User Role Editor v3.8.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: Error is occur. Please check the log file.
ko: 에러가 발생했습니다. 로그 파일을 점검해주세요.

en: Database operation error. Check log file.
ko: 데이터베이스 작동 에러. 로그파일을 점검하세요.

en: No backup data. It is created automatically before the first role data update.
ko: 백업 데이터가 없습니다. 이것은 첫번째 역할 데이터가 업데이트되기 전에 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Backup record is created for the current role capabilities
ko: 백업 레코드가 현재 역할 권한을 위해 생성됐습니다

en: Error: Role name must contain latin characters and digits only!
ko: 에러: 역살 이름은 라틴 글자와 숫자만을 포함해야합니다!

en: Role %s exists already
ko: 역할 %s는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Error is encountered during new role create operation
ko: 새 역할 생성 작업중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Role %s is created successfully
ko: 역할 %s 가 성공적으로 생성됐습니다

en: Error encountered during role delete operation
ko: 역할 삭제 작업중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Role %s is deleted successfully
ko: 역할 %s가 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: Error encountered during default role change operation
ko: 기본 역할 변경 작업 중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Default role for new users is set to %s successfully
ko: 새 사용자 기본 역할이 %s 에 성공적으로 설정됐습니다

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Contributor
ko: 기여자

en: Subscriber
ko: 구독자

en: Switch themes
ko: 테마 교체

en: Edit themes
ko: 테마 편집

en: Activate plugins
ko: 플러그인 활성화

en: Edit plugins
ko: 플러그인 편집

en: Edit users
ko: 사용자 편집

en: Edit files
ko: 파일 편집

en: Manage options
ko: 옵션 관리

en: Moderate comments
ko: 댓글 검토

en: Manage categories
ko: 카테고리 관리

en: Manage links
ko: 링크 관리

en: Upload files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Unfiltered html
ko: 필터되지 않은 html

en: Edit posts
ko: 글 편집

en: Edit others posts
ko: 다른 사람의 글 편집

en: Edit published posts
ko: 발행된 글 편집

en: Publish posts
ko: 글 발행하기

en: Edit pages
ko: 페이지 편집

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Level 10
ko: 등급 10

en: Level 9
ko: 등급 9

en: Level 8
ko: 등급 8

en: Level 7
ko: 등급 7

en: Level 6
ko: 등급 6

en: Level 5
ko: 등급 5

en: Level 4
ko: 등급 4

en: Level 3
ko: 등급 3

en: Level 2
ko: 등급 2

en: Level 1
ko: 등급 1

en: Level 0
ko: 등급 0

en: Edit others pages
ko: 다른 사람의 페이지 편집

en: Edit published pages
ko: 발행된 페이지 편집

en: Publish pages
ko: 페이지 발행

en: Delete pages
ko: 페이지 삭제

en: Delete others pages
ko: 다른 사람의 페이지 삭제

en: Delete published pages
ko: 발행된 페이지 삭제

en: Delete posts
ko: 글 삭제

en: Delete others posts
ko: 다른 사람의 글 삭제

en: Delete published posts
ko: 발행된 글 삭제

en: Delete private posts
ko: 개인 글 삭제

en: Edit private posts
ko: 개인 글 편집

en: Read private posts
ko: 개인 글 읽기

en: Delete private pages
ko: 개인 페이지 삭제

en: Edit private pages
ko: 개인 페이지 편집

en: Read private pages
ko: 개인 페이지 읽기

en: Delete users
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: Create users
ko: 사용자 생성

en: Unfiltered upload
ko: 필터되지 않은 업로드

en: Edit dashboard
ko: 관리자 화면 편집

en: Update plugins
ko: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Delete plugins
ko: 플러그인 삭제

en: Install plugins
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Update themes
ko: 테마 업데이트

en: Install themes
ko: 테마 설치

en: Update core
ko: 코어 업데이트

en: List users
ko: 사용자 목록 만들기

en: Remove users
ko: 사용자 제거

en: Add users
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Promote users
ko: 사용자 등급 올리기

en: Edit theme options
ko: 테마 옵션 편집

en: Delete themes
ko: 테마 삭제

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Error: Capability name must contain latin characters and digits only!
ko: 에러: 권한 이름은 라틴 글자와 숫자만 포함해야합니다!

en: Capability %s is added successfully
ko: 권한 %s가 성공적으로 추가됐습니다

en: Capability %s exists already
ko: 권한 %s가 이미 존재합니다

en: Error! You do not have permission to delete this capability: %s!
ko: 에러! 이 권한을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다: %s!

en: Capability %s is removed successfully
ko: 권한 %s 가 성공적으로 제거됐습니다

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: User Roles are restored from the backup data.
ko: 사용자 역할이 백업 데이터에서 복구됐습니다.

en: Error:
ko: 에러:

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: does not exist
ko: 존재하지 않습니다

en: name
ko: 이름

en: is updated successfully
ko: 가 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: capabilities are updated successfully
ko: 권한이 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다

en: About this Plugin:
ko: 이 플러그인에 관하여:

en: Author's website
ko: 만든이의 웹사이트

en: Plugin webpage
ko: 플러그인 웹페이지

en: Changelog
ko: 체인지로그

en: Greetings
ko: 인사

en: Recently donated
ko: 최근 기부

en: It's me, the author
ko: 저입니다. 만든이

en: For the code to hide administrator role
ko: 관리자 역할 감추기 코드

en: For the code enhancement suggestion
ko: 코등 향상 제안

en: Do you wish to see your name with link to your site here? You are welcome! Your help with translation and new ideas are very appreciated.
ko: 사이트의 이곳에서 당신의 이름이 보이기를 원하시나요? 환영합니다! 번역 도움과 새 아이디어에 대해 많은 감사드립니다.

en: None
ko: 아니오

en:  Name can not be empty!
ko:  이름은 비어있을 수 없습니다!

en:  Name must contain latin characters and digits only!
ko:  이름은 라틴 글자와 숫자만 포함해야합니다!

en: Delete Role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: Change Default Role
ko: 기본 역할 변경

en: Restore Roles from backup copy. Be careful, backup was created when you started URE 1st time. All changes you made after that will be lost
ko: 백업 복사본에서 역할 복구하기. 조심하세요. 백업이 URE를 처음 시작했을 때 생성됐습니다. 그 이후로 이루어진 모든 변경은 상실될 것입니다

en: Warning! Be careful - removing critical capability could crash some plugin or other custom code
ko: 경고! 조심하세요 - 치명적인 권한 제거는 다른 플러그인이나 다른 사용자 정의 코드와 충돌을 일으킬 수 있습니다

en: Please confirm to continue
ko: 확인하고 계속하세요

en: Role "%s" update: please confirm to continue
ko: "%s" 역할 업데이트: 확인하고 계속하세요

en: Select Role and change its capabilities list
ko: 역할을 선택하고 해당 권한 목록을 변경하세요

en: Select Role:
ko: 역할 선택:

en: Show capabilities in human readable form
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태로 권한 보이기

en: Show deprecated capabilities
ko: 폐기된 권한 보이기

en: If checked, then apply action to ALL sites of this Network
ko: 체크하면 이 네트워크의 모든 사이트에 작업이 적용됩니다

en: Apply to All Sites
ko: 모든 사이트에 적용하기

en: Core capabilities:
ko: 코어 권한:

en: Custom capabilities:
ko: 사용자 정의 권한:

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel not saved changes
ko: 취소는 변경 사항을 저장하지 않습니다

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택하기

en: Select All Capabilities
ko: 모든 권한 선택하기

en: Unselect All
ko: 모두 선택 제외

en: Unselect All Capabilities
ko: 모든 권한 선택 제외

en: Reverse
ko: 반대로

en: Turn checked capabilities off and vise versa
ko: 체크된 권한을 끄기 & 그 반대

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Restore Roles from backup copy
ko: 백업 복사본에서 역할 복구

en: Add New Role
ko: 새 역할 추가

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Make copy of:
ko: 복사본 만들기:

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Add New User Role
ko: 새 사용자 역할 추가

en: Default Role for New User
ko: 새 사용자의 기본 역할

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Set as Default User Role
ko: 기본 사용자 역할로 설정

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete User Role
ko: 사용자 역할 삭제

en: Add New Capability
ko: 새 권한 추가

en: Remove Capability
ko: 권한 제거

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Remove User Capability
ko: 사용자 권한 제거

en: User "%s" update: please confirm to continue
ko: 사용자 "%s" 업데이트: 확인하고 계속하세요

en: Change capabilities for user
ko: 사용자 권한 변경하기

en: Role:
ko: 역할:

en: Add capabilities to this user:
ko: 이 사용자에 권한 추가하기:

en: User Role Editor
ko: 사용자 역할 편집기

en: It allows you to change/add/delete any WordPress user role (except administrator) capabilities list with a few clicks.
ko: 클릭 몇 번으로 워드프레스 역할(관리자 제외) 권한 목록을 변경/추가/삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: User Role Editor requires WordPress 3.0 or newer.
ko: 사용자 역할 편집기는 워드프레스 3.0 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Please update!
ko: 업데이트 하세요!

en: User Role Editor requires PHP 5.0 or newer.
ko: 사용자 역할 편집기는 PHP 5.0 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Only
ko: 유일한

en: is allowed to use
ko: 사용이 가능합니다

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Capabilities
ko: 권한
