2.2.x - en to ko translation catalogue (932 entries)

en: You are now logged out.
ko: 당신은 이제 로그아웃 됐습니다.

en: New user registration is currently not allowed.
ko: 새 사용자 등록이 현재 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
ko: 확인 링크가 있는 이메일을 체크하세요.

en: Check your e-mail for your new password.
ko: 새 비밀번호는 이메일을 체크하세요.

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
ko: 등록 완료. 이메일을 체크하세요.

en: You are already logged in.
ko: 이미 로그인되어 있습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view this forum.
ko: 당신은 이 포럼을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Oh bother! No forums were found here!
ko: 오 이런! 여기는 포럼이 전혀 없네!

en: Oh bother! No replies were found here!
ko: 오 이런! 여기에 아무 응답이 없네!

en: Oh bother! No topics were found here!
ko: 오 이런! 여기는 토픽이 전혀 없네!

en: Your information:
ko: 글쓴이 정보:

en: Name (required):
ko: 이름 (필수)

en: Mail (will not be published) (required):
ko: 메일 (필수)

en: Now Editing &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;를(을) 편집합니다.

en: Create New Forum in &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko:  &ldquo;%s&rdquo;에 새 포럼 만들기

en: This forum is closed to new content, however your account still allows you to do so.
ko: 이 포럼은 새로운 콘텐츠로 닫혀있습니다. 그러나 귀하의 계정은 아직 그렇게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Your account has the ability to post unrestricted HTML content.
ko: 글 작성시 제한 없는 HTML 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Forum Name (Maximum Length: %d):
ko: 포럼 이름 (최대 길이: %d):

en: Forum Description:
ko: 포럼 설명 :

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:
ko: 아래의 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 태그와 속성 사용 가능

en: Forum Type:
ko: 포럼 유형 :

en: (No Parent)
ko: (부모 없음)

en: Submit
ko: 글 올리기

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new content.
ko: 포럼 &#8216;%s&#8217; 새로운 콘텐츠로 닫힙니다.

en: You cannot create new forums.
ko: 새 포럼을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: You must be logged in to create new forums.
ko: 새로운 포럼을 만들려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

en: This topic is marked as closed to new replies, however your posting capabilities still allow you to do so.
ko: 이 토픽은 닫혀있지만, 회원님은 이 토픽에 글을 올릴 수 있습니다.

en: Reply:
ko: 응답:

en: Tags:
ko: 태그

en: Notify the author of follow-up replies via email
ko: 응답 알림메일 보내기

en: Notify me of follow-up replies via email
ko: 응답 알림메일 받기

en: Revision
ko: 리비전

en: Keep a log of this edit:
ko: 이 편집 기록 유지:

en: Optional reason for editing:
ko: 편집 이유 옵션:

en: The topic &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new replies.
ko: &#8216;%s&#8217;는 닫혀 있어, 새로운 응답을 달 수 없습니다.

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new topics and replies.
ko: 포럼 &#8216;%s&#8217;가 새 토픽과 응답으로 마감했습니다.

en: You cannot reply to this topic.
ko: 이 토픽에 응답을 달 수 없습니다.

en: You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
ko: 응답은 로그인 후 가능합니다.

en: Merge topic "%s"
ko: 토픽 "%s" 병합

en: Select the topic to merge this one into. The destination topic will remain the lead topic, and this one will change into a reply.
ko: 이 토픽과 병합하려는 대상 토픽을 선택하세요. 대상 토픽은 주 토픽이 되고 이 토픽은 응답으로 변경됩니다.

en: To keep this topic as the lead, go to the other topic and use the merge tool from there instead.
ko: 이 토픽을 주 토픽으로 하려면 다른 토픽으로 가서 그곳에서 병합툴을 사용하세요.

en: All replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted. If the destination topic was created after this one, it's post date will be updated to second earlier than this one.
ko: 두개의 토픽에 있는 모든 응답은 시간순으로 병합됩니다. 병합된 응답의 순서는 게시된 시간과 날짜를 기준으로 합니다. 대상 토픽이 이 토픽 이후에 생성됐다면 이것보다 두번째로 빠른 시간으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Merge with this topic:
ko: 다음 토픽과 합칩니다:

en: No topics were found to which the topic could be merged to!
ko: 합쳐야 할 토픽을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: There are no other topics in this forum to merge with.
ko: 이 포럼 내에는 합칠 토픽이 없습니다.

en: Topic Extras
ko: 선택

en: Merge topic subscribers
ko: 토픽 구독자 병합

en: Merge topic favoriters
ko: 토픽 즐겨찾기 병합

en: Merge topic tags
ko: 토픽 태그 병합

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> This process cannot be undone.
ko: <strong>경고:</strong> 실행 후에는 되돌리기가 불가능합니다.

en: You do not have the permissions to edit this topic!
ko: 이 토픽에 대한 수정 권한이 없습니다.

en: You cannot edit this topic.
ko: 이 토픽을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Split topic "%s"
ko: 토픽 %s 분할

en: When you split a topic, you are slicing it in half starting with the reply you just selected. Choose to use that reply as a new topic with a new title, or merge those replies into an existing topic.
ko: 토픽을 분리할 경우 선택한 응답을 선두로 반으로 나누게 됩니다.해당 응답을 새 제목의 새 토픽으로 사용하도록 선택하거나 응답을 기존의 토픽에 병합할 수 있습니다.

en: If you use the existing topic option, replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted.
ko: 기존의 토픽 옵션을 사용하면 두개의 토픽에 있는 응답을 시간적 순서에 따라서 병합할 수 있습니다. 병합된 응답의 순서는 게시된 시간과 날짜를 기준으로 합니다.

en: Split Method
ko: 분할 방법

en: New topic in <strong>%s</strong> titled:
ko: <strong>%s</strong>으로 제목이 붙여진 새 토픽

en: Split: %s
ko: 분할: %s

en: Use an existing topic in this forum:
ko: 이 포럼에서 기존의 토픽을 사용하기

en: No other topics found!
ko: 다른 토픽을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Copy subscribers to the new topic
ko: 새 토픽에 구독자를 복사하기

en: Copy favoriters to the new topic
ko: 새 토픽에 즐겨찾기를 복사하기

en: Copy topic tags to the new topic
ko: 새 토픽에 토픽 태그 복사하기

en: Manage Tag: "%s"
ko: 태그 관리: "%s"

en: Rename
ko: 이름 재설정

en: Leave the slug empty to have one automatically generated.
ko: 슬러그를 자동으로 생성하려면 비워두세요.

en: Changing the slug affects its permalink. Any links to the old slug will stop working.
ko: 슬러그를 변경하면 고유쥬소에 영향을 미칩니다. 이전의 슬러그에 대한 링크는 작동을 중단합니다.

en: Slug:
ko: 슬러그:

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Merging tags together cannot be undone.
ko: 태그 병합은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Existing tag:
ko: 기존 태그:

en: Are you sure you want to merge the "%s" tag into the tag you specified?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 태그를 당신이 지정한 태그로 병합하시겠습니까?

en: This does not delete your topics. Only the tag itself is deleted.
ko: 이것은 당신의 토픽을 삭제하지 않습니다. 태그를 삭제할 뿐입니다.

en: Deleting a tag cannot be undone.
ko: 태그 삭제는 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Any links to this tag will no longer function.
ko: 이 태그의 어떤 링크든 더이상 기능이 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%s" tag? This is permanent and cannot be undone.
ko: "%s" 태그를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까? 이것은 영원하며 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Create New Topic in &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;에 새 토픽 생성하기

en: This forum is marked as closed to new topics, however your posting capabilities still allow you to do so.
ko: 이 포럼은 새토픽으로 인해 닫혔습니다. 하지만 당신의 게시 권한은 아직 유효합니다.

en: Topic Title (Maximum Length: %d):
ko: 제목 (최대 글자수: %d)

en: Topic Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Topic Type:
ko: 토픽 분류:

en: You cannot create new topics.
ko: 새 토픽을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: You must be logged in to create new topics.
ko: 글쓰기는 로그인 후 가능합니다.

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: Display Name
ko: 이름 보이기

en: Contact Info
ko: 연락 정보

en: About Yourself
ko: 나에 대해서

en: About the user
ko: 사용자에 관해서

en: Biographical Info
ko: 프로필

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
ko: 회원님에 대해 간단하게 프로필을 적어주세요. 이 프로필은 공개되는 회원님의 프로필입니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
ko: 아이디(username)는 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: There is a pending email address change to <code>%1$s</code>. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
ko: <code>%1$s</code>로 변경될 이메일 주소가 대기중입니다. <a href="%2$s">취소하기</a>

en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: If you would like to change the password type a new one. Otherwise leave this blank.
ko: 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 새 비밀번호를 넣어주십시오. 비밀번호를 바꾸지 않으려면 비워두면 됩니다.

en: Type your new password again.
ko: 새 비밀번호를 다시 한 번 입력바랍니다.

en: Your password should be at least ten characters long. Use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols to make it even stronger.
ko: 비밀번호는 최소한 10개의 글자여야합니다. 더 강력하게 하려면 대문자, 소문자, 숫자, 기호를 사용하세요.

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Network Role
ko: 네트워크 역할

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
ko: 해당 사용자를 네트워크의 최고 관리자 지위를 부여

en: Update Profile
ko: 프로필 업데이트

en: Update User
ko: 사용자 업데이트

en: Keep me signed in
ko: 회원 등록 유지

en: Username or Email
ko: 사용자명 또는 이메일

en: Reset My Password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Create an Account
ko: 계정 생성

en: Your username must be unique, and cannot be changed later.
ko: 당신의 사용자명은 독특해야하며 나중에 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: We use your email address to email you a secure password and verify your account.
ko: 당신의 이메일 주소를 안전한 비밀번호를 보내거나 계정을 검증하기 위해서 사용합니다.

en: Blog Role
ko: 블로그 역할

en: in reply to:
ko: 응답:

en: Started by: %1$s
ko: %1$s

en: in: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
ko: 포럼: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: %s's Topics Started
ko: %s의 토픽이 시작됐습니다

en: %s's Replies Created
ko: %s의 응답이 생성됐습니다

en: %s's Favorites
ko: %s의 즐겨찾기

en: %s's Subscriptions
ko: %s의 구독

en: Edit Profile of User %s
ko: 사용자 %s의 프로필 편집하기

en: Favorite Forum Topics
ko: 즐겨찾기 포럼 토픽

en: You currently have no favorite topics.
ko: 현재 즐겨찾는 토픽이 없습니다.

en: This user has no favorite topics.
ko: 이 사용자는 즐겨찾기 토픽이 없습니다.

en: Forum Role: %s
ko: 포럼 역할: %s

en: Topics Started: %s
ko: 토픽 시작됨: %s

en: Replies Created: %s
ko: 응답 생성됨: %s

en: Forum Replies Created
ko: 포럼 응답 생성됨

en: You have not replied to any topics.
ko: 어떤 토픽에서 응답한 적이 없습니다.

en: This user has not replied to any topics.
ko: 해당 사용자는 어떤 토픽에도 응답하지 않았습니다.

en: Subscribed Forum Topics
ko: 구독중인 포럼 토픽

en: You are not currently subscribed to any topics.
ko: 당신은 현재 어떤 토픽에도 구독할 수 없는 상태입니다.

en: This user is not currently subscribed to any topics.
ko: 이 사용자는 현재 구독중인 토픽이 없습니다.

en: Forum Topics Started
ko: 포럼 토픽 시작됨

en: You have not created any topics.
ko: 당신은 어떤 토픽도 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: This user has not created any topics.
ko: 이 사용자는 어떤 토픽도 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: This topic is one of your %favLinkYes% [%favDel%]
ko: 이 토픽은 당신의 %favLinkYes% [%favDel%]중에 하나입니다.

en: <p>Here are the statistics and popular topics of our forums.</p>
ko: <p>여기 우리 포럼의 통계와 인기있는 토픽이 있습니다.</p>

en: Registered Users
ko: 등록된 사용자

en: Empty Topic Tags
ko: 태그 없애기

en: Hidden Topics
ko: 숨겨진 토픽

en: Hidden Replies
ko: 숨겨진 응답

en: <p>This is a collection of tags that are currently popular on our forums.</p>
ko: <p>이것은 우리 포럼에서 현재 인기있는 태그 모음입니다.</p>

en: bbPress is forum software with a twist from the creators of WordPress.
ko: bbPress는 워드프레스 창시자로부터 만들어진 포럼 소프트웨어입니다.

en: The bbPress Community
ko: bbPress 커뮤니티

en: Create New Forum
ko: 새 포럼 생성

en: New Forum
ko: 새 포럼

en: bbPress Default
ko: bbPress 기본

en: Topic
ko: 토픽

en: Topics
ko: 토픽

en: Parent Forum:
ko: 부모 포럼:

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
ko: 속이시려고요?

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Edit Forum
ko: 포럼 편집

en: View Forum
ko: 포럼 보기

en: Search Forums
ko: 포럼 검색

en: No forums found
ko: 포럼 찾을 수 없음

en: No forums found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 포럼 없음

en: bbPress Forums
ko: bbPress 포럼

en: All Forums
ko: 모든 포럼

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: All Topics
ko: 모든 토픽

en: New Topic
ko: 새 토픽

en: Create New Topic
ko: 토픽 생성

en: Edit Topic
ko: 항목을 편집합니다

en: View Topic
ko: 토픽 보기

en: Search Topics
ko: 토픽 검색

en: No topics found
ko: 토픽 찾을 수 없음

en: No topics found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 토픽 없음

en: Forum:
ko: 포럼:

en: bbPress Topics
ko: bbPress 토픽

en: Replies
ko: 응답

en: Reply
ko: 응답

en: All Replies
ko: 모든 응답

en: New Reply
ko: 새 응답

en: Create New Reply
ko: 새 응답 생성

en: Edit Reply
ko: 응답 편집

en: View Reply
ko: 응답 보기

en: Search Replies
ko: 응답 검색

en: No replies found
ko: 응답을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No replies found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 응답을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Topic:
ko: 토픽 :

en: bbPress Replies
ko: bbPress 응답

[ctx: post]
en: Closed
ko: 닫힌 토픽입니다

[ctx: bbpress]
en: Closed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Closed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 닫힘 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

[ctx: bbpress]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 스팸 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Orphan
ko: 단독

[ctx: bbpress]
en: Orphan <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Orphans <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 단독 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

[ctx: bbpress]
en: Hidden <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Hidden <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 숨겨진 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Topic Tags
ko: 토픽 태그

en: Topic Tag
ko: 토픽 태그

en: Search Tags
ko: 태그 검색

en: Popular Tags
ko: 인기 태그

en: All Tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: Edit Tag
ko: 태그 편집

en: Update Tag
ko: 태그 업데이트

en: Add New Tag
ko: 새 태그 추가

en: New Tag Name
ko: 새 태그 이름

en: View Topic Tag
ko: 토픽 태그 보기

en: Topics with no replies
ko: 응답이 없는 토픽

en: Repair Forums
ko: 포럼 복구

en: Forum Repair
ko: 포럼 복구

en: Import Forums
ko: 포럼 가져오기

en: Forum Import
ko: 포럼 가져오기

en: Reset Forums
ko: 포럼 초기화

en: Forum Reset
ko: 포럼 초기화

en: Welcome to bbPress
ko: bbPress에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Update Forums
ko: 포럼 업데이트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Right Now in Forums
ko: 지금 포럼에서

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Welcome to bbPress %s
ko: bbPress %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! bbPress %s is ready to make your community a safer, faster, and better looking place to hang out!
ko: 최신 버전으로 업데이트해 주셔서 감사합니다! bbPress %s는 당신의 커뮤니티를 더 안전하고 더 빠르고 도 보기 좋은 곳으로 만들 준비가 됐습니다!

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: What&#8217;s New
ko: 새로운 것

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

en: In-depth User Profiles
ko: 상세 사용자 프로필

en: User Details
ko: 사용자 상세

en: Forum profiles include the details of your forum activity, including your topics and replies, subscriptions, and favorites.
ko: 포럼 프로필은 포럼 활동, 토픽, 응답, 구독, 즐겨찾기의 상세를 포함합니다.

en: Easy Updating
ko: 편리한 업데이트

en: You can easily update your profile without leaving bbPress.
ko: bbPress를 떠나지 않고도 프로필을 쉽게 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: Theme Compatability
ko: 테마 호환성

en: Updated default templates are now Twenty Twelve compatible, and we refreshed our CSS to better integrate with other popular themes, too.
ko: 업데이트된 기본 템플릿은 이제 Twenty Twelve에 호환됩니다. 또한 다른 인기있는 테마와 더 나은 결합을 위해 CSS를 새로 수정했습니다.

en: Improved User Management
ko: 향상된 사용자 관리

en: Dynamic User Roles and Capabilities
ko: 동적인 사용자 역할 및 권한

en: bbPress now includes some fancy user-roles with smart default capabilities to help you manage your forums. New roles include Key Master (for complete administrative access), Moderator, and Participant for regular forum users.
ko: bbPress는 이제 포럼 관리를 도울 수 있는 영리한 기본 권한을 가진 화려한 사용자 역할을 포함합니다. 새 역할은 키 매스터(완전한 관리자 접근), 검토자, 그리고 일반 포럼 사용자인 참여자를 포함합니다.

en: Manage Forum Users from WordPress
ko: 워드프레스 포럼 사용자 관리

en: You can assign Forums roles to users individually, or bulk update them from the WordPress Users page. Users automatically start out as forum participants.
ko: 포럼 역할을 워드프레스 사용자 페이지에서 사용자에게 개별적으로 할당하거나 일괄 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 사용자는 자동적으로 포럼 참여자로 시작합니다.

en: Better BuddyPress Integration
ko: 더 나은 버디프레스 결합

en: Use bbPress for Your BuddyPress Group Forums
ko: 버디프레스 그룹 포럼을 위해 bbPress를 사용하세요

en: You can now use bbPress to manage your BuddyPress Group Forums, allowing for seamless integration and improved plugin performance. Plugins developed for bbPress can now be extended to improve the BuddyPress Group Forums experience.
ko: 버디프레스 그룹 포럼을 관리하기 위해 이제 bbPress를 사용할 수 있습니다. 흠없는 결합과 향상된 플러그인 성능을 가능케합니다. bbPress를 위해 개발된 플러그인은 이제 버디프레스 그룹 포럼  경험 향상에까지 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: Activity Stream Syncing
ko: 활동 흐름 싱크

en: bbPress now keeps track of changes to topics and replies and keeps their corresponding BuddyPress Activity Stream updates synced.
ko: bbPress는 이제 토픽과 응답의 변경을 추적하고 상응하는 버디프레스 활동 흐름의 업데이트도 싱크합니다.

en: Under the Hood
ko: 세부 내용

en: Template Logic
ko: 템플릿 로직

en: New functions and template stacks are in place to help plugin developers extend bbPress further.
ko: 새로운 함수 및 템플릿 스택이 플러그인 개발자가 bbPress를 추가 확장할 수 있도록 배치됨

en: Plugin Directory Structure
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리 구조

en: We simplified the bbPress plugin directory structure, making it easier for plugin developers to find the relevant code.
ko: bbPress 플러그인 디렉토리 구조를 단순화 했습니다. 플러그인 개발자가 적절한 코드를 찾기 쉽게 만들었습니다.

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동 완성

en: In WordPress Admin, you now select a parent forum or topic via autocomplete rather than a dropdown.
ko: 워드프레스 관리자 화면에서 드랍다운 대신 이제 자동 완성을 통해 상위 포럼이나 토픽을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Fancy Editor Support
ko: 팬시 편집기 지원

en: We improved our support of the Fancy Editor, giving forum users a better experience.
ko: 포럼 사용자가 더 나은 경험을 하도록 팬시 편집기 지원을 향상시켰습니다.

en: WordPress 3.5-ready
ko: WordPress 3.5-지원

en: bbPress 2.2 has been thoroughly tested against the ongoing development of WordPress 3.5.
ko: bbPress 2.2는 현재 개발 진행 중인 워드프레스 3.5에 전체적으로 테스트됐습니다.

en: Go to Forum Settings
ko: 포럼 설정으로 가기

en: bbPress is created by a worldwide swarm of busy, busy bees.
ko: bbPress는 아주 바쁜 세계의 개발자들이 만들었습니다.

en: Project Leaders
ko: 프로젝트 리더

en: Founding Developer
ko: 시작한 개발자

en: Lead Developer
ko: 리더 개발자

en: Contributing Developers
ko: 기여하는 개발자

en: Codex Rockstars
ko: 코덱스 떠오르는 스타

en: Core Contributors to bbPress 2.2
ko: bbPress 2.2 코어 기여자

en: Update Forum
ko: 업데이트 포럼

en: All done!
ko: 모두 완료!

en: Go Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: You can update your forum through this page. Hit the link below to update.
ko: 이 페이지를 통해 포럼을 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 업데이 트하려면 아래 링크를 누르십시오.

en: Warning! Problem updating %1$s. Your server may not be able to connect to sites running on it. Error message: <em>%2$s</em>
ko: 경고!  %1$s 업데이트중 문제 발생. 서버가 실행중인 사이트에 연결하지 못할 수 있습니다. 오류 메시지 : <em>%2$s</em>

en: If your browser doesn&#8217;t start loading the next page automatically, click this link:
ko: 브라우저가 자동으로 다음 페이지 로드를 시작하지 않으면, 이 링크를 클릭하십시오:

en: Next Forums
ko: 다음 포럼

en: You can update all the forums on your network through this page. It works by calling the update script of each site automatically. Hit the link below to update.
ko: 이 페이지를 통해 네트워크상의 모든 포럼을 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 그것은 자동으로 각 사이트의 업데이트 스크립트를 호출하여 작동합니다. 업데이 트하려면 아래 링크를 누르십시오.

en: Database Settings
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Select Platform
ko: 플랫폼을 선택

en: Database Server
ko: DB서버

en: Database Port
ko: DB Port

en: Database Name
ko: DB 이름

en: Database User
ko: DB 유저

en: Database Password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Rows Limit
ko: 줄 제한

en: Delay Time
ko: 지연시간

en: Convert Users
ko: 사용자 전환

en: Start Over
ko: 다시 시작하기

en: Purge Previous Import
ko: 이전 가져오기 제거

en: Starting Conversion
ko: 변환 시작하기

en: Conversion Complete
ko: 변환 완료

en: No data to clean
ko: 지울 데이터 없음

en: Deleting previously converted data (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 이전에 변환된 데이터 제거 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No users to convert
ko: 전환할 사용자 없음

en: Converting users (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 사용자 전환(%1$s - %2$s)

en: No passwords to clear
ko: 제거할 비밀번호 없음

en: Delete users wordpress default passwords (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 워드프레스 기본 사용자 비밀번호 제거 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No forums to convert
ko: 전환할 포럼 없음

en: Converting forums (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 포럼 변환 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No forum parents to convert
ko: 변환될 포럼 부모가 없음

en: Calculating forum hierarchy (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 포럼 계층구조 계산 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No topics to convert
ko: 전환할 토픽 없음

en: Converting topics (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 토픽 변환 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No tags to convert
ko: 전환할 태그 없음

en: Converting topic tags (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 토픽 태그 변환 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No replies to convert
ko: 변환될 응답 없음

en: Converting replies (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 응답 변환 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Re:
ko: 답변:

en: Overview
ko: 개괄

en: This screen displays the individual forums on your site. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
ko: 이 화면은 사이트의 개별 포럼을 나타냅니다. 이 화면의 표시를 사용자 정의하여 작업과정에 맞게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Screen Content
ko: 화면 내용

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
ko: 이 화면의 내용을 여러가지 방법으로 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many forums to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko: 화면 옵션 탭을 이용하여 필요에 의해 컬럼들을 감추거나 보이게 할 수 있고 하나의 화면에 보여줄 포럼 목록의 수를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can filter the list of forums by forum status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, or Trashed forums. The default view is to show all forums.
ko: 좌측 상단에 있는 모두 보기, 공개, 임시글, 또는 폐기된 응답, 등의 글자 링크를 사용하여 포럼 목록을 포럼 상태 별로 필터링 할 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 포럼이 보여집니다.

en: You can refine the list to show only forums from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the forums list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the forum creator in the forums list.
ko: 포럼 목록 위의 드랍다운 메뉴를 사용하여 특정 월에서 포럼만 보이도록 정리할 수 있습니다. 선택 후에 필터 버튼을 클릭하세요. 포럼 목록에서 포럼 개설자를 클릭해서 목록을 정리할 수도 있습니다.

en: Available Actions
ko: 가능한 작업

en: Hovering over a row in the forums list will display action links that allow you to manage your forum. You can perform the following actions:
ko: 포럼 목록의 줄에 마우스를 올리면 포럼을 관리할 수 있는 작업 링크가 나타납니다. 다음의 작업을 할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that forum. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the forum title.
ko: <strong>펀집</strong> 해당 포럼을 편집할 수 있는 화면으로 이동합니다. 포럼 타이틀을 클릭해서 같은 화면으로 갈 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your forum from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko: <strong>휴지통</strong> 목록에서 포럼을 제거하고 휴지통으로 보냅니다. 그곳에서 영원히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>View</strong> will show you what your draft forum will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the forum. Which link is available depends on your forum&#8217;s status.
ko: <strong>보기</strong> 발행할 경우 임시 포럼이 어떻게 보이는지 미리 볼 수 있습니다. 보기는 포럼을 보기 위해 실제 사이트로 이동합니다. 어떤 링크가 가능한지는 포럼 상태에 따라 다릅니다.

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: You can also edit or move multiple forums to the trash at once. Select the forums you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
ko: 다수의 응답을 한번에 편집하거나 휴지통으로 보낼 수 있습니다. 작업하려는 포럼을 체크박스를 사용해서 선택하세요. 그런 다음 일괄 작업 메뉴에서 원하는 작업을 선택하고 적용을 클릭하세요.

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected forums at once. To remove a forum from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
ko: 일괄 편집을 사용할 경우, 선택된 모든 포럼의 메타데이터(카테고리, 개설자, 등)를 한번에 변경할 수 있습니다. 그룹에서 하나의 포럼을 제거하려면 대량 편집 패널에 나타나는 이름 옆의 x를 클릭하면 됩니다.

en: For more information:
ko: 더 많은 정보:

en: <a href="http://codex.bbpress.org" target="_blank">bbPress Documentation</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.bbpress.org" target="_blank">bbPress 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://bbpress.org/forums/" target="_blank">bbPress Support Forums</a>
ko: <a href="http://bbpress.org/forums/" target="_blank">bbPress 지원 포럼</a>

en: The title field and the big forum editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko: 제목 필드와 큰 포럼 편집 영역은 고정돼 있지만 그외의 다른 상자는 끌어놓기로 위치를 변경할 수 있습니다. 각 상자의 제목 바를 클릭하여 축소하거나 펼칠 수도 있습니다. 상자(요약, 트랙백 보내기, 사용자 정의 필드, 토론, 슬러그, 개설자)를 더 보이게 하려면 화면옵션 탭을 사용하세요. 1열 또는 2열 레이아웃을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Customizing This Display
ko: 이 화면 사용자 정의하기

en: Title and Forum Editor
ko: 제목과 포럼 편집기

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your forum. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
ko: <strong>제목</strong> - 포럼 제목을 입력하세요. 제목을 입력한 후에 그 아래에 고유주소를 볼 수 있으며 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Forum Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your forum. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your forum text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the forum editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular forum editor.
ko: <strong>포럼 편집기</strong> - 해당 포럼에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다. 비주얼과 HTML : 편집의 두 가지 모드가 있습니다.해당 탭을 클릭하여 모드를 선택합니다. 비주얼 모드는 당신에게 WYSIWYG 편집기를 제공합니다. 컨트롤의 두 번째 행을 열려면 마지막 아이콘을 클릭합니다. HTML 모드를 사용하면 포럼 글과 함께 기초  HTML을 입력할 수 있습니다. 이 포럼 편집기 위의 아이콘을 클릭하고 지시에 따라 미디어 파일을 삽입할 수 있습니다. 당신은 비주얼 모드 (맨 윗줄의 마지막 두번째) 또는 HTML 모드에서 전체 화면 버튼 (줄의 마지막)의 전체 화면 아이콘을 통해 글에 집중하여 작성할 수 있는 화면으로 이동하실 수 있습니다. 그곳에서, 상단 영역에 마우스를 올리면 버튼을 볼 수 있습니다. 전체화면 나가기를 클릭하면 일반 포럼 편집기로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your forum in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a forum or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a forum to be published in the future or backdate a forum.
ko: <strong>발행</strong> - 발행 박스에서 당신의 포럼을 발행할 수 있는 조건을 설정할 수 있습니다. 상태, 가시성, 그리고 발행(즉시)가 있으며, 옵션을 더 보려면 편집 링크를 클릭하세요. 가시성은 포럼을 비밀번호로 보호하거나 블로그의 최상단에 무기한 배치할 수 있는(붙박이) 옵션이 있습니다. 발행(즉시)는 미래나 과거의 날짜와 시간을 설정할 수 있으므로 포럼을 미래의 날짜로 발행하거나 과거의 날짜로 돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>forum Format</strong> - This designates how your theme will display a specific forum. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog forum with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Please refer to the Codex for <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">descriptions of each forum format</a>. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats.
ko: <strong>포럼 형식</strong> - 이것은 당신의 테마가 특정 포럼에서 어떻게 보여지는지 지정합니다. 예를 들어 제목과 글 단락이 있는 <em>기본</em> 블로그 포럼, 또는 제목이 없고 짧은 글이 있는 포럼이 있을 수 있습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">각 포럼 형식의 상세 설명</a>은 코텍스를 참고하세요. 당신의 테마는 10개의 형식중 모두 또는 몇개만 가능할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your forum without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a forum thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
ko: <strong>특성 이미지</strong> - 이미지를 삽입하지 않고 이미지와 포럼을 연결 할 수 있도록 합니다. 이것은 보통 홈 페이지에서 사용자 정의 헤더 같은 것에 포럼 썸네일로 특성 이미지를 사용하도록 설계된 테마를 사용할 경우에만 유용합니다.

en: Forum Attributes
ko: 포럼 속성

en: Select the attributes that your forum should have:
ko: 포럼에 포함할 속성을 선택하세요:

en: <strong>Type</strong> indicates if the forum is a category or forum. Categories generally contain other forums.
ko: <strong>형태</strong>는 포럼이 카테고리나 포럼일 경우를 가리킵니다. 카테고리는 일반적으로 다른 포럼을 포함합니다.

en: <strong>Status</strong> allows you to close a forum to new topics and forums.
ko: <strong>상태</strong>는 포럼을 닫고 새로운 토픽과 포럼을 허용하도록 합니다.

en: <strong>Visibility</strong> lets you pick the scope of each forum and what users are allowed to access it.
ko: <strong>가시성</strong>은 각 포럼의 범위를 선택해서 어떤 사용자가 접근할 수 있는지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Parent</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum. Select the forum or category from the dropdown, or leave the default (No Parent) to create the forum at the root of your forums.
ko: <strong>부모</strong>드랍다운은 부모 포럼을 결정합니다. 드랍다운에서 포럼이나 카테고리를 선택하거나 포럼 루트에 포럼을 생성하려면 기본(부모 없음)으로 둡니다.

en: <strong>Order</strong> allows you to order your forums numerically.
ko: <strong>순서</strong>는 포럼을 숫자 순서로 정렬합니다.

en: Publish Box
ko: 발행 박스

en: Discussion Settings
ko: 토론 설정

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> - Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
ko: <strong>트랙백 보내기</strong> - 트랙백은 전통적인 블로그 시스템에서 블로그에 링크했다는 통지를 하는 방법입니다. 트랙백을 보내고자하는 URL을 입력하세요. 다른 워드프레스 사이트에 링크하면 핑백을 사용하여 자동으로 통지되며 이 입력란은 필요하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> - You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the forum, you can see them here and moderate them.
ko: <strong>토론</strong> - 댓글달기와 핑보내기를 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 포럼에 댓글이 있으면 이곳에서 볼 수 있고 승인관리를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Creator
ko: 만든이

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Freshness
ko: 최근 게시글

en: No Topics
ko: 토픽 없음

en: Forum updated. <a href="%s">View forum</a>
ko: 포럼 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">포럼 보기</a>

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트됨.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 삭제됨.

en: Forum updated.
ko: 포럼 업데이트됨.

en: Forum restored to revision from %s
ko: 포럼이 %s로부터 리비전으로 복구됨

en: Forum created. <a href="%s">View forum</a>
ko: 포럼 생성됨. <a href="%s">포럼 보기</a>

en: Forum saved.
ko: 포럼 저장됨

en: Forum submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview forum</a>
ko: 포럼 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">포럼 미리보기</a>

en: Forum scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview forum</a>
ko: 포럼 예약됨: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">포럼 미리보기</a>

en: Forum draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview forum</a>
ko: 포럼 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">포럼 미리보기</a>

en: Discussion
ko: 토론

en: Users &amp; Moderation
ko: 사용자 &amp; 관리

en: User | Users
ko[0]: 사용자

en: Hidden Topic | Hidden Topics
ko[0]: 숨겨진 토픽

en: Hidden Reply | Hidden Replies
ko[0]: 숨겨진 응답

en: Empty Topic Tag | Empty Topic Tags
ko[0]: 토픽 태그 비우기

en: You are using <span class="b">bbPress %s</span>.
ko: 당신은 <span class="b">bbPress %s</span>를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Visibility:
ko: 가시성:

en: Parent:
ko: 부모:

en: Forum Parent
ko: 포럼 부모

en: &mdash; No parent &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 상위 없음 &mdash;

en: Order:
ko: 순서:

en: Forum Order
ko: 포럼 순서

en: Topic Type
ko: 토픽 형식

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Email
ko: 메일

en: Website:
ko: 홈페이지 (있으면 적어주세요)

en: Website
ko: 홈페이지

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: This screen provides access to all of your replies. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
ko: 이 화면은 모든 응답에 접근을 제공합니다. 이 화면의 표시를 사용자 정의하여 작업과정에 맞게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many replies to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko: 화면 옵션 탭을 이용하여 필요에 의해 컬럼들을 감추거나 보이게 할 수 있고 하나의 화면에 보여줄 응답 목록의 수를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can filter the list of replies by reply status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, Draft, or Trashed replies. The default view is to show all replies.
ko: 좌측 상단에 있는 모두 보기, 공개, 임시글, 또는 폐기된 응답, 등의 글자 링크를 사용하여 응답 목록을 포럼 상태 별로 필터링 할 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 응답이 보여집니다.

en: You can view replies in a simple title list or with an excerpt. Choose the view you prefer by clicking on the icons at the top of the list on the right.
ko: 간단한 제목만 있거나 요약이 있는 응답을 볼 수도 있습니다. 목록의 우측 상단에 있은 아이콘을 클릭해서 보기를 원하는대로 선택하세요.

en: You can refine the list to show only replies in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the replies list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the reply author, category or tag in the replies list.
ko: 응답 목록 위의 드랍다운 메뉴를 사용하여 목록이 특정 카테고리나 특정 월로 보이도록 정리할 수 있습니다. 선택 후에 필터 버튼을 클릭하세요. 응답 목록에서 포럼 개설자, 카테고리, 태그를 클릭해서 목록을 정리할 수도 있습니다.

en: Hovering over a row in the replies list will display action links that allow you to manage your reply. You can perform the following actions:
ko: 응답 목록의 줄에 마우스를 올리면 응답을 관리할 수 있는 작업 링크가 나타납니다. 다음의 작업을 할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that reply. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the reply title.
ko: <strong>펀집</strong> 해당 포럼을 편집할 수 있는 화면으로 이동합니다. 포럼 타이틀을 클릭해서 같은 화면으로 갈 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your reply from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko: <strong>휴지통</strong> 목록에서 포럼을 제거하고 휴지통으로 보냅니다. 그곳에서 영원히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Spam</strong> removes your reply from this list and places it in the spam queue, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko: <strong>스팸</strong> 목록에서 응답을 제거하고 스팸으로 보냅니다. 그곳에서 영원히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft reply will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the reply. Which link is available depends on your reply&#8217;s status.
ko: <strong>미리보기</strong> 발행할 경우 임시 포럼이 어떻게 보이는지 미리 볼 수 있습니다. 보기는 포럼을 보기 위해 실제 사이트로 이동합니다. 어떤 링크가 가능한지는 포럼 상태에 따라 다릅니다.

en: You can also edit or move multiple replies to the trash at once. Select the replies you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
ko: 다수의 응답을 한번에 편집하거나 휴지통으로 보낼 수 있습니다. 작업하려는 응답을 체크박스를 사용해서 선택하세요. 그런 다음 일괄 작업 메뉴에서 원하는 작업을 선택하고 적용을 클릭하세요.

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected replies at once. To remove a reply from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
ko: 일괄 편집을 사용할 경우, 선택된 모든 응답의 메타데이터(카테고리, 개설자, 등)를 한번에 변경할 수 있습니다. 그룹에서 하나의 포럼을 제거하려면 대량 편집 패널에 나타나는 이름 옆의 x를 클릭하면 됩니다.

en: The title field and the big reply editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko: 제목 필드와 큰 포럼 편집 영역은 고정돼 있지만 그외의 다른 상자는 끌어놓기로 위치를 변경할 수 있습니다. 각 상자의 제목 바를 클릭하여 축소하거나 펼칠 수도 있습니다. 상자(요약, 트랙백 보내기, 사용자 정의 필드, 토론, 슬러그, 개설자)를 더 보이게 하려면 화면옵션 탭을 사용하세요. 1열 또는 2열 레이아웃을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Title and Reply Editor
ko: 제목과 응답 편집기

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your reply. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
ko: <strong>제목</strong> - 포럼 제목을 입력하세요. 제목을 입력한 후에 그 아래에 고유주소를 볼 수 있으며 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Reply Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your reply. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your reply text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the reply editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular reply editor.
ko: <strong>응답 편집기</strong> - 응답에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다. 비주얼과 HTML : 편집의 두 가지 모드가 있습니다.해당 탭을 클릭하여 모드를 선택합니다. 비주얼 모드는 당신에게 WYSIWYG 편집기를 제공합니다. 도구모음의 두 번째 행을 열려면 마지막 아이콘을 클릭합니다. HTML 모드를 사용하면 포럼 글과 함께 기초 HTML을 입력할 수 있습니다. 이 포럼 편집기 위의 아이콘을 클릭하고 지시에 따라 미디어 파일을 삽입할 수 있습니다. 당신은 비주얼 모드 (맨 윗줄의 마지막 두번째) 또는 HTML 모드에서 전체 화면 버튼 (줄의 마지막)의 전체 화면 아이콘을 통해 글에 집중하여 작성할 수 있는 화면으로 이동하실 수 있습니다. 그곳에서, 상단 영역에 마우스를 올리면 버튼을 볼 수 있습니다. 전체화면 나가기를 클릭하면 일반 응답 편집기로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your reply in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a reply or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a reply to be published in the future or backdate a reply.
ko: <strong>발행</strong> - 발행 박스에서 당신의 응답을 발행하는 조건을 설정할 수 있습니다. 상태, 가시성, 발행(즉시)에서 옵션 항목을 더 보려면 편집 링크를 클릭하세요. 가시성은 응답을 비밀번호 로 보호하거나 블로그 상단에 지속적으로(붙박이) 머물게 할 수 있습니다. 발행(즉시)는 미래나 과거의 날짜와 시간을 설정할 수 있으며 응답을 미래에 발행하거나 과거의 날짜로 소급해서 스케줄 할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>reply Format</strong> - This designates how your theme will display a specific reply. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog reply with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Please refer to the Codex for <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">descriptions of each reply format</a>. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats.
ko: <strong>응답 형식</strong> - 이는 당신의 테마가 특정 응답을 표시하는 방법을 지정합니다. 예를 들면 제목과 단락이 있는 <em>기본</em> 블로그 응답을 선택하거나 제목이 생략되고 짧은 글이 있는 <em>aside</em>을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 코덱스에서 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">각 응답 형식의 설명</a>을 참고하세요. 당신의 테마는 10개의 가능한 형식중 모두 혹은 몇개만 가능할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your reply without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a reply thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
ko: <strong>특성 이미지</strong> - 이것은 이미지를 직접 삽입하지 않고도 응답과 이미지를 연관시킬 수 있습니다. 당신의 테마가 홈페이지나 사용자 정의 헤더에서 이미지를 응답 썸네일로 사용하도록 했을 경우에만 유용합니다.

en: Reply Attributes
ko: 응답 속성

en: Select the attributes that your reply should have:
ko: 당신의 응답이 포함할 속성을 선택하세요:

en: <strong>Forum</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum that the reply belongs to. Select the forum, or leave the default (Use Forum of Topic) to post the reply in forum of the topic.
ko: <strong>포럼</strong> 드랍다운에서 응답이 속한 부모 포럼을 결정합니다. 토픽의 포럼에서 응답을 게시하기 위해 포럼을 선택하거나 기본(토픽 포럼 사용)으로 설정합니다.

en: <strong>Topic</strong> determines the parent topic that the reply belongs to.
ko: <strong>토픽</strong>은 응답이 속한 부모 토픽을 결정합니다.

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> - You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the reply, you can see them here and moderate them.
ko: <strong>토론</strong> - 댓글와 핑을 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다. 응답에 댓글이 있을 경우 이곳에서 볼 수 있으며 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Author Information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: The reply was not found!
ko: 응답을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: You do not have the permission to do that!
ko: 그럴 권한이 없습니다!

en: There was a problem marking the reply "%1$s" as spam.
ko: 응답 "%1$s"를 스팸으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Reply "%1$s" successfully marked as spam.
ko: 응답 "%1$s"를 성공적으로 스팸으로 처리했습니다.

en: There was a problem unmarking the reply "%1$s" as spam.
ko: 응답 "%1$s"을 스팸으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Reply "%1$s" successfully unmarked as spam.
ko: 응답 "%1$s"이 성공적으로 스팸에서 정상으로 처리됐습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: No Topic
ko: 토픽 없음

en: No Forum
ko: 포럼 없음

en: (Mismatch)
ko: (일지하지 않음)

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 보기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Mark the reply as not spam
ko: 응답을 스팸으로 처리하지 않기

en: Not spam
ko: 스팸 아님

en: Mark this reply as spam
ko: 이 응답을 스팸으로 처리

en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Restore this item from the Trash
ko: 이 항목을 휴지통에서 복구하기

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Move this item to the Trash
ko: 이 항목을 휴지통으로 이동하기

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Delete this item permanently
ko: 이 항목 영원히 제거하기

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영원히 제거함

en: Empty Spam
ko: 스팸 비우기

en: In all forums
ko: 모든 포럼에서

en: Reply updated. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
ko: 응답 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">토픽 보기</a>

en: Reply updated.
ko: 응답 업데이트됨.

en: Reply restored to revision from %s
ko: 응답이 %s로부터 리비전으로 복구됐습니다.

en: Reply created. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
ko: 응답 생성됨. <a href="%s">토픽 보기</a>

en: Reply saved.
ko: 응답 저장됨

en: Reply submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 응답 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">토픽 미리보기</a>

en: Reply scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 응답 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">토픽 미리보기</a>

en: Reply draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 응답 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">토픽 미리보기</a>

en: Main Settings
ko: 메인 설정

en: Theme Packages
ko: 테마 패키지

en: Per Page
ko: 페이지당

en: Per RSS Page
ko: RSS 페이지당

en: Archive Slugs
ko: 글보관함 슬러그

en: Single Slugs
ko: 단일 슬러그

en: BuddyPress
ko: 버디프레스

en: Disallow editing after
ko: 글 수정 잠그기

en: Throttle posting every
ko: 트로틀(throttle) 타임

en: Revisions
ko: 리비젼

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Topic tags
ko: 토픽 태그

en: Anonymous posting
ko: 비회원 글올리기 허용

en: Default user role
ko: 기본 사용자 역할

en: Auto role
ko: 자동 역할

en: Fancy editor
ko: 펜시 편집기

en: Auto-embed links
ko: 자동-임베드 링크

en: Current Package
ko: 현재 패키지

en: Forums base
ko: 포럼 베이스

en: Topics base
ko: 토픽 베이스

en: Forum Prefix
ko: 포럼 접두어

en: Forum slug
ko: 포럼 슬러그

en: Topic slug
ko: 토픽 슬러그

en: Topic tag slug
ko: 토픽 태그 슬러그

en: Reply slug
ko: 응답 슬러그

en: User slug
ko: 사용자 슬러그

en: Topic view slug
ko: 토픽 보기 슬러그

en: Enable Group Forums
ko: 그룹 포럼 활성화

en: Group Forums Parent
ko: 그룹 포럼 부모

en: Use Akismet
ko: Akismet 사용하기

en: Main forum settings for enabling features and setting time limits
ko: 기능을 활성화하고 시간 제한을 설정하기위한 주요 포럼 설정

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Allow users to mark topics as favorites
ko: 사용자가 토픽을 즐겨찾기로 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow users to subscribe to topics
ko: 토픽 구독을 허용합니다

en: Allow topics to have tags
ko: 토픽이 태그를 가지도록 허용

en: Allow topic and reply revision logging
ko: 토픽과 응답의 수정을 허용합니다

en: Allow guest users without accounts to create topics and replies
ko: 비회원에게 토픽과 응답을 올릴 수 있도록 허용합니다

en: Automatically assign default role to new, registered users upon visiting the site.
ko: 새로 등록된 사용자가 사이트에 방문시 자동으로 기본 역할을 배정.

en: Use the fancy WordPress editor to create and edit topics and replies
ko: 토픽과 응답을 생성하거나 편집하려면 워드프레스 편집기를 사용하세요.

en: How your forum content is displayed within your existing theme.
ko: 포럼 컨텐트가 당신의 테마에서 표시되는 방법

en: will serve all bbPress templates
ko: 모든 bbPress 템플릿을 지원합니다.

en: No template packages available.
ko: 템플릿 패키지가 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Embed media (YouTube, Twitter, Flickr, etc...) directly into topics and replies
ko: 미디어(유투브, 트위터, 플리커, 등...)를 토픽과 응답에 바로 임베드

en: How many topics and replies to show per page
ko: 페이지당 몇개의 토픽과 응답을 보여줄지 결정

en: per page
ko: 개가 한 페이지에 보이도록

en: How many topics and replies to show per RSS page
ko: RSS 페이지에 몇개의 토픽과 응답을 보여줄지 결정

en: Custom root slugs to prefix your forums and topics with. These can be partnered with WordPress pages to allow more flexibility.
ko: 포럼과 토픽에 접두어를 붙일 수 있는 사용자 정의 루트 슬러그입니다. 워드프레스 페이지와 공조하면 더욱 유연하게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom slugs for single forums, topics, replies, tags, users, and views here. If you change these, existing permalinks will also change.
ko: 단일 포럼, 토픽, 응답, 태그, 사용자, 보기에 대한 사용자 정의 슬러그입니다. 이들을 변경하면 기존의 고유주소도 변경됩니다.

en: Prefix your forum area with the Forum Base slug (Recommended)
ko: 포럼 기반의 슬러그(주소)가 포럼에 사용되도록 합니다 (권장)

en: Forum settings for BuddyPress
ko: 버디프레스 포럼 설정

en: Allow BuddyPress Groups to have their own forums
ko: 버디프레스 그룹이 자체 포럼을 갖도록 허용

en: &mdash; Forum root &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 포럼 루트 &mdash;

en: is the parent for all group forums
ko: 모든 그룹 포럼의 부모임

en: Using the Forum Root is not recommended. Changing this does not move existing forums.
ko: 포럼 루트의 사용은 권장하지 않습니다. 이것을 변경하더라도 기존의 포럼을 이동하지는 않습니다.

en: Forum settings for Akismet
ko: 아키스멧 포럼 설정

en: Allow Akismet to actively prevent forum spam.
ko: 아키스멧이 포럼 스팸을 방지하도록 활성화함

en: Forums Settings
ko: 포럼 설정

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Information about your previous forums database so that they can be converted. <strong>Backup your database before proceeding.</strong>
ko: 변환될 수 있는지 이전의 포럼 데이터베이스에 관한 정보.  <strong>계속 진행하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하세요.</strong>

en: is the previous forum software
ko: 이전 포럼 소프트웨어임

en: IP or hostname
ko: IP 또는 호스트 이름

en: Use default 3306 if unsure
ko: 잘 모르면 기본 3306을 사용하세요.

en: User for your database connection
ko: 당신의 데이터베이스 연결 사용자

en: Password to access the database
ko: 데이터베이스 접근 비밀번호

en: Name of the database with your old forum data
ko: 당신의 이전 포럼 데이터베이스 이름

en: Some optional parameters to help tune the conversion process.
ko: 대화 과정을 조정하는데 도움이 될 몇가지 선택적 매개변수

en: (If converting from BuddyPress Forums, use "wp_bb_" or your custom prefix)
ko: (버디프레스 포럼에서 변환하는 경우, "wp_bb_"나 사용자 정의 접두어를 사용하세요 )

en: rows to process at a time
ko: 일회당 진행할 행의 수

en: Keep this low if you experience out-of-memory issues.
ko: 메모리 초과 문제를 경험한다면 이것을 낮은 상태로 유지하세요.

en: second(s) delay between each group of rows
ko: 각 행의 그룹간 수초간의 지연

en: Keep this high to prevent too-many-connection issues.
ko: 과다한 연결 문제를 방지하려면 이것을 높은 상태로 유지하세요.

en: Start a fresh conversion from the beginning
ko: 처음부터 새로운 변환 시작하기

en: You should clean old conversion information before starting over.
ko: 시작하기 전에 이전의 대화 정보를 지워야 합니다.

en: Purge all information from a previously attempted import
ko: 이전에 시도한 가져오기에서 모든 정보를 삭제

en: Use this if an import failed and you want to remove that incomplete data.
ko: 가져오기가 실패하고 해당 불완전한 데이터를 제거하려면 이것을 사용하세요.

en: Attempt to import user accounts from previous forums
ko: 이전 포럼에서 사용자 계정 가져오기를 시도

en: Non-bbPress passwords cannot be automatically converted. They will be converted as each user logs in.
ko: 비 bbPress 비밀번호는 자동으로 변환될 수 없습니다. 이것은 각 사용자가 로그인 할때 변환됩니다.

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: This screen provides access to all of the Forums settings.
ko: 이 화면은 모든 포럼 설정에 접근을 제공합니다.

en: Please see the additional help tabs for more information on each indiviual section.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 원하면 각 섹션의 도움말 탭을 보세요.

en: In the Main Settings you have a number of options:
ko: 메인 설정에 많은 옵션이 있습니다:

en: You can choose to lock a post after a certain number of minutes. "Locking post editing" will prevent the author from editing some amount of time after saving a post.
ko: 정해진 시간(분) 이후에 게시글을 잠글 수 있습니다. "글 편집 잠그기"는 글을 저장하고 일정한 시간이 지나면 글쓴이는 해당 글을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: "Throttle time" is the amount of time required between posts from a single author. The higher the throttle time, the longer a user will need to wait between posting to the forum.
ko: "트로틀 타임"은 단일 글쓴이가 다음 글을 올리는데 필요한 시간입니다. 트로틀 타임이 높으면 사용자는 포럼에 글을 올리는데 더 오래 기다려야합니다.

en: Favorites are a way for users to save and later return to topics they favor. This is enabled by default.
ko: 즐겨찾기는 사용자가 좋아하는 토픽을 저장을 하고 나중에 볼 수 있도록 하는 방법입니다. 이것은 기본적으로 활성화돼 있습니다.

en: Subscriptions allow users to subscribe for notifications to topics that interest them. This is enabled by default.
ko: 구독은 사용자가 관심있는 토픽에 대해 통지받는 것을 허용합니다. 이것은 기본으로 활성화돼 있습니다.

en: Topic-Tags allow users to filter topics between forums. This is enabled by default.
ko: 토픽-태그는 사용자가 포럼간의 토픽을 필터할 수 있도록 합니다. 이것은 기본으로 활성화돼있습니다.

en: "Anonymous Posting" allows guest users who do not have accounts on your site to both create topics as well as replies.
ko: "익명 글 올리기"는 회원이 아닌 사용자가 토픽이나 응답을 생성할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: The Fancy Editor brings the luxury of the Visual editor and HTML editor from the traditional WordPress dashboard into your theme.
ko: 팬시 편집기는 기존 워드프레스의 비주얼, HTML 편집기를 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Auto-embed will embed the media content from a URL directly into the replies. For example: links to Flickr and YouTube.
ko: 자동 임베드는 URL을 통한 미디어 컨텐트를 응답에 바로 임베드할 수 있도록 합니다. 예를 들면: 플리커와 유투브에 대한 링크입니다.

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
ko: 새 설정이 유효하려면 화면의 하단에 있는 변경 사항 저장 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Per Page settings allow you to control the number of topics and replies appear on each page.
ko: 페이지당 설정은 각 페이지에 나타나는 토픽과 응답의 수를 조절합니다.

en: This is comparable to the WordPress "Reading Settings" page, where you can set the number of posts that should show on blog pages and in feeds.
ko: 이것은 워드프레스의 읽기 설정 페이지와 비교할 수 있습니다. 거기서 블로그 페이지와 피드에 보여질 글의 수를 설정할 수 있었습니다.

en: These are broken up into two separate groups: one for what appears in your theme, another for RSS feeds.
ko: 이들은 두개의 분리된 그룹으로 나눠집니다. 하나는 테마에 보이는 것이고 다른 하나는 RSS 피드에 보이는 것입니다.

en: Slugs
ko: 슬러그

en: The Slugs section allows you to control the permalink structure for your forums.
ko: 슬러그 섹션은 포럼의 고유주소 구조를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: "Archive Slugs" are used as the "root" for your forums and topics. If you combine these values with existing page slugs, bbPress will attempt to output the most correct title and content.
ko: 글 보관함 슬러그는 포럼과 토픽의 루트로 사용됩니다. 이것을 기존 페이지 슬러그와 결합하면 bbPress는 가장 올바른 제목과 콘텐트를 출력하려고 할 것입니다.

en: "Single Slugs" are used as a prefix when viewing an individual forum, topic, reply, user, or view.
ko: 단일 슬러그는 개별 포럼, 토픽, 응답, 사용자, 또는 보기를 볼 때 접두어로 사용됩니다.

en: In the event of a slug collision with WordPress or BuddyPress, a warning will appear next to the problem slug(s).
ko: 워드프레스 또는 버디프레스와 슬러그 충돌이 있을 경우 문제의 슬러그 옆에 경고 메시지가 나타납니다.

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Tag base
ko: 태그 베이스

en: Category base
ko: 카테고리 베이스

en: User base
ko: 사용자 베이스

en: View base
ko: 보기 베이스

en: %s page
ko: %s 페이지

en: Possible %1$s conflict: <strong>%2$s</strong>
ko: 가능한 %1$s 충돌: <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: bbPress keeps track of relationships between forums, topics, replies, and topic tags, and users. Occasionally these relationships become out of sync, most often after an import or migration. Use the tools below to manually recalculate these relationships.
ko: bbPress는 포럼, 토픽, 응답, 그리고 주제 태그, 사용자 등 서로의 관계를 추적합니다. 가끔 이러한 관계가 서로 연결되지 않습니다. 이는 데이터의 가져오기나 이동 후에 일어납니다. 이들 관계를 수동으로 재정리하려면 다음의 도구를 사용하세요.

en: Some of these tools create substantial database overhead. Avoid running more than 1 repair job at a time.
ko: 이들 도구 중 실제 데이터베이스를 초과해서 생성하는 것도 있습니다. 한번에 두개 이상의 작업을 하는 것을 삼가하세요.

en: Relationships to Repair:
ko: 복구할 관계:

en: Repair
ko: 복구

en: Repair Items
ko: 항목 복구

en: Recalculate the parent topic for each post
ko: 각 글의 부모 토픽을 재 계산

en: Recalculate the parent forum for each post
ko: 각 글의 부모 포럼을 재계산

en: Recalculate private and hidden forums
ko: 개인, 숨은 포럼 재 계산하기

en: Recalculate last activity in each topic and forum
ko: 각 토픽과 포럼에서 최근 활동 재계산하기

en: Repair BuddyPress Group Forum relationships
ko: 버디프레스 그룹 포럼 관계 고치기

en: Count topics in each forum
ko: 각 포럼에서 토픽 계산하기

en: Count replies in each forum
ko: 각 포럼에서 응답 계산하기

en: Count replies in each topic
ko: 각 토픽에서 응답 계산

en: Count voices in each topic
ko: 각 토픽에서 목소리 계산

en: Count spammed & trashed replies in each topic
ko: 각 토픽에서 스팸 & 휴지통 처리된 응답 계산하기

en: Count topics for each user
ko: 각 사용자의 토픽 숫자

en: Count replies for each user
ko: 각 사용자의 응답 계산하기

en: Remove trashed topics from user favorites
ko: 사용자 즐겨찾기에서 휴지통처리된 토픽 제거하기

en: Remove trashed topics from user subscriptions
ko: 사용자 구독에서 휴지통처리된 토픽 제거하기

en: Remap existing users to default forum roles
ko: 기존 사용자를 기본 포럼 역할로 리맵하기

en: Counting the number of replies in each topic&hellip; %s
ko: 각 토픽에서 응답수 재계산&hellip; %s

en: Failed!
ko: 실패!

en: Complete!
ko: 완료!

en: Counting the number of voices in each topic&hellip; %s
ko: 각 토픽에서 목소리 수 계산&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of spammed and trashed replies in each topic&hellip; %s
ko: 각 토픽에서 스팸, 휴지통 처리된 응답 수 계산&hellip; %s

en: Repairing BuddyPress group-forum relationships&hellip; %s
ko: 버디프레스 그룹 포럼 관계 고치는 중&hellip; %s

en: Group Forums
ko: 그룹 포럼

en: Complete! %s groups updated; %s forums updated.
ko: 완료됨! %s 그룹 업데이트; %s 포럼 업데이트됨.

en: Counting the number of topics in each forum&hellip; %s
ko: 각 포럼의 토픽 수를 계산함&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of replies in each forum&hellip; %s
ko: 각 포럼의 응답 수를 계산함&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of topics each user has created&hellip; %s
ko: 각 사용자가 생성한 토픽 숫자을 계산 중 &hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of topics to which each user has replied&hellip; %s
ko: 각 사용자가 응답한 토픽 수를 계산함&hellip; %s

en: Removing trashed topics from user favorites&hellip; %s
ko: 사용자 즐겨찾기에서 휴지통으로 간 토픽을 제거함 &hellip; %s

en: Nothing to remove!
ko: 제거할 것이 없음!

en: Removing trashed topics from user subscriptions&hellip; %s
ko: 사용자 구독에서 휴지통으로 간 토픽을 제거함&hellip; %s

en: Remapping forum role for each user on this site&hellip; %s
ko: 이 사이트의 각 사용자 포럼 역할 리매핑 중&hellip; %s

en: Complete! %s users updated.
ko: 완료됨! %s 사용자 업데이트됨.

en: Recomputing latest post in every topic and forum&hellip; %s
ko: 각 토픽과 포럼에 있는 최근 글을 재 계산함&hellip; %s

en: Recalculating forum visibility &hellip; %s
ko: 포럼 가시성 재 계산 중 &hellip; %s

en: Recalculating the forum for each post &hellip; %s
ko: 각 글의 포럼을 재계산 &hellip; %s

en: Recalculating the topic for each post &hellip; %s
ko: 각 글의 토픽을 재계산 &hellip; %s

en: This will revert your forums back to a brand new installation. This process cannot be undone. <strong>Backup your database before proceeding</strong>.
ko: 이것은 당신의 포럼을 처음 설치시로 되돌립니다. 이 이 과정은 복구할 수 없습니다.<strong>계속 진행하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하세요</strong>.

en: The following data will be removed:
ko: 다음 데이터가 삭제됩니다.

en: All Topic Tags
ko: 모든 토픽 태그

en: Related Meta Data
ko: 관련 메타 정보

en: Forum Settings
ko: 포럼 설정

en: Forum Activity
ko: 포럼 활동

en: Forum User Roles
ko: 포럼 사용자 역할

en: Importer Helper Data
ko: 도움말 데이터 입력기

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 이것을 정말로 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Say it ain't so!
ko: 이건 정말 아니잖아요!

en: This process cannot be undone.
ko: 이 과정은 복구될 수 없습니다.

en: Reset bbPress
ko: bbPress 초기화

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Deleting Posts&hellip; %s
ko: 글 삭제&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Post Meta&hellip; %s
ko: 글 메타 지우기&hellip; %s

en: Deleting User Meta&hellip; %s
ko: 사용자 정보 지우기&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Conversion Table&hellip; %s
ko: 변환테이블 삭제&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Settings&hellip; %s
ko: 설정 삭제&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Roles and Capabilities&hellip; %s
ko: 역할 및 권한 삭제&hellip; %s

en: This screen displays the individual topics on your site. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
ko: 이 화면은 사이트의 개별 토픽을 나타냅니다. 이 화면의 표시를 사용자 정의하여 작업과정에 맞게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many topics to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko: 화면 옵션 탭을 이용하여 필요에 의해 컬럼들을 감추거나 보이게 할 수 있고 하나의 화면에 보여줄 토픽 목록의 수를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can filter the list of topics by topic status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, or Trashed topics. The default view is to show all topics.
ko: 좌측 상단의 모두 보기, 발행됨, 또는 휴지통 토픽 텍스트 링크를 이용해서 토픽 상태별로 토픽 목록을 필터링 할 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 토픽 보기입니다.

en: You can refine the list to show only topics from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the topics list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the topic creator in the topics list.
ko: 토픽 목록위에 있는 드랍다운 메뉴를 이용해서 특정 월별로 토픽 보기 목록을 정렬할 수 있습니다. 선택 후에 필터 버튼을 클릭하세요. 토픽 목록의 토픽 생성기를 클릭해서 목록을 정렬할 수도 있습니다.

en: Hovering over a row in the topics list will display action links that allow you to manage your topic. You can perform the following actions:
ko: 토픽 목록의 줄에 마우스를 올리면 토픽을 관리할 수 있는 작업 링크가 나타납니다. 다음의 작업을 할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that topic. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the topic title.
ko: <strong>편집</strong> 해당 토픽의 편집 화면으로 이동합니다. 토픽 제목을 클릭해도 같은 화면으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your topic from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko: <strong>휴지통</strong> 이 목록에서 토픽을 제거하고 휴지통으로 보냅니다. 거기서 영원히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Spam</strong> removes your topic from this list and places it in the spam queue, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko: <strong>스팸</strong> 목록에서 토픽을 제거하고 스팸 대기로 보냅니다. 거기서 영원히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft topic will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the topic. Which link is available depends on your topic&#8217;s status.
ko: <strong>미리보기</strong> 발행할 경우 임시 포럼이 어떻게 보이는지 미리 볼 수 있습니다. 보기는 포럼을 보기 위해 실제 사이트로 이동합니다. 어떤 링크가 가능한지는 포럼 상태에 따라 다릅니다.

en: <strong>Close</strong> will mark the selected topic as &#8217;closed&#8217; and disable the option to post new replies to the topic.
ko: <strong>닫기</strong> 선택된 토픽을 &#8217;닫힘&#8217; 로 표시하며 해당 토픽에 새 응답 달기 옵션을 비활성화합니다.

en: <strong>Stick</strong> will keep the selected topic &#8217;pinned&#8217; to the top the parent forum topic list.
ko: <strong>붙박이</strong> 선택된 토픽을 상위 포럼 토픽 목록의 상단에서 &#8217;붙박이&#8217; 로 유지합니다.

en: <strong>Stick <em>(to front)</em></strong> will keep the selected topic &#8217;pinned&#8217; to the top of ALL forums and be visable in any forums topics list.
ko: <strong>붙박이 <em>(전면에서)</em></strong> 선택된 토픽을 모든 포럼의 최상단에 &#8217;붙박이&#8217; 로 유지하고 모든 토픽 목록에서 보이도록 합니다.

en: You can also edit or move multiple topics to the trash at once. Select the topics you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
ko: 한번에 편집하거나 여러 개의 토픽을 휴지통으로 이동할 수 있습니다. 체크박스를 사용하여 작업하고자 하는 토픽을 선택한 다음, 일괄 작업 메뉴에서 실행하려는 작업을 선택하고 적용을 클릭하세요.

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected topics at once. To remove a topic from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
ko: 일괄 편집을 사용할 경우, 선택된 모든 토픽의 메타데이터(카테고리, 글쓴이, 등)를 한번에 변경할 수 있습니다. 그룹에서 하나의 토픽을 제거하려면 대량 편집 패널에 나타나는 이름 옆의 x를 클릭하면 됩니다.

en: The title field and the big topic editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko: 제목란과 큰 토픽 편집창은 해당 위치에 고정돼 있지만 다른 박스는 끌어놓기로 위치를 재조정할 수 있습니다. 각 박스의 제목 바를 클릭하면 박스를 축소하거나 확대할 수 있습니다. 더 많은 박스(요약, 사용자 정의 필드, 토론, 슬러그, 글쓴이)를 나타나도록 하려면 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하세요. 화면 옵션에서 이 화면을 1열이나 2열 레이아웃으로 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Title and Topic Editor
ko: 제목과 토픽 편집기

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your topic. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
ko: <strong>제목</strong> - 포럼 제목을 입력하세요. 제목을 입력한 후에 그 아래에 고유주소를 볼 수 있으며 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Topic Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your topic. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your topic text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the topic editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular topic editor.
ko: <strong>토픽 편집기</strong> - 해당 토픽에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다. 비주얼과 HTML : 편집의 두 가지 모드가 있습니다.해당 탭을 클릭하여 모드를 선택합니다. 비주얼 모드는 당신에게 WYSIWYG 편집기를 제공합니다. 컨트롤의 두 번째 행을 열려면 마지막 아이콘을 클릭합니다. HTML 모드를 사용하면 포럼 글과 함께 기초 HTML을 입력할 수 있습니다. 이 토픽 편집기 위의 아이콘을 클릭하고 지시에 따라 미디어 파일을 삽입할 수 있습니다. 당신은 비주얼 모드 (맨 윗줄의 마지막 두번째) 또는 HTML 모드에서 전체 화면 버튼 (줄의 마지막)의 전체 화면 아이콘을 통해 글에 집중하여 작성할 수 있는 화면으로 이동하실 수 있습니다. 그곳에서, 상단 영역에 마우스를 올리면 버튼을 볼 수 있습니다. 전체화면 나가기를 클릭하면 일반 토픽 편집기로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your topic in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a topic or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a topic to be published in the future or backdate a topic.
ko: <strong>발행</strong> - 발행 박스에서 당신의 토픽을 발행할 수 있는 조건을 설정할 수 있습니다. 상태, 가시성, 그리고 발행(즉시)가 있으며, 옵션을 더 보려면 편집 링크를 클릭하세요. 가시성은 토픽을 비밀번호로 보호하거나 블로그의 최상단에 무기한 배치할 수 있는(붙박이) 옵션이 있습니다. 발행(즉시)는 미래나 과거의 날짜와 시간을 설정할 수 있으므로 토픽을 미래의 날짜로 발행하거나 과거의 날짜로 돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>topic Format</strong> - This designates how your theme will display a specific topic. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog topic with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Please refer to the Codex for <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">descriptions of each topic format</a>. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats.
ko: <strong>토픽 형식</strong> - 이것은 당신의 테마가 특정 토픽에서 어떻게 보여지는지 지정합니다. 예를 들어 제목과 글 단락이 있는 <em>기본</em> 블로그 토픽, 또는 제목이 없고 짧은 글이 있는 토픽이 있을 수 있습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">각 토픽 형식의 상세 설명</a>은 코텍스를 참고하세요. 당신의 테마는 10개의 형식중 모두 또는 몇개만 가능할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your topic without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a topic thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
ko: <strong>특성 이미지</strong> - 이미지를 삽입하지 않고 이미지와 토픽을 연결 할 수 있도록 합니다. 이것은 보통 홈 페이지에서 사용자 정의 헤더 같은 것에 토픽 썸네일로 특성 이미지를 사용하도록 설계된 테마를 사용할 경우에만 유용합니다.

en: Topic Attributes
ko: 토픽 속성

en: Select the attributes that your topic should have:
ko: 토픽이 가져야할 속성을 선택하세요.

en: <strong>Forum</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum that the topic belongs to. Select the forum or category from the dropdown, or leave the default (No Forum) to post the topic without an assigned forum.
ko: <strong>포럼</strong> 드랍다운에서 토픽이 속한 부모 포럼을 결정합니다. 드랍다운에서 포럼이나 카테고리를 선택하거나 기본(포럼 없음)으도 두면 토픽은 포럼에 배정되지 않고 게시됩니다.

en: <strong>Topic Type</strong> dropdown indicates the sticky status of the topic. Selecting the super sticky option would stick the topic to the front of your forums, i.e. the topic index, sticky option would stick the topic to its respective forum. Selecting normal would not stick the topic anywhere.
ko: <strong>토픽 형식</strong> 드랍다운은 토픽의 붙박이 상태를 지정합니다. 최상단 붙박이 옵션을 선택하면 토픽을 포럼 전면에 붙박이로 만듭니다. 붙박이 옵션은 토픽을 각 포럼에 붙박이로 만듭니다. 일반글을 선택하면 토픽을 붙박이로 만들지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> - You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the topic, you can see them here and moderate them.
ko: <strong>토론</strong> - 댓글와 핑을 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다. 토픽에 댓글이 있을 경우 이곳에서 볼 수 있으며 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: The topic was not found!
ko: 토픽을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: There was a problem opening the topic "%1$s".
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"를 여는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully opened.
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"가 성공적으로 열렸습니다.

en: There was a problem closing the topic "%1$s".
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"를 닫는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully closed.
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"가 성공적으로 닫혔습니다.

en: There was a problem sticking the topic "%1$s" to front.
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"를 전면에 붙박이로 만드는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully sticked to front.
ko: 토픽 \"%1$s\"가 성공적으로 붙박이로 됐습니다.

en: There was a problem sticking the topic "%1$s".
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"를 붙박이로 만드는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully sticked.
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"가 성공적으로 붙박이로 설정됐습니다.

en: There was a problem unsticking the topic "%1$s".
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"를 붙박이에서 해제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully unsticked.
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"가 성공적으로 붙박이에서 해제됐습니다.

en: There was a problem marking the topic "%1$s" as spam.
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"를 스팸으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully marked as spam.
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"를 스팸으로 성공적으로 처리했습니다.

en: There was a problem unmarking the topic "%1$s" as spam.
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"를 스팸에서 정상으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully unmarked as spam.
ko: 토픽 "%1$s"가 스팸에서 정상으로 성공적으로 처리됐습니다.

en: Voices
ko: 참여

en: (No Forum)
ko: (포럼 없음)

en: No Replies
ko: 응답 없음

en: Close this topic
ko: 해당 토픽 마감

[ctx: Close a Topic]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Open this topic
ko: 해당 토픽 열기

[ctx: Open a Topic]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Unstick this topic
ko: 이 토픽 붙박이에서 해제

en: Unstick
ko: 붙박이 해제

en: Stick this topic to its forum
ko: 이 토픽을 포럼의 붙박이로 만듬

en: Stick
ko: 붙박이

en: Stick this topic to front
ko: 이 토픽을 전면에 붙박이로 만듬

en: to front
ko: 전면

en: Mark the topic as not spam
ko: 토픽을 스팸아님으로 처리

en: Mark this topic as spam
ko: 이 토픽을 스팸으로 처리

en: Topic updated. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
ko: 토픽 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">토픽 보기</a>

en: Topic updated.
ko: 토픽 업데이트됨.

en: Topic restored to revision from %s
ko: 토픽이 %s로부터 리비전으로 복구됨

en: Topic created. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
ko: 토픽 생성됨. <a href="%s">토픽 보기</a>

en: Topic saved.
ko: 토픽 저장됨

en: Topic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 토픽 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">토픽 미리보기</a>

en: Topic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 토픽 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">토픽 미리보기</a>

en: Topic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 토픽 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">토픽 미리보기</a>

en: Forum Role
ko: 포럼 역할

en: &mdash; No role for this forum &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 이 포럼에 역할이 없습니다 &mdash;

en: Change forum role to&hellip;
ko: 포럼 역할 변경&hellip;

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Site Role
ko: 사이트 역할

en: sometime
ko: 어느정도의 시간

en: right now
ko: 즉시

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전에

en: year
ko: 년

en: years
ko: 년

en: month
ko: 월

en: months
ko: 월

en: week
ko: 주

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: day
ko: 일

en: days
ko: 일

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: minute
ko: 분

en: second
ko: 초

en: Private: %s
ko: 개인용: %s

en: Spammed: %s
ko: 스팸 처리됨: %s

en: Trashed: %s
ko: 휴지통: %s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid author name submitted!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 유효하지 않은 글쓴이 이름 제출됨!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid email address submitted!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소가 제출됨!

en: %1$s wrote:
    
    %2$s
    			
    Post Link: %3$s
    
    -----------
    
    You are receiving this email because you subscribed to a forum topic.
    
    Login and visit the topic to unsubscribe from these emails.
ko: %1$s 작성:
    
    %2$s
    →	→	→	
    글 링크: %3$s
    
    -----------
    
    포럼 토픽에 구독하셨기 때문에 본 이메일을 받으신 것입니다.
    
    이 이메일로 구독을 해제하려면 로그인하고 토픽을 방문하세요.

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
ko: 조건 퀘리 태그는 퀘리가 실행 되기 전에는 작동하지 않습니다. 그 전까지는 항상 return false입니다.

en: No topics available
ko: 토픽이 가능하지 않습니다.

en: No forums available
ko: 포럼이 가능하지 않습니다.

en: None available
ko: 가능한 것이 없음

en: Reply To: %s
ko: '%s'에 응답달기

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: (Edit)
ko: (수정)

en: Topic Tag: %s
ko: 토픽 태그: %s

en: Log Out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Forum: %s
ko: 포럼: %s

en: Topic: %s
ko: 토픽: %s

en: Your Profile
ko: 당신의 프로필

en: %s's Profile
ko: %s의 프로필

en: Edit Your Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Edit %s's Profile
ko: %s의 프로필 편집

en: View: %s
ko: 보기: %s

en: A simple login form with optional links to sign-up and lost password pages.
ko: 회원가입과 비밀번호 분실 페이지로 가는 옵션 링크가 있는 간단한 로그인 양식

en: (bbPress) Login Widget
ko: (bbPress) 로그인 위젯

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 패스워드

en: Remember Me
ko: 비밀번호 기억하기

en: Register
ko: 등록하기

en: Lost Password
ko: 비밀번호 분실

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Register URI:
ko: URI 등록:

en: Lost Password URI:
ko: 비밀번호 분실 URI:

en: A list of registered optional topic views.
ko: 등록된 옵션 토픽 보기 목록

en: (bbPress) Topic Views List
ko: (bbPress) 토픽 보기 목록

en: A list of forums with an option to set the parent.
ko: 부모를 설정할 옵션이 있는 포럼 목록

en: (bbPress) Forums List
ko: (bbPress) 포럼 목록

en: Parent Forum ID:
ko: 부모 포럼 ID:

en: "0" to show only root - "any" to show all
ko: 루트만 보이려면 "0" - 모두를 보이려면 "모두"

en: A list of recent topics, sorted by popularity or freshness.
ko: 최근 토픽 목록. 인기와 최근으로 분류됨

en: (bbPress) Recent Topics
ko: (bbPress) 최근 토픽

[ctx: widgets]
en: by %1$s
ko: %1$s

en: Maximum topics to show:
ko: 보여줄 최대 토픽 수:

en: Show post date:
ko: 작성일자 보이기:

en: Show topic author:
ko: 토픽 글쓴이 보이기:

en: Order By:
ko: 순서

en: Newest Topics
ko: 최신 토픽

en: Popular Topics
ko: 인기 토픽

en: Topics With Recent Replies
ko: 최근 응답이 있는 토픽

en: A list of the most recent replies.
ko: 최근 응답 목록

en: (bbPress) Recent Replies
ko: (bbPress) 최근 응답

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko:  %2$s의 %1$s

en: Maximum replies to show:
ko: 보여줄 최대 응답 수:

en: Show reply author:
ko: 응답 글쓴이 보이기:

en: Keymaster
ko: 키 매스터

en: Moderator
ko: 검토자

en: Participant
ko: 참여자

en: Spectator
ko: 관람자

en: Visitor
ko: 방문자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Editable forum roles no longer exist.
ko: 편집 가능한 포럼 역할이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General chit-chat
ko: 일반 쪽지 대화

en: Hello World!
ko: 안녕하세요!

en: I am the first topic in your new forums.
ko: 나는 당신의 새로운 포럼의 첫 토픽입니다.

en: Re: Hello World!
ko: Re: 안녕하세요!

en: Oh, and this is what a reply looks like.
ko: 오, 이것은 응답의 모양입니다.

en: %1$s reported this %2$s as spam
ko: %1$s가 이 %2$s를 스팸 아님으로 보고했습니다.

en: %1$s reported this %2$s as not spam
ko: %1$s가 이 %2$s를 스팸 아님으로 보고했습니다.

en: No response
ko: 응답 없음

en: Akismet caught this post as spam
ko: 아키스밋이 이 글을 스팸으로 잡아냈습니다.

en: Post status was changed to %s
ko: 글 상태가 %s로 변경됨

en: Akismet cleared this post
ko: 아키스밋이 이 글을 제거했습니다.

en: Akismet was unable to check this post (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
ko: 아키스밋이 이 글 (반응: %s)을 점검할 수 없었으며 나중에 자동으로 재시도할 것입니다.

en: New topic created
ko: 새로운 토픽이 시작되었습니다.

en: New reply created
ko: 새로운 응답 생성됨

en: %1$s started the topic %2$s in the forum %3$s
ko: %1$s가 포럼 %3$s에서 토픽 %2$s를 시작했습니다.

en: %1$s replied to the topic %2$s in the forum %3$s
ko: %1$s가 포럼 %3$s에서 토픽 %2$s에 응답을 달았습니다.

en: Enable Group Forum
ko: 그룹 포럼 활성화

en: Create a discussion forum to allow members of this group to communicate in a structured, bulletin-board style fashion.
ko: 이 그룹의 구성원이 구조화, 게시판 보드 스타일의 방식으로 통신할 수 있도록 토론 포럼을 만듭니다.

en: Yes. I want this group to have a forum.
ko: 예. 이 그룹 포럼을 갖고 싶습니다.

en: Saying no will not delete existing forum content.
ko: 아니오는 기존의 포럼 컨텐트를 삭제하지 않습니다.

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장하기

en: Group Forum
ko: 그룹 포럼

en: This group does not currently have any forums.
ko: 이 그룹은 현재 어떤 포럼이 없습니다.

en: Search Forums...
ko: 포럼 검색...

en: Topics Started
ko: 토픽 시작됨

en: Replies Created
ko: 응답이 생성됐습니다

en: Favorite Topics
ko: 즐겨찾는 토픽

en: Subscribed Topics
ko: 구독중인 토픽

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Are you sure you wanted to do that?
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 정말로 그것을 실행하시겠습니까?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to create new forums.
ko: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 당신은 새로운 포럼을 만들 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum needs a title.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 포럼의 제목이 필요합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum description cannot be empty.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 포럼 설명을 입력하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum must have a parent.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 포럼에 부모가 있어야 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No forums can be created in this forum.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 포럼은 카테고리입니다. 이 포럼에서는 포럼을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum has been closed to new forums.
ko: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 이 포럼은 새로운 포럼으로 폐쇄되었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new forums in it.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 포럼은 비공개입니다 그리고 당신은 새로운 포럼을 읽거나 작성할 수있는 능력이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new forums in it.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 포럼은 숨겨져 있고 그것에 새로운 포럼을 읽거나 작성할 수있는 능력이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Slow down; you move too fast.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 천천히 하세요. 너무 빨리 하고 있습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum already exists.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 포럼은 이미 존재합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum cannot be created at this time.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 지금은 포럼을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum ID not found.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 포럼 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The forum you want to edit was not found.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 수정할 포럼을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that forum.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 그 포럼을 편집할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum cannot be edited at this time.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 지금은 포럼설정을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: %s topic | %s topics
ko[0]: %s개 토픽

en:  (+ %d hidden)
ko:  (+ %d개 숨겨진 토픽)

en: %s reply | %s replies
ko[0]: %s개 응답

en: This category contains %1$s and %2$s, and was last updated by %3$s %4$s.
ko: 이 카테고리는 %1$s 와 %2$s가 있으며 마지막으로 %3$s %4$s에 의해 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: This forum contains %1$s and %2$s, and was last updated by %3$s %4$s.
ko: 이 포럼은  %1$s 와 %2$s이 있으며 마지막으로 %3$s에 의해 %4$s 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: This category contains %1$s, and was last updated by %2$s %3$s.
ko: 이 카테고리는 %1$s를 포함하며 마지막으로  %2$s에 의해 %3$s 업데이트됐습니다.

en: This forum contains %1$s, and was last updated by %2$s %3$s.
ko: 포럼에 %1$s이 있으며 마지막으로 %2$s에 의해 %3$s 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: This category contains %1$s and %2$s.
ko: 이 카테고리는 %1$s와 %2$s를 포함합니다.

en: This forum contains %1$s and %2$s.
ko: 이 포럼은 %1$s와 %2$s를 포함합니다.

en: This category contains %1$s.
ko: 이 카테고리는 %1$s를 포함합니다.

en: This forum contains %1$s.
ko: 이 포럼은 %1$s 가 있습니다.

en: This forum is empty.
ko: 이 포럼은 아무것도 없습니다.

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: Forum Status]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: Forum Status]
en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Private
ko: 개인용

en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to reply.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 당신은 응답할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic ID is missing.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽 ID가 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum ID is missing.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 포럼 ID가 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your reply needs a title.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 응답은 제목이 필요합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your reply cannot be empty.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 응답에 내용을 입력하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Duplicate reply detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이중 응답이 감지됨; 당신은 이미 같은 내용을 말한 것 같습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your reply cannot be created at this time.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 당신의 응답은 지금은 생성될 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem adding the tags to the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽에 태그를 추가하면서 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Reply ID not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 응답 ID를 찾을 수 없음

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The reply you want to edit was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 편집하려는 응답을 찾을 수 없음

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that reply.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 응답을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No topics or replies can be created in it.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 포럼은 카테고리입니다. 이곳에서 토픽이나 응답이 생성될 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum has been closed to new topics and replies.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 포럼은 새토픽과 응답으로 닫혔습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new replies in it.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 포럼은 개인용입니다. 따라서 이 안에서 새 응답을 만들거나 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new replies in it.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 포럼은 숨겨진 포럼입니다. 따라서 이 안에서 새 응답을 만들거나 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your reply cannot be edited at this time.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 당신의 응답이 지금은 편집될 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> You do not have the permission to do that!
ko: <strong>에러:</strong> 당신은 그럴 권한이 없습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unmarking the reply as spam!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 응답을 스팸에서 정상으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem marking the reply as spam!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 응답을 스팸으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem trashing the reply!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 응답을 휴지통에 보내는데 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem untrashing the reply!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 응답을 휴지통에서 복구하는데 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem deleting the reply!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 응답을 삭제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: All Posts
ko: 모든 글

en: Replies: %s
ko: 응답: %s

[ctx: date at time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s

en: This reply was modified %1$s by %2$s. Reason: %3$s
ko: 이 응답은 %2$s에 의해 %1$s 수정됐습니다. 이유: %3$s

en: This reply was modified %1$s by %2$s.
ko: 이 응답은 %2$s에 의해 %1$s 수정됐습니다.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: View %s's profile
ko: %s의 프로필 보기

en: Visit %s's website
ko: %s의 웹사이트 방문하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete that permanently?
ko: 정말로 영원히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Unspam
ko: 스팸해제

en: Split
ko: 분리

en: Split the topic from this reply
ko: 이 응답에서 토픽 분할

en: Viewing %1$s reply | Viewing %1$s replies
ko[0]: %1$s 응답 보임

en: Viewing %2$s replies (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s replies - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
ko[0]: %2$s 응답 보임 - (총 %4$s중에서)

en: Viewing %1$s post | Viewing %1$s posts
ko[0]: %1$s개의 포스트뷰

en: Viewing %2$s post (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s posts - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
ko[0]: %2$s 글 보임 - (총 %4$s 중에서)

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to create new topics.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 새 토픽을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic needs a title.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 제목이 빠졌습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic cannot be empty.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 내용이 빠졌습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No topics can be created in this forum.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 포럼은 카테고리입니다. 이 포럼에서 토픽을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum has been closed to new topics.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 포럼은 새 토픽으로 마감됐습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new topics in it.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 포럼은 개인용이며 이 안에서 글을 읽거나 새 토픽을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new topics in it.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 포럼은 숨겨져 있으며 이 안에서 글을 읽거나 새 토픽을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Duplicate topic detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이중 토픽이 감지됐습니다; 당신은 이미 같은 내용을 말한 것으로 보입니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic cannot be created at this time.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 열 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic ID not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to edit was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 편집하고자 하는 토픽을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 토픽을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No topics can be created in it.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 포럼은 카테고리입니다. 토픽을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic cannot be edited at this time.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to merge was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 병합하려는 토픽을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the source topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 소스 토픽을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Destination topic ID not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 대상 토픽 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to merge to was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 병합하려는 토픽을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the destination topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 대상 토픽을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Reply ID to split the topic from not found!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 분할할 응답 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The reply you want to split from was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 분할하려는 응답을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to split was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 분할하려는 토픽을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You need to choose a valid split option.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 유효한 분할 옵션을 선택해야합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Destination topic ID not found!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 대상 토픽 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to split to was not found!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 분할 대상 토픽을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the destination topic!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 대상 토픽을 편집할 권한이 없습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem converting the reply into the topic. Please try again.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 응답을 토픽으로 변환하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to create new topics. The reply could not be converted into a topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 새 토픽을 생성할 권한이 없습니다. 응답은 토픽으로 변환될 수 없었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while getting the tag: %s
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 태그를 가져오면서 다음 문제가 발생했습니다: %s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the topic tags.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 토픽 태그를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You need to enter a tag name.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 태그 이름을 입력해야합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while updating the tag: %s
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 태그를 업데이트하면서 다음 문제가 발생했습니다: %s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while merging the tags: %s
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 태그를 병합하면서 다음 문제가 발생했습니다: %s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The tags which are being merged can not be the same.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 병합되는 태그는 같을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to delete the topic tags.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽 태그를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while deleting the tag: %s
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 태그를 삭제하는데 다음의 문제가 발생했습니다: %s

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> You do not have the permission to do that.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 그럴 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem closing the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 마감하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem opening the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 여는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unsticking the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 붙박이에서 해제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem sticking the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 붙박이로 만드는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unmarking the topic as spam.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 스팸에서 정상으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem marking the topic as spam.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 스팸으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem trashing the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 휴지통으로 보내는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem untrashing the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 휴지통에서 복구하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem deleting the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 제거하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: This topic was modified %1$s by %2$s. Reason: %3$s
ko: 이 토픽은 %2$s에 의해 %1$s 수정됐습니다. 이유: %3$s

en: This topic was modified %1$s by %2$s.
ko: 이 토픽은 %2$s에 의해 %1$s 수정됐습니다.

en: Tagged:
ko: 태그:

[ctx: Topic Status]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: Topic Status]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Viewing %1$s topic | Viewing %1$s topics
ko[0]: %1$s개의 토픽뷰

en: Viewing topic %2$s (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s topics - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
ko[0]: %2$s 토픽 보임 - (총 %4$s 중에서)

en: This topic is marked as spam.
ko: 이 토픽은 스팸으로 처리됐습니다.

en: This topic is in the trash.
ko: 이 토픽은 휴지통에 있습니다.

en: Normal
ko: 일반글

en: Sticky
ko: 붙박이

en: Super Sticky
ko: 최상단 붙박이

en: %s voice | %s voices
ko[0]: %s명 참여

en: This topic contains %1$s, has %2$s, and was last updated by %3$s %4$s.
ko: 이 토픽은 %1$s과 %2$s가 있으며 마지막으로 %3$s에 의해 %4$s 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: This topic contains %1$s and has %2$s.
ko: 이 토픽은 %1$s를 포함하며 %2$s가 있습니다.

en: This topic has no replies.
ko: 이 토픽은 응답이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: No topic was found! Which topic are you marking/unmarking as favorite?
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 찾을 수 없음! 어떤 토픽을 즐겨찾기/즐겨찾기 제거 하려고 하시는지요?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You don't have the permission to edit favorites of that user!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 사용자의 즐겨찾기를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem removing that topic from favorites!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 즐겨찾기에서 토픽을 제거하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem favoriting that topic!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 토픽을 즐겨찾기하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: No topic was found! Which topic are you subscribing/unsubscribing to?
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 토픽을 찾을 수 없음! 어떤 토픽을 구독/구톡 해지 하시려는지요?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unsubscribing from that topic!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 토픽을 구독해지하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem subscribing to that topic!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 토픽을 구독하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Key Master
ko: Key 마스터

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Guest
ko: 손님

en: Member
ko: 회원

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Add this topic to your favorites
ko: 이 토픽을 즐겨찾기에 추가하기

en: This topic is one of your %favorites% [
ko: 이 토픽은 나의 즐겨찾기에 들어 있습니다. %즐겨찾기% [

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하기

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 해제

en: User updated.
ko: 사용자 업데이트됨.

en: You have super admin privileges.
ko: 당신은 최고 관리자 지위를 갖고 있습니다.

en: This user has super admin privileges.
ko: 이 사용자는 최고 관리자 지위를 갖고 있습니다.

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 이 사이트에서 역할이 없습니다 &mdash;
