en: Loop
ko_KR: 연속재생

en: Preload
ko_KR: 미리 올림

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Write caption…
ko_KR: 캡션 쓰기…

en: Embed an audio file and a simple audio player.
ko_KR: 오디오 파일과 단순 오디오 플레이어 임베드.

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Block has been deleted or is unavailable.
ko_KR: 블록이 삭제됐거나 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Reusable Block
ko_KR: 재사용가능 블록

en: Create content, and save it to reuse across your site. Update the block, and the changes apply everywhere it’s used.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 생성하고 사이트에서 재사용하려면 저장하세요. 블록을 업데이트 하면 사용중인 모든 곳에서 변경사항이 적용됩니다.

en: Reusable Block: %s
ko_KR: 재사용가능 블록: %s

en: Color Settings
ko_KR: 색상 설정

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색상

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Add text…
ko_KR: 텍스트 추가…

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Want visitors to click to subscribe, buy, or read more? Get their attention with a button.
ko_KR: 방문자로 하여금 구독하기, 구매하기, 더보기를 클릭하길 원하시나요? 버튼으로 주목을 받아보세요.

en: Categories Settings
ko_KR: 카테고리 설정

en: Show Hierarchy
ko_KR: 계층구조 보이기

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: (Untitled)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: Display a list of all your site’s categories.
ko_KR: 자신의 모든 사이트의 카테고리 목록을 표시하세요.

en: Write code…
ko_KR: 코드 쓰기…

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs -- perfect for displaying code.
ko_KR: 여백과 탭을 존중하는 텍스트를 추가하세요 -- 코드를 표시하는데 최고입니다.

en: Column
ko_KR: 컬럼

en: A single column within a columns block.
ko_KR: 컬럼 블록 안에 단일 컬럼.

en: Columns
ko_KR: 컬럼

en: beta
ko_KR: 베타

en: Add a block that displays content in multiple columns, then add whatever content blocks you’d like.
ko_KR: 다중 컬럼에 콘텐츠를 표시할 수 있는 블록을 추가하고 무엇이든 원하는 콘텐츠 블록을 추가하세요.

en: Edit image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

en: Cover Image Settings
ko_KR: 커버 이미지 설정

en: Fixed Background
ko_KR: 고정 배경

en: Background Opacity
ko_KR: 배경 투명도

en: Cover Image
ko_KR: 커버 이미지

en: an image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Write title…
ko_KR: 제목 쓰기…

en: Add a full-width image, and layer text over it — great for headers.
ko_KR: 전체 폭 이미지와 그 위에 레이어 텍스트를 추가하세요 -- 헤더에 멋집니다.

en: Edit URL
ko_KR: URL 편집

en: Embedding…
ko_KR: 임베드중…

en: Enter URL to embed here…
ko_KR: 여기에 임베드 하려면 URL을 입력하세요…

en: Sorry, we could not embed that content.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 콘텐츠를 임베드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Embedded content from %s
ko_KR: %s로부터 임베드 된 콘텐츠

en: Previews for this are unavailable in the editor, sorry!
ko_KR: 이것에 대한 미리보기는 편집기에서 가능하지 않습니다. 최송합니다!

en: Add a block that displays content pulled from other sites, like Twitter, Instagram or YouTube.
ko_KR: 트위터, 인스타그램, 유투브와 같은 다은 사이트에서 가져온 콘텐츠를 표시할 수 있는 블록을 추가하세요.

en: Embed
ko_KR: 임베드

en: The Embed block allows you to easily add videos, images, tweets, audio, and other content to your post or page.
ko_KR: 임베드 블록으로 비디오, 이미지, 트윗, 오디오, 등 글이나 페이지에 다른 콘텐츠를 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: post
ko_KR: 글

en: blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: music
ko_KR: 음악

en: audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: a file
ko_KR: 파일

en: Edit file
ko_KR: 파일 편집

en: Write file name…
ko_KR: 파일 이름 쓰기…

en: Copy URL
ko_KR: URL 복사

en: Add a link to a file that visitors can download.
ko_KR: 방문자가 다운로드 할 수 있도록 파일에 링크 추가.

en: document
ko_KR: 문서

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: The download button is shown.
ko_KR: 다운로드 버튼 보임.

en: The download button is hidden.
ko_KR: 다운로드 버튼 숨겨짐.

en: Media File
ko_KR: 미디어 파일

en: Attachment Page
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지

en: Text Link Settings
ko_KR: 텍스트 링크 설정

en: Link To
ko_KR: 링크

en: Open in New Window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 열기

en: Download Button Settings
ko_KR: 다운로드 버튼 설정

en: Show Download Button
ko_KR: 다운로드 버튼 보이기

en: Thumbnails are cropped to align.
ko_KR: 썸네일이 정렬을 위해 잘라졌습니다.

en: Thumbnails are not cropped.
ko_KR: 썸네일이 잘라지지 않았습니다.

en: Edit Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리 편집

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Gallery Settings
ko_KR: 갤러리 설정

en: Crop Images
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Upload an image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Display multiple images in an elegantly organized tiled layout.
ko_KR: 우아하게 조화된 타일 레이아웃으로 다중 이미지를 표시하세요.

en: photos
ko_KR: 사진

en: Heading Settings
ko_KR: 헤딩 설정

en: Level
ko_KR: 레벨

en: Text Alignment
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Write heading…
ko_KR: 제목 쓰기…

en: Heading %d
ko_KR: 헤딩 %d

en: Heading
ko_KR: 헤딩요소

en: Introduce topics and help visitors (and search engines!) understand how your content is organized.
ko_KR: 주제를 소개하고 방문자(및 검색엔진이)가 콘텐츠가 어떻게 구성되는지 이해하도록 도움을 주세요.

en: title
ko_KR: 제목

en: subtitle
ko_KR: 부제목

en: Custom URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Settings
ko_KR: 이미지 설정

en: Alt Text (Alternative Text)
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: Describe the purpose of the image. Leave empty if the image is not a key part of the content.
ko_KR: 이미지의 목적을 설명하세요. 이미지가 콘텐츠의 주요 요소가 아니면 비워두세요.

en: Image Dimensions
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Width
ko_KR: 넓이

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Link Settings
ko_KR: 링크 설정

en: Link URL
ko_KR: 링크 URL

en: photo
ko_KR: 사진

en: They’re worth 1,000 words! Insert a single image.
ko_KR: 백마디 말보다 가치가 있는 것! 단일 이미지를 추가하세요.

en: Latest Comments Settings
ko_KR: 최신 댓글 설정

en: Display Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 표시

en: Display Date
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Display Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약 표시

en: Number of Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Latest Comments
ko_KR: 최신 댓글

en: Show a list of your site’s most recent comments.
ko_KR: 사이트 최근 댓글 목록 보이기.

en: recent comments
ko_KR: 최근 댓글

en: List View
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Grid View
ko_KR: 그리드 보기

en: Latest Posts Settings
ko_KR: 최신 글 설정

en: Display post date
ko_KR: 발행일 표시

en: Latest Posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: No posts found.
ko_KR: 글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Display a list of your most recent posts.
ko_KR: 자신의 최신 글 목록 표시.

en: recent posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: Convert to unordered list
ko_KR: 순서없는 목록으로 변경

en: Convert to ordered list
ko_KR: 순서있는 목록으로 변환

en: Outdent list item
ko_KR: 목록 아이템 내어쓰기

en: Indent list item
ko_KR: 목록 아이템 들여쓰기

en: Write list…
ko_KR: 목록 쓰기…

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: Numbers, bullets, up to you. Add a list of items.
ko_KR: 숫자, 불릿은 선택할 수 있습니다. 아이템 목록을 추가하세요.

en: bullet list
ko_KR: 순서없는 목록

en: ordered list
ko_KR: 순서있는 목록

en: numbered list
ko_KR: 순서있는 목록

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Hide the teaser before the "More" tag
ko_KR: "더보기" 태그 이전의 티저 감추기

en: Want to show only part of this post on your blog’s home page? Insert a "More" block where you want the split.
ko_KR: 자신의 블로그 홈페이지에 이 글의 일부만 노출시키고 싶은가요? 분리하길 원하는 곳에 "더보기" 블록을 추가하세요.

en: This block allows you to set break points on your post. Visitors of your blog are then presented with content split into multiple pages.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 글에서 브레이크 지점을 설정합니다. 블로그 방문자는 콘텐츠가 다수의 페이지로 분리된 것을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 처리

en: Page break
ko_KR: 페이지 브레이크

en: Text Settings
ko_KR: 텍스트 설정

en: Drop Cap
ko_KR: 드롭 캡

en: Add text or type / to add content
ko_KR: 텍스트를 추가하거나 입력하기 / 컨텐츠 추가하기

en: Showing large initial letter.
ko_KR: 첫번째 글자가 크게 보입니다.

en: Toggle to show a large initial letter.
ko_KR: 첫글자 크게 보이기 토글.

en: Paragraph
ko_KR: 문단

en: Add some basic text.
ko_KR: 텍스트 추가하기.

en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Preformatted
ko_KR: 미리 포맷됨

en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs, and also allows styling.
ko_KR: 여백과 탭을 존중하는 텍스트를 추가하세요. 스타일도 허용됩니다.

en: Write preformatted text…
ko_KR: 서식이 설정된 텍스트 쓰기…

en: Pullquote
ko_KR: 요약글

en: Highlight a quote from your post or page by displaying it as a graphic element.
ko_KR: 그래픽 요소로 표시해서 인용을 자신의 글이나 페이지에서 강조하세요.

en: Write quote…
ko_KR: 인용 텍스트 쓰기…

en: Write citation…
ko_KR: 인용 쓰기…

en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용

en: Maybe someone else said it better -- add some quoted text.
ko_KR: 누군가의 더 나은 것을 인용하려면 -- 인용 글을 추가하세요.

en: blockquote
ko_KR: 인용

en: Regular
ko_KR: 보통 크기

en: Large
ko_KR: 크게

en: Separator
ko_KR: 분리자

en: Insert a horizontal line where you want to create a break between ideas.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 사이를 분리하려면 수평선을 추가하세요.

en: horizontal-line
ko_KR: 가로줄

en: divider
ko_KR: 나눔자

en: Short Line
ko_KR: 짧은 라인

en: Wide Line
ko_KR: 넓은 라인

en: Dots
ko_KR: 점

en: Add a shortcode -- a WordPress-specific snippet of code written between square brackets.
ko_KR: 숏코드를 추가하세요 -- 대괄호로 만들어진 워드프레스에 특화된 코드 조각입니다.

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 숏코드

en: Write shortcode here…
ko_KR: 숏코드를 여기서 쓰기…

en: Spacer
ko_KR: 여백 설정

en: Add an element with empty space and custom height.
ko_KR: 빈 여백과 사용자 정의 높이가 있는 요소 추가.

en: Spacer Settings
ko_KR: 여백 설정

en: Height in pixels
ko_KR: 높이 - 픽셀

en: Subheading (deprecated)
ko_KR: 부제목 (폐기예정)

en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Paragraph block instead.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 폐기예정입니다. 대신 문단 블록을 사용해주세요.

en: Write subheading…
ko_KR: 부제목 쓰기…

en: Add Row Before
ko_KR: 이전에 행 추가

en: Add Row After
ko_KR: 다음에 행 추가

en: Delete Row
ko_KR: 행 삭제

en: Add Column Before
ko_KR: 이전에 컬럼 추가

en: Add Column After
ko_KR: 다음에 컬럼 추가

en: Delete Column
ko_KR: 컬럼 삭제

en: Column Count
ko_KR: 컬럼 수

en: Row Count
ko_KR: 행 수

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성하기

en: Edit Table
ko_KR: 테이블 편집

en: Table Settings
ko_KR: 테이블 설정

en: Fixed width table cells
ko_KR: 고정 폭 테이블 셀

en: Table
ko_KR: 테이블

en: Insert a table -- perfect for sharing charts and data.
ko_KR: 테이블을 추가하세요 -- 차트와 데이터 공유에 최고입니다.

en: Reusable Template
ko_KR: 재사용 가능한 템플릿

en: Template block used as a container.
ko_KR: 콘테이너로 사용될 템플릿 블록

en: New Column
ko_KR: 새 컬럼

en: Text Columns (deprecated)
ko_KR: 텍스트 컬럼 (폐기예정)

en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Columns block instead.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 폐기예정입니다. 대신 컬럼 블록을 사용해주세요.

en: Verse
ko_KR: 산문

en: A block for haiku? Why not? Blocks for all the things! (See what we did here?)
ko_KR: 하이쿠용 블록? 있습니다. 모든 것에 대한 블록이 있죠! (우리가 뭘 했는지 보시겠습니까?)

en: poetry
ko_KR: 詩

en: Write…
ko_KR: 쓰기…

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: a video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Edit video
ko_KR: 비디오 편집

en: Video Settings
ko_KR: 비디오 설정

en: Muted
ko_KR: 음소거

en: Playback Controls
ko_KR: 실행 제어

en: Poster Image
ko_KR: 포스터 이미지

en: Select Poster Image
ko_KR: 포스터 이미지 선택

en: Replace image
ko_KR: 이미지 교체

en: Remove Poster Image
ko_KR: 포스터 이미지 제거

en: Embed a video file and a simple video player.
ko_KR: 비디오 파일과 단순한 비디오 플레이어 임베드.

en: movie
ko_KR: 영화

en: Common Blocks
ko_KR: 공통 블록

en: Formatting
ko_KR: 포맷

en: Layout Elements
ko_KR: 레이아웃 요소

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Embeds
ko_KR: 임베드

en: Reusable Blocks
ko_KR: 재사용가능 블록

en: %d result found, use up and down arrow keys to navigate. | %d results found, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
ko_KR[0]: %d 결과 찾음. 위 아래로 이동하려면 화살표 키를 사용하세요.

en: No results.
ko_KR: 결과가 없습니다.

en: Custom color picker
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 색상 피커

en: Color: %s
ko_KR: 색상: %s

en: Color code: %s
ko_KR: 색상 코드: %s

en: Clear
ko_KR: 제거

en: Drop files to upload
ko_KR: 업로드 하려면 파일을 놓으세요

en: (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: (새 창에 열림)

en: Font Size
ko_KR: 폰트 사이즈

en: Custom Size
ko_KR: 사이즈 지정

en: Add item.
ko_KR: 아이템 추가.

en: Separate with commas
ko_KR: 콤마로 분리하세요

en: Item added.
ko_KR: 아이템 추가됨.

en: Item removed.
ko_KR: 아이템 제거됨.

en: Remove item
ko_KR: 아이템 제거

en: %1$s (%2$s of %3$s)
ko_KR: %1$s (%3$s 중 %2$s)

en: Close dialog
ko_KR: 대화상자 닫기

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림 무시

en: (current color: %s)
ko_KR: (현재 색상: %s)

en: Order by
ko_KR: 정렬기준

en: Newest to Oldest
ko_KR: 새로운 순

en: Oldest to Newest
ko_KR: 오래된순

en: Z → A
ko_KR: Z 	 A

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Number of items
ko_KR: 아이템 수

en: Error loading block: %s
ko_KR: 블록 로딩중 에러: %s

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 결과가 없습니다.

en: Align left
ko_KR: 좌측 정열

en: Align center
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬

en: Align right
ko_KR: 우측 정렬

en: Change Text Alignment
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬 변경

en: Wide width
ko_KR: 넓은 폭

en: Full width
ko_KR: 전체폭

en: Change Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬 변경

en: After Conversion
ko_KR: 변환 후

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: Keep as HTML
ko_KR: HTML로 유지

en: Coming Soon
ko_KR: 곧 나옵니다

en: No block selected.
ko_KR: 블록이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Block Toolbar
ko_KR: 블록 툴바

en: This block has encountered an error and cannot be previewed.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 에러가 있으며 미리보기 할 수 없습니다.

en: This block has been modified externally.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 외부적으로 수정됐습니다.

en: Convert to Classic Block
ko_KR: 클래식 블록으로 전환

en: Compare Conversion
ko_KR: 변환 비교

en: Compare Block Conversion
ko_KR: 블록 변환 비교

en: Convert to Blocks
ko_KR: 블록으로 변환

en: Block: %s
ko_KR: 블록: %s

en: Insert block
ko_KR: 블록 삽입

en: Move up
ko_KR: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko_KR: 아래로 이동

en: Block %s is the only block, and cannot be moved
ko_KR: 블록 %s은(는) 블록일뿐이므로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Move %1$s block from position %2$d down to position %3$d
ko_KR: %1$s 블록을 포지션 %2$s(으)로부터 포지션 %3$s(으)로 아래로 이동

en: Block %s is at the end of the content and can’t be moved down
ko_KR: 블록 %s은(는) 콘텐츠의 끝에 있으므로 아래로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Move %1$s block from position %2$d up to position %3$d
ko_KR: %1$s 블록을 포지션 %2$s(으)로부터 포지션 %3$s(으)로 위로 이동

en: Block %s is at the beginning of the content and can’t be moved up
ko_KR: 블록 %s은(는) 콘텐츠의 시작 부분에 있으며 위로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Blocks cannot be moved up as they are already at the top
ko_KR: 블록은 이미 상단에 있으므로 위로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Blocks cannot be moved down as they are already at the bottom
ko_KR: 블록은 이미 하단에 있으므로 아래로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Move %1$d block from position %2$d up by one place | Move %1$d blocks from position %2$d up by one place
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 블록을 포지션 %2$s로부터 한 단계 위로 이동

en: Move %1$d block from position %2$d down by one place | Move %1$d blocks from position %2$d down by one place
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 블록을 포지션 %2$s로부터 한 단계 아래로 이동

en: Edit as HTML
ko_KR: HTML로 편집

en: Edit visually
ko_KR: 비주얼로 편집

en: Remove Block
ko_KR: 블록 제거

en: Hide options
ko_KR: 옵션 감추기

en: More options
ko_KR: 더 많은 옵션

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Insert Before
ko_KR: 앞에 삽입

en: Insert After
ko_KR: 뒤에 삽입

en: Add to Reusable Blocks
ko_KR: 재사용가능 블록에 추가

en: Convert to Regular Block
ko_KR: 일반 블록으로 전환

en: Remove from Reusable Blocks
ko_KR: 재사용가능 블록에서 제거

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Reusable Block?
    
    It will be permanently removed from all posts and pages that use it.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 재사용가능 블록을 삭제하시겠습니까?
    
    이것을 사용하는 모든 글과 페이지에서 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Apply style variation "%s"
ko_KR: 스타일 옵션 "%s" 적용하기

en: Change block type
ko_KR: 블록 타입 변경

en: Change type of %d block | Change type of %d blocks
ko_KR[0]: %d 블록 타입 변경

en: Block Styles
ko_KR: 블록 스타일

en: Transform To:
ko_KR: 다음으로 변형하기:

en: (current %s: %s)
ko_KR: (현재 %s: %s)

en: This color combination may be hard for people to read. Try using a darker background color and/or a brighter text color.
ko_KR: 이 색상조합은 사람들이 읽기 어려울 수 있습니다. 더 어두운 배경 색상 그리고/또는 밝은 글자 색상을 사용해보세요.

en: This color combination may be hard for people to read. Try using a brighter background color and/or a darker text color.
ko_KR: 이 색상조합은 사람들이 읽기 어려울 수 있습니다. 더 밝은 배경 색상 그리고/또는 어두운 글자 색상을 사용해보세요.

en: Write your story
ko_KR: 자신의 이야기를 쓰세요

en: Add block
ko_KR: 블록 추가

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: (Empty heading)
ko_KR: (빈 헤딩)

en: (Incorrect heading level)
ko_KR: (올바르지 않은 헤딩 레벨)

en: (Your theme may already use a H1 for the post title)
ko_KR: (사용중인 테마가 이미 글 제목으로 H1을 사용하고 있을 수도 있습니다)

en: (Multiple H1 headings are not recommended)
ko_KR: (다중 H1 헤딩은 추천하지 않습니다)

en: (Click to focus this heading)
ko_KR: (이 헤딩을 포커스 하려면 클릭)

en: Redo
ko_KR: 다시하기

en: Undo
ko_KR: 되돌리기

en: Attempt Recovery
ko_KR: 복구 시도

en: Copy Post Text
ko_KR: 글 텍스트 복사

en: Copy Error
ko_KR: 복사 에러

en: The editor has encountered an unexpected error.
ko_KR: 편집기가 예상치 못한 에러를 발견했습니다.

en: Add %s
ko_KR: %s 추가

en: Search for a block
ko_KR: 블록 검색

en: Available block types
ko_KR: 가능한 블록 타입

en: Most Used
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용됨

en: Reusable
ko_KR: 재사용 가능

en: No blocks found.
ko_KR: 블록이 없습니다.

en: Drag %s, upload a new one or select a file from your library.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 드래그해서 새 것을 업로드 하거나 라이브러리에서 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Enter URL here…
ko_KR: 여기에 URL을 입력하세요…

en: Use URL
ko_KR: URL 사용

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: no title
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: no parent
ko_KR: 부모 없음

en: Template:
ko_KR: 템플릿:

en: Author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

en: Allow Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 허용

en: Write an excerpt (optional)
ko_KR: 요약 쓰기 (선택적)

en: Learn more about manual excerpts
ko_KR: 수동 요약에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지

en: Set featured image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 설정

en: Aside
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Chat
ko_KR: 채팅

en: Post Format
ko_KR: 글 포맷

en: Suggestion:
ko_KR: 제안:

en: %d Revision | %d Revisions
ko_KR[0]: %d 리비전

en: Pending Review
ko_KR: 검토중

en: Edit post permalink
ko_KR: 글 고유주소 편집

en: Permalink:
ko_KR: 고유주소:

en: Change Permalinks
ko_KR: 고유주소 변경

en: Permalink copied
ko_KR: 고유주소 복사됨

en: Copy the permalink
ko_KR: 고유주소 복사

en: Allow Pingbacks & Trackbacks
ko_KR: 핑백 및 트랙백 허용

en: Click “Preview” to load a preview of this page, so you can make sure you’re happy with your blocks.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 미리보기를 로드하려면 '미리보기'를 클릭하세요. 자신의 블록이 잘 됐는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Publishing…
ko_KR: 공개중…

en: Updating…
ko_KR: 업데이트 중…

en: Scheduling…
ko_KR: 예약중…

en: Submit for Review
ko_KR: 리뷰를 위한 제출

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 예약

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: Published
ko_KR: 공개됨

en: Close panel
ko_KR: 패널 닫기

en: Use a post format
ko_KR: 글 포맷 사용

en: Your theme uses post formats to highlight different kinds of content, like images or videos. Apply a post format to see this special styling.
ko_KR: 테마가 이미지 또는 비디오와 같은 여러 종류의 콘텐츠를 강조하기 위해 글 포맷을 사용하고 있습니다. 이 특별한 스타일링을 보이려면 글 포맷을 적용하세요.

en: Apply the "%1$s" format.
ko_KR: "%1$s" 포맷 적용하기.

en: Add tags
ko_KR: 태그 추가

en: Tags help users and search engines navigate your site and find your content. Add a few keywords to describe your post.
ko_KR: 태그는 사용자와 검색엔진이 사이트를 내비게이션하거나 콘텐츠를 찾는데 도움을 줍니다. 글을 설명하는 몇 가지 키워드플 추가하세요.

en: Copy Link
ko_KR: 링크 복사하기

en: is now scheduled. It will go live on
ko_KR: 지금 예약됐으며 준비될 것입니다

en: is now live.
ko_KR: 현재 라이브 상태입니다.

en: The post address will be:
ko_KR: 글 주소는 다음으로 됩니다:

en: What’s next?
ko_KR: 다음은?

en: Are you ready to publish?
ko_KR: 공개할 준비가 됐나요?

en: Are you ready to submit for review?
ko_KR: 리뷰를 위한 제출이 준비가 됐나요?

en: Double-check your settings, then use the button to publish your post.
ko_KR: 설정을 더블체크하세요. 그런다음 글 발행을 위해 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: When you’re ready, submit your work for review, and an Editor will be able to approve it for you.
ko_KR: 준비가 되면 리뷰를 위해 자신의 작업물을 제출하세요. 그러면 편집자가 승인할 것입니다.

en: Visibility:
ko_KR: 가시성:

en: Publish:
ko_KR: 공개하기:

en: Schedule…
ko_KR: 예약…

en: Publish…
ko_KR: 공개…

en: Finished writing? That’s great, let’s get this published right now. Just click “Publish” and you’re good to go.
ko_KR: 쓰기가 완료됐나요? 멋지네요. 지금 공개하려면 '공개하기'를 클릭하고 나가면 됩니다.

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장됨

en: Save Draft
ko_KR: 임시 글로 저장하기

en: Autosaving
ko_KR: 자동저장중

en: Saving
ko_KR: 저장중

en: Immediately
ko_KR: 즉시

en: Stick to the Front Page
ko_KR: 전면 페이지에 고정

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish this post?
ko_KR: 정말로 이글을 발행 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unschedule this post?
ko_KR: 정말로 이글을 예약 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Switch to Draft
ko_KR: 임시글로 전환

en: Add New Tag
ko_KR: 새 태그 추가

en: Add New Term
ko_KR: 새 텀 추가

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Term
ko_KR: 텀

en: Add new category
ko_KR: 새 카테고리 추가

en: Add new term
ko_KR: 새 텀 추가

en: Parent Category
ko_KR: 부모 카테고리

en: Parent Term
ko_KR: 부모 텀

en: Add title
ko_KR: 제목 추가

en: Move to trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Post Visibility
ko_KR: 글 가시성

en: Create password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 생성

en: Use a secure password
ko_KR: 안전한 비일번호를 사용하세요

en: Would you like to privately publish this post now?
ko_KR: 지금 이 글을 비공개로 발행하시겠습니끼?

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Only visible to site admins and editors.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자와 편집자만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Password Protected
ko_KR: 비밀번호로 보호됨

en: Protected with a password you choose. Only those with the password can view this post.
ko_KR: 선택한 비밀번호로 보호됨. 비밀번호가 있는 사람만 이 글을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Visible to everyone.
ko_KR: 모든 사람 보기 가능.

en: Inline Image
ko_KR: 인라인 이미지

en: Link added.
ko_KR: 링크 추가됨.

en: Unlink
ko_KR: 링크 제거

en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭

en: Strikethrough
ko_KR: 취소선

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Inline Elements
ko_KR: 인라인 요소

en: Skip to the selected block
ko_KR: 선택된 블록으로 건너뛰기

en: Content structure
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 구조

en: Document Statistics
ko_KR: 문서 통계

en: Words
ko_KR: 단어

en: Headings
ko_KR: 헤딩

en: Paragraphs
ko_KR: 문단

en: Blocks
ko_KR: 블록

en: Document Outline
ko_KR: 문서 아웃라인

en: Resetting the template may result in loss of content, do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 템플릿을 초기화하면 콘텐츠의 손실을 가져올 수 있습니다. 계속하길 원하시나요?

en: The content of your post doesn’t match the template assigned to your post type.
ko_KR: 글의 콘텐츠가 글 타입에 배정된 템플릿과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Keep it as is
ko_KR: 현재 상태 유지

en: Reset the template
ko_KR: 템플릿 초기화

en: You have unsaved changes. If you proceed, they will be lost.
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 계속하면 없어집니다.

en: Edit Link
ko_KR: 링크 편집

en: Insert Link
ko_KR: 링크 삽입

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출하기

en: Paste URL or type
ko_KR: 페이지 URL 또는 타입

en: HTML Anchor
ko_KR: HTML 링크

en: Anchors lets you link directly to a section on a page.
ko_KR: 앵커는 페이지에서 하나의 영역으로 바로 링크할 수 있는 요소입니다.

en: Additional CSS Class
ko_KR: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Small
ko_KR: 작게

en: Larger
ko_KR: 더 크게

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below.
ko_KR: 이 글은 아래 버전보다 최신의 자동저장 버전이 있습니다.

en: View the autosave
ko_KR: 자동저장 보기

en: Post reverted to draft.
ko_KR: 글이 임시글로 전환됨.

en: Post published!
ko_KR: 글 공개됨!

en: Post published privately!
ko_KR: 글이 비공개로 발행됨!

en: Post scheduled!
ko_KR: 글 예약됨!

en: Post updated!
ko_KR: 글 업데이트 됨!

en: View post
ko_KR: 글 보기

en: Publishing failed
ko_KR: 공개 실패

en: Scheduling failed
ko_KR: 예약 실패

en: Updating failed
ko_KR: 업데이트 실패

en: Cloudflare is blocking REST API requests.
ko_KR: 클라우드 플래어가 REST API 요청을 차단하고 있습니다.

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Trashing failed
ko_KR: 휴지통 처리 실패

en: Block created.
ko_KR: 블록 생성됨.

en: Block updated.
ko_KR: 블록 업데이트 됨.

en: Block deleted.
ko_KR: 블록 삭제됨.

en: Untitled Reusable Block
ko_KR: 제목이 없는 재사용가능 블록

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일 타입은 보안을 이유로 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, this file type is not supported here.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 파일 타입은 여기서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This file exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 이 사이트의 최대 업로드 사이즈를 초과합니다.

en: This file is empty.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 비어있습니다.

en: Error while uploading file %s to the media library.
ko_KR: 파일 %s를 미디어 라이브러리에 업로드 중 에러.

en: Comma
ko_KR: 콤마

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: Backtick
ko_KR: 백틱( ` : 1 우측 키)

en: Import from JSON
ko_KR: JSON에서 가져오기

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Invalid JSON file
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 JSON 파일

en: Invalid Reusable Block JSON file
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 재사용가능 블록 JSON 파일

en: Unknown error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 에러

en: Reusable block imported successfully!
ko_KR: 재사용가능한 블록을 가져오기 완료했습니다!

en: Gutenberg tips
ko_KR: 구텐베르그 팁

en: See next tip
ko_KR: 다음 팁 보기

en: Got it
ko_KR: 알았습니다

en: Disable tips
ko_KR: 팁 비활성화

[ctx: button to expand options]
en: More
ko_KR: 더보기

[ctx: block name]
en: More
ko_KR: 더보기

[ctx: imperative verb]
en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

[ctx: term]
en: %s added
ko_KR: %s 추가됨

[ctx: term]
en: %s removed
ko_KR: %s 제거됨

[ctx: term]
en: Remove %s
ko_KR: %s 제거
