Development - en to ko translation catalogue (1249 entries)

en: Notify group members of these changes via email
ko: 그룹 멤버에게 이 변경 사항을 이메일로 알리기

en: BuddyPress is now compatible with <strong>any WordPress theme</strong>. If your theme has BuddyPress-specific templates and styling, we&#8217;ll use them. If not, we provide what you need to make your BuddyPress content look great. Still want to customize? No problem - you can override our templates just like you would in a WordPress child theme. <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/developer-and-designer-information/">Learn more about theme compatibility</a>.
ko: 버디프레스는 이제 <strong>어떤 워드프레스 테마라도</strong> 호환이 됩니다. 사용 중인 테마가 버디프레스에만 작동하는 템플릿이거나 스타일이 돼있더라도 사용이 가능합니다. 아니더라도 버디프레스 콘텐츠가 멋지게 보이도록 필요한 것을 제공합니다. 그래도 사용자 정의가 필요한가요? 문제 없습니다 - 템플릿을 워드프레스 자식 테마처럼 덮어쓰기 하면됩니다. <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/developer-and-designer-information/">테마 호환성에 대해 더 알아보기</a>.

en: %s group has been permanently deleted. | %s groups have been permanently deleted.
ko[0]: %s 그룹이 영구히 삭제됐습니다.

en: BuddyPress&#8217;s powerful features help your users connect and collaborate. To help get your community started, we&#8217;ve activated two of the most commonly used tools in BP: <strong>Extended Profiles</strong> and <strong>Activity Streams</strong>. See these components in action at the %1$s and %2$s directories, and be sure to spend a few minutes <a href="%3$s">configuring user profiles</a>. Want to explore more of BP&#8217;s features? Visit the <a href="%4$s">Components panel</a>.
ko: 버디프레스의 강력한 기능이 사용자들을 연결시키고 상호 협조하도록 도움을 줍니다.  커뮤니티가 시작하는데 도움이 되도록 버디프레스에서 가장 공통적으로 사용되는 도구 중 2개를 활성화했습니다: <strong>확장 프로필</strong> 과 <strong>활동 흐름</strong>입니다. %1$s 과 %2$s 디렉토리에서 작동하는 이들 구성요소를 확인하세요, 그리고 시간을 내서 <a href="%3$s">사용자 프로필 환경설정</a>을 꼭 보세요. 버디프레스 기능을 더 찾아보고 싶다고요? <a href="%4$s">구성요소 패널</a>을 방문하세요.

en: The current user is being initialized without using $wp->init().
ko: 현재 사용자는 $wp->init()를 사용하지 않고 초기화됐습니다.

en: Groups administration panel
ko: 그룹 관리 패널

en: The new %s makes it easy to handle large numbers of groups on your BuddyPress installation. Delete groups, edit group details, modify memberships, and more, with just a few clicks.
ko: 새로운 %s는 버디프레스 설치시 많은 그룹을 처리하는데 쉽도록 합니다. 몇번의 클릭으로 그룹 삭제, 그룹 상세 편집, 멤버쉽 수정이 가능하고, 그리고 더 있습니다.

en: Core Developers
ko: 코어 개발자

en: Recent Rockstars
ko: 최근에 떠오르는 스타들

en: Design Officer
ko: 디자인 담당자

en: Let members change this field's visibility
ko: 회원이 이 필드의 가시성을 변경하도록 합니다

en: BuddyPress %s is our safest, fastest, most flexible version ever.
ko: 버디프레스 %s는 지금까지 있었던 것 중에 가장 안전하고 가장 빠르며 가장 유연한 버전입니다.

en: Thank you for updating! BuddyPress %s is our safest, fastest, most flexible version ever.
ko: 업데이트 해주셔서 감사합니다! 버디프레스 %s는 지금까지 있었던 것 중에 가장 안전하고 가장 빠르며 가장 유연한 버전입니다.

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Your Default Setup
ko: 기본 설정

en: Community and Support
ko: 커뮤니티 및 지원

en: Looking for help? The <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/">BuddyPress Codex</a> has you covered, with dozens of user-contributed guides on how to configure and use your BP site. Can&#8217;t find what you need? Stop by <a href="http://buddypress.org/support/">our support forums</a>, where a vibrant community of BuddyPress users and developers is waiting to share tips, show off their sites, talk about the future of BuddyPress, and much more.
ko: 지원이 필요하신가요?  <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/">버디프레스 코덱스</a>에는 버디프레스 사이트를 환경설정하고 사용하는 방법에 관한 사용자들이 기여한 가이드가 여러개 있습니다. 필요한 것을 찾을 수 없다고요?  <a href="http://buddypress.org/support/">지원 게시판</a>에 방문해주세요. 이곳에는 열정적인 버디프레스 사용자와 개발자 커뮤니티가 팁을 공유하기 위해 기다리고 있으며 자신들의 사이트를 보여주고 버디프레스의 미래에 관해 이야기 합니다. 그리고 더 많은 것이 있습니다.

en: A Declaration of (Theme) Independence
ko: (테마) 독립 선언

en: It Just Works
ko: 그냥 작동합니다.

en: Group Management
ko: 그룹 관리

en: Get More Done Quickly
ko: 더 많은 것을 빠르게 완료하세요

en: Faster Member Queries
ko: 더 빠른 회원 검색

en: The new <code>BP_User_Query</code> makes member queries (like in the Members directory) up to 4x faster than before.
ko: 새로운 <code>BP_User_Query</code>는 이전보다 4배 더 빠른 회원검색(회원 디렉토리에서 처럼)을 합니다.

en: Sortable Profile Options
ko: 분류 가능한 프로필 옵션

en: Profile field types with multiple options - like radio buttons and checkboxes - now support drag-and-drop reordering.
ko: 다중 옵션(라디오버튼과 체크박스 같은)이 있는 프로필 필드 타입은 이제 끌어놓기 재분류를 지원합니다.

en: New Visibility Level
ko: 새로운 가시성 레벨

en: By popular demand, the "Admins Only" visibility setting is now available for profile fields.
ko: 많은 사람들의 요청에 의해 "Admins Only" 가시성 설정이 이제 프로필 필드에서 가능해졌습니다.

en: Better bbPress Integration
ko: 더 나은 비비프레스 결합

en: Support for group and sitewide forums, using the latest version of the bbPress plugin, is better than ever. Still using bbPress 1.x? Our new migration tools are field-tested.
ko: 비비프레스 플러그인 최신 버전의 사용으로 그룹 및 사이트 전체 게시판 지원은 이전보다 더 나아졌습니다. 아직도 비비프레스 1.x를 사용하시나요? 우리의 새로운 이동 도구는 실전에서 테스트됐습니다.

en: Go to the BuddyPress Settings page
ko: 버디프레스 설정 페이지로 가기

[ctx: Page title for the Activity directory.]
en: Activity
ko: 활동

[ctx: Page title for the Groups directory.]
en: Groups
ko: 그룹

[ctx: Page title for the Sites directory.]
en: Sites
ko: 사이트

[ctx: Page title for the user account activation screen.]
en: Activate
ko: 활성화하기

[ctx: Page title for the Members directory.]
en: Members
ko: 회원

[ctx: Page title for the user registration screen.]
en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: The Name and Description box is fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to hide or unhide, or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko: 이름과 설명 박스는 고정돼있습니다. 하지만 다른 박스는 끌어놓기로 재배치할 수 있고 각 박스의 제목 바를 클릭해서 축소하거나 확장할 수 있습니다. 보이거나 감추려면, 또는 이 화면의 레이아웃을 1열 또는 2열로 선택하려면 화면옵션 탭을 사용하세요.

en: Support Forums
ko: 지원 게시판

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: You can manage groups much like you can manage comments and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on groups by using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
ko: 댓글과 다른 콘텐츠를 관리하듯이 그룹을 관리할 수 있습니다. 이 화면은 다른 관리 화면과 같은 방법으로 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 마우스 오버 작업 링크나 일괄작업을 사용해서 그룹을 작업할 수 있습니다.

en: Group Actions
ko: 구릅 작업

en: Clicking "Visit" will take you to the group&#8217;s public page. Use this link to see what the group looks like on the front end of your site.
ko: "방문하기"를 클릭하면 그룹의 공용 페이지로 이동합니다. 사이트의 프런트 엔드에서 어떻게 보이는지 확인하려면 이 링크를 사용하세요.

en: Clicking "Edit" will take you to a Dashboard panel where you can manage various details about the group, such as its name and description, its members, and other settings.
ko: "편집하기"를 클릭하면 이름, 설명, 회원, 그리고 다른 설정과 같은 그룹에 관한 다양한 상세 정보를 관리할 수 있는 관리 패널로 이동합니다.

en: If you click "Delete" under a specific group, or select a number of groups and then choose Delete from the Bulk Actions menu, you will be led to a page where you&#8217;ll be asked to confirm the permanent deletion of the group(s).
ko: 특정 그룹 아래에 있는 "삭제하기"를 클릭하거나 여러 그룹을 선택하고 일괄작업 메뉴에서 삭제를 선택하면 그룹의 영구 삭제 확인을 묻는 페이지로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Records the timestamp that the user registered into the activy stream]
en: registered %s
ko: %s 가입함

en: Group creator avatar of %s
ko: %s의 그룹 생성자 아바타

en: The image was uploaded successfully
ko: 이미지가 성공적으로 업로드됐습니다

en: The image exceeds the maximum allowed file size of:
ko: 이미지가 최대 허용 파일 사이즈를 초과했습니다:

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 파일은 부분만 업로드됐습니다.

en: The image was not uploaded.
ko: 이미지가 업로드되지 않았습니다.

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: There was a problem cropping the avatar.
ko: 아바타를 자르는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: The new group avatar was uploaded successfully.
ko: 새 그룹 아바타가 성공적으로 업로드됐습니다.

en: There was a problem cropping your avatar.
ko: 아바타를 자르는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Your new avatar was uploaded successfully.
ko: 새로운 아바타가 성공적으로 업로드됐습니다.

en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

[ctx: First field-group name]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: Display name field]
en: Display Name
ko: 이름 표시하기

en: Your users will distinguish themselves through their profile page. Create relevant profile fields that will show on each users profile.</br></br>Note: Any fields in the first group will appear on the signup page.
ko: 사용자는 자신을 자신의 프로필 페이지를 통해서 구분하게 됩니다. 각 사용자 프로필에 보이게 될 적절한 프로필 필드를 생성하세요. </br></br> 주의: 첫번째 그룹의 어떤 필드라도 회원가입 페이지에 나타날 것입니다.

en: Extra configuration settings.
ko: 추가 환경설정.

en: BuddyPress Components use WordPress Pages for their root directory/archive pages. Here you can change the page associations for each active component.
ko: 버디프레스 구성요소는 자신의 루트 디렉토리/보관함 페이지를 위해서 워드프레스 페이지를 사용합니다. 여기서 각 활성 구성요소에 대한 페이지 연결을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, all BuddyPress components are enabled. You can selectively disable any of the components by using the form. Your BuddyPress installation will continue to function. However, the features of the disabled components will no longer be accessible to anyone using the site.
ko: 기본적으로 모든 버디프레스 구성요소는 활성화돼있습니다. 폼을 사용해서 구성요소의 어떤 것이든 선택적으로 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 버디프레스 설치는 기능을 계속할 것입니다. 하지만 이제는 비활성화된 구성요소의 기능은 사이트를 이용하는 누구라도 더이상 접근이 불가능합니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-buddypress-components/#users-profile-fields">Managing Profile Fields</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-buddypress-components/#users-profile-fields">프로필 필드 관리</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-buddypress-components/#settings-buddypress-settings">Managing Settings</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-buddypress-components/#settings-buddypress-settings">설정 관리</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-buddypress-components/#settings-buddypress-pages">Managing Pages</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-buddypress-components/#settings-buddypress-pages">페이지 관리</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-buddypress-components/#settings-buddypress-components">Managing Components</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-buddypress-components/#settings-buddypress-components">구성요소 관리</a>

en: Legacy Group Forums
ko: 구식 그룹 게시판

en: Retired <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Retired <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 없어진 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Group forums allow for focused, bulletin-board style conversations.
ko: 그룹 게시판은 집중된 게시판 스타일의 토론을 허용합니다.

en: Group Forums (Legacy)
ko: 그룹 게시판 (구식)

en: BuddyPress Forums are retired. Use %s.
ko: 버디프레스 게시판은 없어졌습니다. %s를 사용하세요.

en: Support Officer
ko: 지원 담당자

en: About
ko: 관해서

en: Welcome to BuddyPress %s
ko: 버디프레스 %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to BuddyPress
ko: 버디프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! BuddyPress %s is ready to make your community a safer, faster, and better looking place to hang out!
ko: 최신 버전으로 업데이트 해주셔서 감사합니다! 버디프레스 %s는 커뮤니티를 더 안전하고 더 빠르고 더 낫게 보이는 곳으로 만들 준비가 됐습니다!

en: What&#8217;s New
ko: 새로운 것

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

en: Under the Hood
ko: 세부 사항

en: BuddyPress is created by a worldwide network of friendly folks.
ko: 버디프레스는 전세계 네트워크의 친구같은 사람들이 만들었습니다.

en: Project Leaders
ko: 프로젝트 리더

en: Founding Developer
ko: 처음 만든 개발자

en: Project Lead
ko: 프로젝트 리드

en: Lead Developer
ko: 선임 개발자

en: Core Contributors to BuddyPress 1.7
ko: 버디프레스 1.7의 코어 기여자

en: View Conversation
ko: 대화 보기

[ctx: Change profile field visibility level]
en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Once you have built up friend connections you will be able to invite others to your group.
ko: 친구 연결을 생성 후에 그룹에 다른 사람을 초대할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Recent Networkwide Posts
ko: (버디프레스) 최근 전체 네트워크 글

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Members
ko: (버디프레스) 회원

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Who's Online
ko: (버디프레스) 온라인 회원

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Recently Active Members
ko: (버디프레스) 최근 활성 회원

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Groups
ko: (버디프레스) 그룹

en: Admins Only
ko: 관리자 전용

en: BuddyPress Legacy
ko: 버디프레스 클래식

en: Sort Order:
ko: 분류 순서:

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: %s activity item has been permanently deleted. | %s activity items have been permanently deleted.
ko[0]: %s 활동 항목이 영구적으로 제거됐습니다.

en: %s activity item has been successfully spammed. | %s activity items have been successfully spammed.
ko[0]: %s 활동 항목이 성공적으로 스팸 처리됐습니다.

en: %s activity item has been successfully unspammed. | %s activity items have been successfully unspammed.
ko[0]: %s 활동 항목이 성공적으로 스팸에서 제외됐습니다.

en: The activity item has been updated succesfully.
ko: 활동 항목이 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다.

en: Sitewide Activity
ko: 사이트 전체 활동

en: Special community roles no longer exist. Use mapped capabilities instead
ko: 특정 커뮤니티 역할이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다. 대신에 맵 역할을 사용하세요.

en: This page is a convenient way to edit the details associated with one of your groups.
ko: 이 페이지는 그룹 중 하나와 연관된 상세를 편집할 수 있는 편리한 방법입니다.

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Add New Members
ko: 새 회원 추가하기

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Manage Members
ko: 회원 관리

[ctx: Groups per page (screen options)]
en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Start typing a username to add a new member.
ko: 새 회원을 추가하려면 사용자명을 입력하는 것부터 시작하세요.

en: You cannot remove all administrators from a group.
ko: 그룹에서 모든 관리자를 제거할 수는 없습니다.

en: An error occurred when trying to update your group details.
ko: 그룹 상세를 업데이트 하는 동안 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: The group has been updated successfully.
ko: 그룹이 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: The following users could not be added to the group: <em>%s</em>
ko: 다음 사용자는 그룹에 추가될 수 없습니다: <em>%s</em>

en: The following users were successfully added to the group: <em>%s</em>
ko: 다음 사용자가 그룹에 성공적으로 추가됐습니다: <em>%s</em>

en: An error occurred when trying to modify the following members: <em>%s</em>
ko: 다음 회원을 수정하는 동안 에러가 발생했습니다: <em>%s</em>

en: The following members were successfully modified: <em>%s</em>
ko: 다음 회원이 성공적으로 수정됐습니다: <em>%s</em>

en: Name and Description
ko: 이름과 설명

en: No group found with this ID. <a href="%s">Go back and try again</a>.
ko: 해당 ID 로 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.  <a href="%s">돌아가서 다시 하세요</a>.

en: Delete Groups
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: You are about to delete the following groups:
ko: 다음 그룹을 삭제하려는 중입니다:

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 해당 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Search all Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 검색하기

en: Privacy
ko: 프라이버시

en: Hidden
ko: 보이지 않음

en: Who can invite others to this group?
ko: 이 그룹에 다른 사람을 초대할 수 있는 사람은?

en: Enter a comma-separated list of user logins.
ko: 사용자 로그인 목록을 콤마 분리해서 입력하세요.

en: Banned Users
ko: 차단된 사용자

[ctx: Group member name in group admin]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Group member role in group admin]
en: Group Role
ko: 그룹 역할

en: Banned
ko: 차단됨

en: Remove From Group
ko: 그룹에서 제거

en: No members of this type
ko: 해당 타입의 회원이 없습니다.

en: No groups found.
ko: 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Public <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko: 공개 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko: 개인용 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Hidden <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko: 보이지 않음 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Groups admin Group Name column header]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Groups admin Group Description column header]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: Groups admin Privacy Status column header]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: Groups admin Members column header]
en: # Members
ko: # 회원

[ctx: Groups admin Last Active column header]
en: Last Active
ko: 최근 활동

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
ko: 속이지 마세요!

en: Switch to WordPress Toolbar
ko: 워드프레스 툴바로 전환

en: %1$s edited the forum topic %2$s in the group %3$s
ko: %1$s가 그룹 %3$s에서 게시판 게시글 %2$s를 편집했습니다

en: Show the Toolbar for logged out users
ko: 로그아웃 사용자에게 툴바 보이기

en: Need help deciding between Group Forums and Site Wide Forums? Visit <a href="%s">the BuddyPress codex</a> for more information.
ko: 그룹 게시판과 사이트 전체 게시판을 결정하는데 도움이 필요하신가요? 상세 정보는 <a href="%s">버디프레스 코덱스</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Configure Site Wide Forums
ko: 전체 사이트 게시판 환경설정

en: Reinstall Group Forums
ko: 그룹 게시판 재설치

en: Allow activity stream commenting on blog and forum posts
ko: 활동 흐름이 블로그와 게시판 글에 댓글 허용하기

en: Blog &amp; Forum Comments
ko: 블로그와 게시판 댓글

en: %s Recipients
ko: %s 받는이

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en:  Friendship could not be requested.
ko: 친구 관계를 요청할 수 없습니다.

en: Arguments passed to %1$s should be in an associative array. See the inline documentation at %2$s for more details.
ko: %1$s의 매개변수는 연상 배열(associative array)에 있어야합니다. 상세 정보는 %2$s의 내부 문서 도움말을 참고하세요.

en: You have %1$d new mentions
ko: %1$d 새 멘션이 있습니다.

en: %1$s mentioned you
ko: %1$s가 당신에게 맨션했습니다

en: Friendship request withdrawn
ko: 친구 관계 요청이 철회됐습니다

en: Friendship request could not be withdrawn
ko: 친구 관계 요청이 철회될 수 없습니다

en: Cancel Friendship Request
ko: 친구 관계 요청 취소

en: Cancel Friendship Requested
ko: 요청된 친구 관계 취소

en: Friendship request could not be cancelled.
ko: 친구 관계 요청을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: bbPress Configuration
ko: 비비프레스 환경설정

en: Profile Settings
ko: 프로필 설정

en: Attempt to save a new config file.
ko: 새 환경설정 파일 저장 시도.

en: Repair
ko: 수리하기

en: Allow registered members to delete their own accounts
ko: 등록된 회원이 자신의 계정 삭제 허용하기

en: File does not exist
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Absolute path to your bbPress configuration file.
ko: 비비프레스 환경설정 파일 절대 경로.

en: Allow registered members to upload avatars
ko: 등록된 회원이 아바타 업로드 허용하기

en: Enable group creation for all users
ko: 모든 사용자에게 그룹 생성 활성화

en: Administrators can always create groups, regardless of this setting.
ko: 관리자는 이 설정에 상관없이 항상 그룹을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Record activity for new posts and comments from your site.
ko: 사이트에서 새 글과 댓글을 위한 활동 기록

en: Record activity for new sites, posts, and comments across your network.
ko: 전체 네트워크에 새 사이트, 글, 댓글 활동 기록하기

en: Group Forums
ko: 그룹 게시판

en: Should this group have a forum?
ko: 이 그룹은 게시판이 있나요?

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Select %s
ko: 선택 %s

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 활성 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 비활성 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 필수 사용 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Component
ko: 구성요소

en: No components found.
ko: 구성요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: That email address is invalid. Check the formatting and try again.
ko: 해당 이메일 주고는 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 점검하고 다시 해보세요.

en: That email address is currently unavailable for use.
ko: 해당 이메일 주소는 현재 사용 가능하지 않습니다.

en: User Capabilities
ko: 사용자 권한

en: That email address is already taken.
ko: 해당 이메일 주소는 이미 다른 사람이 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Email address cannot be empty.
ko: 이메일 주소는 있어야합니다.

en: Your current password is invalid.
ko: 현재 비밀번호는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The new password fields did not match.
ko: 새 비밀번호 란이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: One of the password fields was empty.
ko: 비밀번호 란 중 하나가 비어있습니다.

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: No changes were made to your account.
ko: 계정에 변경이 없습니다.

en: No changes were made to this account.
ko: 이 계정에 변경이 없습니다.

en: Your notification settings have been saved.
ko: 통지 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: This user's notification settings have been saved.
ko: 해당 사용자의 통지 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: %s was successfully deleted.
ko: %s가 성공적으로 제거됐습니다.

en: Capabilities
ko: 권한

en: This user is a spammer.
ko: 해당 사용자는 스패머입니다.

en: Deleting your account will delete all of the content you have created. It will be completely irrecoverable.
ko: 계정을 삭제하면 생성한 모든 컨텐트가 삭제됩니다. 복구 불가능합니다.

en: Deleting this account will delete all of the content it has created. It will be completely irrecoverable.
ko: 이 계정을 삭제하면 생성된 모든 컨텐트가 삭제됩니다. 복구 불가능합니다.

en: I understand the consequences.
ko: 결과를 잘 이해합니다.

en: Default Visibility
ko: 기본 가시성

en: Per-Member Visibility
ko: 회원당 가시성

en: Enforce the default visibility for all members
ko: 모든 회원에게 기본 가시성 의무화

en: This field can be seen by: <span class="current-visibility-level">%s</span>
ko: 이 란은 다음이 볼 수 있습니다: <span class="current-visibility-level">%s</span>

en: Who can see this field?
ko: 이 란은 누가 볼 수 있나요?

en: Anyone
ko: 누구든지

en: Logged In Users
ko: 로그인 사용자

en: Not recently active
ko: 최근에 활성상태 아님

en: Fields in the "%s" group will appear on the signup page.
ko: "%s" 그룹 필드는 회원 가입 페이지에 나타날 것입니다.

en: Activity History
ko: 활동 이력

en: It looks like you've already said that!
ko: 이미 말한 것 같습니다!

en: Link widget title to Groups directory
ko: 그룹 디렉토리의 링크 위젯 제목

en: Link widget title to Members directory
ko: 회원 디렉토리의 링크 위젯 제목

en: An error occurred when trying to update activity ID #%s.
ko: 활동 ID #%s를 업데이트 하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Errors occurred when trying to update these activity items:
ko: 해당 활동 아이템을 업데이트 하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다:

en: Activity Settings
ko: 활동 설정

en: Enable BuddyPress to WordPress profile syncing
ko: 버디프레스와 워드프레스 프로필 싱크 활성화

en: Groups Settings
ko: 그룹 설정

en: Account Deletion
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Profile Syncing
ko: 프로필 싱크

en: Main Settings
ko: 메인 설정

en: Allow Akismet to scan for activity stream spam
ko: 아키스밋이 활동 흐름 스팸에 대한 점검 허용하기

en: Avatar Uploads
ko: 아바타 업로드

en: Group Creation
ko: 그룹 생성

en: Edit Member
ko: 회원 편집

en: Profile picture
ko: 프로필 사진

en: Content
ko: 컨텐트

en: <strong>Primary Item/Secondary Item</strong> - These identify the object that created the activity. For example, the fields could reference a comment left on a specific site. Some types of activity may only use one, or none, of these fields.
ko: <strong>주 아이템/부 아이템</strong> - 이것은 이 활동을 생성한 목적물을 구분합니다. 예를 들면 특정 사이트에 남겨진 댓글을 참조할 수 있습니다. 활동의 몇가지 형태는 이러한 필드를 하나만 사용하거나 아무것도 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Primary Item/Secondary Item
ko: 주 아이템/부 아이템

en: Group logo
ko: 그룹 로고

en: Author ID
ko: 글쓴이 ID

en: Item, Link, Type
ko: 아이템, 링크, 형태

en: For information about when and how BuddyPress uses all of these settings, see the Managing Activity link in the panel to the side.
ko: 버디프레스가 이 설정을 사용하는 때와 방법에 관한 정보는 측면의 패널에 있는 활동 관리 링크를 보세요.

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Link
ko: 링크

en: <strong>Type</strong> - Each distinct kind of activity has its own type. For example, <code>created_group</code> is used when a group is created and <code>joined_group</code> is used when a user joins a group.
ko: <strong>형태</strong> - 각 구별된 활동은 고유의 형태가 있습니다. 예를 들면 <code>created_group</code> 은 그룹이 생성될 때 사용되고 <code>joined_group</code>은 사용자가 그룹에 참가할 때 사용됩니다.

en: Activity generated by blog posts and comments, forum topics and replies, and some plugins, uses the link field for a permalink back to the content item.
ko: 블로그 글과 댓글, 게시판 게시글, 답변, 플러그인에 의해 생성된 활동은 컨텐트 아이템으로 이동하는 고유주소의 링크란을 사용합니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/buddypress-site-administration/managing-activity/">Managing Activity</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.buddypress.org/buddypress-site-administration/managing-activity/">활동 관리</a>

en: You edit activities made on your site similar to the way you edit a comment. This is useful if you need to change which page the activity links to, or when you notice that the author has made a typographical error.
ko: 사이트에 만들어진 활동을 댓글을 편집하는 것과 같은 방법으로 편집합니다. 활동이 링크된 페이지를 변경할 필요가 있을 경우 유요합니다. 또는 글쓴이가 글자 에러를 발생했다는 것을 통지할 때도 유용합니다.

en: Secondary Item ID
ko: 부 아이템 ID

en: These identify the object that created this activity. For example, the fields could reference a pair of site and comment IDs.
ko: 이것은 이 활동을 생성한 목적물을 구분합니다. 예를 들면, 필드는 사이트와 댓글 ID를 참조할 수 있습니다.

en: Profile picture of the author of the site %s
ko: 사이트 %s의 글쓴이 프로필 사진

en: Primary Item ID
ko: 주 아이템 ID

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Author ID
ko: 글쓴이 ID

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Type
ko: 형태

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: The two big editing areas for the activity title and content are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Primary Item/Secondary Item, Link, Type, Author ID) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko: 활동 제목과 컨텐트의 두개의 큰 편집 영역은 고정돼 있지만 다른 박스는 끌어놓기를 사용해서 위치를 변경할 수 있습니다. 박스의 제목 바를 클릭해서 축소하거나 확대할 수도 있습니다. 더 많은 박스(주 아이템/부 아이템, 링크, 형태, 글쓴이 ID)를 나타나게 하려면 화면 옵션탭을 사용하세요. 또는 이 화면에서 1열이나 2열 레이아웃을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Link</strong> - Activity generated by blog posts and comments, forum topics and replies, and some plugins, uses the link field for a permalink back to the content item. Some types of activity may not use this field, even if it has been set.
ko: <strong>링크</strong> - Activity generated by blog posts and comments, forum topics and replies, and some plugins, uses the link field for a permalink back to the content item. Some types of activity may not use this field, even if it has been set.

en: Profile picture of site author %s
ko: 사이트 글쓴이 %s의 프로필 사진

en: You are not an admin of this group.
ko: 이 그룹의 관리자가 아닙니다.

en: Moderating Activity
ko: 활동 조정하기

en: Activity related to ID #%s
ko: 활동이 ID #%s 에 연결됐습니다

en: Search all Activity
ko: 모든 활동 검색

[ctx: Activity items per page (screen options)]
en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Thanks for registering! To complete the activation of your account please click the following link:
    
    %1$s
ko: 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다! 계정 활성화를 완료하려면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요:
    
    %1$s

en: Replied to a status update
ko: 상태 업데이트에 답변됐습니다

en: Posted a status update
ko: 상태 업데이트가 게시됐습니다

en: Friendships accepted
ko: 친구 관계가 수락됐습니다

en: New friendships
ko: 새로운 친구 관계

en: Member changed profile picture
ko: 회원이 프로필 사진을 변경했습니다

en: No activity found with this ID. <a href="%s">Go back and try again</a>.
ko: 해당 ID의 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">돌아가서 다시 하세요</a>.

en: Editing Activity (ID #%s)
ko: 활동 편집 (ID #%s)

en: Submitted on: <strong>%1$s</strong>
ko: 제출일자: <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: View Activity
ko: 활동 보기

en: You can also moderate the activity from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the activity.
ko: 상태 박스를 사용해서 이 화면에서 활동을 조정할 수도 있습니다. 거기서 활동의 시간을 변경할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Overview
ko: 전체보기

en: There are many different types of activities. Some are generated automatically by BuddyPress and other plugins, and some are entered directly by a user in the form of status update. To help manage the different activity types, use the filter dropdown box to switch between them.
ko: 다양한 형태의 활동이 있습니다. 버디프레스와 다른 플러그인에 의해 자동으로 생성된 것들도 있고 상태 업데이트의 형태로 사용자에 의해서 바로 입력된 것들도 있습니다. 다른 활동 형태를 관리하려면 이들을 서로 변경할 수 있도록 필터 드랍다운 박스를 사용하세요.

en: In the <strong>Activity</strong> column, above each activity it says &#8220;Submitted on,&#8221; followed by the date and time the activity item was generated on your site. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that activity on your live site. Hovering over any activity gives you options to reply, edit, spam mark, or delete that activity.
ko: <strong>활동</strong> 열에서, 각 활동 위의 &#8220;제출일자,&#8221; 다음에 활동 아이템의 사이트에서 생성된 날짜와 시간이 있습니다. 날짜/시간 링크를 클릭하면 현재 사이트의 해당 활동으로 이동합니다. 활동에 마우스를 올리면 답변, 편집, 스팸처리, 또는 해당 활동 삭제 옵션을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: In the <strong>In Response To</strong> column, if the activity was in reply to another activity, it shows that activity's author's picture and name, and a link to that activity on your live site. If there is a small bubble, the number in it shows how many other activities are related to this one; these are usually comments. Clicking the bubble will filter the activity screen to show only related activity items.
ko: <strong>답변</strong> 열에서 활동이 다른 활동의 답변인 경우 해당 활동의 글쓴이의 사진과 이름, 그리고 현재 사이트의 해당 활동으로 이동하는 링크를 보여줍니다. 작은 말풍선 안에 숫자는 다른 활동이 해당 활동에 얼마나 관련돼 있는지 보여줍니다; 이것은 보통 댓글입니다. 말풍선을 클릭하면 관련된 활동 아이템만 보여주는 활동 화면을 필터링해서 보여줍니다.

en: Why have all my BuddyPress menus disappeared?
ko: 내 버디프레스의 모든 메뉴가 사라진 이유는?

en: Don't worry! We've moved the BuddyPress options into more convenient and easier to find locations. You're seeing this page because you are running a legacy BuddyPress plugin which has not been updated.
ko: 걱정마세요! 우리는 버디프레스의 옵션을 더 편리하고 찾기 쉬운 장소로 이동했습니다. 이 페이지가 보이는 이유는 업데이트가 안된 구형 버디프레스 플러그인을 사용하고 있기 때문입니다.

en: BuddyPress Pages
ko: 버디프레스 페이지

en: BuddyPress Help
ko: 버디프레스 도움말

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: BuddyPress Components
ko: 버디프레스 구성요소

en: Components, Pages, Settings, and Forums, have been moved to <a href="%s">Settings &gt; BuddyPress</a>. Profile Fields has been moved into the <a href="%s">Users</a> menu.
ko: 구성요소, 페이지, 설정, 게시판은 <a href="%s">설정 &gt; 버디프레스</a>로 이동됐습니다. 프로필 필드는 <a href="%s">사용자</a>메뉴로 이동됐습니다.

en: %s related activity | %s related activities
ko[0]: %s 관련된 활동

en: %1$s - My Groups - Public Activity
ko: %1$s - 내 그룹 - 공개 활동

en: %s - Mentions
ko: %s - 멘션

en: %s - Favorite Activity
ko: %s - 즐겨찾기 활동

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko: 스팸 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: ERROR: The item you are trying to reply to cannot be found, or it has been deleted.
ko: 에러: 답변하려는 아이템을 찾을 수 없습니다. 또는 삭제됐을 수도 있습니다.

en: Reply to Activity
ko: 활동에 답변

en: ERROR: Please type a reply.
ko: 에러: 답변을 작성해주세요.

en: <a href="%1$s">View Activity</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">활동 보기</a>

en: Un-spammed by %s
ko: %s에 의해 스팸 아님으로 처리됨

en: History
ko: 이력

en: Flagged as spam by %s
ko: %s에 의해 스팸으로 분류됨

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
ko: 아키스밋에 의해 스팸으로 분류됨

en: Cleared by Akismet
ko: 아키스밋에 의해 제거됨

en: In Response To
ko: 다음의 답변으로

en: Show all activity types
ko: 모든 활동 형태 보이기

en: Submitted on <a href="%1$s">%2$s at %3$s</a>
ko: 제출일자 <a href="%1$s">%2$s %3$s</a>

en: No activities found.
ko: 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You can manage activities made on your site similar to the way you manage comments and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on activities using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
ko: 사이트에 만들어진 활동을 댓글과 컨텐트를 관리하는 것과 같은 방법으로 관리할 수 있습니다. 이 화면은 다른 관리 화면과 같은 방법으로 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 마우스 오버 작업 링크나 일괄작업을 사용해서 활동에 작업할 수 있습니다.

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 검색 결과

en: For more information:
ko: 더 많은 정보:

en: <a href="http://buddypress.org/support/">Support Forums</a>
ko: <a href="http://buddypress.org/support/">지원 게시판</a>

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영원히 삭제하기

en: Mark as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 처리하기

en: %s reported this activity as not spam
ko: %s가 이 활동을 스팸 아님으로 보고했습니다

en: %s reported this activity as spam
ko: %s가 이 활동을 스팸으로 보고했습니다

en: Akismet was unable to check this item (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
ko: 아키스밋이 이 아이템(반응: %s)을 점검할 수 없으며 나중에 자동으로 재시도할 것입니다.

en: Akismet caught this item as spam
ko: 아키스밋이 이 아이템을 스팸으로 잡아냈습니다

en: Akismet cleared this item
ko: 아키스밋이 이 아이템을 제거했습니다

en: The activity item has been marked as spam and is no longer visible.
ko: 활동 아이템이 스팸으로 처리되고 더이상 볼 수 없습니다.

en: This group must have at least one admin
ko: 이 그룹은 최소한 하나의 관리자가 있어야합니다

en: Install Group Forums
ko: 그룹 게시판 설치

en: @ Mention Integration
ko: @ 회원 연계

en: Features
ko: 특징

en: (Installed)
ko: (설치됨)

en: Give each individual group its own discussion forum. Choose this if you'd like to keep your members' conversations separated into distinct areas.
ko: 각 개별 그룹에 고유의 토론 게시판을 추가하세요. 사용자의 대화를 구별된 영역으로 분리하려면 이것을 선택하세요.

en: Activity Stream Integration
ko: 활동 흐름 연계

en: Install Site Wide Forums
ko: 전체 사이트 게시판 설치

en: Forum Plugins Available
ko: 게시판 플러그인 사용가능

en: Forums for Groups
ko: 그룹 게시판

en: Member Profile Integration
ko: 회원 프로필 연계

en: Group Integration
ko: 그룹 연계

en: New! Site Wide Forums
ko: New! 전체 사이트 게시판

en: Uninstall Group Forums
ko: 그룹 게시판 설치 제거

en: You may activate both Group and Site Wide forums, but this may create a poor experience for your members.
ko: 그룹과 사이트 전체 게시판을 활성화할 수 있습니다. 하지만 이것은 회원에게 좋은 경험을 제공하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Your site will have central forums that are not isolated to any specific group. Choose this if you'd like to have a central forum area for your members.
ko: 사이트는 특정 그룹과 분리되지 않는 중앙 게시판이 있습니다. 회원을 위해 중앙 포럼 영역을 제공하려면 이것을 선택하세요.

en: Central Discussion Area
ko: 중앙 토론 영역

en: Use Existing Installation
ko: 기존 설치 사용하기

en: You may use an existing bbPress installation if you have one.
ko: 비비프레스가 이미 설치돼 있으면 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Thanks for registering! To complete the activation of your account and blog, please click the following link:
    
    %1$s
    
    
    
    After you activate, you can visit your blog here:
    
    %2$s
ko: 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다! 계정과 블로그 활성화를 완료하려면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요:
    
    %1$s
    
    
    
    활성화한 다음에 다음의 블로그를 방문할 수 있습니다:
    
    %2$s

en: Each BuddyPress Component needs its own WordPress page. The following WordPress Pages have more than one component associated with them: %2$s. <a href="%1$s" class="button-secondary">Repair</a>
ko: 각 버디프레스 구성요소는 고유의 워드프레스 페이지가 필요합니다. 다음의 워드프레스 페이지는 연관된 하나 이상의 구성요소가 있습니다: %2$s. <a href="%1$s" class="button-secondary">수리하기</a>

en: Please <a href="%s" title="Create an account">create an account</a> to get started.
ko: 시작하려면 <a href="%s" title="Create an account">계정 만들기</a>를 해주세요.

en: Customize your community with fully editable profile fields that allow your users to describe themselves.
ko: 사용자가 자신을 표현할 수 있도록 전체 편집 가능한 프로필 필드로 커뮤니티를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Groups allow your users to organize themselves into specific public, private or hidden sections with separate activity streams and member listings.
ko: 그룹은 사용자들이 별개의 활동 흐름과 회원 목록을 가진 특정된 공개, 개인, 또는 숨은 섹션으로 조직화가 가능하게 합니다.

en: Allow your users to talk to each other directly and in private. Not just limited to one-on-one discussions, messages can be sent between any number of members.
ko: 사용자가 서로에게 직접 비공개적으로 이야기 할 수 있도록 합니다. 일대일 대화에 국한된 것이 아니며, 메시지는 회원 어느 누구에게도 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Associate a WordPress Page with each BuddyPress component directory.
ko: 워드프레스 페이지와 버디프레스 구성요소 디렉토리 연계.

[ctx: Sticky post]
en: Featured
ko: 인기있는

en: In reply to:
ko: 답변:

en: Conversation between %s and you.
ko: %s와 대화.

en: You are alone in this conversation.
ko: 해당 대화에 혼자입니다.

en: in %1$s
ko: %1$s에서

en: Started by %1$s
ko: %1$s 시작

en: %1$s said %2$s:
ko: %1$s 말하기를 %2$s:

en: Groups <span class="count">%s</span>
ko: 그룹 <span class="count">%s</span>

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> replied <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 답변됨 <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>

en: Mentions <span class="count">%s</span>
ko: 멘션 <span class="count">%s</span>

en: Inbox <span class="count">%s</span>
ko: 받은 메일 <span class="count">%s</span>

en: Messages <span class="count">%s</span>
ko: 메시지 <span class="count">%s</span>

en: Pending Invites <span class="count">%s</span>
ko: 대기중 초청장 <span class="count">%s</span>

en: Pending Requests <span class="count">%s</span>
ko: 요청 대기중 <span class="count">%s</span>

en: Friends <span class="count">%s</span>
ko: 친구 <span class="count">%s</span>

en: Group Description (required)
ko: 그룹 설명(필수)

en: Group Name (required)
ko: 그룹 이름(필수)

en: %s posted an update
ko: %s가 업데이트를 게시했습니다

en: All Topics <span>%s</span>
ko: 모든 게시글 <span>%s</span>

en: All Groups <span>%s</span>
ko: 모든 그룹 <span>%s</span>

en: All Members <span>%s</span>
ko: 모든 회원 <span>%s</span>

en: Private Message
ko: 개인 메시지

en: My Topics <span>%s</span>
ko: 내 게시글 <span>%s</span>

en: My Sites <span>%s</span>
ko: 내 사이트 <span>%s</span>

en: No new notifications
ko: 새 통지 없음

en: %1$s started the forum topic %2$s in the group %3$s
ko: %1$s가 게시판 게시글 %2$s를 그룹 %3$s에서 시작했습니다

en: You were promoted to a mod in the group "%s"
ko: "%s" 그룹의 조정자로 승격됐습니다

en: right now
ko: 지금 바로

en: Associate WordPress Pages with the following BuddyPress Registration pages.
ko: 워드프레스 페이지와 다음의 버디프레스 등록 페이지 연계.

en: Members <span>%s</span>
ko: 회원 <span>%s</span>

en: View Discussion
ko: 토론 보기

en: %s posted a new activity comment
ko: %s가 새 활동 댓글을 게시했습니다

en: Messages <span>%s</span>
ko: 메시지 <span>%s</span>

en: <p>All done! Configuration settings have been saved to the file <code>bb-config.php</code> in the root of your WordPress install.</p>
ko: <p>모두 완료됐습니다! 환경 설정이 워드프레스 설치 루트의  <code>bb-config.php</code> 파일에 저장됐습니다.</p>

en: Profile updated %s
ko: 프로필 업데이트됨 %s

en: Sent %s
ko: %s 발송

en: <p>A configuration file could not be created. No problem, but you will need to save the text shown below into a file named <code>bb-config.php</code> in the root directory of your WordPress installation before you can start using the forum functionality.</p>
ko: <p>환경설정 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다. 문제는 없지만 게시판 기능을 사용하려면, 워드프레스 설치 루트 디렉토리에 있는 <code>bb-config.php</code>의 이름의 파일에 아래에 보이는 텍스트를 저장하세요.</p>

en: Public Message
ko: 공개 메시지

en: Comment <span>%s</span>
ko: 댓글 <span>%s</span>

en: The following active BuddyPress Components do not have associated WordPress Pages: %2$s. <a href="%1$s" class="button-secondary">Repair</a>
ko: 다음의 활성 버디프레스 구성요소는 워드프레스 페이지와 연계되지 않습니다: %2$s. <a href="%1$s" class="button-secondary">수리하기</a>

en: Friends <span>%d</span>
ko: 친구 <span>%d</span>

en: Groups <span>%d</span>
ko: 그룹 <span>%d</span>

en: %1$s posted an update in the group %2$s
ko: %1$s이 그룹 %2$s에 업데이트를 올렸습니다

en: joined %s
ko: %s 에 참가함

en: You were promoted to an admin in the group "%s"
ko: "%s" 그룹 관리자로 승격됐습니다

en: created %s
ko: %s 생성됨

en: My Friends <span>%s</span>
ko: 내 친구들 <span>%s</span>

en: All Sites <span>%s</span>
ko: 모든 사이트 <span>%s</span>

en: My Groups <span>%s</span>
ko: 내 그룹 <span>%s</span>

en: My Favorites <span>%s</span>
ko: 내 즐겨찾기 <span>%s</span>

en: Send a public message on your activity stream.
ko: 당신의 활동 흐름에 공개 메시지 보내기

en: requested %s
ko: 요청된 %s

en: <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow">%2$s</a> said on <a href="%3$s"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>
ko: <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow">%2$s</a> 가 <a href="%3$s"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>에 말했습니다

en: Back to Previous Step
ko: 이전 단계로 가기

en: New Page
ko: 새 페이지

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

en: Everything in a BuddyPress community revolves around its members.
ko: 버디프레스 커뮤니티의 모든 것은 회원이 중심입니다.

en: Community Members
ko: 커뮤니티 회원

en: It&#8216;s what makes <del>time travel</del> BuddyPress possible!
ko: <del>시간 여행</del> 버디프레스가 가능한 이유!

en: Sites <span>%d</span>
ko: 사이트 <span>%d</span>

en: active %s
ko: 활성 %s

en: You do not have access to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Edit Avatar
ko: 아바타 편집

en: Edit Settings
ko: 설정 편집

en: Memberships
ko: 회원 관리

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 편집

en: We're sorry, but we can't find the page that you're looking for. Perhaps searching will help.
ko: 죄송합니다. 원하는 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 도움이 될겁니다.

en: %1$s <span>in %2$s</span>
ko: %1$s <span>%2$s에서</span>

en: Group admins and mods only
ko: 그룹 관리자와 조정자만

en: Group admins only
ko: 그룹 관리자만

en: Which members of this group are allowed to invite others?
ko: 이 그룹의 어떤 회원이 다른 사람을 초대할 수 있나요?

en: All group members
ko: 모든 그룹 회원

en: Group Invitations
ko: 그룹 초대

en: You do not have access to this group.
ko: 이 그룹에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Site Title
ko: 사이트 제목

en: Yes, I'd like to create a new site
ko: 네, 새 사이트를 생성하고 싶습니다

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Site registration is currently disabled
ko: 사이트 등록이 현재 불가능합니다

en: Sorry, there were no sites found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: New site created
ko: 새 사이트가 생성됐습니다

en: My Sites
ko: 내 사이트

en: New post published
ko: 새 글이 발행됐습니다

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is your new site.  <a href="%3$s">Login</a> as "%4$s" using your existing password.
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 는 당싱의 새 사이트입니다. 기존의 비밀번호를 사용해서 "%4$s"로 <a href="%3$s">로그인</a>하세요.

en: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network.
ko: 내 사이트가 검색엔진과 이 네트워크의 공개 목록에 노출되기를 원합니다.

en: Site Title:
ko: 사이트 제목

en: You must log in to access the page you requested.
ko: 요청한 페이지에 접근하려면 로그인 해야합니다.

en: %s's Sites
ko: %s의 사이트

en: %s created the site %s
ko: %s가  %s 사이트를 생성했습니다

en: Create a Site
ko: 사이트 생성하기

en: Create a Site!
ko: 사이트를 생성하세요!

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Search sites...
ko: 사이트 검색...

en: Site Tracking
ko: 사이트 추적

en: Congratulations! You have successfully registered a new site.
ko: 축하합니다! 새 사이트를 성공적으로 등록했습니다.

en: Sorry, there were no posts found. Why not write one?
ko: 죄송합니다. 글을 찾을 수 없습니다. 하나 써주세요.

en: Random Site
ko: 랜덤 사이트

en: Site Domain:
ko: 사이트 도메인:

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Site Directory
ko: 사이트 디렉토리

en: Site Name:
ko: 사이트 이름:

en: Viewing site %1$s to %2$s (of %3$s sites)
ko: 사이트 보임 %1$s에서 %2$s (%3$s 사이트 중에서)

en: New post comment posted
ko: 새 댓글이 게시됐습니다

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
ko: 해당 도메인을 사용하지 않으려면 새로운 사용자를 위해 남겨두세요. 지금 시작하세요!

en: By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add a site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites that you can have, so create to your heart's content, but blog responsibly!
ko: 아래의 양식을 작성하면 <strong>계정에 사이트를 추가</strong>할 수 있습니다. 소유할 수 있는 사이트의 수는 제한이 없습니다. 마음껏 생성할 수 있지만 책임감을 갖고 블로깅하세요!

en: Create Site
ko: 사이트 생성하기

en: %d group | %d groups
ko[0]: %d 그룹

en: BuddyPress Default
ko: 버디프레스 기본

en: Show:
ko: 보이기:

en: New Groups
ko: 새 그룹

en: Everything
ko: 모두

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Group Memberships
ko: 그룹 회원

en: Forum Replies
ko: 게시판 답변

en: New Members
ko: 새 회원

en: Forum Topics
ko: 게시판 게시글

en: Search for:
ko: 검색:

en: Friendships
ko: 친구 관계

en: Search these:
ko: 이것을 검색:

en: Edit this page.
ko: 이 페이지 편집.

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
ko: 사용자 등록이 현재 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: %1$s commented on the post, %2$s, on the site %3$s
ko: %1$s가 %3$s 사이트에서 글에 댓글을 달았습니다, %2$s.

en: %1$s wrote a new post, %2$s
ko: %1$s가 새 글을 작성했습니다. %2$s

en: %1$s commented on the post, %2$s
ko: %1$s가 글에 댓글을 달았습니다, %2$s

en: %1$s wrote a new post, %2$s, on the site %3$s
ko: %1$s 가 %3$s 사이트에서 새 글을 작성했습니다, %2$s.

en: Activity deleted successfully
ko: 활동이 성공적으로 삭제 됐습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create groups.
ko: 최송합니다. 그룹을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: %s changed their profile picture
ko: %s가 프로필 사진을 변경했습니다

en: Full size is %s pixels
ko: 풀 사이즈는 %s 픽셀입니다

en: Link to full size image
ko: 풀사이즈 이미지로 링크

[ctx: Post written by...]
en: by %s
ko: 글쓴이 %s

en: [Read more]
ko: [더 보기]

[ctx: Home page banner link title]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: Group home navigation title]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: All Member Notices
ko: 모든 회원 공지

en: Sent
ko: 발송됨

en: Edit My Profile
ko: 내 프로필 편집하기

en: No Pending Invites
ko: 대기중 초청장 없음

en: No Pending Requests
ko: 요청 대기중 없음

en: Topic tags:
ko: 게시글 태그:

en: 1 response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
ko[0]: %2$s에 대한 1 답변

en: 1 trackback | %d trackbacks
ko[0]: 1 트랙백

en: %s's Profile
ko: %s의 프로필

en: (Required)
ko: (필수)

en: (Primary)
ko: (주)

en: Global, personal, and group activity streams with threaded commenting, direct posting, favoriting and @mentions, all with full RSS feed and email notification support.
ko: 타래가 있는 댓글, 직접 글올리기, 즐겨찾기, @멘션, 그리고 전체 RSS 피드, 이메일 통지 지원이 있는 모든 것을 포함하는 전체, 개인, 그룹 활동 흐름

en: Account Settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Let your users make connections so they can track the activity of others and focus on the people they care about the most.
ko: 사용자가 다른 사람의 활동을 추적하고 가장 관심있는 사람들에 집중할 수 있도록 연결합니다.

en: Allow your users to modify their account and notification settings directly from within their profiles.
ko: 사용자가 자신의 프로필에서 자신의 계정과 통지 설정을 바로 수정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Profile Fields
ko: 프로필 입력란

en: Forums Directory
ko: 게시판 디렉토리

en: Delete %s's Account
ko: %s의 계정 삭제

en: Manage Invitations
ko: 초청 관리

en: Replied To
ko: 다음에 답변

en: New Reply
ko: 새 답변

en: Create New Topic:
ko: 새 게시글 생성:

en: You
ko: 회원

en: Search Messages...
ko: 메시지 검색...

en: Private Messages
ko: 개인 메시지

en: BuddyPress Core
ko: 버디프레스 코어

en: Search Friends...
ko: 친구 검색...

en: Edit:
ko: 편집:

en: Forum Directory
ko: 게시판 디렉토리

en: This group does not have a forum setup yet.
ko: 이 그룹은 아직 게시판 설정이 안돼있습니다

en: Invitations
ko: 초청

en: User Groups
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: Favorite Topics
ko: 즐겨찾기 게시글

en: Replies
ko: 답변

en: Search Forums...
ko: 게시판 검색...

en: Never active
ko: 활성된 적 없음

en: Search Activity...
ko: 활동 검색중...

en: Email Notification
ko: 이메일 통지

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 당신의 계정이 스패머로 처리됐습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has not been activated. Check your email for the activation link.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 계정이 인증됐습니다. 이메일에서 인증 링크를 점검하세요.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Group logo for %s
ko: %s의 그룹 로고

en: Group logo of %s
ko: %s의 그룹 로고

en: Profile picture of %s
ko: %s의 프로필 사진

en: Avatar of %s
ko: %s의 아바타

en: Search Groups...
ko: 그룹 검색...

en: Search Members...
ko: 회원 검색...

en: Leave a reply
ko: 댓글을 달아주세요

en: You must be <a href="%1$s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
ko: 댓글을 달려면 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 해야합니다.

en: %1$s wants to add you as a friend.
    
    To view all of your pending friendship requests: %2$s
    
    To view %3$s's profile: %4$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: %1$s가 당신을 친구로 추가하기를 원합니다.
    
    대기중인 모든 친구 관계 요청 보기: %2$s
    
    %3$s의 프로필 보기: %4$s
    
    ---------------------

en: You have been banned from this group.
ko: 이 그룹에서 차단됐습니다.

en: Current Password <span>(required to update email or change current password)</span>
ko: 현재 비밀번호 <span>(이메일 업데이트나 현재 비밀번호 변경시 필요)</span>

en: Password Lost and Found
ko: 비밀번호 잊음 & 찾기

en: Lost your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: The sidebar widget area
ko: 사이드바 위젯 영역

en: The fourth footer widget area
ko: 네번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: The first footer widget area
ko: 첫번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
ko: 네번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Third Footer Widget Area
ko: 세번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: The third footer widget area
ko: 세번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Second Footer Widget Area
ko: 두번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: The second footer widget area
ko: 두번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: First Footer Widget Area
ko: 첫번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Upload failed! Error was: %s
ko: 업로드가 실패했습니다! 에러: %s

en: Avatars of recently active members
ko: 최근 활동 중인 회원 아바타

en: A dynamic list of recently active, popular, and newest members
ko: 최근 활성, 인기있는, 최신 회원의 동적 목록

en: Who's Online
ko: 온라인에 있는 사람

en: Avatars of users who are currently online
ko: 현재 온라인에 있는 사용자 아바타

en: A dynamic list of recently active, popular, and newest groups
ko: 최근 활성, 인기있는, 최신 그룹의 동적 목록

en: What's new, %s?
ko: 새로운 것, %s?

en: Forum posts cannot be empty. Please enter some text.
ko: 게시판 글은 비워둘 수 없습니다. 글자를 몇개 입력하세요.

en: Please provide a title for your forum topic.
ko: 게시판 게시글의 제목을 제공해주세요.

en: Primary Navigation
ko: 주 내비게이션

en: Default members to show:
ko: 보여줄 기본 회원:

en: Max members to show:
ko: 보여줄 최대 회원:

en: Default groups to show:
ko: 보여줄 기본 그룹:

en: Remove from group
ko: 그룹에서 제거

en: Edit this entry
ko: 이 항목 편집하기

en: Unban this member
ko: 해당 회원 차단 해제

en: Remove this member
ko: 해당 회원 삭제

en: Please pick the group forum where you would like to post this topic.
ko: 이 게시글을 게시할 그룹 게시판을 선택해주세요.

en: Viewing post %1$s to %2$s (%3$s total posts)
ko: 글 보임 %1$s에서 %2$s (%3$s 총 글)

en: %s requests group membership
ko: %s가 그룹 회원가입을 요청합니다

en: There was an error leaving the group.
ko: 그룹에서 나오는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: There was an error removing that user from the group, please try again
ko: 해당 사용자를 그룹에서 제거하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: User removed successfully
ko: 사용자가 성공적으로 제거됐습니다

en: Viewing topic %s to %s (of %s total topics%s)
ko: 게시글 보임 %s 에서 %s (%s 중에서 총 게시글 %s)

en: Viewing message %1$s to %2$s (of %3$s messages)
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s까지 메시지 보임 (%3$s 메시지 중에서)

en: Viewing members %1$s to %2$s (of %3$s members)
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s까지 회원 보임 (%3$s 회원 중에서)

en: Viewing group %1$s to %2$s (of %3$s groups)
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s까지 그룹 보임 (%3$s 그룹 중에서)

en: Viewing member %1$s to %2$s (of %3$s active members)
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s 까지 회원 보임 (%3$s 활성 회원 중에서)

en: Viewing item %1$s to %2$s (of %3$s items)
ko: 아이템 보임 %1$s에서 %2$s (%3$s 아이템 중에서)

en: Viewing member %1$s to %2$s (of %3$s members with friends)
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s까지 회원 보임 (친구를 가진 %3$s 회원 중에서)

en: Viewing member %1$s to %2$s (of %3$s members online)
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s까지 회원 보임 (%3$s 온라인 회원 중에서)

en: Viewing member %1$s to %2$s (of %3$s members)
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s까지 회원 보임 (%3$s 회원 중에서)

en: Your membership request for the group "%1$s" has been rejected.
    
    To submit another request please log in and visit: %2$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: 그룹 "%1$s"의 회원 가입 요청이 거절됐습니다.
    
    다른 요청을 제출하려면 로그인하고 방문하세요: %2$s
    
    ---------------------

en: Your membership request for the group "%1$s" has been accepted.
    
    To view the group please login and visit: %2$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: 그룹 "%1$s"의 회원 가입 요청이 수락됐습니다.
    
    그룹을 보려면 로그인하고 방문하세요: %2$s
    
    ---------------------

en: %1$s and %2$s are now friends
ko: %1$s와 %2$s가 이제 친구입니다

en: %1$s accepted your friend request.
    
    To view %2$s's profile: %3$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: %1$s가 당신의 친구 요청을 수락했습니다.
    
    %2$s의 프로필 보기: %3$s
    
    ---------------------

en: %1$s joined the group %2$s
ko: %1$s이 그룹 %2$s에 참가했습니다

en: You have been promoted to %1$s for the group: "%2$s".
    
    To view the group please visit: %3$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: 그룹에서 %1$s로 승격됐습니다: "%2$s".
    
    그룹을 보려면 방문하세요: %3$s
    
    ---------------------

en: %1$s wants to join the group "%2$s".
    
    Because you are the administrator of this group, you must either accept or reject the membership request.
    
    To view all pending membership requests for this group, please visit:
    %3$s
    
    To view %4$s's profile: %5$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: %1$s가 그룹 "%2$s"에 참여하기를 원합니다.
    
    당신은 이 그룹의 관리자이므로 회원 가입 요청을 수락하거나 거절해야합니다.
    
    이 그룹의 모든 대기중인 회원 가입 요청을 보려면 다음을 방문하세요:
    %3$s
    
    %4$s의 프로필 보기: %5$s
    
    ---------------------

en: Group details for the group "%1$s" were updated:
    
    To view the group: %2$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: 그룹 "%1$s"의 그룹 상세가 업데이트 됐습니다:
    
    그룹 보기: %2$s
    
    ---------------------

en: %1$d new membership requests for the group "%2$s"
ko: 그룹 "%2$s"의 %1$d 새 회원 요청

en: %1$s created the group %2$s
ko: %1$s가 그룹 %2$s를 생성했습니다

en: %1$s replied to one of your comments:
    
    "%2$s"
    
    To view the original activity, your comment and all replies, log in and visit: %3$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: %1$s가 당신의 댓글 중 하나에 답변했습니다:
    
    "%2$s"
    
    To view the original activity, your comment and all replies, log in and visit: %3$s
    
    ---------------------

en: One of your friends %1$s has invited you to the group: "%2$s".
    
    To view your group invites visit: %3$s
    
    To view the group visit: %4$s
    
    To view %5$s's profile visit: %6$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: 친구중 하나인 %1$s가 당신을 그룹에 초대했습니다: "%2$s".
    
    그룹 초대를 보려면 방문하세요: %3$s
    
    그룹을 보려면 방문하세요: %4$s
    
    %5$s의 프로필을 보려면 방문하세요: %6$s
    
    ---------------------

en: %1$s mentioned you in the group "%2$s"
ko: %1$s가 그룹 "%2$s"에서 멘션 했습니다

en: %1$s mentioned you in the group "%2$s":
    
    "%3$s"
    
    To view and respond to the message, log in and visit: %4$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: %1$s가 그룹에서 당신에게 멘션했습니다 "%2$s":
    
    "%3$s"
    
    To view and respond to the message, log in and visit: %4$s
    
    ---------------------

en: %1$s sent you a new message:
    
    Subject: %2$s
    
    "%3$s"
    
    To view and read your messages please log in and visit: %4$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: %1$s가 새 메시지를 보냈습니다:
    
    제목: %2$s
    
    "%3$s"
    
    메시지를 보려면 로그인하고 방문하세요: %4$s
    
    ---------------------

en: %1$s replied to one of your updates:
    
    "%2$s"
    
    To view your original update and all comments, log in and visit: %3$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: %1$s가 당신의 업데이트 중 하나에 답변했습니다:
    
    "%2$s"
    
    To view your original update and all comments, log in and visit: %3$s
    
    ---------------------

en: %1$s mentioned you in an update:
    
    "%2$s"
    
    To view and respond to the message, log in and visit: %3$s
    
    ---------------------
ko: %1$s가 업데이트에서 당신에게 멘션했습니다:
    
    "%2$s"
    
    To view and respond to the message, log in and visit: %3$s
    
    ---------------------

en: Forums were set up correctly using your existing bbPress install!
ko: 기존의 bbPress 설치를 사용하여 게시판을 올바르게 설정했습니다!

en: Settings Saved.
ko: 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: Close Topic
ko: 게시글 닫기

en: Delete Topic
ko: 게시글 삭제

en: BuddyPress will now use its internal copy of bbPress to run the forums on your site. If you wish, you can remove your old bbPress installation files, as long as you keep the bb-config.php file in the same location.
ko: 버디스프레는 이제 사이트에서 게시판을 운영하기 위해 bbPress의 내부 파일 복사를 이용할 것입니다. 원한다면, bb-config.php 파일이 같은 장소에 있는한 이전의 bbPress 설치 파일을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Existing bbPress Installation
ko: 기존 비비프레스 설치

en: BuddyPress can make use of your existing bbPress install. Just provide the location of your <code>bb-config.php</code> file, and BuddyPress will do the rest.
ko: 버디프레스는 기존에 설치한 bbPress를 사용할 수 있습니다. <code>bb-config.php</code>파일의 위치만 제공하면 나머지는 버디프레스가 알아서 할것입니다.

en:  matching tag "%s"
ko: 일치하는 태그 "%s"

en: Complete Installation
ko: 설치 완료

en: New bbPress Installation
ko: 새 비비프레스 설치

en: You've decided to set up a new installation of bbPress for forum management in BuddyPress. This is very simple and is usually just a one click
    				process. When you're ready, hit the link below.
ko: 버디프레스에서 게시판 관리를 위해 새로운 bbPress를 설정하기로 결정했습니다. 이것은 아주 간단하며 보통 한번의 클릭이면 충분합니다
    				. 준비됐으면 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: bbPress files were not found. To install the forums component you must download a copy of bbPress and make sure it is in the folder: "%s"
ko: bbPress 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 게시판 구성요소를 설치하려면 bbPress 파일을 내려받아야 하고 다음 폴더에 확실히 넣어야합니다: "%s"

en: The bb-config.php file was not found at that location, please try again.
ko: bb-config.php 파일을 해당 장소에서 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Open Topic
ko: 게시글 열기

en: Un-stick Topic
ko: 게시글 붙박이 해제

en: Sticky Topic
ko: 붙박이 게시글

en: Edit Topic
ko: 게시글 편집

en: Deleted User
ko: 삭제된 사용자

en: Edit Group
ko: 그룹 편집

en: Create Field Group
ko: 필드 그룹 생성하기

en: Fields marked * are required
ko: * 표시된 필드는 필수입니다

en: Field Group Title
ko: 필드 그룹 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Components
ko: 구성요소

en: Register
ko: 등록하기

en: Friend Connections
ko: 친구 연결

en: Discussion Forums
ko: 토론 게시판

en: Sorry, usernames may not contain the character "_"!
ko: 죄송합니다. 사용자명은 "_" 글자를 포함할 수 없습니다!

en: Invalid activation key
ko: 유효하지 않은 인증키

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Topics Started
ko: 게시글 시작됨

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: %d posts
ko: %d 글

en: My Friends
ko: 내 친구

en: Requests
ko: 요청

en: Friendship accepted
ko: 친구 관계 수락됨

en: Friendship could not be accepted
ko: 친구 관계가 수락되지 않았습니다

en: Friendship rejected
ko: 친구 관계가 거절됐습니다

en: Friendship could not be rejected
ko: 친구 관계가 거절될 수 없습니다

en: A member sends you a friendship request
ko: 회원이 친구 관계 요청을 보냈습니다

en: A member accepts your friendship request
ko: 회원이 친구 관계 요청을 수락했습니다

en: Friendship could not be requested.
ko: 친구 관계를 요청할 수 없습니다.

en: Friendship requested
ko: 친구 관계가 요청됐습니다

en: You are already friends with this user
ko: 이 사용자와 이미 친구입니다

en: You already have a pending friendship request with this user
ko: 이 사용자와 이미 친구 관계 요청을 했습니다

en: Friendship could not be canceled.
ko: 친구 관계를 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Friendship canceled
ko: 친구 관계가 취소 됐습니다

en: You are not yet friends with this user
ko: 이 사용자와 아직 친구가 아닙니다

en: You have a pending friendship request with this user
ko: 이 사용자와 친구 관계 요청이 대기 중입니다

en: New friendship created
ko: 새 친구 관계가 생성됐습니다

en: %d friends accepted your friendship requests
ko: %d 친구가 친구 관계 요청을 수락했습니다

en: %s accepted your friendship request
ko: %s가 친구 관계 요청을 수락 했습니다

en: You have %d pending friendship requests
ko: %d 친구 관계 요청이 대기 중입니다

en: You have a friendship request from %s
ko: %s로부터 친구 관계 요청이 있습니다

en: New friendship request from %s
ko: %s로부터 새 친구 관계 요청

en: Recently Active
ko: 최근 활성

en: Alphabetically
ko: 알파벳 순으로

en: %s's Friends
ko: %s의 친구

en: See All
ko: 모두 보기

en: You haven't added any friend connections yet.
ko: 아직 친구 연결을 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: %s hasn't created any friend connections yet.
ko: %s가 아직 친구 연결을 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: There aren't enough site members to show a random sample just yet.
ko: 아직 임의의 샘플을 보여줄 충분한 사이트 회원이 없습니다.

en: Filter Friends
ko: 친구 필터

en: Cancel Friendship
ko: 친구 관계 취소

en: Add Friend
ko: 친구 추가

en: Details
ko: 상세

en: Invites
ko: 초청

en: Group Avatar
ko: 그룹 아바타

en: Request Membership
ko: 회원 가입 요청

en: Send Invites
ko: 초청장 보내기

en: Admin Options
ko: 관리자 옵션

en: Delete Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Group invite could not be accepted
ko: 그룹 초청이 수락되지 않았습니다

en: Group invite accepted
ko: 그룹 초청이 수락됐습니다

en: Group invite could not be rejected
ko: 그룹 초청이 거절될 수 없습니다

en: Group invite rejected
ko: 그룹 초청이 거절됐습니다

en: There was an error when replying to that topic
ko: 그 게시글에 답변 중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Your reply was posted successfully
ko: 답변이 성공적으로 게시됐습니다

en: There was an error when making that topic a sticky
ko: 해당 게시글을 붙박이로 만드는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: The topic was made sticky successfully
ko: 게시글이 성공적으로 붙박이로 됐습니다

en: There was an error when unsticking that topic
ko: 해당 게시글을 붙박이 해제하는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: The topic was unstuck successfully
ko: 게시글이 성공적으로 붙박이 해제됐습니다

en: There was an error when closing that topic
ko: 해당 게시글을 닫는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: The topic was closed successfully
ko: 게시글이 성공적으로 닫혔습니다

en: There was an error when opening that topic
ko: 해당게시글을 여는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: The topic was opened successfully
ko: 게시글이 성공적으로 열렸습니다

en: There was an error deleting the topic
ko: 게시글을 삭제하는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: The topic was deleted successfully
ko: 게시글이 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다

en: There was an error when editing that topic
ko: 해당 게시글을 편집하는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: The topic was edited successfully
ko: 게시글이 성공적으로 편집됐습니다

en: There was an error deleting that post
ko: 해당 게시글을 삭제하는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: The post was deleted successfully
ko: 글이 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다

en: There was an error when editing that post
ko: 해당 글을 편집하는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: The post was edited successfully
ko: 글이 성공적으로 편집됐습니다

en: Group invites sent.
ko: 그룹 초정 발송됨

en: There was an error sending your group membership request, please try again.
ko: 그룹 회원가입 요청을 보내는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Your membership request was sent to the group administrator successfully. You will be notified when the group administrator responds to your request.
ko: 회원 가입 요청이 성공적으로 그룹 관리자에게 발송됐습니다. 그룹 관리자가 요청에 답변하면 통지될 것입니다.

en: There was an error updating group details, please try again.
ko: 그룹 상세를 업데이트하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Group details were successfully updated.
ko: 그룹 상세가 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: There was an error updating group settings, please try again.
ko: 그룹 설정을 업데이트 하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Group settings were successfully updated.
ko: 그룹 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Your avatar was deleted successfully!
ko: 아바타가 성공적으로 삭제 됐습니다!

en: There was a problem deleting that avatar, please try again.
ko: 해당 아바타늘 삭제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: There was an error when promoting that user, please try again
ko: 해당 사용자를 승격하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: User promoted successfully
ko: 사용자가 성공적으로 승격됐습니다

en: There was an error when demoting that user, please try again
ko: 해당 사용자를 등급하락하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: User demoted successfully
ko: 사용자가 성공적으로 등급 하락됐습니다

en: There was an error when banning that user, please try again
ko: 해당 사용자를 차단하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: User banned successfully
ko: 사용자가 성공적으로 차단됐습니다

en: There was an error when unbanning that user, please try again
ko: 해당 사용자를 차단에서 해제하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: User ban removed successfully
ko: 사용자 차단이 성공적으로 제거됐습니다

en: There was an error accepting the membership request, please try again.
ko: 회원 가입 요청을 수락하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Group membership request accepted
ko: 그룹 회원 가입 요청이 수락 됐습니다

en: There was an error rejecting the membership request, please try again.
ko: 회원 가입 요청을 거절하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Group membership request rejected
ko: 그룹 회원 가입 요청이 거절됐습니다

en: There was an error deleting the group, please try again.
ko: 그룹을 삭제하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: The group was deleted successfully
ko: 그룹이 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: A member invites you to join a group
ko: 회원이 그룹에 당신을 참여하도록 초대했습니다

en: Group information is updated
ko: 그룹 정보가 업데이트 됐습니다

en: You are promoted to a group administrator or moderator
ko: 그룹 관리자 또는 조정자로 승격됐습니다

en: A member requests to join a private group for which you are an admin
ko: 회원이 당신이 관리자인 개인 그룹에 참여하기를 요청했습니다.

en: There was an error saving group details. Please try again.
ko: 그룹 상세롤 저장 중 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Please fill in all of the required fields
ko: 필수 항목 모두를 채우세요

en: There was an error saving group details, please try again.
ko: 그룹 상세를 저장하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 하세요.

en: There was an error saving the group avatar, please try uploading again.
ko: 그룹 아바타를 저장 중 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 업로드를 하세요.

en: The group avatar was uploaded successfully!
ko: 그룹 아바타가 성공적으로 업로드 됐습니다!

en: There was an error joining the group.
ko: 그룹에 참가하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: You joined the group!
ko: 그룹에 참가했습니다!

en: Created a group
ko: 그룹 생성됨

en: Joined a group
ko: 그룹 참가됨

en: New group forum topic
ko: 새 그룹 게시판 게시글

en: New group forum post
ko: 새 그룹 게시판 글

en: Group Membership Requests
ko: 그룹 회원 가입 요청

en: %d accepted group membership requests
ko: %d가 그룹 회원 가입 요청을 수락했습니다

en: Membership for group "%s" accepted
ko: "%s" 그룹 회원 가입이 수락됐습니다

en: %d rejected group membership requests
ko: %d가 그룹 회원 가입 요청을 거절했습니다

en: Membership for group "%s" rejected
ko: "%s" 그룹 회원 가입이 거절됐습니다

en: You were promoted to an admin in %d groups
ko: %d 그룹의 관리자로 승격됐습니다

en: You were promoted to a mod in %d groups
ko: %d 그룹의 조정자로 승격됐습니다

en: Group Invites
ko: 그룹 초청

en: You have %d new group invitations
ko: %d 새 그룹 초정장이 있습니다

en: You have an invitation to the group: %s
ko: 그룹에 초청장이 있습니다: %s

en: Group Admin
ko: 그룹 관리자

en: As the only Admin, you cannot leave the group.
ko: 한 사람의 관리자이므로 그룹을 탈퇴할 수 없습니다.

en: You successfully left the group.
ko: 성공적으로 그룹에서 나왔습니다.

en: Group Mod
ko: 그룹 조정자

en: Group Details Updated
ko: 그룹 상세 업데이트됨

en: Membership request for group: %s
ko: 이 그룹의 회원 가입 요청" %s

en: Membership request for group "%s" accepted
ko: 그룹 "%s"의 회원 가입 요청이 수락됐습니다

en: Membership request for group "%s" rejected
ko: 그룹 "%s"의 회원 가입 요청이 거절됐습니다

en: an administrator
ko: 관리자

en: a moderator
ko: 조정자

en: You have been promoted in the group: "%s"
ko: 그룹에서 승격됐습니다: "%s"

en: You have an invitation to the group: "%s"
ko: 당신은 그룹에 초대됐습니다: "%s"

en: Public Group
ko: 공개 그룹

en: Hidden Group
ko: 숨은 그룹

en: Private Group
ko: 개인 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group avatar
ko: 그룹 아바타

en: not yet active
ko: 아직 비활성

en: Private
ko: 개인

en: No Admins
ko: 관리자 없음

en: No Mods
ko: 조정자 없음

en: Filter Groups
ko: 필터 그룹

en: %s member
ko: %s 회원

en: %s members
ko: %s 회원

en: Demote to Member
ko: 회원으로 강등

en: This group has no administrators
ko: 이 그룹은 관리자가 없습니다

en: Promote to Admin
ko: 관리자로 승격

en: This group has no moderators
ko: 이 그룹은 조정자가 없습니다

en: Edit Details
ko: 상세 편집

en: Group Settings
ko: 그룹 설정

en: Manage Members
ko: 회원 관리

en: Membership Requests
ko: 회원 가입 요청

en: Leave Group
ko: 그룹 탈퇴

en: Join Group
ko: 그룹 참가

en: Request Sent
ko: 요청 발송

en: This is a private group and you must request group membership in order to join.
ko: 이것은 개인 그룹이며 참여하려면 그룹 회원 가입을 요청해야합니다.

en: This is a private group. To join you must be a registered site member and request group membership.
ko: 이것은 개인 그룹입니다. 참여하려면 등록된 사이트 회원이어야 하고 그룹 회원가입 요청을 해야 합니다.

en: This is a private group. Your membership request is awaiting approval from the group administrator.
ko: 이것은 개인 그룹입니다. 당신의 회원 가입 요청이 그룹 관리자의 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: This is a hidden group and only invited members can join.
ko: 이것은 숨은 그룹이며 초대된 회원만 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Recently Joined
ko: 최근에 참가함

en: Most Popular
ko: 가장 인기있는

en: Administrator Of
ko: 관리자

en: Moderator Of
ko: 조정자

en: No Group Avatar
ko: 그룹 아바타 없음

en: There are no groups to display.
ko: 표시할 그룹이 없습니다.

en: Max groups to show:
ko: 보여줄 최대 그룹:

en: No groups matched the current filter.
ko: 현재 필터에 일치하는 그룹 없음.

en: Inbox
ko: 받은 메일

en: Compose
ko: 구성하기

en: Notices
ko: 공지

en: My Messages
ko: 내 메시지

en: There was an error sending that message, please try again
ko: 해당 메시지를 보내는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: Notice sent successfully!
ko: 공지가 성공적으로 발송됐습니다!

en: There was an error sending that notice, please try again
ko: 해당 공지를 보내는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: Message sent successfully!
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 발송됐습니다!

en: There was a problem deactivating that notice.
ko: 해당 공지를 비활성화 하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Notice deactivated.
ko: 공지 비활성화됨.

en: There was a problem activating that notice.
ko: 해당 메시지를 활성화 하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Notice activated.
ko: 공지 활성화됨

en: There was a problem deleting that notice.
ko: 해당 공지를 삭제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Notice deleted.
ko: 공지 삭제됨.

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: A member sends you a new message
ko: 회원이 새 메시지를 발송했습니다

en: Your reply was sent successfully
ko: 답변이 성공적으로 발송됐습니다

en: There was a problem sending your reply, please try again
ko: 답변을 보내는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: There was an error deleting that message.
ko: 해당 메시지를 삭제하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Message deleted.
ko: 메시지 삭제됨.

en: There was an error deleting messages.
ko: 메시지를 삭제하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Messages deleted.
ko: 메시지 삭제됨

en: You have %d new messages
ko: %d 새 메시지

en: You have %d new message
ko: %d 새 메시지

en: No Subject
ko: 제목 없음

en: New message from %s
ko: %s의 새 메시지

en: Select:
ko: 선택:

en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: Unread
ko: 안 읽음

en: Mark as Read
ko: 읽음으로 표시

en: Mark as Unread
ko: 안 읽음으로 표시

en: Delete Selected
ko: 선택 삭제

en: Currently Active
ko: 현재 활성

en: Send Message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: %d Recipients
ko: %d 수취인

en: There was a problem posting your update, please try again.
ko: 업데이트를 게시하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: There was a problem when deleting. Please try again.
ko: 삭제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Remove Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기 제거

en: Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Remove Invite
ko: 초청 제거

en: Request Pending
ko: 요청이 대기중입니다

en: There was a problem accepting that request. Please try again.
ko: 해당 요청을 수락하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: There was a problem rejecting that request. Please try again.
ko: 해당 요청을 거절하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Error joining group
ko: 그룹 참가에 에러 발생

en: Error requesting membership
ko: 회원 요청중 에러 발생

en: Membership Requested
ko: 회원 가입 요청됨

en: Error leaving group
ko: 그룹 탈퇴 중 에러

en: There was a problem closing the notice.
ko: 해당 공지를 닫는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem sending that reply. Please try again.
ko: 해당 답변을 보내는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: There was a problem marking messages as unread.
ko: 메시지를 읽지 않음으로 표시하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem marking messages as read.
ko: 메시지를 읽음으로 표시하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem deleting messages.
ko: 메시지를 삭제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Load More
ko: 더 보기

en: Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.
ko: 죄송합니다. 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 필터를 해보세요.

en: Mark as Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기로 처리

en: or press esc to cancel.
ko: 또는 취소하려면 ESC를 누르세요.

en: Site Activity
ko: 사이트 활동

en: The public activity for everyone on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서 모든 사람의 공개 활동.

en: The activity of my friends only.
ko: 내 친구의 활동만.

en: The activity of groups I am a member of.
ko: 내가 회원인 그룹의 활동

en: The activity I've marked as a favorite.
ko: 내가 즐겨찾기로 처리한 활동

en: Activity that I have been mentioned in.
ko: 나에게 멘션된 활동

en: What's new in %s, %s?
ko: %s에서 새로운 것, %s?

en: Post Update
ko: 글 업데이트

en: Post in
ko: 게시

en: You are browsing the archive for %1$s.
ko: %1$s의 글보관함을 둘러보고 있습니다.

en: &larr; Previous Entries
ko: &larr; 이전 항목

en: Next Entries &rarr;
ko: 다음 항목 &rarr;

en: Permanent Link to
ko: 고유 링크

en: Read the rest of this entry &rarr;
ko: 해당 항목의 나머지 읽기 &rarr;

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: No Comments &#187;
ko: 댓글 없음 &#187;

en: 1 Comment &#187;
ko: 1 댓글 &#187;

en: % Comments &#187;
ko: % 댓글 &#187;

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, no attachments matched your criteria.
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 기준에 맞는 첨부가 없습니다.

en: Order By:
ko: 순서:

en: Last Active
ko: 최근 활성

en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳 순으로

en: Password Protected
ko: 비밀번호 보호됨

en: Enter the password to view comments.
ko: 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Comments are closed, but <a href="%1$s" title="Trackback URL for this post">trackbacks</a> and pingbacks are open.
ko: 댓글이 닫혔습니다. 하지만 <a href="%1$s" title="Trackback URL for this post">트랙백</a>과 핑백은 열려있습니다.

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글이 닫혔습니다.

en: New Topic
ko: 새 게시글

en: Sorry, there were no forum topics found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 게시판 게시글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Post a New Topic:
ko: 새 게시글 올리기:

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Content:
ko: 컨텐트:

en: Tags (comma separated):
ko: 태그(콤마 분리):

en: Post In Group Forum:
ko: 그룹 게시판 글:

en: Post Topic
ko: 글 게시글

en: You are not a member of any groups so you don't have any group forums you can post in. To start posting, first find a group that matches the topic subject you'd like to start. If this group does not exist, why not <a href='%s'>create a new group</a>? Once you have joined or created the group you can post your topic in that group's forum.
ko: 어떤 그룹에도 회원이 아닙니다. 그래서 글을 올릴 어떤 그룹 게시판도 없습니다. 글을 올리려면 시작하려면 게시글 제목과 일치하는 그룹을 찾으세요. 해당 그룹이 없으면 <a href='%s'>새 그룹 생성하기</a>를 해보세요. 참가 하거나 그룹을 생성한 이후에 해당 그룹의 게시판에서 게시글을 올릴 수 있습니다.

en: Most Posts
ko: 대부분의 글

en: Unreplied
ko: 답변 없음

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 댓글이 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Theme activated! This theme contains <a href="%s">custom header image</a> support and <a href="%s">sidebar widgets</a>.
ko: 테마가 활성화됨! 이 테마는 <a href="%s">사용자 정의 헤더 이미지</a> 지원과 <a href="%s">사이드바 위젯</a>을 포함합니다.

en: My Favorites
ko: 내 즐겨찾기

en: Accepted
ko: 수락됨

en: Rejected
ko: 거절됨

en: Show all comments for this thread
ko: 이 글타래의 모든 댓글 보이기

en: Show all
ko: 모두 보이기

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Create a Group
ko: 그룹 생성하기

en: Groups Directory
ko: 그룹 디렉토리

en: (required)
ko: (필수)

en: Enable discussion forum
ko: 토론 게시판 활성화

en: <strong>Attention Site Admin:</strong> Group forums require the <a href="%s">correct setup and configuration</a> of a bbPress installation.
ko: <strong>사이트 관리자 주의:</strong> 그룹 게시판은 비비프레스 설치에서 <a href="%s">올바른 설정과 환경설정</a>이 필수입니다.

en: Privacy Options
ko: 사생활 보호 옵션

en: This is a public group
ko: 공개 그룹입니다

en: Any site member can join this group.
ko: 모든 사이트 회원은 이 그룹에 참가할 수 있습니다.

en: This group will be listed in the groups directory and in search results.
ko: 이 그룹은 그룹 디렉토리와 검색 결과에 나타날 것입니다.

en: Group content and activity will be visible to any site member.
ko: 그룹 컨텐트와 활동이 모든 사이트 회원에게 보여질 것입니다.

en: This is a private group
ko: 개인 그룹입니다

en: Only users who request membership and are accepted can join the group.
ko: 회원 가입을 요청하고 수락된 사용자만이 그룹에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Group content and activity will only be visible to members of the group.
ko: 그룹 컨텐트와 활동이 그룹 회원에게만 보여질 것입니다.

en: This is a hidden group
ko: 숨은 그룹입니다

en: Only users who are invited can join the group.
ko: 초대받은 사용자만 그룹에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: This group will not be listed in the groups directory or search results.
ko: 이 그룹은 그룹 디렉토리나 검색결과에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Upload an image to use as an avatar for this group. The image will be shown on the main group page, and in search results.
ko: 해당 그룹의 아바타로 사용하기 위한 이미지를 업로드 하세요. 이미지는 메인 그룹 페이지와 검색 결과에 나타날 것입니다.

en: Upload Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: To skip the avatar upload process, hit the "Next Step" button.
ko: 아바타 업로드 과정을 생략하려면, "다음 단계"버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Crop Group Avatar
ko: 그룹 아바타 자르기

en: Avatar to crop
ko: 자르기할 아바타

en: Avatar preview
ko: 아바타 미리보기

en: Crop Image
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: Select people to invite from your friends list.
ko: 친구 목록에서 초대할 사람 선택하기

en: Next Step
ko: 다음 단계

en: Create Group and Continue
ko: 그룹 생성후 계속하기

en: Finish
ko: 끝내기

en: There were no groups found.
ko: 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Most Members
ko: 대부분의 회원

en: Newly Created
ko: 새로 생성됨

en: Group Description
ko: 그룹 설명

en: If you'd like to remove the existing avatar but not upload a new one, please use the delete avatar button.
ko: 기존 아바타를 제거하고 새 것을 업로드 하지 않으려면 아바타 삭제 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Delete Avatar
ko: 아바타 삭제

en: Crop Avatar
ko: 아바타 자르기

en: Administrators
ko: 관리자

en: Moderators
ko: 조정자

en: (banned)
ko: (차단됨)

en: Kick and ban this member
ko: 해당 회원 추방 및 차단

en: Remove Ban
ko: 차단 제거

en: Kick &amp; Ban
ko: 추방 및 차단

en: Promote to Mod
ko: 조정자로 승격

en: This group has no members.
ko: 해당 그룹은 회원이 없습니다.

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Reject
ko: 거절

en: There are no pending membership requests.
ko: 대기중인 회원 요청이 없습니다.

en: WARNING: Deleting this group will completely remove ALL content associated with it. There is no way back, please be careful with this option.
ko: 경구: 이 그룹을 삭제하면 관련된 모든 컨텐트가 삭제됩니다. 복구할 방법이 없으니 해당 옵션을 주의해서 사용하세요.

en: I understand the consequences of deleting this group.
ko: 이 그룹을 삭제한 결과에 대해 잘 이해합니다.

en: You will auto join this group when you start a new topic.
ko: 새 게시글을 시작하면 해당 그룹에 자동으로 참여하게 됩니다.

en: This topic does not exist.
ko: 해당 게시글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Permanent link to this post
ko: 이 글의 고유주소 링크

en: You will auto join this group when you reply to this topic.
ko: 이 게시글에 답변을 달면 해당 그룹에 참여하게 됩니다.

en: Add a reply:
ko: 답변 추가:

en: Post Reply
ko: 답변 올리기

en: This topic is closed, replies are no longer accepted.
ko: 이 게시글은 닫혔습니다. 답변은 수락되지 않습니다.

en: There are no posts for this topic.
ko: 해당 게시글의 글이 없습니다.

en: Group Admins
ko: 그룹 관리자

en: Group Mods
ko: 그룹 조정자

en: You are requesting to become a member of the group '%s'.
ko: 그룹 '%s'의 회원 요청을 했습니다.

en: Comments (optional)
ko: 댓글(선택사항)

en: Send Request
ko: 요청 보내기

en: Site Wide Activity RSS Feed
ko: 전체 사이트 RSS 피드

en: Activity RSS Feed
ko: 활동 RSS 피드

en: Group Activity RSS Feed
ko: 그룹 활동 RSS 피드

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
ko: 죄송합니다. 여기에 없는 것을 찾고 있습니다.

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Members Directory
ko: 회원 디렉토리

en: Newest Registered
ko: 최신 등록

en: Sorry, no members were found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 회원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You have no pending friendship requests.
ko: 대기 중인 친구 관계 요청이 없습니다.

en: You have no outstanding group invites.
ko: 두드러진 그룹 초정이 없습니다.

en: Send a private message to this user.
ko: 해당 사용자에게 개인 메시지 보내기

en: Send To (Username or Friend's Name)
ko: 보내기 (사용자명 또는 친구 이름)

en: This is a notice to all users.
ko: 모든 사용자에 대한 공지입니다.

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: From:
ko: 발신인:

en: To:
ko: 수취인:

en: View Message
ko: 메시지 보기

en: Delete Message
ko: 메시지 삭제

en: Sorry, no messages were found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 메시지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sent:
ko: 발송:

en: Sorry, no notices were found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 공지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Send a Reply
ko: 답변 보내기

en: Send Reply
ko: 답변 보내기

en: Change Avatar
ko: 아바타 변경

en: Your avatar will be used on your profile and throughout the site. If there is a <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> associated with your account email we will use that, or you can upload an image from your computer.
ko: 아바타는 프로필과 전체 사이트에 사용됩니다. 계정 이메일과 연관된 <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>가 있으면 그것을 사용할 것입니다. 또는 컴퓨터에서 이미지를 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Click below to select a JPG, GIF or PNG format photo from your computer and then click 'Upload Image' to proceed.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 가져온 JPG, GIF 또는 PNG 포맷의 사진을 선택하려면 아래를 클릭하고 계속해서 '업로드 이미지'를 클릭하세요.

en: If you'd like to delete your current avatar but not upload a new one, please use the delete avatar button.
ko: 현재 아바타를 삭제하고 새 것을 업로드하지 않으려면 아바타 삭제 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Delete My Avatar
ko: 내 아바타 삭제

en: Crop Your New Avatar
ko: 새 아바타 자르기

en: Your avatar will be used on your profile and throughout the site. To change your avatar, please create an account with <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> using the same email address as you used to register with this site.
ko: 아바타는 프로필과 사이트 전체에 사용됩니다. 아바타를 변경하려면 이 사이트에서 등록할 때 사용한 이메일 주소를 사용해서 <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>에 계정을 생성하세요.

en: Editing '%s' Profile Group
ko: '%s' 프로필 그룹 편집

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: <p class="serif">Read the rest of this page &rarr;</p>
ko: <p class="serif">이 페이지의 나머지 읽기 &rarr;</p>

en: Account Activated
ko: 계정 활성화됨

en: Your account was activated successfully! Your account details have been sent to you in a separate email.
ko: 계정이 성공적으로 활성화 됐습니다! 계정 상세는 별개의 이메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Your account was activated successfully! You can now log in with the username and password you provided when you signed up.
ko: 계정이 성공적으로 활성화됐습니다! 등록할 때 제공한 사용자명과 비밀번호로 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Please provide a valid activation key.
ko: 유효한 인증키를 제공해주세요.

en: Activation Key:
ko: 인증키:

en: Registering for this site is easy, just fill in the fields below and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.
ko: 이 사이트의 등록은 쉽습니다. 아래의 입력란을 채우면 빠른 시간 내에 새 계정을 설정할 것입니다.

en: Account Details
ko: 계정 상세

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Choose a Password
ko: 비밀번호 선택

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Profile Details
ko: 프로필 상세

en: Blog Details
ko: 블로그 상세

en: Blog URL
ko: 블로그 URL

en: Complete Sign Up
ko: 회원 등록 완료하기

en: Sign Up Complete!
ko: 회원 등록 완료!

en: You have successfully created your account! To begin using this site you will need to activate your account via the email we have just sent to your address.
ko: 계정을 성공적으로 생성했습니다! 이 사이트 사용을 시작하려면 이메일 주소로 보낸 이메일을 통해서 계정을 활성화 하세요.

en: You have successfully created your account! Please log in using the username and password you have just created.
ko: 계정을 성공적으로 생성했습니다! 방금 생성한 사용자명과 비밀번호를 사용해서 로그인하세요.

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: No posts found. Try a different search?
ko: 글을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 검색을 해보세요.

en: Remember Me
ko: 기억하기

en: Forum Topic Tags
ko: 게시판 게시글 태그

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
ko: 죄송합니다. 기준에 일치하는 글이 없습니다.

en: Edit %s's Profile
ko: %s의 프로필 편집

en: Edit %s's Avatar
ko: %s의 아바타 편집

en: Please make sure you fill in all required fields in this profile field group before saving.
ko: 저장하기 전에 이 프로필 필드 그룹의 모든 필수 필드를 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: There was a problem updating some of your profile information, please try again.
ko: 프로필 정보를 업데이트하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Changes saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장됐습니다.

en: New member registered
ko: 새 회원 등록됨

en: Updated Profile
ko: 프로필 업데이트됨

en: Field Type
ko: 필드 형태

en: Add New Field
ko: 새 필드 추가

en: There are no fields in this group.
ko: 이 그룹에 필드가 없습니다.

en: Add New Field Group
ko: 새 필드 그룹 추가

en: You have no groups.
ko: 그룹이 없습니다.

en: Add New Group
ko: 새 그룹 추가

en: There was an error saving the group. Please try again
ko: 그룹 저장 중 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: The group was saved successfully.
ko: 그룹이 성공적으로 저장됐습니다.

en: There was an error deleting the group. Please try again
ko: 그룹 제거시 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: The group was deleted successfully.
ko: 그룹이 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: There was an error saving the field. Please try again
ko: 필드를 저장중 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: The field was saved successfully.
ko: 필드가 성공적으로 저장됐습니다.

en: field
ko: 필드

en: option
ko: 옵션

en: There was an error deleting the %s. Please try again
ko: %s를 삭제하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요

en: The %s was deleted successfully!
ko: %s가 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: Please make sure you give the group a name.
ko: 그룹 이름을 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: Edit Field Group
ko: 필드 그룹 편집

en: Please enter options for this Field:
ko: 이 필드의 옵션을 입력하세요:

en: Default Value
ko: 기본 값

en: Add Another Option
ko: 다른 옵션 추가

en: Add Field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Edit Field
ko: 필드 편집

en: Field Title
ko: 필드 제목

en: Field Description
ko: 필드 설명

en: Is This Field Required?
ko: 이 필드는 필수인가요?

en: Not Required
ko: 필수 아님

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Text Box
ko: 글 상자

en: Multi-line Text Box
ko: 다중 라인 글 상자

en: Date Selector
ko: 날짜 선택기

en: Radio Buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Drop Down Select Box
ko: 드랍다운 선택 박스

en: Multi Select Box
ko: 다중 선택 박스

en: Checkboxes
ko: 체크박스

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Please make sure you fill out all required fields.
ko: 모든 필수 필드를 채웠는지 확인하세요.

en: Radio button field types require at least one option. Please add options below.
ko: 라디오 버튼 필드 형태는 최소한 하나의 옵션이 필요합니다. 아래에서 옵션을 추가하세요.

en: Select box field types require at least one option. Please add options below.
ko: 선택 상자 필드 형태는 최소한 하나의 옵션이 필요합니다. 아래에서 옵션을 추가하세요.

en: Checkbox field types require at least one option. Please add options below.
ko: 체크박스 필드 형태는 최소한 하나의 옵션이 필요합니다. 아래에서 옵션을 추가하세요.

en: Avatar uploads are currently disabled. Why not use a <a href="http://gravatar.com" target="_blank">gravatar</a> instead?
ko: 아바타 업로드가 현재 불가능합니다. 대신에 <a href="http://gravatar.com" target="_blank">gravatar</a>를 사용해 보세요.

en: Profile not recently updated
ko: 프로필이 최근에 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en: %s's Recent Comments
ko: %s의 최근 댓글

en: New Post
ko: 새 글 쓰기

en: Dashboard
ko: 알림판

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Sign Up
ko: 회원가입

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Extended Profiles
ko: 확장 프로필

en: Activate Your Account
ko: 계정을 활성화하세요

en: BuddyPress Settings
ko: 버디프레스 설정

en: Manage Posts
ko: 글 관리

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장하기

en: Activity Streams
ko: 활동 흐름

en: Private Messaging
ko: 개인 메시지

en: In reply to
ko: 다음의 답변으로

en: <strong>BuddyPress is almost ready</strong>. You must <a href="%s">update your permalink structure</a> to something other than the default for it to work.
ko: <strong>버디프레스는 준비가 다 됐습니다</strong>. 제대로 작동하려면 기본 설정이 아닌 것으로 <a href="%s">고유주소 구조를 업데이트</a> 해야합니다.

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Activate %s
ko: 활성화 %s

en: %s mentioned you in an update
ko: %s가 업데이트에 당신에게 멘션했습니다

en: %d post
ko: %d 글

en: You do not have access to this activity.
ko: 이 활동에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: My Activity
ko: 내 활동

en: @%s Mentions
ko: @%s 멘션

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Friends
ko: 친구

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Personal
ko: 개인적인

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: A member mentions you in an update using "@%s"
ko: 회원이 "@%s"를 사용하여 업데이트에 당신에게 멘션했습니다.

en: A member replies to an update or comment you've posted
ko: 회원이 당신이 게시한 업데이트나 댓글에 답변합니다

en: There was an error when deleting that activity
ko: 그 활동을 제거하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Please enter some content to post.
ko: 게시할 콘텐츠를 입력해주세요

en: Update Posted!
ko: 업데이트가 게시됐습니다.

en: There was an error when posting your update, please try again.
ko: 업데이트를 게시하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Please do not leave the comment area blank.
ko: 댓글 란을 비워두면 안됩니다.

en: Reply Posted!
ko: 답변이 게시됐습니다!

en: There was an error posting that reply, please try again.
ko: 그 답변을 게시하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed so choose carefully!)
ko: 최소한 4글자(글자와 숫자만)여야합니다. 변경할 수 없으니 주의해서 선택하세요!

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: There was an error removing that activity as a favorite, please try again.
ko: 활동을 즐겨찾기에서 제거하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Activity removed as favorite.
ko: 활동이 즐겨찾기에서 제거됐습니다.

en: Latest Post: %s
ko: 최근 글: %s

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
ko: 문제가 있습니다. 아래의 양식을 수정하고 다시 해주세요.

en: Your address will be
ko: 당신의 주소는 다음이 될 것입니다

en: blogname
ko: 블로그 이름

en: domain.
ko: 도메인.

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: BuddyPress
ko: 버디프레스

en: Max posts to show:
ko: 보여줄 최대 글 수:

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search anything...
ko: 아무거나 검색...

en: %s's Recent Posts
ko: %s의 최근 글

en: Create a Blog
ko: 블로그 생성하기

en: Privacy:
ko: 사생활 보고:

en: %s became a registered member
ko: %s가 등록된 회원으로 됐습니다

en: Your account is now active!
ko: 계정이 이제 활성화됐습니다!

en: [User Set]
ko: [사용자 설정]

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Repeat New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호를 반복하세요

en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Change Password <span>(leave blank for no change)</span>
ko: 비밀번호 변경 <span>(변경이 없으면 비워두세요)</span>

en: Account Email
ko: 계정 이메일

en: Avatar Image
ko: 아바타 이미지

en: Random Group
ko: 랜덤 그룹

en: Random Member
ko: 랜덤 회원

en: Visit
ko: 방문하기

en: Blog Authors
ko: 블로그 글쓴이

en: No new notifications.
ko: 새 통지 없음.

en: Notifications
ko: 통지

en: Manage Comments
ko: 댓글 관리

en: Send a notification by email when:
ko: 이메일로 통지 보내기:

en: Please make sure you enter your password twice
ko: 반드시 비밀번호를 두번 입력하세요

en: The passwords you entered do not match.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: This is a required field
ko: 필수 입력란입니다

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 등록할 수 없으니 <a href="mailto:%s">웹마스터</a>와 연락하세요 !

en: %d friend
ko: %d 친구

en: %d friends
ko: %d 친구

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: About Me
ko: 나에 관하여

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: %s Directory
ko: %s 디렉토리

en: Create an Account
ko: 계정 생성하기

en: Activate your Account
ko: 계정을 활성화하세요

en: Members
ko: 회원

en: Forums
ko: 게시판

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: Your Avatar
ko: 당신의 아바타

en: a user
ko: 사용자

en: Newest
ko: 최신

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Popular
ko: 인기있는

en: No one has signed up yet!
ko: 아무도 회원가입하지 않았습니다!

en: Max Members to show:
ko: 보여줄 최대 회원:

en: There are no users currently online
ko: 현재 온라인에 사용자가 없습니다

en: There are no recently active members
ko: 최근 활동 중인 회원이 없습니다

en: There were no members found, please try another filter.
ko: 회원을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 필터를 해보세요.

en: Please enter a username
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하세요

en: Only lowercase letters and numbers allowed
ko: 소문자와 숫자만 가능합니다

en: Username must be at least 4 characters
ko: 사용자명은 최소한 4글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
ko: 죄송합니다. 사용자명은 글자도 포함해야합니다!

en: Please check your email address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 점검하세요.

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 이메일 주소는 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 사용자명은 이미 존재합니다!

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 이메일 주소는 이미 사용되고 있습니다!

en: The forums component has not been set up yet.
ko: 게시판 구성요소가 이직 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: There was an error when creating the topic
ko: 게시글을 생성하는데 에러가 발생했습니다

en: The topic was created successfully
ko: 게시글이 성공적으로 생성됐습니다

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %d topic
ko: %d 게시글

en: Visit Site
ko: 사이트 방문

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: To disable these notifications please log in and go to: %s
ko: 이 통지를 비활성화 하려면 로그인하고 다음으로 가세요: %s

en: %s replied to one of your updates
ko: %s가 당신의 업데이트 중 하나에 답변했습니다

en: %s replied to one of your comments
ko: %s가 당신의 댓글 중 하나에 답변했습니다

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: View Thread / Permalink
ko: 쓰레드 / 고유주소 보기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전에

en: My Profile
ko: 내 프로필

en: User marked as spammer. Spam users are visible only to site admins.
ko: 사용자가 스패머로 처리됐습니다. 스팸 사용자는 사이트 관리자만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: User removed as spammer.
ko: 사용자가 스패머로 제거됐습니다.

en: %s has been deleted from the system.
ko: %s가 시스템에서 제거됐습니다.

en: There was an error deleting %s from the system. Please try again.
ko: %s를 시스템에서 제거하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: year
ko: 년

en: years
ko: 년

en: month
ko: 월

en: months
ko: 월

en: week
ko: 주

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: day
ko: 일

en: days
ko: 일

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: second
ko: 초

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: sometime
ko: 언젠가

en: Comments: %s
ko: 댓글: %s

en: Favorite Activity
ko: 즐겨찾기 활동

en: Clear Filter
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Reply
ko: 답변

en: Site Wide Activity Feed
ko: 전체 사이트 활동 피드

en: Site Wide Activity
ko: 전체 사이트 활동

en: %s - Activity Feed
ko: %s - 활동 피드

en: My Groups - Public Activity
ko: 내 그룹 - 공개 활동

en: Mentions
ko: 멘션

en: %s - Group Activity Feed
ko: %s - 그룹 활동 피드

en: Group Activity
ko: 그룹 활동

en: %s - Friends Activity Feed
ko: %s - 친구 활동 피드

en: Friends Activity
ko: 친구 활동

en: There was an error marking that activity as a favorite, please try again.
ko: 그 활동을 즐겨찾기로 처리하는데 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Activity marked as favorite.
ko: 활동이 즐겨찾기로 처리됐습니다.

en: Delete Account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Are you sure?
ko: 정말인가요?

en: This user has been marked as a spammer. Only site admins can view this profile.
ko: 이 사용자는 스패머로 처리됐습니다. 사이트 관리자만 이 프로필을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Upload Failed! Error was: %s
ko: 업로드가 실패했습니다! 에러: %s

en: Please upload only JPG, GIF or PNG photos.
ko: JPG, GIF 또는 PNG 사진만 업로드 해주세요.

en: The file you uploaded is too big. Please upload a file under %s
ko: 업로드한 파일이 너무 큽니다. %s 이하의 파일을 업로드 해주세요

en: Your upload failed, please try again. Error was: %s
ko: 업로드가 실패했습니다. 다시 해주세요. 에러:%s

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Forum
ko: 게시판

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Post
ko: 글

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Topic
ko: 게시글

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성

en: Freshness
ko: 최근

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7일

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Moderator
ko: 검토자

en: Member
ko: 회원

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: %d topics
ko: %d 게시글

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Akismet
ko: 아키스밋

en: Not Spam
ko: 스팸 아님

en: Spam
ko: 스팸
