WP Korean by Soul - en to ko translation catalogue (485 entries)

en: Activation Key Required
ko: 인증 키 필수

en: Activation Key:
ko: 인증 키:

en: Your account is now active!
ko: 당신의 계정이 활성화되었습니다!

en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;.  Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
ko: 당신의 계정이 활성화되었습니다. 이제 당신이 선택한 &#8220;%2$s&#8221; 사용자명으로 사이트에 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a>할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호와 로그인안내를 보시려면 %3$s 에서 이메일을 확인하세요. 이메일을 받지 못한 경우 스팸메일이나 정크메일 폴더를 확인하세요. 한시간이 지나도 이메일을 받지 못하면 <a href="%4$s">비밀번호 초기화</a>를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site at <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%3$s&#8221;.  Please check your email inbox at %4$s for your password and login instructions.  If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder.  If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%5$s">reset your password</a>.
ko: 당신의 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a의 사이트는 활성화되어 있습니다. 이제 당신이 선택한 &#8220;%3$s&#8221; 사용자 명으로 사이트에 로그인할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호와 로그인안내를 보시려면 %4$s 에서 이메일을 확인하세요. 이메일을 받지 못한 경우 스팸메일이나 정크메일 폴더를 확인하세요. 한시간이 지나도 이메일을 받지 못하면 <a href="%5$s">비밀번호 초기화</a>를 할 수 있습니다.

en: An error occurred during the activation
ko: 인증하는 도중 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
ko: 당신의 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">사이트 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">로그인</a>

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
ko: 당신의 계정이 활성화되었습니다. <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">홈페이지</a>로 돌아가기.

en: That user does not exist.
ko: 그 사용자는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Error: Site URL already taken.
ko: 에러: 사이트 URL이 이미 사용되었습니다.

en: Error: problem creating site entry.
ko: 에러: 사이트 엔트리 생성에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Only lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers are allowed.
ko: 소문자 a-z과 숫자만 허용됩니다.

en: Please enter a username
ko: 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: That username is not allowed
ko: 그 사용자명은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
ko: 가입을 위해 그 이메일을 사용할 수 없습니다. 이메일의 차단 문제를 겪고 있습니다. 다른 이메일 제공자를 사용해주세요.

en: Username must be at least 4 characters
ko: 사용자명은 최소 4글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, usernames may not contain the character &#8220;_&#8221;!
ko: 죄송합니다, 사용자명에 &#8220;_&#8221; 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다!

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
ko: 죄송합니다, 사용자명에는 문자도 있어야 합니다!

en: Please enter a correct email address
ko: 올바른 이메일을 입력해주세요.

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 이메일은 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사용자명은 이미 존재합니다!

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 이메일은 이미 사용중입니다!

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
ko: 사용자명이 현재 보류되어 있으나 며칠후면 사용이 가능합니다.

en: username and email used
ko: 사용자명과 이메일이 사용중입니다.

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
ko: 이메일이 이미 사용중입니다. 활성화 이메일을 확인하세요. 아무것도 하지 않는다면 며칠후 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Please enter a site name
ko: 사이트명을 입력하세요.

en: Only lowercase letters and numbers allowed
ko: 소문자와 숫자만 허용됩니다

en: That name is not allowed
ko: 그 이름을 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Site name must be at least 4 characters
ko: 사이트명은 최소 4 글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Sorry, site names may not contain the character &#8220;_&#8221;!
ko: 죄송합니다. 사이트명에 &#8220;_&#8221;문자를 포함할 수 없습니다!

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사이트명을 사용하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
ko: 죄송합니다. 사이트명에는 문자도 포함되어 있어야 합니다!

en: Please enter a site title
ko: 사이트 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
ko: 죄송합니다, 사이트가 이미 존재합니다!

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
ko: 죄송합니다, 그 사이트는 보유중입니다!

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
ko: 사이트가 현재 보류되어 있으나 며칠 후면 사용이 가능합니다.

en: To activate your blog, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %s
ko: 블로그를 활성화시키려면 다음의 링크를 클릭해주세요:
    
    %s
    
    활성화되면, 로그인 정보가 포함된 다른 이메일을 받습니다.
    
    활성화되면, 아래의 링크를 클릭하여 사이트를 방문할 수 있습니다.
    
    %s

en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
ko: [%1$s] 활성화 %2$s

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
ko: 사용자명을 활성화시키려면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요:
    
    %s
    
    활성화 후에는 다른 로그인 *이메일*을 받게 됩니다.

en: Invalid activation key.
ko: 잘못된 승인 키입니다.

en: The user is already active.
ko: 이 사용자는 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: The site is already active.
ko: 사이트가 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: Could not create user
ko: 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: That username is already activated.
ko: 그 사용자명은 이미 활성화되었습니다.

en: Site already exists.
ko: 사이트가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Could not create site.
ko: 사이트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: New Site: %1s
    URL: %2s
    Remote IP: %3s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4s
ko: 새로운 사이트: %1s
    URL: %2s
    원격 IP: %3s
    
    이 알림 비활성: %4s

en: New Site Registration: %s
ko: 새로운 사이트 등록: %s

en: New User: %1s
    Remote IP: %2s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3s
ko: 새로운 사용자: %1s
    원격 IP: %2s
    
    이 알림 비활성: %3s

en: New User Registration: %s
ko: 새로운 사용자 등록: %s

en: <h1>Already Installed</h1><p>You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.</p>
ko: <h1>이미 설치됨</h1><p>이미 워드프레스를 설치한 것으로 나타납니다. 재설치하려면 이전 데이터베이스 테이블부터 삭제하세요.</p>

en: Dear User,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
ko: 사용자 귀하,
    
    귀하의 새로운 SITE_NAME 사이트가 성공적으로 다음에 설정되었습니다.:
    BLOG_URL
    
    귀하는 관리자 계정에 다음의 정보를 이용하여 로그인 할 수 있습니다.:
    사용자명: USERNAME
    비밀번호: PASSWORD
    이곳에서 로그인: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    새로운 사이트를 즐기시기 바랍니다. 감사합니다!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
ko: 새로운 %1$s 사이트: %2$s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
ko: 새로운 %1$s 사용자: %2$s

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation. Please delete some files to upload more files.
ko: 죄송합니다. 당신의 할당된 용량을 모두 사용했습니다. 파일을 업로드하기 위해서 기존 파일을 삭제하세요.

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %d KB in size.
ko: 이 파일은 너무 큽니다. 파일은  %d KB 보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Please try again!
ko: 다시 시도하세요!

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Back to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
ko: 귀하를 이 사이트에 추가하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%s">homepage</a> or <a href="%s">login</a> using your username and password.
ko: 귀하는 이 사이트에 추가되었습니다. <a href="%s">홈페이지</a>를 방문하시거나 귀하의 사용자명과 비밀번호를 이용하여 <a href="%s">로그인</a>하세요.

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Dear User,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
ko: 사용자 귀하,
    
    귀하의 새로운 계정이 설정되었습니다.
    
    다음의 정보를 이용하여 로그인 할 수 있습니다.:
    사용자명: USERNAME
    비밀번호: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    감사합니다!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME

en: This user has elected to delete their account and the content is no longer available.
ko: 이 사용자는 계정 삭제에 선정되었으며 컨텐츠가 더이상 사용가능하지 않습니다.

en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>.
ko: 이 사이트는 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다. 만약 활성화하는데 문제가 있다면 <a href="mailto:%1$s">%1$s</a>(으)로 연락하세요.

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
ko: 이 사이트는 보관되었거나 정지되었습니다.

en: The constant <code>VHOST</code> <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant <code>SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL</code> in wp-config.php to enable a subdomain configuration. Use is_subdomain_install() to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
ko: 상수 <code>VHOST</code>는 폐기 되었습니다. 서브 도메인 환경설정을 가능하도록 하기 위해 wp-config.php에서 boolean 상수인 <code>SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL</code>를 사용하세요. 서브 도메인 환경설정이 가능한지 확인하려면  is_subdomain_install()를 사용하세요.

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants VHOST and SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL.</strong> The value of SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
ko: <strong>상수 VHOST와 SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL의 충돌 값.</strong> SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL값은 당신의 서브 도메인 환경설정 설정값으로 추정됩니다.

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
ko: 멀티사이트 지원이 활성되지 않았습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to view this page.
ko: 당신은 이 페이지를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
ko: 당신이 이 페이지를 사용하기 위해서는 최소 하나의 사이트의 멤버여야 합니다.

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
ko: 당신이 선택한 기본 사이트는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This screen shows an individual user all of their sites in this network, and also allows that user to set a primary site. He or she can use the links under each site to visit either the frontend or the dashboard for that site.
ko: 이 화면은 네트워크에서 사용자 사이트의 개별 사용자를 보여줍니다. 또한 해당 사이트 사용자가 주 사이트를 설정할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 사용자는 각 사이트의 링크를 이용하여 사이트의 블로그 화면이나 대시보드를 방문할 수 있습니다.

en: Up until WordPress version 3.0, what is now called a Multi-site Network had to be installed separately as WordPress MU (multi-user).
ko: 워드프레스 3.0 버전 이후로는 다중사이트 네트워크는 워드프레스 MU(multi-user)와 별개로 설치해야합니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on My Sites</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen" target="_blank">내 사이트 문서</a>

en: Global Settings
ko: 글로벌 설정

en: Visit
ko: 방문

en: The Network creation panel is not for WordPress MU networks.
ko: 네트워크 생성 패널은 워드프레스 뮤 네트워크를 위한 것이 아닙니다.

en: You must define the <code>WP_ALLOW_MULTISITE</code> constant as true in your wp-config.php file to allow creation of a Network.
ko: 네트워크 개설을 허용하기 위해서 wp-config.php파일에서 <code>WP_ALLOW_MULTISITE</code>상수를 정의해야합니다.

en: Create a Network of WordPress Sites
ko: 워드프레스 사이트의 네트워크 생성

en: This screen allows you to configure a network as having subdomains (<code>site1.example.com</code>) or subdirectories (<code>example.com/site1</code>). Subdomains require wildcard subdomains to be enabled in Apache and DNS records, if your host allows it.
ko: 이 화면은 서브 도메인(<code>site1.example.com</code>) 이나 서브 디렉토리 (<code>example.com/site1</code>)를 선택할 수 있도록 네트워크 설정을 당신에게 허용합니다. 당신의 호스트가 허용할 경우, 서브 도메인을 선택하면 와일드카드 서브 도메인이 아파치 서버와 DNS 레코드에서 사용가능하도록 설정되는 것이 필요합니다.

en: Choose subdomains or subdirectories; this can only be switched afterwards by reconfiguring your install. Fill out the network details, and click install. If this does not work, you may have to add a wildcard DNS record (for subdomains) or change to another setting in Permalinks (for subdirectories).
ko: 서브 도메인이나 서브 디렉토리를 선택하세요; 이것은 설치를 재설정할 경우에만 변경이 가능합니다. 네트워크 세부내용을 입력하고 설치를 클릭하세요. 작동이 안될 경우, 와일드카드 DNS 레코드(서브 도메인의 경우)를 추가하거나 고유주소(서브 디렉토리를 선택한 경우)에서 다른 설정을 변경해야 됩니다.

en: The next screen for Network Setup will give you individually-generated lines of code to add to your wp-config.php and .htaccess files. Make sure the settings of your FTP client make files starting with a dot visible, so that you can find .htaccess; you may have to create this file if it really is not there. Make backup copies of those two files.
ko: 네트워크 설정의 다음 화면은 wp-config.php 파일과 .htaccess파일에 추가할 코드가 생성됩니다. FTP프로그램에서 점으로 시작하는 파일(히든 파일)이 보일 수 있도록 설정을 변경하세요. 그러면 .htaccess파일을 찾을 수 있습니다. 만일 이 파일이 없다면 새로 만들어야 하며, 코드를 삽입하기전에 두개의 파일을 백업하세요.

en: Add a <code>blogs.dir</code> directory under <code>/wp-content</code> and add the designated lines of code to wp-config.php (just before <code>/*...stop editing...*/</code>) and <code>.htaccess</code> (replacing the existing WordPress rules).
ko: <code>/wp-content</code>디렉토리 안에 <code>blogs.dir</code>디렉토리를 추가하고, 지정된 코드를  wp-config.php ( <code>/*...stop editing...*/</code> 문구의 바로 전)에 추가한 다음, <code>.htaccess</code> (기존의 워드프레스 코드를 교체)파일에 추가합니다.

en: Once you add this code and refresh your browser, multisite should be enabled. This screen will keep an archive of the added code. You can toggle between Network Admin and Site Admin by clicking on the Howdy (Username) dropdown in the upper right of the administration area.
ko: 파일에 코드를 추가하고 웹브라우저를 새로고침한 다음, 다중사이트가 가능해집니다. 이 화면은 추가된 코드를 보관합니다. 관리자 화면의 우측 상단에서 안녕하세요(사용자 아이디)링크를 클릭하면 드랍다운 메뉴가 나오며 네트워크 관리자와 사이트 관리자는 토글(클릭하면 서로 바뀜) 링크입니다.

en: The choice of subdirectory sites is disabled if this setup is more than a month old because of permalink problems with &#8220;/blog/&#8221; from the main site. This disabling will be addressed soon in a future version.
ko: 서브 디렉토리 사이트의 선택은 워드프레스 설치가 한달 이상이 되면 불가능합니다. 이것은 주 사이트로부터 오는 &#8220;/blog/&#8221;와 관련된 고유주소 문제로 인한 것입니다.   이 문제는 차기 버전에서 수정될 것입니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Create_A_Network" target="_blank">Documentation on Creating a Network</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Create_A_Network" target="_blank">네트워크 생성 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Network_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on the Network Screen</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Network_Screen" target="_blank">네트워크 화면 문서</a>

en: Error:
ko: 에러:

en: Your <strong>WordPress address</strong> must match your <strong>Site address</strong> before creating a Network. See <a href="%s">General Settings</a>.
ko: 네트워크를 생성하기 이전에 당신의 <strong>워드프레스 주소</strong>는 반드시 당신의 <strong>사이트 주소</strong>와 일치해야 합니다. <a href="%s">일반 설정</a>보기.

en: The constant DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES cannot be defined when creating a network.
ko: DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES 상수는 네트워크가 만들어지면 사용이 가능해집니다.

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Please <a href="%s">deactivate your plugins</a> before enabling the Network feature.
ko: 네트워크 기능을 활성하기 전에 <a href="%s">당신의 플러그인을 비활성화</a>해주세요.

en: Once the network is created, you may reactivate your plugins.
ko: 네트워크가 생성되면, 플러그인을 재활성화해아 할 수도 있습니다.

en: You cannot install a network of sites with your server address.
ko: 당신의 서버 주소에 사이트들의 네트워크를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot use port numbers such as <code>%s</code>.
ko: <code>%s</code>와 같은 포트 숫자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Return to Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: ERROR: The network could not be created.
ko: 에러: 네트워크를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

en: Networks may not be fully compatible with custom wp-content directories.
ko: 네트워크는 사용자정의 wp-content 디렉토리와 완벽히 호환이 되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: Default network name]
en: %s Sites
ko: %s 사이트

en: Welcome to the Network installation process!
ko: 네트워크 설치 과정에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to creating a network of WordPress sites. We will create configuration files in the next step.
ko: 아래에서 정보를 입력하면 워드프레스 네트워크 사이트를 만드는 과정으로 들어갑니다. 다음 단계에서 설정 파일이 만들어집니다.

en: Note:
ko: 참고:

en: Please make sure the Apache <code>mod_rewrite</code> module is installed as it will be used at the end of this installation.
ko: 이 설치의 마지막에 사용될 아파치 <code>mod_rewrite</code> 모듈이 설치되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: It looks like the Apache <code>mod_rewrite</code> module is not installed.
ko: 아파치 <code>mod_rewrite</code> 모듈이 설치되지 않은 것으로 보입니다.

en: If <code>mod_rewrite</code> is disabled, ask your administrator to enable that module, or look at the <a href="http://httpd.apache.org/docs/mod/mod_rewrite.html">Apache documentation</a> or <a href="http://www.google.com/search?q=apache+mod_rewrite">elsewhere</a> for help setting it up.
ko: 만약 <code>mod_rewrite</code>이 비활성이라면, 당신의 관리자에게 모듈 활성화를 문의하시거나 <a href="http://httpd.apache.org/docs/mod/mod_rewrite.html">아파치 문서</a>를 보시거나 설정을 위해<a href="http://www.google.com/search?q=apache+mod_rewrite">다른 곳</a>을 검색해보세요.

en: Addresses of Sites in your Network
ko: 네트워크내의 사이트들의 주소

en: Please choose whether you would like sites in your WordPress network to use sub-domains or sub-directories. <strong>You cannot change this later.</strong>
ko: 당신의 워드프레스 네트워크 내의 사이트들이 서브 도메인을 사용할 지 서브 디렉토리를 사용할 지를 선택하세요. <strong>이것은 나중에 변경할 수 없습니다.</strong>

en: You will need a wildcard DNS record if you are going to use the virtual host (sub-domain) functionality.
ko: 당신은 가상 호스트 (서브 도메인) 기능을 사용하려고하는 경우 와일드 카드 DNS 레코드가 필요합니다.

en: Sub-domains
ko: 서브 도메인

[ctx: subdomain examples]
en: like <code>site1.%1$s</code> and <code>site2.%1$s</code>
ko: like <code>site1.%1$s</code> 그리고 <code>site2.%1$s</code>

en: Sub-directories
ko: 서브 디렉토리

[ctx: subdirectory examples]
en: like <code>%1$s/site1</code> and <code>%1$s/site2</code>
ko: like <code>%1$s/site1</code> 그리고 <code>%1$s/site2</code>

en: Server Address
ko: 서버 주소

en: We recommend you change your siteurl to <code>%1$s</code> before enabling the network feature. It will still be possible to visit your site using the <code>www</code> prefix with an address like <code>%2$s</code> but any links will not have the <code>www</code> prefix.
ko: 네트워크 기능이 활성화되기 전에 <code>%1$s</code>에 당신의 siteurl을 변경할 것을 권장합니다.  <code>www</code>도메인 접두어가 포함된 <code>%2$s</code>와 같은 주소를 사용하여 사이트에 방문할 수 있습니다. 하지만 링크에는 <code>www</code>도메인 접두어가 나타나지 않습니다.

en: The internet address of your network will be <code>%s</code>.
ko: 당신의 네트워크의 인터넷 주소는 <code>%s</code>입니다.

en: Network Details
ko: 네트워크 세부사항

en: Sub-directory Install
ko: 서브 디렉토리 설치

en: Because you are using <code>localhost</code>, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories. Consider using <code>localhost.localdomain</code> if you wish to use sub-domains.
ko: 당신은 <code>localhost</code>를 사용하기 때문에, 당신의 워드프레스 네트워크 내의 사이트는 서브 디렉토리를 사용해야 합니다. 만약 서브 도메인을 사용하고 싶다면 <code>localhost.localdomain</code>의 사용을 고려해보세요.

en: The main site in a sub-directory install will need to use a modified permalink structure, potentially breaking existing links.
ko: 서브 디렉토리 내에 설치된 메인 사이트는 수정된 고유주소 구조를 사용해야 합니다. 잠재적으로 기존의 링크를 깹니다.

en: Because your install is in a directory, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories.
ko: 당신의 설치는 디렉토리 내이기 때문에, 당신의 워드프레스 네트워크 내의 사이트는 서브 디렉토리를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Sub-domain Install
ko: 서브 도메인 설치

en: Because your install is not new, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-domains.
ko: 당신의 설치는 새로운 것이 아니기 때문에, 당신의 워드프레스 네트워크 내의 사이트는 서브 도메인을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Network Title
ko: 네트워크 제목

en: What would you like to call your network?
ko: 당신의 네트워크를 뭐라고 부르시겠습니까?

en: Admin E-mail Address
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: Your email address.
ko: 당신의 이메일.

en: The original configuration steps are shown here for reference.
ko: 참고를 위해 원래의 구성 단계는 여기에 보여집니다.

en: An existing WordPress network was detected.
ko: 존재하는 워드프레스 네트워크가 감지되었습니다.

en: Please complete the configuration steps. To create a new network, you will need to empty or remove the network database tables.
ko: 환경설정 과정을 완료하세요. 새로운 네트워크를 만들려면 네트워크 데이터베이스 테이블을 비우거나(empty) 제거(remove)해야합니다.

en: Enabling the Network
ko: 네트워크 활성화

en: Complete the following steps to enable the features for creating a network of sites.
ko: 네트워크 사이트 기능을 활성화하기 위해서 다음의 단계를 완료하세요.

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> We recommend you back up your existing <code>wp-config.php</code> and <code>%s</code> files.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 존재하는 <code>wp-config.php</code> 와 <code>%s</code> 파일을 백업하기를 권합니다.

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> We recommend you back up your existing <code>wp-config.php</code> file.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 존재하는 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일을 백업하기를 권합니다.

en: Create a <code>blogs.dir</code> directory at <code>%s/blogs.dir</code>. This directory is used to store uploaded media for your additional sites and must be writeable by the web server.
ko: <code>blogs.dir</code>라는 디렉토리를 <code>%s/blogs.dir</code>에 만드세요. 이 디렉토리는 추가 사이트가 업로드한 미디어의 저장을 위해 사용되며 웹 서버에서 쓰기가 가능해야합니다.

en: Add the following to your <code>wp-config.php</code> file in <code>%s</code> <strong>above</strong> the line reading <code>/* That&#8217;s all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */</code>:
ko: 다음을 당신의 <code>%s</code>안의 <code>wp-config.php</code>파일에 <code>/* 그것이 전부입니다. 편집을 멈추세요! 즐거운 블로깅하세요. */</code>라인의 <strong>위에</strong>추가하세요:

en: This unique authentication key is also missing from your <code>wp-config.php</code> file. | These unique authentication keys are also missing from your <code>wp-config.php</code> file.
ko[0]: 이 고유의 인증키 또한 당신의 <code>wp-config.php</code>파일에 없습니다.
ko[1]: 이 고유의 인증키들은 또한 당신의 <code>wp-config.php</code>파일에 없습니다.

en: To make your installation more secure, you should also add:
ko: 설치를 좀 더 보안적으로 하려면 다음을 추가하세요:

en: Add the following to your <code>web.config</code> file in <code>%s</code>, replacing other WordPress rules:
ko: 다음을 당신의 <code>%s</code>안에 있는 <code>web.config</code>파일에 추가하세요 ,다른 워드프레스 규칙을 교체합니다:

en: Add the following to your <code>.htaccess</code> file in <code>%s</code>, replacing other WordPress rules:
ko: 다음을 당신의 <code>%s</code>안에 있는 <code>.htaccess</code>파일에 추가하세요 ,다른 워드프레스 규칙을 교체합니다:

en: Once you complete these steps, your network is enabled and configured. You will have to log in again.
ko: 이 과정이 완료되면, 당신의 네트워크는 활성되고 구성됩니다. 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete this site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
ko: %s을(를)사용해주셔서 감사합니다, 당신의 사이트는 삭제되었습니다. 다시 만날 때까지 행복하시길 바랍니다.

en: I'm sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
ko: 죄송합니다. 클릭한 링크는 오래되었습니다. 다른 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Dear User,
    You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a
    form on that page.
    If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not
    be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here
    some time in the future! (But remember your current site and username
    are gone forever.)
    
    Thanks for using the site,
    Webmaster
    ###SITE_NAME###
ko: 사용자 귀하,
    귀하는 이전에 귀하의 사이트에서 '사이트 삭제'링크를 클릭하고
    해당 페이지에서 양식을 작성했습니다.
    귀하가 사이트를 삭제하기를 원할 경우 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요.
    다시는 재확인을 묻지 않으며 삭제를 확신하면 이 링크를 클릭하세요.:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    귀하의 사이트를 삭제한다면, 여기서 새로운 사이트 개설을 고려해주세요.
    조만간 다시 뵙기를!(귀하의 현재 사이트와 사용자명이 영원히 사라진다는 것을
    염두에 두세요.)
    
    사이트를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다,
    Webmaster
    ###SITE_NAME###

en: Delete My Site
ko: 내 사이트 삭제

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your site will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
ko: 감사합니다. 귀하의 작업내용을 확인하기 위해서 이메일을 열고 링크를 클릭하세요. 이 링크를 클릭하기 전에는 귀하의 사이트는 제거되지 않습니다.

en: If you do not want to use your %s site any more, you can delete it using the form below. When you click <strong>Delete My Site Permanently</strong> you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
ko: 더이상 %s 사이트를 이용하기를 원치 않는다면 아래의 양식을 사용하여 삭제할 수 있습니다.  <strong>내 사이트를 영원히 삭제</strong>를 클릭하면 링크가 있는 이메일을 받게 됩니다. 귀하의 사이트를 삭제하려면 이 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
ko: 기억하세요, 한번 삭제된 당신의 사이트는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: I'm sure I want to permanently disable my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
ko: 영구적으로 내 사이트를 비활성을 하길 원하며 다시 %s을(를) 되돌릴 수 없다는 것을 인식하고 있습니다.

en: Delete My Site Permanently
ko: 내 사이트 영구적으로 삭제

en: No sites found.
ko: 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: site]
en: Mark as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시

[ctx: site]
en: Not Spam
ko: 스팸 아님

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Last Updated
ko: 최근 업데이트됨

[ctx: site]
en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: Archived
ko: 보관됨

[ctx: site]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Mature
ko: 만기

en: You are about to activate the site %s
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 활성화하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to deactivate the site %s
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 비활성화하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to unarchive the site %s.
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 보관 해제하려고 합니다.

en: Unarchive
ko: 보관 해제

en: You are about to archive the site %s.
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 보관하려고 합니다.

[ctx: verb; site]
en: Archive
ko: 보관물

en: You are about to unspam the site %s.
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 스팸 해제하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to mark the site %s as spam.
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 스팸 처리하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to delete the site %s.
ko: 당신은 사이트 %s을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: Never
ko: 절대

en: Only showing first 5 users.
ko: 첫 5명의 사용자만 보기.

en: More
ko: 더

en: Sorry, you must delete files before you can upload any more.
ko: 죄송합니다, 더 업로드하기 전에 파일들을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Not enough space to upload. %1$s KB needed.
ko: 업로드에 충분한 공간이 없습니다. %1$s KB가 필요합니다.

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %1$s KB in size.
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다. 파일은 %1$s KB 보다 작아야 합니다.

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
ko: 당신의 공간 할당량을 모두 사용했습니다. 업로드하기 전에 파일들을 삭제해주세요.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Dear user,
    
    You recently requested to have the administration email address on
    your site changed.
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko: 사용자 귀하,
    
    귀하는 이전에 귀하의 사이트에서 관리자 이메일 주소를 변경할 것을
    요청했습니다.
    이것이 확실하다면 변경하기 위해서 다음의 링크를 클릭하세요.:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    이 작업이 실행되기를 원치 않는다면, 본 이메일을 무시하거나
    삭제하시면 안전합니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다.
    
    안녕히 계세요,
    모든 것은 ###SITENAME###에서
    ###SITEURL###

en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
ko: [%s] 새로운 관리자 이메일 주소

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The e-mail address isn't correct.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The e-mail address is already used.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일이 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Dear user,
    
    You recently requested to have the email address on your account changed.
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko: 사용자 귀하,
    
    귀하는 이전에 귀하의 계정에서 이메일 주소를 변경요청하였습니다.
    이것이 확실하다면, 변경을 위해 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    이 작업이 실행되기를 원치 않는다면 귀하는 본 이메일을 무시하거나
    삭제하면 안전합니다.
    
    본 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다.
    
    그럼 안녕히,
    모든 것은 ###SITENAME###에서
    ###SITEURL###

en: [%s] New Email Address
ko: [%s] 새로운 이메일

en: Your email address has not been updated yet. Please check your inbox at %s for a confirmation email.
ko: 귀하의 이메일은 업데이트되지 않았습니다. %s에서 확인 이메일을 확인해주세요.

en: Used: %1s%% of %2s
ko: 사용됨: %2s 의 %1s%%

en: Site Upload Space Quota
ko: 사이트 업로드 공간 할당량

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
ko: MB (기본 네트워크를 위해 빈칸으로 놔두세요)

en: You attempted to access the "%1$s" dashboard, but you do not currently have privileges on this site. If you believe you should be able to access the "%1$s" dashboard, please contact your network administrator.
ko: 귀하는 "%1$s"의 대시보드에 접근을 시도하였습니다. 하지만 현재 이 사이트에 대한 권한이 없습니다. "%1$s" 대시보드에 접근할 수 있다고 확신한다면, 귀하의 네트워크 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: If you reached this screen by accident and meant to visit one of your own sites, here are some shortcuts to help you find your way.
ko: 이 화면이 원하지 않는 것이고 본인의 사이트 화면을 방문하고자 한다면, 여기 귀하를 안내할 몇가지 방법이 있습니다.

en: Your Sites
ko: 당신의 사이트

en: Visit Dashboard
ko: 대시보드 방문

en: View Site
ko: 사이트 보기

en: American English
ko: 미국식 영어

en: British English
ko: 영국식 영어

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Warning! WordPress encrypts user cookies, but you must add the following lines to <strong>wp-config.php</strong> for it to be more secure.
ko: 경고입니다! 워드프레스는 사용자 쿠키를 암호화합니다. 하지만 더 안전하도록 귀하는 아래의 코드를 <strong>wp-config.php</strong>에 추가해야합니다.

en: Before the line <code>/* That's all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */</code> please add this code:
ko: <code>/* That's all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */</code>의 이전 줄에 다음 코드를 추가하세요:

en: Thank you for Updating! Please visit the <a href="%s">Update Network</a> page to update all your sites.
ko: 업데이트 감사합니다! 모든 사이트에 업데이트를 적용하기 위해서 <a href="%s">업데이트 네트워크</a>를 방문해 주세요.

note: translators: My sites label
en: Primary Site
ko: 기본 사이트

en: The <code>%1$s</code> file is deprecated. Please remove it and update your server rewrite rules to use <code>%2$s</code> instead.
ko: <code>%1$s</code>파일은 폐기 되었습니다. 이것을 삭제하고 대신에 <code>%2$s</code>를 사용하려면 귀하의 서버 rewrite 규칙을 업데이트하세요.

en: No themes found.
ko: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You do not appear to have any themes available at this time.
ko: 귀하는 지금 어떠한 테마도 가능하지 않는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: themes]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 활성됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 활성됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 비활성됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 비활성됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Enable
ko: 활성

en: Network Enable
ko: 네트워크 활성

en: Disable
ko: 비활성

en: Network Disable
ko: 네트워크 비활성

en: Enable this theme
ko: 이 테마 활성

en: Disable this theme
ko: 이 테마 비활성

en: Open this theme in the Theme Editor
ko: 이 테마를 테마 편집기에서 열기

en: Delete this theme
ko: 이 테마 삭제

en: Visit theme homepage
ko: 테마 홈페이지 방문

en: Visit Theme Site
ko: 테마 사이트 방문

[ctx: user]
en: Mark as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시

[ctx: user]
en: Not Spam
ko: 스팸 아님

en: No users found.
ko: 사용자가 없음.

en: Super Admin <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Super Admins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 최고 관리자 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[1]: 최고 관리자 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: user]
en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to add users to this network.
ko: 당신은 이 네트워크에서 사용자를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password.
ko: 사용자 추가하기는 네트워크에서 새로운 사용자 계정을 설정하고 해당 사용자에게 사용자명과 비밀번호가 첨부된 이메일이 보냅니다.

en: Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them.
ko: 사이트가 없이 네트워크에 등록한 사용자는 주 사이트의 구독자로 추가됩니다. 해당 사용자는 자신의 계정을 관리하기 위해 프로필 페이지가 주어집니다. 이 사용자에게는 자신의 사이트가 만들어지기 전에는 주메뉴에서 대시보드와 내 사이트 메뉴만 보입니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Network Users</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen" target="_blank">네트워크 사용자 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
ko: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/multisite/" target="_blank">지원 포럼</a>

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
ko: 당신은 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Cannot create an empty user.
ko: 빈 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add user.
ko: 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Username and password will be mailed to the above email address.
ko: 사용자명과 비밀번호가 위의 이메일로 전송되었습니다.

en: Add User
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Until WordPress 3.0, running multiple sites required using WordPress MU instead of regular WordPress. In version 3.0, these applications have merged. If you are a former MU user, you should be aware of the following changes:
ko: 워드프레스 3.0 이전까지 다수의 사이트들을 사용하기 위해서는 기본 워드프레스 대신 워드프레스 뮤를 사용해야 했습니다. 3.0에서는 이 기능들이 합쳐졌습니다. 만약 이전의 뮤 사용자라면 다음 변경들을 확인해야 합니다:

en: Site Admin is now Super Admin (we highly encourage you to get yourself a cape!).
ko: 사이트 관리자는 최고 관리자로 명칭이 바뀌었습니다 (당신이 최고관리자이길 강력히 권고합니다!).

en: Blogs are now called Sites; Site is now called Network.
ko: 블로그는 사이트로 명칭이 바뀌었습니다. 사이트는 네트워크로 명칭이 바뀌었습니다.

en: The Right Now box provides the network administrator with links to the screens to either create a new site or user, or to search existing users and sites. Screen for Sites and Users are also accessible through the left-hand navigation in the Network Admin section.
ko: 블로그 현황 박스에는 네트워크 관리자가 새로운 사이트나 사용자를 만들 수 있는 화면으로 가는 링크가 있습니다. 또는 기존 사이트나 사용자를 검색할 수 있습니다. 사이트와 사용자 관리 화면은 네트워크 관리자 화면에서 좌측의 메뉴를 통해 접근할 수도 있습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin" target="_blank">Documentation on the Network Admin</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin" target="_blank">네트워크 관리자 문서</a>

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage network themes.
ko: 당신은 네트워크 테마를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete themes for this site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트의 테마를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Delete Theme | Delete Themes
ko[0]: 테마 삭제
ko[1]: 테마 삭제

en: This theme may be active on other sites in the network. | These themes may be active on other sites in the network.
ko[0]: 이 테마는 네트워크 내의 다른 사이트에서 활성화되어 있을 수 있습니다.
ko[1]: 이 테마는 네트워크 내의 다른 사이트에서 활성화되어 있을 수 있습니다.

en: You are about to remove the following theme: | You are about to remove the following themes:
ko[0]: 다음 테마를 제거하려고 합니다:
ko[1]: 다음 테마들을 제거하려고 합니다:

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: theme author
en: Are you sure you wish to delete these themes?
ko: 이 테마를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, Delete this theme | Yes, Delete these themes
ko[0]: 네, 이 테마를 삭제합니다
ko[1]: 네, 이 테마를 삭제합니다

en: No, Return me to the theme list
ko: 아니오, 테마 목록으로 돌아가주세요

[ctx: themes per page (screen options)]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: This screen enables and disables the inclusion of themes available to choose in the Appearance menu for each site. It does not activate or deactivate which theme a site is currently using.
ko: 이 화면에서는 각 사이트의 테마 메뉴에서 선택이 가능하도록 테마를 추가하거나 제거할 수 있습니다. 사이트에서 현재 사용되고 있는 테마를 활성화하거나 비활성화시킬 수는 없습니다.

en: If the network admin disables a theme that is in use, it can still remain selected on that site. If another theme is chosen, the disabled theme will not appear in the site&#8217;s Appearance > Themes screen.
ko: 네트워크 관리자가 현재 사용되고 있는 테마를 비활성화한다면 해당 사이트에서는 아직은 선택된 것으로 남아있을 수 있습니다. 다른 테마가 선택되면 비활성화된 테마는 사이트의 테마 > 설치된 테마 화면에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Themes can be enabled on a site by site basis by the network admin on the Edit Site screen (which has a Themes tab); get there via the Edit action link on the All Sites screen. Only network admins are able to install or edit themes.
ko: 테마는 사이트 편집화면(테마 탭이 있음)에서 네트워크 관리자가 각 사이트에서 사이트별로 활성화시킬 수 있습니다; 모든 사이트 화면에서 편집 링크를 클릭하면 해당화면으로 이동합니다. 네트워크 관리자만 테마를 설치하거나 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Network Themes</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen" target="_blank">네트워크 테마 문서</a>

[ctx: theme]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Theme enabled. | %s themes enabled.
ko[0]: 테마 활성됨.
ko[1]: %s 테마 활성됨.

en: Theme disabled. | %s themes disabled.
ko[0]: 테마 비활성됨.
ko[1]: %s 테마 비활성됨.

[ctx: network]
en: Theme deleted. | %s themes deleted.
ko[0]: 테마 삭제됨.
ko[1]: %s 테마 삭제됨.

en: No theme selected.
ko: 선택된 테마 없음.

en: You cannot delete a theme while it is active on the main site.
ko: 메인 사이트에서 활성화되어 있는한 테마를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit this site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The menu is for editing information specific to individual sites, particularly if the admin area of a site is unavailable.
ko: 이 메뉴는 각 사이트에 특정된 정보를 편집하기 위한 것입니다. 특히 사이트의 관리자 화면이 불가능할 경우에 나타납니다.

en: <strong>Info</strong> - The domain and path are rarely edited as this can cause the site to not work properly. The Registered date and Last Updated date are displayed. Network admins can mark a site as archived, spam, deleted and mature, to remove from public listings or disable.
ko: <strong>안내</strong> - 도메인과 경로는 사이트가 작동되지 않을 수 있으므로 편집할 경우는 거의 없습니다. 등록일자와 마지막 업데이트 날짜가 나타납니다. 네트워크 관리자는 사이트를 공개 목록에서 제거하거나 비활성화시키기 위해서 보관물, 스팸, 삭제, 만기에 체크할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Users</strong> - This displays the users associated with this site. You can also change their role, reset their password, or remove them from the site. Removing the user from the site does not remove the user from the network.
ko: <strong>사용자</strong> - 이 화면은 이 사이트와 관련된 사용자들을 보여줍니다. 사용자의 지위를 변경하거나 비밀번호를 초기화하거나 사이트에서 삭제할 수도 있습니다. 사이트에서 사용자를 삭제한다고 해서 네트워크에서 사용자를 삭제하는 것은 아닙니다.

en: <strong>Themes</strong> - This area shows themes that are not already enabled across the network. Enabling a theme in this menu makes it accessible to this site. It does not activate the theme, but allows it to show in the site&#8217;s Appearance menu. To enable a theme for the entire network, see the <a href="%s">Network Themes</a> screen.
ko: <strong>테마</strong> - 이 화면은 네트워크 전체에 활성화되지 않은 테마를 보여줍니다.  여기 메뉴에서 테마를 활성화하면 해당 사이에서 테마를 사용할 수 있게 합니다. 테마를 활성화하는 것은 아니고 사이트의 테마 메뉴에서 보이도록 할 뿐입니다. 모든 네트워크에서 테마가 가능하도록하려면 <a href="%s">네트워크 테마</a>화면으로 이동하세요.

en: <strong>Settings</strong> - This page shows a list of all settings associated with this site. Some are created by WordPress and others are created by plugins you activate. Note that some fields are grayed out and say Serialized Data. You cannot modify these values due to the way the setting is stored in the database.
ko: <strong>설정</strong> - 이 화면은 사이트와 관련된 모든 설정을 할 수 있는 목록을 보여줍니다. 몇개는 워드프레스에 의해 만들어졌고 다른 것은 활성화된 플러그인에 만들어진 것입니다. 어떤 항목은 회색으로 비활성화되어있고 Serialized Data로 표시됩니다. 이 값은 설정이 데이터베이스에 저장된 방식으로 인해 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Sites_Screens" target="_blank">Documentation on Site Management</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Sites_Screens" target="_blank">사이트 관리 문서</a>

en: Invalid site ID.
ko: 잘못된 사이트 ID.

en: Edit Site: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
ko: 사이트 편집 : <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Edit Site: %s
ko: 사이트 편집: %s

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: User is already a member of this site.
ko: 사용자는 이미 이 사이트의 맴버입니다.

en: Enter the username of an existing user.
ko: 존재하는 사용자의 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: Select a user to change role.
ko: 역할 변경할 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: Select a user to remove.
ko: 제거할 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: User created.
ko: 사용자가 생성됨.

en: Enter the username and email.
ko: 사용자명과 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Duplicated username or email address.
ko: 중복된 사용자명 또는 이메일.

en: Add User to This Site
ko: 이 사이트에 사용자 추가

en: You may add from existing network users, or set up a new user to add to this site.
ko: 기존 네트워크 사용자중에서 추가하거나 이 사이트에 추가하기 위해서 새로운 사용자를 설정합니다.

en: You may add from existing network users to this site.
ko: 기존 네트워크 사용자중에서 이 사이트에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Site options updated.
ko: 사이트 옵션 업데이트됨.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to add sites to this network.
ko: 당신은 이 네트워크에 사이트를 추가할 권한이 없습니다.

en: This screen is for Super Admins to add new sites to the network. This is not affected by the registration settings.
ko: 이 화면에서 최고관리자가 네트워크에 새로운 사이트를 추가할 수 있습니다. 이것은 등록 설정에 의해서 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: If the admin email for the new site does not exist in the database, a new user will also be created.
ko: 새로운 사이트의 관리자 이메일이 데이터베이스에 없어도 새로운 사용자를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Can&#8217;t create an empty site.
ko: 빈 사이트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The following words are reserved for use by WordPress functions and cannot be used as blog names: <code>%s</code>
ko: 다음 단어는 워드프레스가 함수로 사용하기 위해 보존되었고 블로그 이름으로 사용할 수 없습니다 : <code>%s</code>

en: Missing or invalid site address.
ko: 누락 또는 잘못된 사이트 주소.

en: Missing email address.
ko: 이메일 누락.

en: Invalid email address.
ko: 잘못된 이메일.

en: There was an error creating the user.
ko: 사용자를 생성하는 과정에서 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: New site created by %1s
    
    Address: http://%2s
    Name: %3s
ko: %1s 로부터 새로운 사이트가 생성됨
    
    주소: http://%2s
    이름: %3s

en: [%s] New Site Created
ko: [%s] 새로운 사이트 생성됨

en: Site added.
ko: 사이트 추가됨.

en: Add New Site
ko: 새로운 사이트 추가

en: Site Address
ko: 사이트 주소

en: Only the characters a-z and 0-9 recommended.
ko: a-z과 0-9까지의 문자만 허용됩니다.

en: Admin Email
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: A new user will be created if the above email address is not in the database.
ko: 위의 이메일 주소가 데이터베이스에 없으면 새로운 사용자를 만들수 있습니다.

en: The username and password will be mailed to this email address.
ko: 이 이메일 주소로 사용자명과 비밀번호가 보내집니다.

en: Add Site
ko: 사이트 추가

en: Transfer or delete posts and links before deleting users.
ko: 사용자들을 삭제하기 전에 글과 링크를 전송 또는 삭제.

en: Warning! User %s cannot be deleted.
ko: 경고! 사용자 %s을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Warning! User cannot be deleted. The user %s is a network admnistrator.
ko: 경고! 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s 은(는) 네트워크 관리자입니다.

en: What should be done with posts and links owned by <em>%s</em>?
ko: <em>%s</em>가 소유한 포스트와 링크는 어떻게 처리할까요?

en: Site: %s
ko: 사이트: %s

en: You probably need to go back to the <a href="%s">options page</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">옵션 페이지</a>로 돌아할 필요가 있습니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete the site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to change the current site.
ko: 당신은 현재 사이트를 변경할 권한이 없습니다.

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Confirm your action
ko: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 동작 확인

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator.
ko: 경고! 사용자를 수정할 수 없습니다. 사용자 %s 은(는) 네트워크 관리자입니다.

en: This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned.
ko: 이 테이블은 네트워크와 사이트 전체의 사용자가 어디에 속하는지 보여줍니다.

en: Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to his or her Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site.
ko: 편집 링크가 나타나도록 목록의 사용자에 마우스를 올리세요. 왼쪽의 편집 링크는 해당 사용자의 프로필 편집 화면으로 이동할 수 있습니다 ; 어떤 사이트 이름이든 오른쪽의 편집 링크는 해당 사이트의 사이트 편집 화면으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also go to the user&#8217;s profile page by clicking on the individual username.
ko: 각 사용자명을 클릭하면 해당 사용자의 프로필 화면으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: You can sort the table by clicking on any of the bold headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons in the upper right.
ko: 굵은 타이틀 글자를 클릭하면 테이블을 분류할 수 있고 우측 상단의 아이콘을 사용하면 목록보기와 요약 보기를 교대로 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses.
ko: 일괄 처리는 선택된 사용자를 영원히 삭제합니다. 또는 선택된 항목을 스팸으로 체크하거나 체크해제합니다.  스팸 사용자는 포스트가 삭제되고 같은 이메일 주소로 재등록할 수 없습니다.

en: You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege.
ko: 기존의 사용자를 최고 관리자로 추가할 수 있으며 사용자 프로필 편집 화면으로 이동해서 체크박스에 체크하여 해당 권한을 부여하면 됩니다.

en: User deleted.
ko: 사용자가 삭제됨.

en: Users marked as spam.
ko: 사용자들을 스팸으로 표시함.

en: Users removed from spam.
ko: 사용자들을 스팸에서 삭제함.

en: Users deleted.
ko: 사용자들이 삭제됨.

en: Update Network
ko: 네트워크 업데이트

en: Only use this screen once you have updated to a new version of WordPress through Updates/Available Updates (via the Network Administration navigation menu or the Admin Bar). Clicking the Update Network button will step through each site in the network, five at a time, and make sure any database updates are applied.
ko: 이 화면은 "업데이트/가능한 업데이트(네트워크 관리 메뉴 또는 관리자 바를 통한)"에서 워드프레스를 새로운 버전으로 업데이트했을때만 사용하세요. 업데이트 네트워크 버튼을 클릭하면 네크워크에 있는 각 사이트의 업데이트가 한번에 다섯개씩 진행되며 각 데이터베이스의 업데이트가 적용됐는지 확인하세요.

en: If a version update to core has not happened, clicking this button won&#8217;t affect anything.
ko: 워드프레스 코어 파일의 버전 업데이트가 이루어지지 않았다면 이 버튼을 클릭해도 아무런 변화가 일어나지 않습니다.

en: If this process fails for any reason, users logging in to their sites will force the same update.
ko: 어떤 이유로 이 과정이 실패한다면 사용자가 자신의 사이트에 로그인하면 실패한 업데이트가 강제로 진행됩니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Updates_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Update Network</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Updates_Screen" target="_blank"네트워크 업데이트 문서</a>

en: All done!
ko: 모두 완료!

en: Warning! Problem updating %1$s. Your server may not be able to connect to sites running on it. Error message: <em>%2$s</em>
ko: 경고! %1$s 업데이트 문제입니다. 사이트의 서버에 연결될 수 없습니다. 에러 메시지 :  <em>%2$s</em>

en: If your browser doesn&#8217;t start loading the next page automatically, click this link:
ko: 웹브라우저가 자동으로 다음 페이지를 로딩하지 않는다면 다음의 링크를 클릭하세요:

en: Next Sites
ko: 다음 사이트

en: You can update all the sites on your network through this page. It works by calling the update script of each site automatically. Hit the link below to update.
ko: 이 페이지에서 네트워크의 모든 사이트를 업데이트 할 수 있습니다. 각 사이트의 업데이트 스크립트를 자동으로 실행하여 작업합니다. 아래의 업데이트 링크를 클릭하세요.

[ctx: sites per page (screen options)]
en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Add New takes you to the Add New Site screen. You can search for a site by Name, ID number, or IP address. Screen Options allows you to choose how many sites to display on one page.
ko: 새로 추가하기를 클릭하면 새로운 사이트 추가하기 화면으로 이동합니다. 이름, 아이디 숫자, 또는 IP 주소로 사이트를 검색할 수 있습니다. 화면 옵션을 클릭하면 한 페이지에 보여줄 사이트의 숫자를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This is the main table of all sites on this network. Switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the right side of the table.
ko: 이것은 이 네트워크의 모든 사이트를 보여주는 주 테이블입니다. 테이블의 우측 위에 있는 아이콘을 사용하면 목록 보기와 요약보기를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Hovering over each site reveals seven options (three for the primary site):
ko: 각 사이트를 마우스 오버하면 7개의 옵션이 나타납니다(주 사이트는 3개).

en: An Edit link to a separate Edit Site screen.
ko: 사이트 화면 편집을 나누기 위해 링크 편집을 합니다.

en: Dashboard leads to the Dashboard for that site.
ko: 대시보드는 해당 사이트의 대시보드로 이르게 합니다.

en: Deactivate, Archive, and Spam which lead to confirmation screens. These actions can be reversed later.
ko: 비활성화, 보관함, 스팸은 확인 화면이 나타납니다. 이 작업은 나중에 원상복구할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete which is a permanent action after the confirmation screens.
ko: 삭제는 확인 화면 다음에 최종적으로 이루어집니다.

en: Visit to go to the frontend site live.
ko: 블로그 화면이 활성화 되었는지 방문하세요

en: The site ID is used internally, and is not shown on the front end of the site or to users/viewers.
ko: 사이트 아이디가 내부에서 사용되고 있으며 사이트 화면이나 사용자/방문자에게는 보여지지 않습니다.

en: Clicking on bold headings can re-sort this table.
ko: 굵은 타이틀 글자를 클릭하면 이 테이블을 재분류합니다.

en: Sites removed from spam.
ko: 사이트들이 스팸에서 삭제됨.

en: Sites marked as spam.
ko: 사이트들이 스팸으로 표시됨.

en: Sites deleted.
ko: 사이트 삭제됨.

en: Site deleted.
ko: 사이트 삭제됨.

en: You do not have permission to delete that site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Site archived.
ko: 사이트 보관됨.

en: Site unarchived.
ko: 사이트 보관되지 않음.

en: Site activated.
ko: 사이트 활성화됨.

en: Site deactivated.
ko: 사이트 비활성화됨.

en: Site removed from spam.
ko: 사이트가 스팸에서 삭제됨.

en: Site marked as spam.
ko: 사이트가 스팸으로 표시됨.

[ctx: site]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: This screen sets and changes options for the network as a whole. The first site is the main site in the network and network options are pulled from that original site&#8217;s options.
ko: 이 화면에서 네트워크 전체의 옵션을 설정하거나 변경할 수 있습니다. 네트워크에서 첫 사이트는 주 사이트가 되며 아래의 네트워크 옵션은 주 사이트에서 이미 설정한 옵션에서 불러온 것입니다.

en: Operational settings has fields for the network&#8217;s name and admin email.
ko: 운영 환경 설정은 네트워크명과 네트워크 관리자 이메일을 위한 필드가 있습니다.

en: Dashboard Site is an option to give a site to users who do not have a site on the system. Their default role is Subscriber, but that default can be changed. The Admin Notice Feed can provide a notice on all dashboards of the latest post via RSS or Atom, or provide no such notice if left blank.
ko: 대시보드 사이트는 시스템에서 사이트를 갖고 있지 않은 사용자에게 주어지는 옵션입니다. 이들의 기본 지위는 구독자이지만 그 기본 지위는 변경될 수 있습니다. 관리자 통지 피드는 최근의 글이 있는 경우 모든 대시보드에 RSS나 Atom을 통하여 통지를 제공하거나, 비어있을 경우 그런 통지를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Registration settings can disable/enable public signups. If you let others sign up for a site, install spam plugins. Spaces, not commas, should separate names banned as sites for this network.
ko: 등록 설정은 회원가입을 가능하게 하거나 불가능하게 할 수 있습니다. 회원 등록을 가능하게 하였다면 스팸 방지 플러그인을 설치하세요. 네트워크의 사이트 이름으로 사용할 수 없는 단어를 콤마가 아닌 스페이스로 분리하여 입력합니다.

en: New site settings are defaults applied when a new site is created in the network. These include welcome email for when a new site or user account is registered, and what&#8127;s put in the first post, page, comment, comment author, and comment URL.
ko: 새 사이트 설정은 네트워크에 새 사이트가 만들어지면 적용되는 기본 내용입니다. 여기에는 새 사이트나 사용자가 등록될 때 사용되는 환영 이메일, 처음 글, 첫 페이지, 첫 댓글, 첫 댓글 작성자, 첫 댓글 작성자 URL이 포함됩니다.

en: Upload settings control the size of the uploaded files and the amount of available upload space for each site. You can change the default value for specific sites when you edit a particular site. Allowed file types are also listed (space separated only).
ko: 업로드 설정은 각 사이트의 업로드 공간의 용량과  업로드 파일의 크기를 제어합니다. 개별 사이트에서 편집하면 해당 사이트의 기본 값을 변경할 수 있습니다. 허용된 파일 형태도 열거되어 있습니다(스페이스 분리만 가능).

en: Checkboxes for media upload buttons set which are shown in the visual editor. If unchecked, a generic upload button is still visible; other media types can still be uploaded if on the allowed file types list.
ko: 미디어 업로드 버튼을 위한 체크박스는 비주얼 편집기에 보여지는 버튼을 설정합니다. 체크가 안되더라도 업로드 버튼은 존재하며 허용된 파일 타입이 목록에 있다면 이 업로드 버튼으로 가능합니다.

en: Menu setting enables/disables the plugin menus from appearing for non super admins, so that only super admins, not site admins, have access to activate plugins.
ko: 메뉴설정은 일반 관리자 사이트에서 플러그인 메뉴가 나타나게 하거나 나타나지 않게 할 수 있습니다. 그러므로 일반 관리자를 제외한 최고 관리자만 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있는 권한이 있습니다.

en: Super admins can no longer be added on the Options screen. You must now go to the list of existing users on Network Admin > Users and click on Username or the Edit action link below that name. This goes to an Edit User page where you can check a box to grant super admin privileges.
ko: 최고 관리자는 옵션 화면에서 추가될 수 없습니다. 네트워크 관리화면 > 모든 사용자 화면에서 기존 사용자 목록에서 사용자 이름을 클릭하거나 이름 아래의 편집 링크를 클릭합니다. 사용자 편집화면으로 이동하며 최고 관리자 권한을 부여하는 체크박스가 있으니 이곳에 체크하면 됩니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Settings_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Network Settings</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Settings_Screen" target="_blank">네트워크 설정 문서</a>

en: Operational Settings
ko: 운영환경 설정

en: Network Name
ko: 네트워크명

en: What you would like to call this website.
ko: 이 웹사이트를 뭐라고 부르시겠습니까.

en: Network Admin Email
ko: 네트워크 관리자 이메일

en: Registration and support emails will come from this address. An address such as <code>support@%s</code> is recommended.
ko: 등록과 지원 이메일이 이 주소에서 옵니다. <code>support@%s</code>와 같은 주소를 추천합니다.

en: Registration Settings
ko: 등록 설정

en: Allow new registrations
ko: 새로운 등록 허용

en: Registration is disabled.
ko: 등록은 비활성되었습니다.

en: User accounts may be registered.
ko: 사용자 계정만 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Logged in users may register new sites.
ko: 로그인 사용자만 새로운 사이트를 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Both sites and user accounts can be registered.
ko: 사이트와 사용자 계정 모두 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: If registration is disabled, please set <code>NOBLOGREDIRECT</code> in <code>wp-config.php</code> to a URL you will redirect visitors to if they visit a non-existent site.
ko: 회원 가입이 안되도록 설정할 경우 방문자가 존재하지 않는 사이트를 방문할 때 이들을 다른 페이지로 이동할 수 있도록 <code>wp-config.php</code>파일에서 <code>NOBLOGREDIRECT</code>를 다른 URL로 설정합니다.

en: Registration notification
ko: 등록 알림

en: Send the network admin an email notification every time someone registers a site or user account.
ko: 누군가 사이트 계정이나 사용자 계정을 등록하면 네트워크 관리자에게 이메일 통지를 보냅니다.

en: Add New Users
ko: 새로운 사용자 추가

en: Allow site administrators to add new users to their site via the "Users &rarr; Add New" page.
ko: 사이트 관리자에게 "사용자 &rarr; 사용자 추가하기"에서 새로운 사용자를 추가를 허용합니다.

en: Banned Names
ko: 차단된 이름

en: Users are not allowed to register these sites. Separate names by spaces.
ko: 사용자는 위 이름으로 사이트 개설이 허용되지 않습니다. 이름을 스페이스로 분리합니다.

en: Limited Email Registrations
ko: 한정된 이메일 등록

en: If you want to limit site registrations to certain domains. One domain per line.
ko: 만약 특정 도메인에게만 사이트 등록을 한정하려면 한 줄에 한 개의 도메인을 입력하세요.

en: Banned Email Domains
ko: 차단된 이메일 도메인

en: If you want to ban domains from site registrations. One domain per line.
ko: 만약 사이트 등록에 특정 도메인을 차단하기를 원한다면 한 줄에 한 개의 도메인을 입력하세요.

en: New Site Settings
ko: 새 사이트 설정

en: Welcome Email
ko: 환영 이메일

en: The welcome email sent to new site owners.
ko: 새로운 사이트 주인들에게 환영 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: Welcome User Email
ko: 환영 사용자 이메일

en: The welcome email sent to new users.
ko: 새로운 사용자들에게 환영 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: The first post on a new site.
ko: 새로운 사이트의 첫번째 글.

en: First Page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: The first page on a new site.
ko: 새로운 사이트의 첫번째 페이지.

en: First Comment
ko: 첫 댓글

en: The first comment on a new site.
ko: 새로운 사이트의 첫번째 댓글.

en: First Comment Author
ko: 첫번째 댓글 작성자

en: The author of the first comment on a new site.
ko: 새로운 사이트의 첫번째 댓글의 작성자.

en: First Comment URL
ko: 첫 댓글 URL

en: The URL for the first comment on a new site.
ko: 새로운 사이트의 첫번째 댓글의 URL.

en: Upload Settings
ko: 업로드 설정

en: Media upload buttons
ko: 미디어 업로드 버튼

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: Music
ko: 뮤직

en: The media upload buttons to display on the &#8220;Write Post&#8221; page. Make sure you update the allowed upload file types below as well.
ko: &#8220;새 글 쓰기&#8221; 화면에서 미디어 업로드 버튼이 나타나게 합니다. 아래의 업로드 파일 타입도 업데이트하세요.

en: Site upload space
ko: 사이트 업로드 공간

en: Limit total size of files uploaded to %s MB
ko: 업로드의 최대 한도 크기는 %s MB

en: Upload file types
ko: 업로드 파일 타입

en: Max upload file size
ko: 최대 업로드 파일 용량

en: Language Settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Default Language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Menu Settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Enable administration menus
ko: 관리자 메뉴 활성

en: Site info updated.
ko: 사이트 정보 업데이트됨.

en: Update <code>siteurl</code> and <code>home</code> as well.
ko: <code>siteurl</code> 과 <code>home</code>도 업데이트.

en: All Sites
ko: 모든 사이트

en: Themes %s
ko: 테마 %s

en: Installed Themes
ko: 설치된 테마

[ctx: plugin editor]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Network Settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Available Updates
ko: 가능한 업데이트

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage themes for this site.
ko: 당신은 이 사이트의 테마를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Network enabled themes are not shown on this screen.
ko: 네트워크 활성된 테마는 이 화면에 보이지 않습니다.

en: Site Name:
ko: 사이트명:

en: Site Domain:
ko: 사이트 도메인:

en: sitename
ko: 사이트명

en: domain
ko: 도메인

en: Your address will be %s.
ko: 당신의 주소는 %s 입니다.

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
ko: 최소한 4글자 이상이어야하고 글자와 숫자만 가능합니다. 변경될 수 없으니 주의해서 선택하세요.

en: Site Title:
ko: 사이트 제목:

en: Privacy:
ko: 프라이버시:

en: Allow my site to appear in search engines like Google, Technorati, and in public listings around this network.
ko: 내 사이트가 구글, 테크노라티와 같은 검색엔진과 이 사이트의 공개 리스트에 노출되도록 허용합니다.

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only.)
ko: (최소 4글자 이상, 글자와 숫자만.)

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
ko: 이메일l&nbsp;주소:

en: We send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
ko: 이 주소로 가입 이메일을 보냅니다. (계속하기 전에 다시 한번 당신의 이메일 주소를 확인하세요.)

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
ko: <em>다른</em> %s 사이트를 가져오기

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
ko: 문제가 있습니다. 아래 양식을 수정하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
ko: %s님 다시 방문해 주서서 감사합니다. 아래의 양식을 작성해 주시면 <strong>귀하의 계정에 다른 사이트를 추가할 수</strong> 있습니다. 개설할 수 있는 사이트는 제한이 없으며 원하는대로 사이트를 만들 수 있습니다. 하지만 책임감을 갖고 글을 올려주세요.

en: Sites you are already a member of:
ko: 이미 멤버인 사이트들:

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
ko: 만약 좋은 사이트 도메인을 사용하지 않을거라면, 새로운 사용자를 위해 놔두세요. 지금 그걸 가지세요!

en: Create Site
ko: 사이트 생성

en: The site %s is yours.
ko: 사이트 %s 은(는) 당신 것입니다.

en: <a href="http://%1$s">http://%2$s</a> is your new site.  <a href="%3$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%4$s&#8221; using your existing password.
ko: <a href="http://%1$s">http://%2$s</a> 은(는) 당신의 새로운 사이트입니다. 원래의 비밀번호를 사용해서 &#8220;%4$s&#8221; 님으로<a href="%3$s">로그인</a>.

en: Get your own %s account in seconds
ko: 자신의 %s 계정을 가져오기

en: Gimme a site!
ko: 사이트를 주세요!

en: Just a username, please.
ko: 사용자명만 입력하세요.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: %s is your new username
ko: %s 은(는) 당신의 새로운 사용자명입니다.

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko: 하지만, 당신의 새로운 사용자명을 사용하기 전에 <strong>활성화해야 합니다</strong>.

en: Check your inbox at <strong>%1$s</strong> and click the link given.
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong>의 받은 편지함을 확인하고 주어진 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko: 2 일 이내에 사용자명을 활성화하지 않으면, 다시 가입해야합니다.

en: Signup
ko: 가입

en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
ko: 축하합니다! 당신의 새로운 사이트인 %s 이(가) 거의 준비되었습니다.

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
ko: 하지만, 당신의 사이트를 사용하기 전에 <strong>활성화해야 합니다</strong>.

en: Check your inbox at <strong>%s</strong> and click the link given.
ko: <strong>%s</strong>의 받은 편지함을 확인하고 주어진 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
ko: 2 일 이내에 사이트를 활성화하지 않으면, 다시 가입해야합니다.

en: Still waiting for your email?
ko: 여전히 이메일을 기다리고 있습니까?

en: If you haven&#8217;t received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
ko: 만약 아직 이메일을 받지 못했다면, 할 수 있는 것들이 있습니다:

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
ko: 좀 더 기다려보세요. 가끔씩 이메일이 늦게 전송될 때가 있습니다.

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
ko: 스팸 편지함을 확인해보세요. 가끔씩 이메일이 그 곳으로 전송되는 경우가 있습니다.

en: Have you entered your email correctly?  You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
ko: 이메일 주소를 제대로 입력하셨습니까? %s (으)로 입력하셨습니다. 만약 이 주소가 틀렸다면 이메일을 받지 못합니다.

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: all
ko: 모두

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: blog
ko: 블로그

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Greetings Site Administrator! You are currently allowing &#8220;%s&#8221; registrations. To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
ko: 안녕하세요, 사이트 관리자님! %s 의 가입을 허용하고 있습니다. 가입을 변경하거나 중지시키려면 <a href="%s">옵션 페이지</a>로 이동하세요.

en: Registration has been disabled.
ko: 가입이 중지되었습니다.

en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
ko: 먼저 <a href="%s">로그인</a>을 해야 합니다. 그런 후에 새로운 사이트를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: User registration has been disabled.
ko: 사용자 등록이 중지되어 있습니다.

en: Site registration has been disabled.
ko: 사이트 등록이 중지되어 있습니다.

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
ko: 죄송합니다, 현재는 새로운 가입을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
ko: 이미 로그인했습니다. 다시 등록할 필요가 없습니다!

en: <p><em>The site you were looking for, <strong>%s</strong> does not exist, but you can create it now!</em></p>
ko: <p><em>당신이 찾는 사이트인 <strong>%s</strong>은(는) 존재하지 않지만 지금 생성할 수 있습니다!</em></p>

en: <p><em>The site you were looking for, <strong>%s</strong>, does not exist.</em></p>
ko: <p><em>당신이 찾는 사이트인 <strong>%s</strong>은(는) 존재하지 않습니다.</em></p>

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_BLOG_DOESNT_EXIST
en: That site does not exist. Please try <a href="%s">%s</a>.
ko: 그 사이트는 존재하지 않습니다. <a href="%s">%s</a>을(를) 시도해보세요.

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_NO_SITE_DEFINED
en: No site defined on this host. If you are the owner of this site, please check <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">Debugging a WordPress Network</a> for help.
ko: 이 호스트에 정의된 사이트가 없습니다. 만약 이 사이트의 주인이라면, 도움을 위해 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">워드프레스 네트워크 디버깅</a>을 확인하세요.

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_FATAL_ERROR
en: Error establishing database connection
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 구축 에러

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_CONTACT_OWNER
en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
ko: 만약 당신의 사이트가 표시되지 않는다면, 이 네트워크의 소유자에게 연락하세요.

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_CHECK_MYSQL
en: If you are the owner of this network please check that MySQL is running properly and all tables are error free.
ko: 만약 이 네트워크의 소유자라면 MySQL이 정상적으로 실행되고 있는지 모든 테이블이 에러가 없는지 확인하세요.

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_TABLES_MISSING_LONG
en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that MySQL is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted <code>%s</code>. You really should look at your database now.
ko: <strong>데이터베이스 테이블이 없습니다.</strong> 이 말은 MySQL 이 실행되고 있지 않으며, 워드프레스가 정상적으로 설치되지 않았거나,누군가가 <code>%s</code>을(를) 삭제했다는 뜻입니다. 당신은 지금 데이터베이스를 확인해봐야 합니다.

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_NO_SITE_FOUND
en: <strong>Could not find site <code>%1$s</code>.</strong> Searched for table <code>%2$s</code> in database <code>%3$s</code>. Is that right?
ko: <strong><code>%1$s</code>의 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.</strong> <code>%3$s</code> 데이터베이스 안의 <code>%2$s</code>테이블을 검색했습니다. 맞습니까?

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_RTFM
en: Read the <a target="_blank" href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">bug report</a> page. Some of the guidelines there may help you figure out what went wrong.
ko: <a target="_blank" href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Debugging_a_WordPress_Network">버그 리포트</a> 페이지 읽기. 무엇이 잘못되었는지 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_STUCK
en: If you&#8217;re still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
ko: 만약 아직도 이 메세지가 보인다면, 다음 테이블을 포함한 당신의 데이터베이스를 확인하세요:

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_BASE_ERROR
en: Configuration error in <code>wp-config.php</code>. <code>$base</code> is set to <code>BASE</code> when it should be like <code>/</code> or <code>/blogs/</code>.
ko: <code>wp-config.php</code>의 구성에 에러가 있습니다 . <code>$base</code> 가 <code>BASE</code>로 설정되어 있습니다. <code>/</code> 또는 <code>/blogs/</code>로 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_NO_PORT_NUMBER
en: Multisite only works without the port number in the URL.
ko: 멀티사이트는 URL에 포트 번호가 없어야만 작동합니다.

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_TABLES_MISSING
en: Database tables are missing.
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블이 없습니다.

note: Not gettexted string WP_I18N_NO_BLOG
en: No site by that name on this system.
ko: 이 시스템에 그 이름의 사이트가 없습니다.
