Zerif Lite - en to ko translation catalogue (431 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Zerif LITE is a free one page Wordpress theme. It's perfect for web agency business,corporate business,personal and parallax business portfolio, photography sites and freelancer.Is built on BootStrap with parallax support, is responsive, clean, modern, flat and minimal. Zerif Lite is ecommerce (WooCommerce) Compatible, WPML, RTL, Retina-Ready, SEO Friendly and with parallax, full screen image is one of the best business themes.
ko: Zerif Lite는 무료 원 페이지 워드프레스 테마입니다. 웹 에이젼시, 기업, 개인 및 패럴랙스 비지니스 포토폴리오, 사진 사이트, 프리랜서에 적합합니다. 부트스트랩 기반의 패럴랙스 지원이 포함되며 반응형입니다. 깨끗하고 현대적인 플랫 디자인입니다. Zerif Lite는 이커머스(우커머스) 호환되고 WPML, RTL, 레티나 적합, SEO 친화적이며 전체 화면 이미지가 있어서 아주 우수한 비지니스 테마입니다.

en: Use safe font?
ko: 안전 폰트 사용?

en: Change the template to Full width for all the pages?
ko: 모든 페이지에 전체 폭 템플릿으로 변경?

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Full width with no title template
ko: 전체폭 제목 없는 템플릿

en: Build a landing page with a drag-and-drop content builder
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭 콘텐츠 빌더로 랜딩 페이지 만들기

en: In the below documentation you will find an easy way to build a great looking landing page using a drag-and-drop content builder plugin.
ko: 아래의 도움말 문서에서 드래그 앤 드롭 콘텐츠 빌더 플러그인을 이용해 멋진 랜딩 페이지를 쉽게 만드는 방법을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Build responsive page layouts using the widgets you know and love using this simple drag and drop page builder.
ko: 이 간단한 드래그 앤 드롭 페이지 빌더를 이용해 이미 알고 있고 좋아하는 위젯으로 반응형 페이지 레이아웃을 만드세요.

en: Install Page Builder by SiteOrigin
ko: Page Builder by SiteOrigin 설치

en: Custom Post Types, Taxonomies and Metaboxes in Minutes
ko: 몇 분만에 Custom Post Types, Taxonomies and Metaboxes 만들기

en: Download Easy Content Types
ko: Easy Content Types 다운로드

en: How can I contribute?
ko: 기여하는 방법?

en: Found a bug? Want to contribute with a fix or create a new feature?
ko: 버그를 발견하셨나요? 수정이나 새 기능 요청으로 기여하길 원하시나요?

en: Are you a polyglot? Want to translate Zerif Lite into your own language?
ko: 번역가이신가요? Zerif Lite를 자신의 언어로 번역하길 원하시나요?

en: Get involved at WordPress.org.
ko: WordPress.org에 참여하세요.

en: about
ko: 소개

en: Footer Copyright
ko: 푸터 저작권

en: Footer Social Icons
ko: 푸터 소셜 아이콘

en: Instagram link
ko: Instagram 링크

en: Footer Content
ko: 푸터 콘텐츠

en: Footer area %d
ko: 푸터 영역 %d

en: Get the one page template
ko: 원 페이지 템플릿 받기

en: If you just installed Zerif Lite, and are not able to see the one page template, you need to go to Settings -> Reading , Front page displays and select "Your latest posts".
ko: Zerif Lite를 설치하고 원 페이지 템플릿을 찾을 수 없다면 설정 -> 읽기로 가서 전면 페이지 표시에서 "최근 글"을 선택하세요.

en: A plugin to share about your old posts on twitter, facebook, linkedin to get more hits for them and keep them alive.
ko: 트위터, 페이스북, 링트인의 옛 글을 공유하여 클릭을 더 많이 하고 살아있게 만드는 플러그인.

en: Install Revive Old Post
ko: Revive Old Post 설치

en: Get now
ko: 지금 받기

en: Get %s now
ko: 지금 %s 받기

en: ResponsiveBoat - Current theme
ko: ResponsiveBoat - 현재 테마

en: Add a search bar in the top menu
ko: 상단 메뉴에 검색 바 추가하기

en: Find out how to add a search bar in the top menu bar, in an easy way be following the link below.
ko: 쉬운 방법으로 상단 메뉴바에 검색 바를 추가하는 방법을 찾으려면 아래의 링크를 따라가세요.

en: 30 Experts Share: The Top *Non-Obvious* WordPress Plugins That'll Make You a Better Blogger
ko: 30명의 전문가가 공유하는 *뻔하지 않은* 최상위 워드프레스 플러그인 - 더 나은 블로거로 만들어줍니다

en:  At the address below you will find a cool set of original WordPress plugins that can give you great benefits despite being a little lesser known out there.
ko:  아래의 주소에서 세상에 덜 알려졌음에도 큰 혜택을 줄 수 있는 오리지널 워드프레스 플러그인의 쿨한 세트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: In the below documentation you will find an easy way to translate Zerif Lite into your native language or any other language you need for you site.
ko: 아래의 문서에서 Zerif Lite를 사이트에 필요한 자신의 언어나 다른 언어로 번역할 수 있는 쉬운 방법을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Configure the portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오 환경설정하기

en: Set up your portfolio section in an easy way be following the link below.
ko: 자신의 포트폴리오 영역을 쉽게 설정하려면 아래의 링크를 따라가세요.

en: Use pinterest layout?
ko: 핀터레스트 레이아웃 사용?

en: For more advanced settings please go to Settings -> Pirate Forms
ko: 고급 설정은 설정 -> Pirate Forms로 가세요

en: View Documentation
ko: 도움말 문서 보기

en: Translate Zerif Lite
ko: Zerif Lite 번역하기

en: Are you enjoying Zerif Lite?
ko: Zerif Lite를 좋아하시나요?

en: Rate our theme on %sWordPress.org%s. We'd really appreciate it!
ko: %sWordPress.org%s에서 테마를 평가해주세요. 정말로 감사합니다!

en: Welcome! Thank you for choosing Zerif Lite! To fully take advantage of the best our theme can offer please make sure you visit our %swelcome page%s.
ko: 환영합니다. Zerif Lite를 선택해주셔서 감사합니다! 저희 테마가 제공하는 최선의 혜택을 받으시려면 %s환영 페이지%s를 꼭 방문하세요.

en: Get started with Zerif Lite
ko: Zerif Lite 시작하기

en: View Theme Info
ko: 테마 정보 보기

en: Actions required
ko: 필요한 작업

en: Child themes
ko: 자식 테마

en: Contribute
ko: 기여하기

en: Changelog
ko: 변경사항

en: Free VS PRO
ko: 무료와 프로버전

en: Check out the <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">PRO version</a> to add a nice looking background video!
ko: 보기 좋은 비디오 배경을 추가하려면 <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">프로 버전</a>을 알아보세요!

en: Enable accessibility?
ko: 접근성 활성화?

en: Green button label
ko: 녹색 버튼 레이블

en: Use parallax effect?
ko: 패럴랙스 효과 사용?

en: Image 1
ko: 이미지 1

en: Image 2
ko: 이미지 2

en: Video background
ko: 비디오 배경

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Create a child theme
ko: 자식 테마 만들기

en: If you want to make changes to the theme's files, those changes are likely to be overwritten when you next update the theme. In order to prevent that from happening, you need to create a child theme. For this, please follow the documentation below.
ko: 테마 파일의 변경을 원하시면 변경사항은 테마의 다음 업데이트 시 덮어쓰기 됩니다. 이를 방지하려면 자식 테마를 만들어야 합니다. 이를 위해서는 아래의 문서를 따라가세요.

en: View how to do this
ko: 하는 방법 보기

en: Slider in big title section
ko: 큰 제목 영역에 슬라이더

en: If you are in the position where you want to change the default appearance of the big title section, you may want to replace it with a nice looking slider. This can be accomplished by following the documention below.
ko: 큰 제목 영역의 기본 모양을 변경하려면 좋아보이는 슬라이더로 교체할 수 있습니다. 아래의 문서를 보고 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Change dimensions for footer social icons
ko: 푸터 소셜 아이콘 크기 변경

en: In the below documentation you will find an easy way to change the default dimensions for you social icons.
ko: 아래의 문서에서 소셜 아이콘의 기본 크기를 쉽게 변경할 수 있는 방법을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Turn off the animations
ko: 애니메이션 끄기

en: You can turn off the animation effects you see when Zerif Lite loads a section in an easy way with just few changes. Check the documentation below.
ko: Zerif Lite가 영역을 로드 할 때 애니메이션 효과를 끄려면 몇 가지만 쉽게 변경하면 됩니다. 아래의 문서를 참고하세요.

en: Speed up your site
ko: 사이트 속도 높이기

en: If you find yourself in the situation where everything on your site is running very slow, you might consider having a look at the below documentation where you will find the most common issues causing this and possible solutions for each of the issues.
ko: 사이트의 모든 것이 아주 느려질 때 아래의 문서를 보시면 이러한 문제를 일으키는 가장 일반적인 원인을 찾을 수 있고 각 문제에 대해 해결책을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Link Menu to sections
ko: 영역에 메뉴 링크하기

en: Linking the frontpage sections with the top menu is very simple, all you need to do is assign section anchors to the menu. In the below documentation you will find a nice tutorial about this.
ko: 탑 메뉴에 전면 페이지 영역을 연결하는 것은 아주 간단합니다. 영역 링크를 메뉴에 배정하기만 하면 됩니다. 아래의 문서에서 좋은 강좌를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Change anchors
ko: 링크 변경하기

en: To better suit your site's needs, you can change each section's anchor to what you want. The entire process is described below.
ko: 사이트의 필요에 대응하려면 각 영역의 링크를 원하는 것으로 변경할 수 있습니다. 전체 과정은 아래에 설명돼있습니다.

en: Change the page template
ko: 페이지 템플릿 변경하기

en: Zerif Lite has three page templates available, two for the blog and one for full width pages. To make sure you take full advantage of those page templates, make sure you read the documentation.
ko: Zerif Lite는 3개의 페이지 템플릿이 있습니다. 두 개는 블로그용이고 하나는 전체폭 페이지용입니다. 템플릿을 모두 이용하려면 문서를 꼭 읽어보세요.

en: Remove the opacity
ko: 투명도 제거

en: You don't like the way Zerif Lite looks with its background opacity? No problem. Just remove it using the steps below.
ko: Zerif Lite가 보여주는 배경 투명도를 원하지 않으신가요? 문제 없습니다. 아래의 과정을 이용해 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: View full documentation
ko: 전체 문서 보기

en: Need more details? Please check our full documentation for detailed information on how to use Zerif Lite.
ko: 더 많은 상세를 원하시나요? Zerif Lite의 상세 정보가 있는 전체 문서를 알아보세요.

en: Read full documentation
ko: 전체 문서 보기

en: Recommended plugins
ko: 권장 플러그인

en: Easily turn your basic posts into in-depth reviews with ratings, pros and cons, affiliate links, rich snippets and user reviews.
ko: 기본 글을 심화 리뷰로 쉽게 변경할 수 있습니다. 평가, 좋은 점과 나쁜 점, 제휴 링크, 풍부한 코드조각, 사용자 리뷰 등이 포함됩니다.

en: Already activated
ko: 이미 활성화 됨

en: Install WP Product Review
ko: WP Product Review 설치하기

en: Login Customizer plugin allows you to easily customize your login page straight from your WordPress Customizer! You can preview your changes before you save them!
ko: Login Customizer 플러그인은 워드프레스 사용자 정의하기에서 로그인 페이지를 쉽게 사용자 정의할 수 있도록 합니다. 저장하기 전에 변경사항을 미리 볼 수 있습니다!

en: Install Custom Login Customizer
ko: Custom Login Customizer 설치하기

en: A simple, easy to use and quite powerful chart tool to create, manage and embed interactive charts into your WordPress posts and pages.
ko: 워드프레스 글과 페이지에 대화형 차트를 생성, 관리, 임베드 할 수 있는 아주 강력한 차트 도구를 간단하고 쉽게 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Install Visualizer
ko: Visualizer 설치하기

en: GitHub is the place to go!
ko: 깃허브로 가보세요!

en: You will benefit of our full support for any issues you have with the theme.
ko: 테마에서 발생하는 문제에 대해 완전한 지원을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Packages/Subscribe sections
ko: 패키지/구독 영역

en: Add pricing tables for your products and use newsletter forms to attract the clients.
ko: 자신의 상품에 가격 테이블을 추가하고 고객을 끌어들일 수 있는 뉴스레터 폼을 사용하세요.

en: Change labels for the Contact Us section
ko: 문의하기 영역 레이블 변경

en: Write an original text in each Contact us section field.
ko: 문의하기 영역 필드에 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: No credit footer link
ko: 푸터 크레딧 링크 없음

en: Remove "Zerif Lite powered by WordPress" copyright from the footer.
ko: 푸터에서 "Zerif Lite powered by WordPress" 저작권 제거하기.

en: Get Zerif PRO now!
ko: 지금 Zerif PRO를 받으세요!

en: Our most popular free one page WordPress theme, Zerif Lite!
ko: 가장 인기있는 원 페이지 워드프레스 테마, Zerif Lite!

en: We want to make sure you have the best experience using Zerif Lite and that is why we gathered here all the necessary informations for you. We hope you will enjoy using Zerif Lite, as much as we enjoy creating great products.
ko: Zerif Lite를 이용해 최선의 경험을 얻을 수 있기를 바랍니다. 이곳에 필요한 정보를 모아놓은 이유입니다. 훌륭한 상품을 만드는 즐거움만큼 Zerif Lite를 즐길 수 있기를 기원합니다.

en: Getting started
ko: 시작하기

en: Customize everything in a single place.
ko: 한 곳에서 모든 것을 사용자 정의하기.

en: Using the WordPress Customizer you can easily customize every aspect of the theme.
ko: 워드프레스 사용자 정의하기를 이용해 테마의 모든 것을 쉽게 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Go to Customizer
ko: 사용자 정의하기로 가기

en: FAQ
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Showcase your best projects in the portfolio section.
ko: 포트폴리오 영역에서 자신의 베스트 프로젝트를 보여주기

en: Sections order
ko: 영역 순서

en: Arrange the sections by your priorities.
ko: 우선 순위로 정렬하세요.

en: Background slider/video
ko: 배경 슬라이더/비디오

en: Apart from static images, you can use videos or sliders on the background.
ko: 정적인 이미지와 별개로 배경에 비디오나 슬라이더를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: OnePirate - Current theme
ko: OnePirate - 현재 테마

en: Zerius Child Theme
ko: Zerius 자식 테마

en: Zerius - Current theme
ko: Zerius - 현재 테마

en: Zifer Child Theme
ko: Zifer 자식 테마

en: Zifer Child - Current theme
ko: Zifer Child - 현재 테마

en: Parallax effect
ko: 패럴랙스 효과

en: Smooth, catchy and easy scrolling experience.
ko: 부드럽고, 눈길을 끄는 쉬운 스크롤 경험.

en: Mobile friendly
ko: 모바일 친화형

en: Responsive layout. Works on every device.
ko: 반응형 레이아웃. 모든 기기에서 작동합니다.

en: WooCommerce Compatible
ko: 우커머스 호환

en: Ready for e-commerce. You can build an online store here.
ko: 이커머스 준비 완료. 여기서 온라인 상점을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Frontpage sections
ko: 전면 페이지 영역

en: Big title, Our focus, About us, Our team, Testimonials, Ribbons, Latest news, Contat us
ko: 큰 제목, 포커스, 소개, 팀, 추천사, 리본, 최근 뉴스, 문의하기

en: Background image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: You can use any background image you want.
ko: 원하는 배경 이미지를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Unlimited color option
ko: 무한 색상 옵션

en: You can change the colors of each section. You have unlimited options.
ko: 각 영역의 색상을 변경할 수 있습니다. 무한 옵션입니다.

en: Google map section
ko: 구글 지도 영역

en: Embed your current location to your website by using a Google map.
ko: 구글 지도를 이용해 웹사이트에 자신의 위치를 임베드하세요.

en: Portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오

en: OnePirate Child Theme
ko: OnePirate 자식 테마

en: Install %s now
ko: %s 지금 설치하기

en: Keep up with Zerif Lite's latest news
ko: Zerif Lite 최근 뉴스 따라잡기

en: Hooray! There are no required actions for you right now.
ko: 현재는 필요한 작업이 없습니다.

en: Get a whole new look for your site
ko: 사이트를 전혀 새로운 모양으로 바꾸세요.

en: Below you will find a selection of Zerif Lite child themes that will totally transform the look of your site.
ko: 아래에서 Zerif Lite 자식 테마 영역을 찾을 수 있으며 사이트의 전체 모양을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: ZBlackBeard Child Theme
ko: ZBlackBeard 자식 테마

en: Zblackbeard - Current theme
ko: Zblackbeard - 현재 테마

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의하기

en: Install Pirate Forms
ko: Pirate Forms 설치

en: In the next updates, Zerif Lite's default contact form will be removed. Please make sure you install the Pirate Forms plugin to keep your site updated, and experience a smooth transition to the latest version.
ko: 다음 업데이트에서 Zerif Lite의 컨택트 폼이 제거될 것입니다. 사이트를 유지하려면 Pirate Forms 플러그인을 꼭 설치해야 하며 최신 버전으로 부드러운 이전을 경험할 수 있습니다.

en: Check the contact form after installing Pirate Forms
ko: Pirate Forms 설치 후 컨택트 폼 점검하기

en: After installing the Pirate Forms plugin, please make sure you check your frontpage contact form is working fine. Also, if you use Zerif Lite in other language(s) please make sure the translation is ok. If not, please translate the contact form again.
ko: Pirate Forms 플러그인 설치 후 전면 페이지 컨택트 폼이 제대로 작동하는지 확인하세요. 또한 Zerif Lite를 다른 언어로 사용한다면 번역도 제대로 되는지 확인하세요. 아닐 경우 컨택트 폼을 다시 번역하세요.

en: Our focus section widgets
ko: 포커스 영역 위젯

en: Testimonials section widgets
ko: 추천사 영역 위젯

en: Our team section widgets
ko: 팀 영역 위젯

en: Zerif - Our focus widget
ko: Zerif - 포커스 위젯

en: Uploaded image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Zerif - Testimonial widget
ko: Zerif - 추천사 위젯

en: Zerif - Clients widget
ko: Zerif - 고객 위젯

en: Client
ko: 고객

en: Zerif - Team member widget
ko: Zerif - 팀원 위젯

en: Open links in new window?
ko: 새 창에서 링크 열기?

en: Skip to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 바로가기

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: %s 더보기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Your Message
ko: 메시지

en: Your Email
ko: 이메일:

en: Your Name
ko: 이름

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 플러그인 %1$s 업데이트중 (%2$d/%3$d)

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
ko: 활성화 할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 실행할 작업은 없습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
ko: 현재는 업데이트할 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
ko: 업데이트 할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 실행할 작업은 없습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
ko: 설치할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 실행할 작업은 없습니다.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
ko: 플러그인 제작자의 업그레이드 메시지:

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Update %2$s
ko: %2$s 업데이트

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Activate %2$s
ko: %2$s 활성화

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Install %2$s
ko: %2$s 설치

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: No plugins to install, update or activate. <a href="%1$s">Return to the Dashboard</a>
ko: 설치, 업데이트, 활성화 할 플러그인이 없습니다. <a href="%1$s">알림판으로 돌아가기</a>

en: Available version:
ko: 가능한 버전:

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 활성화 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Installed version:
ko: 설치된 버전:

en: Minimum required version:
ko: 최소 필요 버전:

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 설치 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 업데이트 가능 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Required Update not Available
ko: 필요한 업데이트가 가능하지 않습니다

en: Requires Update
ko: 업데이트 필요

en: Update recommended
ko: 업데이트 권장됨

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %1$s plugins.
ko[0]: 죄송합니다. %1$s 플러그인을 활성화 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %1$s plugins.
ko[0]: 죄송합니다. %1$s 플러그인을 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
ko[0]: 다음 플러그인의 업데이트가 가능합니다: %1$s.

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %1$s plugins.
ko[0]: 죄송합니다. %1$s 플러그인을 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
ko[0]: 플러그인 업데이트 시작하기

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
ko: 실행할 작업이 없습니다. %1$s는 이미 활성 상태입니다.

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
ko: 플러그인이 활성화 되지 않았습니다. 이 테마는 %s의 높은 버전이 필요합니다. 플러그인을 업데이트 하세요.

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
ko: 도움이 필요하면 이 사이트의 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
ko: 이 플러그인은 테마와 호환되려면 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en: Update Required
ko: 업데이트 필요함

en: Set the parent_slug config variable instead.
ko: 대신 parent_slug 환경설정 변수를 설정하세요.

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
ko: 원격 플러그인이 요구되는 슬러그가 있는 폴더를 포함하고 있지 않습니다. 이름 변경은 작동되지 않습니다.

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
ko: 플러그인 제공자에게 연락하여 워드프레스 가이드라인에 따른 플러그인 패키지를 요청하세요.

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
ko: 원격 플러그인 패키지가 하나 이상의 파일로 구성되나 파일이 하나의 폴더에 패키지 되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
ko: 및

en: External Source
ko: 외부 출처

en: Active
ko: 활성

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Full Width Page
ko: 전체 폭 페이지

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Blog template with large images
ko: 큰 이미지가 있는 블로그 템플릿

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Meta
ko: 메타

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: OUR HAPPY CLIENTS
ko: 행복한 고객

en: Latest news
ko: 최근 뉴스

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: 검색 결과 : %s

en: <span class="posted-on">Posted on %1$s</span><span class="byline"> by %2$s</span>
ko: <span class="posted-on">작성일자 %1$s </ SPAN> <span class="byline">글쓴이 %2$s </span>

en: Post navigation
ko: 글 내비게이션

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 다음 글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span>이전 글

en: Posts navigation
ko: 글 내비게이션

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: View PRO version
ko: 프로 버전 보기

en: Hide reCaptcha?
ko: reCaptcha 감추기?

en: Site key
ko: 사이트 키

en: Create an account here
ko: 여기서 계정을 만드세요

en: Secret key
ko: 비밀키

en: Google maps section
ko: 구글 지도 영역

en: Pricing section
ko: 요금제 영역

en: Send Message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Use this section to showcase important details about your business.
ko: 이 영역은 자신의 비지니스에 대한 중요한 상세를 보여주는데 사용합니다.

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Everything you see here is responsive and mobile-friendly.
ko: 여기서 보는 모든 것은 반응형이고 모바일 친화형입니다.

en: Big left side title
ko: 큰 좌측 제목

en: Feature no#1
ko: 특징 no#1

en: YOUR SKILL #1
ko: 지신의 스킬 #1

en: Feature no1 title
ko: 특징 no1 제목

en: Feature no1 text
ko: 특징 no1 텍스트

en: Feature no1 percentage
ko: 특징 no1 퍼센트

en: Feature no#2
ko: 특징 no#2

en: YOUR SKILL #2
ko: 자신의 스킬 #2

en: Feature no2 title
ko: 특징 no2 제목

en: Feature no2 text
ko: 특징 no2 텍스트

en: Feature no2 percentage
ko: 특징 no2 퍼센트

en: Feature no#3
ko: 특징 no#3

en: YOUR SKILL #3
ko: 자신의 스킬 #3

en: Feature no3 title
ko: 특징 no3 제목

en: Feature no3 text
ko: 특징 no3 텍스트

en: Feature no3 percentage
ko: 특징 no3 퍼센트

en: Feature no#4
ko: 특징 no#4

en: YOUR SKILL #4
ko: 자신의 스킬 #4

en: Feature no4 title
ko: 특징 no4 제목

en: Feature no4 text
ko: 특징 no4 텍스트

en: Feature no4 percentage
ko: 특징 no4 퍼센트

en: The main content of this section is customizable in: Dashboard -> Appearance -> Widgets -> Our team section. There you must add the "Zerif - Team member widget"
ko: 이 영역의 주 콘텐츠는 다음에서 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다: 관리자 화면 -> 외모 -> 위젯 -> 팀 영역으로 가세요. 이곳에서 "Zerif - 팀원 위젯"을 추가하세요

en: Hide our team section?
ko: 팀 영역 감추기?

en: YOUR TEAM
ko: 팀

en: Prove that you have real people working for you, with some nice looking profile pictures and links to social media.
ko: 같이 일하는 동료들을 보여주세요. 좋아 보이는 프로필 사진과 소셜 미디어 링크를 추가해주세요.

en: Our team subtitle
ko: 팀 부제목

en: The main content of this section is customizable in: Dashboard -> Appearance -> Widgets -> Testimonials section. There you must add the "Zerif - Testimonial widget"
ko: 이 영역의 메인 콘텐츠를 다음에서 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다: 관리자 화면 -> 외모 -> 위젯 -> 추천사 영역으로 가세요. 이곳에서 "Zerif - 추천사 위젯"을 추가해야 합니다

en: Hide testimonials section?
ko: 추천사 영역 감추기?

en: Testimonials
ko: 추천사

en: Testimonials subtitle
ko: 추천사 부제목

en: Latest News section
ko: 최근 뉴스 영역

en: Hide latest news section?
ko: 최근 뉴스 영역 감추기?

en: Latest News title
ko: 최근 뉴스 제목

en: Latest News subtitle
ko: 최근 뉴스 부제목

en: Ribbon sections
ko: 리본 영역

en: BottomButton Ribbon
ko: 하단 버튼 리본

en: Button label
ko: 버튼 레이블

en: Button link
ko: 버튼 링크

en: RightButton Ribbon
ko: 우측 버튼 리본

en: Ribbon section with bottom button - Text
ko: 하단 버튼이 있는 리본 영역 - 텍스트

en: Ribbon section with bottom button - Button label
ko: 하단 버튼이 있는 리본 영역 - 버튼 레이블

en: Ribbon section with bottom button - Button link
ko: 하단 버튼이 있는 리본 영역 - 버튼 링크

en: Ribbon section with button in the right side - Text
ko: 우측 사이드에 버튼이 있는 리본 영역 - 텍스트

en: Ribbon section with button in the right side - Button label
ko: 우측 사이드에 버튼이 있는 리본 영역 - 버튼 레이블

en: Ribbon section with button in the right side - Button link
ko: 우측 사이드에 버튼이 있는 리본 영역 - 버튼 링크

en: Contact us section
ko: 문의하기 영역

en: Hide contact us section?
ko: 문의하기 영역 감추기?

en: Get in touch
ko: 연락주세요

en: Contact us section title
ko: 문의하기 영역 제목

en: Contact us section subtitle
ko: 문의하기 영역 부제목

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Hide about us section?
ko: 소개 영역 감추기?

en: Main content
ko: 메인 콘텐츠

en: What makes this single-page WordPress theme unique.
ko: 이 단일 페이지 워드프레스 테마가 독특한 점.

en: Our focus subtitle
ko: 포커스 부제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Red button link
ko: 빨간 버튼 링크

en: What's inside
ko: 내용

en: Green button link
ko: 녹색 버튼 링크

en: The main content of this section is customizable in: Dashboard -> Appearance -> Widgets -> Our focus section. There you must add the "Zerif - Our focus widget"
ko: 이 영역의 메인 콘텐츠는 다음에서 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다: 관리자 화면 -> 외모 -> 포커스 영역으로 가세요. 이곳에서 "Zerif -포커스 위젯"을 추가해야 합니다

en: Hide our focus section?
ko: 포커스 영역 감추기?

en: FEATURES
ko: 특징

en: Red button label
ko: 빨간 버튼 레이블

en: Zerif theme general options
ko: Zerif 테마 일반 옵션

en: Big title section
ko: 큰 제목 영역

en: Hide big title section?
ko: 큰 제목 영역 감추기?

en: ONE OF THE TOP 10 MOST POPULAR THEMES ON WORDPRESS.ORG
ko: WORDPRESS.ORG에서 10개의 가장 인기있는 테마중 하나

en: Features
ko: 특징

en: Phone number section - icon
ko: 전화번호 영역 - 아이콘

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Address section - icon
ko: 주소 영역 - 아이콘

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Email section - icon
ko: 이메일 영역 - 아이콘

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Disable preloader?
ko: 프리로더 비활성화?

en: Disable smooth scroll?
ko: 브드러운 스크롤 비활성화?

en: Dribbble link
ko: Dribbble 링크

en: Check out the <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">PRO version</a> for full control over the frontpage SECTIONS ORDER and the COLOR SCHEME!
ko: 전면 페이지 영역 순서 및 색상 구조에 대한 전체 제어는 <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">프로 버전</a>을 알아보세요!

en: Check out the <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">PRO version</a> to add a google maps section !
ko: 구글 지도 영역 추가는 <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">프로 버전</a>을 알아보세요!

en: Check out the <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">PRO version</a> to add a pricing section !
ko: 요금제 영역 추가는 <a href="http://themeisle.com/themes/zerif-pro-one-page-wordpress-theme/">프로 버전</a>을 알아보세요!

en: Sections order and Colors
ko: 영역 순서 및 색상

en: General options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Toggle navigation
ko: 내비게이션 토글

en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: Facebook link
ko: Facebook 링크

en: Twitter link
ko: 트위터 링크

en: Behance link
ko: Behance 링크

en: Dribble link
ko: Dribble 링크

en: Linkedin link
ko: Linkedin 링크

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Author link
ko: 글쓴이 링크

en: Author details
ko: 글쓴이 상세

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Upload Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: Homemade font: on or off]
en: on
ko: 켜기

[ctx: Monserrat font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Open Sans, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko: 켜기

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
ko: 플러그인 API에 에러가 있습니다.

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
ko: 모든 플러그인이 성공적으로 설치되고 활성화 됐습니다. %s

en: Default title
ko: 기본 제목

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Our focus section
ko: 포커스 영역

en: Testimonials section
ko: 추천사 영역

en: About us section
ko: 소개 영역

en: Our team section
ko: 팀 영역

[ctx: Lato font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Lora, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko: 켜기

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: This entry was tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko: 태그 %2$s. <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a> 북마크.

en: Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko: <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a> 북마크.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko: 카테고리 %1$s 태그 %2$s. <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a> 북마크.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko: 카테고리 %1$s. <a href="%3$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a> 북마크.

en: Company address
ko: 회사 주소

en: * Please enter your name.
ko: * 이름을 입력해주세요

en: * Please enter your email address.
ko: * 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: * You entered an invalid email address.
ko: * 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: * Please enter a subject.
ko: * 제목을 입력해주세요.

en: * Please enter a message.
ko: * 메시지를 입력해주세요.

en: Thanks, your email was sent successfully!
ko: 감사합니다. 이메일이 성공적으로 발송됐습니다!

en: Sorry, an error occured.
ko: 죄송합니다. 에러가 있습니다.

en: Primary Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움될 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko: 첫번째 글을 발행할 준비가 됐나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Nothing Found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: % Comments
ko: 댓글 %개

en: 1 Comment
ko: 댓글 한 개

en: Leave a comment
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: Tagged %1$s
ko: 태그 %1$s

en: Posted in %1$s
ko: 카테고리 %1$s

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko: 새 댓글 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko: &larr; 이전 댓글

en: Comment navigation
ko: 댓글 내비게이션

en: All installations have been completed.
ko: 설치가 모두 완료되었습니다.

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 플러그인 %1$s 설치중 (%2$d/%3$d)

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 생각

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
ko: 설치와 활성화가 모두 완료되었습니다.

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 플러그인  %1$s 설치 및 활성화중 (%2$d/%3$d)

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko: 설치 과정이 시작됐습니다. 이 과정은 호스팅 환경에 따라 시간이 걸릴 수 있으니 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
ko: %1$s 설치 중에 오류가 발생했습니다: <strong>%2$s</strong>

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
ko: %1$s 설치 실패.

en: %1$s installed successfully.
ko: $1$s 설치 성공.

en: Hide Details
ko: 세부사항 숨기기

en: Plugin activation failed.
ko: 플러그인 활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko: 설치 및 활성화 과정이 시작됐습니다. 이 과정은 호스팅 환경에 따라 시간이 좀 소요될 수 있으니 잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
ko: %1$s 설치 및 활성화에 성공했습니다.

en: Show Details
ko: 세부사항 보기

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
ko: 현재는 설치할 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
ko: 현재는 활성화 할 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Recommended
ko: 권장됨

en: Not Installed
ko: 미설치

en: Installed But Not Activated
ko: 설치는 되었으나 비활성화

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin activated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins activated.
ko[0]: 죄송합니다. %s 플러그인을 활성화 할 권한이 없습니다. 플러그인 활성화에 도움을 받으시려면 이 사이트의 관리자에 연락하세요.

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
ko[0]: 다음 플러그인은 이 테마와 최적의 호환성을 보장하려면 최신 버전으로 업데이트 해야 합니다: %1$s.

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin updated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins updated.
ko[0]: 죄송합니다. %s 플러그인을 업데이트 할 권한이 없습니다. 플러그인 업데이트에 도움을 받으시려면 이 사이트의 관리자에 연락하세요.

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
ko[0]: 플러그인 설치 시작하기

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
ko[0]: 플러그인 활성화 시작하기

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
ko: 필수 플러그인 설치로 돌아가기

en: Return to the dashboard
ko: 알림판으로 돌아가기

en: Plugin activated successfully.
ko: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
ko: 다음 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
ko: 모든 플러그인이 성공적으로 설치되고 활성화되었습니다. %1$s

en: Dismiss this notice
ko: 이 알림 무시

en: Return to the Dashboard
ko: 알림판으로 돌아가기

en: Pre-Packaged
ko: 미리 패키지 됨

en: WordPress Repository
ko: 워드프레스 저장소

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
ko[0]: 이 테마는 다음 플러그인을 필요로 합니다: %1$s

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
ko[0]: 이 테마는 다음 플러그인을 권장 합니다: %1$s

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin installed. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins installed.
ko[0]: 죄송합니다. %s 플러그인을 설치할 권한이 없습니다. 플러그인 설치에 도움을 받으시려면 이 사이트의 관리자에 연락하세요.

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
ko[0]: 다음 필수 플러그인이 현재 비활성 상태입니다: %1$s

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
ko[0]: 다음 권장 플러그인이 현재 비활성 상태입니다: %1$s

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko: 플러그인 설치중: %s

en: Install Required Plugins
ko: 필수 플러그인 설치하기

en: Install Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Archives
ko: 글 보관함

en: Chats
ko: 채팅

en: Audios
ko: 오디오

en: Statuses
ko: 상태

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Quotes
ko: 인용

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Galleries
ko: 갤러리

en: Asides
ko: 추가정보

en: Year: %s
ko: 년도: %s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
ko: Y F

en: Month: %s
ko: 월: %s

en: Day: %s
ko: 날짜: %s

en: Author: %s
ko: 글쓴이: %s

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
ko: 이 위치에서 아무 것도 찾을 수 없을 것 같습니다. 아래의 링크 또는 검색 중 하나를 하세요.

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko: 이런! 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.
